: Teams : Hallam : Matches : Season 2012/13
HomeTeamsDivision OneHallam

Hallam

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2012/13

Change Season:

July
Wed 4/7/2012FrdlySheffield
Daniel McKenzie 35
Jack Thorpe 43
Joel Purkiss 48
3-3Hallam
Ben Kistell 9
Adam Carter 54
Frazer Ward 55
Att: 50
HT: 2-1
Thu 12/7/2012FrdlyWorksop Parramore
Unknown 20
1-1Hallam
Danny Wiltshire 38

HT: 1-1
Sat 14/7/2012FrdlyStaveley Miners Welfare4-3Hallam 
(at Tapton School)
Mon 16/7/2012FrdlyHallam
Ben Kistell 55
1-2Manchester City XI
Rinan Silva Gorne 25
Sinan Bytqi 80
Att: 300
HT: 0-1
Thu 19/7/2012FrdlyAFP
Rob Branigan 12, 80
Gavin Allott 25pen, 51pen
Lee Jordan 41
Niki Williams 62
6-2Hallam 
Tue 24/7/2012FrdlyHallam
Danny Wiltshire 15
Liam Morris 30
2-2Sheffield Wednesday XI
Matthew Fletcher 40pen
Mark Reynolds 65
Att: 180
HT: 2-1
Sat 28/7/2012FrdlyHarborough Town2-5Hallam 
August
Thu 2/8/2012FrdlyHallam0-4Sheffield United XI
Joe Ironside 10, 15
Danny Philliskirk 85, 88
Att: 438
HT: 0-2
Fri 3/8/2012NCEL1AFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 11
Sean Hazelden 42
2-1Hallam
Danny Wiltshire 13
Att: 155
HT: 2-1
Sat 11/8/2012FACEPIrlam
Adam Pegg 14
Darren Green 20
Ryan McGreevy 31
Chris Monaghan 35
David Castle 71
5-3Hallam
Liam Morris 12, 19, 67
Att: 102
HT: 4-2
Tue 14/8/2012LC1Grimsby Borough
Ricky Forrest 15
Tom Camall 50og
Luke Fanthorpe 55
George Newby 85
4-2Hallam
Ben Cobley 10
Herve Sezerano 35
Att: 56
HT: 1-2
Sat 18/8/2012NCEL1Athersley Recreation
Jason Bentley 49pen
1-1Hallam
Scott Whittington 40
Att: 146
HT: 0-1
Sat 25/8/2012NCEL1Bottesford Town
Dayle Hutson 15
Danny Boulton 50
Mark La Rocca 70
3-1Hallam
Liam Morris 45
Att: 48
HT: 1-1
Wed 29/8/2012NCEL1Albion Sports
Joshua Cooke 34
Alex Cusack 47
Adam Jones 48, 57
Karl Hall 65
5-2Hallam
Ben Cobley 43
Tom Nolan 82
Att: 27
HT: 1-1
September
Sat 1/9/2012FAV1QBottesford Town
Mark La Rocca 71
Chris Garth 74pen
2-0HallamAtt: 51
HT: 0-0
Sat 8/9/2012NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Adam Robinson 41
1-2Hallam
Scott Whittington 2
Ben Kistell 11
Att: 61
HT: 1-2
Tue 11/9/2012NCEL1Hallam0-3Knaresborough Town
Steve Bromley 6, 69, 89
Att: 57
HT: 0-1
Sat 15/9/2012NCEL1Grimsby Borough
Andrew Taylor 60
1-0HallamAtt: 37
HT: 0-0
Sat 22/9/2012NCEL1Hallam0-1Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Jack Wakefield 42pen
Att: 66
HT: 0-1
Tue 25/9/2012NCEL1Clipstone Welfare
Jimmy Adcock 14
Warren Hatfield 17
Robert Paling 75
3-1Hallam
Mark Wall 86
Att: 65
HT: 2-0
Sat 29/9/2012NCEL1Louth Town
Matt Kennedy 12, 46
2-2Hallam
Ben Cobley 34, 62pen
Att: 89
HT: 1-1
October
Sat 6/10/2012NCEL1Hallam
Sam Hall 76
Liam Morris 77
2-2Shirebrook Town
Tom Mitchell 42og
Jake Vernon 43
Att: 107
HT: 0-2
Tue 9/10/2012SHSC1Sheffield
Shaq McKenzie 1
Andrew Gascoigne 64
Aaron Martin 88
3-2Hallam
Ben Kistell 24
Liam Morris 68
Att: 228
HT: 1-1
Sat 13/10/2012NCEL1Cleethorpes Town
Jonathan Oglesby 10, 64
Lee Stephenson 24, 51
Marc Cooper 36
Darren Hanslip 43
6-2Hallam
Tom Mitchell 61
Liam Morris 76
Att: 217
HT: 4-0
Tue 16/10/2012NCEL1Selby Town0-3Hallam
Ben Kistell 20
Danny Deakin 27
Rueben Pearse 44og
Att: 72
HT: 0-3
Sat 20/10/2012NCEL1Hallam
Ben Cobley 73pen
1-1Yorkshire Amateur
Ross Marriott 11
Att: 69
HT: 0-1
Sat 27/10/2012NCEL1Hallam
Ben Kistell 66
Adam Carter 72
2-1Rossington Main
Adam Wisdom 63
