: Teams : Tadcaster Albion : Matches : Season 2012/13
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionTadcaster Albion

Tadcaster Albion

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2012/13

Change Season:

July
Tue 17/7/2012FrdlyYorkshire Amateur0-1Tadcaster Albion
Tom Owen 80

HT: 0-0
Sat 21/7/2012FrdlyTadcaster Albion
Daniel Gray 80
1-7Bradford City
Ross Hannah 8, 33pen
Andrew Davies 29
James Hanson 35
Nahki Wells 51
Kyle Reid 70
Louie Swaine 88
Att: 693
HT: 0-4
Tue 24/7/2012FrdlyTadcaster Albion0-5Harrogate Town
Paul Beesley 18, 26
Rob Youhill 55, 61
Josh Garbutt 69
Att: 57
HT: 0-2
Tue 31/7/2012FrdlyTadcaster Albion
Nathan Kamara 56
1-0Garforth TownAtt: 46
HT: 0-0
August
Sat 4/8/2012NCELPBridlington Town
Scott Phillips 39
1-2Tadcaster Albion
Steven Jeff 62
Daniel Gray 63
Att: 162
HT: 1-0
Tue 7/8/2012NCELPTadcaster Albion
Robert Pell 9
Stuart Rice 31
2-0Winterton RangersAtt: 61
HT: 2-0
Sat 11/8/2012FACEPTadcaster Albion
Steven Jeff 11
1-1Consett
Michael Mackay 12
Att: 123
HT: 1-1
Tue 14/8/2012FACEPRConsett
Louis Teasdale 61
Michael Mackay 87
2-3
(aet)
Tadcaster Albion
Robert Pell 56
Steven Jeff 80, 92
Att: 120
HT: 0-0
90: 2-2
Sat 18/8/2012NCELPBrighouse Town
Tom Matthews 4, 25
Danny Nadiole 51
Leon Henry 64
Sam Ackroyd 90
5-1Tadcaster Albion
Chris Kamara 1
Att: 70
HT: 2-1
Tue 21/8/2012NCELPParkgate
Luke Fletcher 10
Nathan Forbes-Swindells 29
Joel Purkiss 61
Keir Hannity 72
4-2Tadcaster Albion
Callum Ward 75
Nick Thompson 86
Att: 81
HT: 2-0
Sat 25/8/2012FACPTadcaster Albion
Nick Thompson 16
Charlie Binns 65
Daniel Gray 88
3-0Norton & Stockton AncientsAtt: 96
HT: 1-0
Mon 27/8/2012NCELPArnold Town
Tristram Whitman 15
1-2Tadcaster Albion
Daniel Gray 9, 53
Att: 54
HT: 1-1
September
Sat 1/9/2012FAV1QEsh Winning
Jason Brazauskas 11, 33
Gary Turton 68
3-2Tadcaster Albion
Tom Owen 87, 88
Att: 61
HT: 2-0
Wed 5/9/2012NCELPHeanor Town
Graham Wells 43
Nathan Benger 52, 63
Neil Grayson 90
4-1Tadcaster Albion
George Bissett 77
Att: 107
HT: 1-0
Sat 8/9/2012FAC1QTadcaster Albion
Steven Jeff 35
Callum Ward 37, 87
3-0Holker Old BoysAtt: 111
HT: 2-0
Tue 11/9/2012NCELPTadcaster Albion
Callum Ward 40
1-0Retford UnitedAtt: 92
HT: 1-0
Sat 15/9/2012NCELPStaveley Miners Welfare
Tom Jackson 39
Ryan Damms 60
2-2Tadcaster Albion
Ryan Qualter 36
Ryan Williams 62
Att: 112
HT: 1-1
Tue 18/9/2012NCELPWorksop Parramore
Lee Whittington 47
1-2Tadcaster Albion
Paul Sykes 87og
Terry Taylor 90
Att: 32
HT: 0-0
Sat 22/9/2012FAC2QTadcaster Albion
Steven Jeff 11pen
Callum Ward 20, 49, 63
4-1Skelmersdale United
Josh Hine 26
Att: 182
HT: 2-1
Sat 29/9/2012NCELPMaltby Main
Adam Houghton 6
Mario Campagna 79
2-3Tadcaster Albion
Steven Jeff 18pen
Ryan Qualter 70
Chris Kamara 90
Att: 62
HT: 1-1
October
Tue 2/10/2012WRCC1Thackley
John Mallinson 37
1-2Tadcaster Albion
Callum Ward 78
Ryan Williams 88
Att: 29
HT: 1-0
Sat 6/10/2012FAC3QTadcaster Albion0-2Boston United
Mark Jones 47
Mark Newsham 61
Att: 368
HT: 0-0
Tue 9/10/2012NCELPTadcaster Albion
Ryan Williams 39
1-0Armthorpe WelfareAtt: 75
HT: 1-0
Sat 13/10/2012NCELPTadcaster Albion
Stuart Rice 29
Matthew Sparkes 35
Chris Kamara 72
Tom Owen 84
4-1Arnold Town
Tony Law 87
Att: 82
HT: 2-0
Tue 16/10/2012NCELPTadcaster Albion
Chris Kamara 25
Tom Owen 44, 45
Steven Jeff 79
Daniel Gray 81, 90
6-1Hall Road Rangers
Johnny Slater 74
Att: 62
HT: 3-0
Sat 20/10/2012NCELPTadcaster Albion
Steven Jeff 39pen
1-1Scarborough Athletic
Matthew Plummer 84
Att: 337
HT: 1-0
Tue 23/10/2012NCELPTadcaster Albion0-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Kevin Lusamba 43
Att: 68
HT: 0-1
Sat 27/10/2012NCELPBarton Town Old Boys
Joe Cooper 90
1-4Tadcaster Albion
Ryan Qualter 31
Steven Jeff 37
Chris Kamara 41
Ryan Williams 89
Att: 87
HT: 0-3
Tue 30/10/2012WRCC2Tadcaster Albion
Daniel Gray 12
Tom Owen 94
2-1
(aet)
Eccleshill United
