: Teams : Dinnington Town : Matches : Season 2012/13
HomeTeamsDivision OneDinnington Town

Dinnington Town

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2012/13

Change Season:

July
Tue 3/7/2012FrdlyThorne5-6Dinnington Town
Jon Roper
Michael Trench
Tom Fairweather
Ant Lynam
Liam Cartledge
Simon Mirfin
 
Tue 10/7/2012FrdlyDinnington Town
Jack Stephenson 87
1-4Sheffield Wednesday
Harry Grant 23, 38
Caolan Lavery 26
Patrick Antelmi 80
Att: 247
HT: 0-3
Tue 17/7/2012FrdlyShardlow St James4-4Dinnington Town
Ant Lynam (2)
Liam Cartledge
Lanzel Reid
Att: 56
Thu 19/7/2012FrdlyDinnington Town
Michael Trench (2)
2-3Kiveton Park 
Tue 24/7/2012FrdlyWickersley1-5Dinnington Town
Liam Cartledge (3)
Jake Outram
Michael Trench
 
Fri 27/7/2012FrdlyDinnington Town
Liam Cartledge 28
Simon Mirfin 63, 75
3-2Rotherham United XIAtt: 120
August
Sat 4/8/2012NCEL1Clipstone
Matt Austin 47
1-3Dinnington Town
Ant Lynam 33, 44
Simon Mirfin 58
Att: 70
HT: 0-2
Tue 7/8/2012LC1Dinnington Town
Grant Allott 28
Ant Lynam 58
2-1Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Andrew Hayward 21
Att: 42
HT: 1-1
Sat 11/8/2012FACEPDinnington Town0-2Atherton Collieries
Gary Burnett 66
Paul Prescott 88
Att: 102
HT: 0-0
Tue 14/8/2012NCEL1Dinnington Town
Jon Roper 65
1-6Teversal
Shaun Tuton 4, 12
David Cockerill 39
Eli Mitchell 56
Danny Wilson 62
Oliver Wood 84
Att: 46
HT: 0-3
Sat 18/8/2012NCEL1Grimsby Borough
Andrew Taylor 8, 25
Richard Creer 89
3-2Dinnington Town
Grant Allott 35
Leigh Cook 70og
Att: 76
HT: 2-1
Sat 25/8/2012NCEL1Dinnington Town0-5AFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 20, 71, 73
Curtis Roberts 43
Liam Schofield 78
Att: 61
HT: 0-2
Mon 27/8/2012NCEL1Askern Villa0-1Dinnington Town
Jon Roper 16
Att: 50
HT: 0-1
September
Sat 1/9/2012FAV1QRochdale Town
Ben Elliott 85
1-0Dinnington TownAtt: 43
HT: 0-0
(at Dinnington Town FC)
Sat 8/9/2012NCEL1Dinnington Town0-3Athersley Recreation
Scott Alcock 21
Kyle Cook 27, 55
Att: 67
HT: 0-2
Wed 12/9/2012NCEL1Appleby Frodingham0-8Dinnington Town
Jake Outram 10
Jon Roper 16, 76
Matthew Smith 22, 88
Liam Cartledge 30, 65
Daniel McKenzie 80
Att: 21
HT: 0-4
Sat 22/9/2012NCEL1Dinnington Town
Michael Trench 80pen
Jon Roper 81
2-3Albion Sports
Temour Khan 12
Joshua Cooke 70, 84
Att: 33
HT: 0-1
Tue 25/9/2012NCEL1Rossington Main
Dean Sidebottom 40
1-2Dinnington Town
Liam Cartledge 22, 82
Att: 61
HT: 1-1
Sat 29/9/2012NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Michael Staley 7
Brenton Leister 54
2-0Dinnington TownAtt: 62
HT: 1-0
October
Sat 6/10/2012NCEL1Dinnington Town
Liam Cartledge 18, 66pen, 73pen
Greg Ramsden 56
4-2Selby Town
Ryan Smith 15, 50
Att: 32
HT: 1-1
Tue 9/10/2012SHSC1Dinnington Town0-1Frecheville CA
John Higgins 18
Att: 42
HT: 0-1
Sat 13/10/2012NCEL1Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Iwan Heeley 23
Jack Wakefield 90
2-4Dinnington Town
Liam Cartledge 5, 39
Daniel McKenzie 53, 75
Att: 77
HT: 1-2
Tue 16/10/2012NCEL1Dinnington Town
Liam Cartledge 51
Michael Trench 70
Martin Wade 72
3-1Eccleshill United
Alex Rouse 26
Att: 38
HT: 0-1
Sat 20/10/2012NCEL1Dinnington Town
Liam Cartledge 89
1-4Louth Town
Matt Kennedy 27, 47, 64
Andrew Willoughby 48
Att: 53
HT: 0-1
Sat 27/10/2012NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Chris Timons 24
Carlos Forbes 46
2-1Dinnington Town
Michael Trench 51
Att: 80
HT: 1-0
Wed 31/10/2012NCEL1Bottesford Town
Paul Morrell 40
Mark La Rocca 45, 51
3-1Dinnington Town
Michael Trench 80
Att: 43
HT: 2-0
November
Sat 3/11/2012NCEL1Dinnington Town0-6Cleethorpes Town