Att: 79
HT: 0-0
Tue 30/10/2012NCEL1Hallam
Scott Whittington 73
1-2Teversal
David Cockerill 38
Greg Tobin 89
Att: 49
HT: 0-1
November
Sat 10/11/2012NCEL1Hallam
James Cook 17
Scott Whittington 41
Matthew Oates 80og
3-4Appleby Frodingham
Oliver Bradbury 20, 25, 32, 87
Att: 70
HT: 2-3
Sat 17/11/2012NCEL1Dinnington Town
Stephen Jefferies 82
1-4Hallam
Ben Kistell 30
Liam Morris 35
Aaron Moxam 72
Conor Sellars 80
Att: 56
HT: 0-2
Sat 24/11/2012NCEL1Hallam
Aaron Moxam 16
1-1Eccleshill United
Viktor Balis 89
Att: 56
HT: 1-0
December
Sat 1/12/2012NCEL1Knaresborough Town
Steve Bromley 47
1-3Hallam
Aaron Moxam 18pen, 52
Scott Hartley 90
Att: 149
HT: 0-1
Sat 15/12/2012NCEL1Teversal
Kye Pilmore 70
1-1Hallam
Adam Carter 24
Att: 53
HT: 0-1
January
Sat 5/1/2013NCEL1Hallam
Aaron Moxam 25
Adam Carter 75, 80
Liam Morris 79
4-1AFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 3pen
Att: 120
HT: 1-1
Tue 8/1/2013NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Lee Garside 9
Liam McFadyen 79pen
2-2Hallam
Aaron Moxam 62, 77
Att: 132
HT: 1-0
Sat 12/1/2013NCEL1Askern Villa
Leon Cusworth 27
1-7Hallam
Aaron Moxam 14, 73
Chris Getliff 28, 65
James Cook 52
Conor Sellars 88
Adam Carter 89
Att: 70
HT: 1-2
Tue 29/1/2013NCEL1Hallam
Conor Sellars 5
Aaron Moxam 15
Craig Getliff 72
3-1Grimsby Borough
Jake Thompson 44
Att: 41
HT: 2-1
February
Sat 2/2/2013NCEL1Hallam
Jonathan Wragg 84
1-0Albion SportsAtt: 69
HT: 0-0
Sat 9/2/2013NCEL1Hallam
Conor Sellars 60
Liam Morris 65
2-0Pontefract CollieriesAtt: 78
HT: 0-0
Sat 16/2/2013NCEL1Hallam0-4Selby Town
Jack Wooley 13, 66
Daniel Gray 25
Sean Dickinson 69
Att: 80
HT: 0-2
Sat 23/2/2013NCEL1Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Neil Towler 40
1-3Hallam
Aaron Moxam 9, 21
Conor Sellars 62
Att: 78
HT: 1-2
Tue 26/2/2013NCEL1Hallam
Danny Deakin 2
1-2Athersley Recreation
Jason Bentley 10
Kieron Scargill 44
Att: 66
HT: 1-2
March
Sat 2/3/2013NCEL1Hallam
Aaron Moxam 53
1-1Louth Town
Chris Ella 59
Att: 85
HT: 0-0
Sat 9/3/2013NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Thomas Mullen 44
1-0HallamAtt: 88
HT: 1-0
Sat 30/3/2013NCEL1Rossington Main
Ben Hunter 34, 64pen, 84
Nathan Fraser 88
4-3Hallam
Liam Morris 44
Danny Deakin 54
Adam Carter 90
Att: 76
HT: 1-1
April
Sat 6/4/2013NCEL1Hallam0-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Chris White 67
Att: 50
HT: 0-0
Tue 9/4/2013NCEL1Hallam
Conor Sellars 33
Craig Getliff 50
2-0Clipstone WelfareAtt: 47
HT: 1-0
Thu 11/4/2013NCEL1Hallam0-5Bottesford Town
Danny Boulton 3, 40, 41, 42
Mark La Rocca 50
Att: 30
HT: 0-4
Sat 13/4/2013NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Chris McDonald 54
1-3Hallam
Conor Sellars 11pen
Danny Wiltshire 37
Aaron Moxam 55
Att: 20
HT: 0-2
Tue 16/4/2013NCEL1Hallam
Conor Sellars 65pen
Craig Getliff 86
2-2Cleethorpes Town
Jonathan Oglesby 8
Luke Mascall 88
Att: 35
HT: 0-1
Thu 25/4/2013NCEL1Hallam
Danny Booth 89
1-1Dinnington Town
Lanzel Reid 85
Att: 57
HT: 0-0
Sat 27/4/2013NCEL1Eccleshill United
Doug Stevenson 15
1-1Hallam
Aaron Moxam 65
Att: 34
HT: 1-0
Mon 29/4/2013NCEL1Hallam
Aaron Moxam 20
Adam Carter 35
Danny Deakin 40
Rob Adgie 60
Steve Wankiewicz 70
5-0Askern VillaAtt: 52
HT: 3-0
May
Sat 4/5/2013NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Dennis Katoro 88
1-2Hallam
Aaron Moxam 53
Conor Sellars 74pen
Att: 38
HT: 0-0