Jae Lee 53
Att: 52
HT: 1-0
90: 1-1
November
Sat 3/11/2012NCELPTadcaster Albion
Chris Kamara 8
Daniel Gray 67
2-2Liversedge
Chris Hirst 42
Gibril Bojang 52
Att: 110
HT: 1-1
Tue 6/11/2012NCELPThackley
Jordan Missin 37
1-1Tadcaster Albion
Chris Kamara 46
Att: 88
HT: 1-0
Sat 10/11/2012NCELPTadcaster Albion
Ryan Qualter 11
Tom Owen 70
2-1Worksop Parramore
Simon Mirfin 85
Att: 88
HT: 1-0
Tue 13/11/2012LC2Brighouse Town0-2Tadcaster Albion
Steven Jeff 47
Nick Thompson 77
Att: 35
HT: 0-0
Sat 17/11/2012NCELPTadcaster Albion
Andrew McCormick 27
Steven Jeff 35pen
2-0Nostell Miners WelfareAtt: 109
HT: 2-0
Tue 20/11/2012NCELPTadcaster Albion0-2Pickering Town
Joe Danby 84
Joel Ramm 89
Att: 125
HT: 0-0
December
Sat 1/12/2012NCELPTadcaster Albion0-2Heanor Town
Ian Clarke 22
Nathan Benger 85
Att: 86
HT: 0-1
Tue 4/12/2012WRCCQFHarrogate Railway
Colin Hunter 15
Philip Myles 36
Nathan Cartman 90
3-2Tadcaster Albion
Andrew McCormick 64
Tom Owen 88
Att: 68
HT: 2-0
Sat 8/12/2012NCELPPickering Town
Liam Salt 24pen, 62
Joe Danby 57
3-1Tadcaster Albion
Ryan Williams 70
Att: 128
HT: 1-0
Wed 26/12/2012NCELPHall Road Rangers0-3Tadcaster Albion
Ryan Qualter 13
Josh Barrett 78
Daniel Barrett 90
Att: 52
HT: 0-1
January
Sat 12/1/2013NCELPWinterton Rangers
Tom Finnigan 45
1-1Tadcaster Albion
Nick Thompson 13
Att: 122
HT: 1-1
Tue 29/1/2013NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Thomas Woollard 18, 26
2-3Tadcaster Albion
Terry Taylor 40
Carl Stewart 44, 68
Att: 85
HT: 2-2
February
Tue 5/2/2013NCELPTadcaster Albion
Andrew McCormick 33
George Bissett 42
Carl Stewart 85
3-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Kingsley Wetherald 75
Att: 85
HT: 2-0
Sat 9/2/2013NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
Leo Fortune-West 23
Stuart Gibbard 39
Craig Morley 67
3-3Tadcaster Albion
Callum Ward 3
Josh Barrett 59
Steven Jeff 62
Att: 56
HT: 2-1
Tue 12/2/2013NCELPTadcaster Albion0-0ParkgateAtt: 70
Sat 16/2/2013NCELPTadcaster Albion
Terry Taylor 18
Nick Thompson 26, 70
George Bissett 42
4-0Staveley Miners WelfareAtt: 70
HT: 3-0
Tue 19/2/2013NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Glen O'Gara 1
Danny Critchlow 67
2-1Tadcaster Albion
Callum Ward 16
Att: 63
HT: 1-1
Sat 23/2/2013NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-2Tadcaster Albion
Callum Ward 19
Steven Jeff 58
Att: 25
HT: 0-1
Wed 27/2/2013LC3Winterton Rangers
Tom Finnigan 36
1-4Tadcaster Albion
Nick Thompson 4
Callum Ward 28, 85
Steven Jeff 89
Att: 67
HT: 1-2
March
Sat 2/3/2013NCELPTadcaster Albion
Nick Thompson 87
1-0Maltby MainAtt: 88
HT: 0-0
Sat 9/3/2013NCELPTadcaster Albion
Stuart Rice 73
1-0Bridlington TownAtt: 101
HT: 0-0
Tue 12/3/2013NCELPRetford United
Jack Cross 22, 46, 82
Bobby Johnson 63
4-1Tadcaster Albion
Chris Youldon 47
Att: 63
HT: 1-0
Sat 16/3/2013NCELPTadcaster Albion
Kyle Hawthorne 84
1-1Thackley
Dempsey Smith 73
Att: 72
HT: 0-0
Sat 23/3/2013NCELPScarborough Athletic
Patrick Miller 73
Ryan Blott 90
2-0Tadcaster AlbionAtt: 381
HT: 0-0
Tue 26/3/2013NCELPTadcaster Albion
Kyle Hawthorne 7, 45
Scott McGrory 28
Terry Taylor 60
Callum Ward 86
5-2Long Eaton United
Shaun Rickford 26
Elliot King 39
Att: 59
HT: 3-2
Sat 30/3/2013NCELPTadcaster Albion
Terry Taylor 39, 67
Stuart Rice 80
Phil Winn 85og
Chris Youldon 88
5-1Barton Town Old Boys
Ashley Dexter 20
Att: 288
HT: 1-1
April
Tue 2/4/2013LCQFTadcaster Albion0-1Nostell Miners Welfare
Graham Marchant 48pen
Att: 50
HT: 0-0
Sat 6/4/2013NCELPLiversedge
Matthew Bugg 45
1-2Tadcaster Albion
Josh Barrett 52
Stuart Rice 83
Att: 64
HT: 1-0
Sat 20/4/2013NCELPLong Eaton United0-3Tadcaster Albion
Josh Barrett 26
Chris Youldon 44
Stuart Rice 88
Att: 85
HT: 0-2
Sat 27/4/2013NCELPTadcaster Albion
Steven Jeff 28, 42
Kyle Hawthorne 57
3-4Brighouse Town
Tom Matthews 17, 31pen
Luke Gibson 38
Ryan Hall 81
Att: 90
HT: 2-3