Lee McFarland 27
Johnathan Oglesby 41, 50
Marc Cooper 68
Jack Debnam 76, 89
Att: 71
HT: 0-2
Sat 10/11/2012NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Samuel Dibb 89
1-3Dinnington Town
Jon Roper 9
Daniel McKenzie 60
Liam Cartledge 76
Att: 32
HT: 0-1
Sat 17/11/2012NCEL1Dinnington Town
Stephen Jefferies 82
1-4Hallam
Ben Kistell 30
Liam Morris 35
Aaron Moxam 72
Conor Sellars 80
Att: 56
HT: 0-2
Tue 27/11/2012LC2Dinnington Town
Michael Trench 34pen, 45pen, 103pen
3-2
(aet)
Teversal
Colin Cockerill 80
Jamie Hudson 85
Att: 38
HT: 2-0
90: 2-2
December
Sat 1/12/2012NCEL1Dinnington Town
Greg Taylor 6
1-1Appleby Frodingham
Chris McDonald 89
Att: 37
HT: 1-0
Sat 8/12/2012NCEL1Dinnington Town
Liam Cartledge 25
Martin Wade 43
2-2Rossington Main
Ben Clark 30
Jonathan Mirfin 36pen
Att: 43
HT: 2-2
Sat 29/12/2012NCEL1Knaresborough Town
Steve Bromley 63
1-0Dinnington TownAtt: 173
HT: 0-0
January
Sat 5/1/2013NCEL1Dinnington Town
Liam Cartledge 16
Michael Trench 62pen
2-2Clipstone
Jimmy Adcock 47, 72
Att: 54
HT: 1-0
Wed 9/1/2013NCEL1Eccleshill United
Joe Bytheway 24og
Marcus Edwards 80, 89pen
Alex Rouse 87
4-0Dinnington TownAtt: 36
HT: 1-0
Sat 12/1/2013NCEL1Teversal
Oliver Wood 5
Danny Swales 32
2-0Dinnington TownAtt: 43
HT: 2-0
February
Sat 2/2/2013NCEL1Dinnington Town
Joseph Charlesworth 27
Matthew Smith 61
Michael Trench 84pen
3-1Askern Villa
Chris Brown 22
Att: 33
HT: 1-1
Sat 9/2/2013NCEL1Athersley Recreation
Jason Bentley 30, 49, 53, 70
Steven Bennett 34
Jack Briscoe 58
Leigh Toone 76
7-1Dinnington Town
Michael Trench 4
Att: 145
HT: 2-1
Sat 16/2/2013NCEL1Dinnington Town
Michael Trench 59pen
1-1Bottesford Town
Craig Bridge 54
Att: 38
HT: 0-0
Tue 19/2/2013NCEL1Dinnington Town0-2Grimsby Borough
John Waugh 11, 79
Att: 31
HT: 0-1
Tue 26/2/2013NCEL1AFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 20, 34
Paul Sykes 80
3-0Dinnington TownAtt: 86
HT: 2-0
March
Sat 2/3/2013NCEL1Dinnington Town
Martin Wade 50
Jack Mason 87
2-3Pontefract Collieries
Jonathan Forsyth 9
Kingsley Wetherald 17
Mark Simpson 35
Att: 43
HT: 0-3
Sat 16/3/2013NCEL1Dinnington Town
Greg Ramsden 47
Liam Cartledge 53
Matthew Storr 72og
3-4Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Brett Renshaw 22, 60
Nick Pickersgill 80
Damon Cassell 88
Att: 53
HT: 0-1
Tue 19/3/2013LC3Nostell Miners Welfare
Danny Critchlow 17, 51pen, 85
3-2Dinnington Town
Lanzel Reid 44
Matthew Lapianka 66
Att: 36
HT: 1-1
April
Wed 3/4/2013NCEL1Albion Sports
Graeme Sides 14
Kayden Jackson 18
Daniel Facey 35, 84
Karl Hall 52pen
Tate Williams 79
6-0Dinnington TownAtt: 24
HT: 3-0
(at Farsley AFC)
Sat 6/4/2013NCEL1Cleethorpes Town0-1Dinnington Town
Tom Fairweather 63
Att: 87
HT: 0-0
Sat 13/4/2013NCEL1Dinnington Town
Martin Wade 48
1-2Yorkshire Amateur
James Law 60, 80
Att: 32
HT: 0-0
Tue 16/4/2013NCEL1Dinnington Town0-2Knaresborough Town
Steve Bromley 20, 31
Att: 41
HT: 0-2
Thu 18/4/2013NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Scott Turner 35
Andrew Broadbent 41
2-2Dinnington Town
Matthew Lapianka 75
Jason Slew 77
Att: 55
HT: 2-0
Tue 23/4/2013NCEL1Selby Town
Tom Owen 80
1-0Dinnington TownAtt: 66
HT: 0-0
Thu 25/4/2013NCEL1Hallam
Danny Booth 89
1-1Dinnington Town
Lanzel Reid 85
Att: 57
HT: 0-0
Sat 27/4/2013NCEL1Dinnington Town0-0Worsbrough Bridge AthleticAtt: 37
Tue 30/4/2013NCEL1Dinnington Town
Matthew Lapianka 14
1-4Shirebrook Town
Robert Ludlam 40
Mitcham Husbands 74
Anthony Rowland 85
Jordan Lemon 89
Att: 67
HT: 1-1
May
Sat 4/5/2013NCEL1Louth Town
Carl Martin 3
Jonathon Walton 59
2-0Dinnington TownAtt: 106
HT: 1-0