Final League Tables

Season 2012/13
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Scarborough Ath429980
2Brighouse Town429760
3Bridlington Town429583
4Retford United427826
5Pickering Town427740
6Tadcaster Albion427724
7Worksop Prrmre427220
8Barton Town OB426913
9Parkgate426620
10Thackley426211
11Heanor Town42580
12Long Eaton Utd4257-4
13Staveley MW4254-13
14Maltby Main4248-13
15Liversedge4245-13
16Glasshoughton4245-22
17Nostell Miners W4238-51
18Winterton Rgrs4234-34
19Arnold Town4232-28
20Armthorpe Welf4232-43
21Lincoln Mrlnds4228-94
22Hall Road Rgrs4226-62

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Albion Sports429279
2Athersley Rec428549
3Louth Town428029
4Cleethorpes T427945
5Pontefract Colls427838
6Shirebrook Town427727
7AFC Emley427555
8Knaresborough T427526
9Worsbrough427228
10Teversal426529
11Clipstone Welf4257-1
12Hallam42564
13Hemsworth MW4256-12
14Eccleshill United425512
15Bottesford Town4250-11
16Selby Town4246-25
17Grimsby Boro4245-20
18Rossington Main4239-48
19Dinnington Town4237-44
20App Frodingham4234-69
21Yorkshire Amtr4229-65
22Askern Villa4223-126