Final League Tables

Season 2012/13
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Scarborough Ath429980
2Brighouse Town429760
3Bridlington Town429583
4Retford United427826
5Pickering Town427740
6Tadcaster Albion427724
7Worksop Prrmre427220
8Barton Town OB426913
9Parkgate426620
10Thackley426211
11Heanor Town42580
12Long Eaton United4257-4
13Staveley MW4254-13
14Maltby Main4248-13
15Liversedge4245-13
16Glasshoughton W4245-22
17Nostell Miners W4238-51
18Winterton Rgrs4234-34
19Arnold Town4232-28
20Armthorpe Welf4232-43
21Lincoln Mrlnds4228-94
22Hall Road Rgrs4226-62

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Albion Sports429279
2Athersley Rec428549
3Louth Town428029
4Cleethorpes Town427945
5Pontefract Colls427838
6Shirebrook Town427727
7AFC Emley427555
8Knaresborough T427526
9Worsbrough Brdg427228
10Teversal426529
11Clipstone4257-1
12Hallam42564
13Hemsworth MW4256-12
14Eccleshill United425512
15Bottesford Town4250-11
16Selby Town4246-25
17Grimsby Borough4245-20
18Rossington Main4239-48
19Dinnington Town4237-44
20App Frodingham4234-69
21Yorkshire Amtr4229-65
22Askern Villa4223-126