Final League Tables

Season 2012/13
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Scarborough Ath429980
2Brighouse Town429760
3Bridlington Town429583
4Retford United427826
5Pickering Town427740
6Tadcaster Albion427724
7Worksop Prrmre427220
8Barton Town OB426913
9Parkgate426620
10Thackley426211
11Heanor Town42580
12Long Eaton United4257-4
13Staveley MW4254-13
14Maltby Main4248-13
15Liversedge4245-13
16Glasshoughton W4245-22
17Nostell Miners W4238-51
18Winterton Rgrs4234-34
19Arnold Town4232-28
20Armthorpe Welf4232-43
21Lincoln Mrlnds4228-94
22Hall Road Rgrs4226-62

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Albion Sports429279
2Athersley Rec428549
3Louth Town428029
4Cleethorpes Town427945
5Pontefract Colls427838
6Shirebrook Town427727
7AFC Emley427555
8Knaresborough T427526
9Worsbrough Brdg427228
10Teversal426529
11Clipstone4257-1
12Hallam42564
13Hemsworth MW4256-12
14Eccleshill United425512
15Bottesford Town4250-11
16Selby Town4246-25
17Grimsby Borough4245-20
18Rossington Main4239-48
19Dinnington Town4237-44
20App Frodingham4234-69
21Yorkshire Amtr4229-65
22Askern Villa4223-126