: Teams : Yorkshire Amateur : Matches : Season 2012/13
HomeTeamsDivision OneYorkshire Amateur

Yorkshire Amateur

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2012/13

Change Season:

July
Tue 17/7/2012FrdlyYorkshire Amateur0-1Tadcaster Albion
Tom Owen 80

HT: 0-0
Thu 19/7/2012FrdlyYorkshire Amateur0-1Leeds City 
Sat 21/7/2012FrdlyThackley
Matt Hall 12
Matthew Mathers 47
Kris Hargreaves 57
3-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 85
HT: 1-0
August
Sat 4/8/2012NCEL1Askern Villa
Gareth Dawson 61
1-2Yorkshire Amateur
Craig Heard 50, 71
Att: 42
HT: 0-0
Tue 7/8/2012LCPAthersley Recreation
Scott Alcock 41
Jason Bentley 54pen
Jack Briscoe 63
3-1Yorkshire Amateur
Nesh Billalli 21
Att: 105
HT: 1-1
Sat 11/8/2012NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Matthew Jackson 84
1-2Athersley Recreation
Craig Wilkinson 68
Adam White 72
Att: 22
HT: 0-0
Sat 18/8/2012NCEL1Bottesford Town
David Bocock 49pen
1-1Yorkshire Amateur
Alex Noteman 38
Att: 33
HT: 0-1
Sat 25/8/2012NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Dennis Katoro 18, 29
Billy Swiatek 50og
Carl Heard 65
Chris Martey 80
5-3Albion Sports
Karl Hall 38, 43
Alex Cusack 73
Att: 19
HT: 2-2
Mon 27/8/2012NCEL1Pontefract Collieries0-1Yorkshire Amateur
Craig Heard 34
Att: 74
HT: 0-1
September
Sat 1/9/2012NCEL1Knaresborough Town
Seb Carole 15
Steve Bromley 23, 32
3-3Yorkshire Amateur
Craig Heard 44
Nathan Thomas 47pen
Enos Hurley 66
Att: 131
HT: 3-1
Tue 4/9/2012NCEL1Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Jack Wakefield 20, 26, 70
3-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 86
HT: 2-0
Sat 8/9/2012NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Dennis Katoro 17
Craig Heard 33
2-2Selby Town
Paul Jones 36, 53pen
Att: 24
HT: 2-1
Tue 11/9/2012NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Kaydon Fishley 33
1-3Clipstone Welfare
Lee Smith 27
Warren Hatfield 66
Will Tomlinson 84
Att: 26
HT: 1-1
Sat 15/9/2012FAV2QYorkshire Amateur0-2South Shields
Lee Bell 1pen
Andrew Barclay 75
Att: 28
HT: 0-1
Sat 22/9/2012NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-3Louth Town
Matt Kennedy 15
Paul Goodhand 37, 47
Att: 19
HT: 0-2
Tue 25/9/2012NCEL1Teversal
Colin Cockerill 45
Reece Blake 67
David Cockerill 86
Greg Tobin 89
4-2Yorkshire Amateur
Craig Heard 18
Kaydon Fishley 70
Att: 28
HT: 1-1
Sat 29/9/2012NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Jack Barnett 30, 58
2-1Yorkshire Amateur
Robert Ludlam 80og
Att: 63
HT: 1-0
October
Tue 2/10/2012WRCC1Yorkshire Amateur
Karl Dixon 14
Craig Heard 85
2-5Harrogate Railway
Sam Akeroyd 37, 88
Alex Hallam 56
Nathan Cartman 62
Colin Hunter 73
Att: 28
HT: 1-1
Sat 6/10/2012NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Craig Heard 9pen
Kaydon Fishley 67
2-3Cleethorpes Town
Lee Stephenson 21, 77
Jonathan Oglesby 65
Att: 37
HT: 1-1
Tue 9/10/2012NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Craig Heard 9
Dominic Noteman 17
Kaydon Fishley 21
3-1Grimsby Borough
Jake Thompson 65
Att: 29
HT: 3-0
Sat 13/10/2012NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Dominic Noteman 45
Kaydon Fishley 67
2-3Rossington Main
Dean Thornton 30
Marcel Chipamunga 39
Nathan Fraser 90
Att: 30
HT: 1-2
Sat 20/10/2012NCEL1Hallam
Ben Cobley 73pen
1-1Yorkshire Amateur
Ross Marriott 11
Att: 69
HT: 0-1
Sat 27/10/2012NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Josh Cartman 33
Nathan Thomas 65
2-2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Chris White 14
Lee Garside 90
Att: 28
HT: 1-1
November
Sat 3/11/2012NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Nathan Watson 28, 90
Thomas Spall 42
3-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 29
HT: 2-0
Sat 10/11/2012NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Samuel Dibb 89
1-3Dinnington Town
Jon Roper 9
Daniel McKenzie 60
Liam Cartledge 76
Att: 32
HT: 0-1
Sat 17/11/2012NCEL1Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 33
1-2Yorkshire Amateur
Craig Heard 35, 38pen
Att: 43
HT: 1-2
Sat 24/11/2012NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Craig Heard 10
1-8AFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 23, 62, 70, 90
Steve Kenworthy 80, 83
Levi Maturine 86
Anthony Haigh 88
Att: 42
HT: 1-1
December
Sat 1/12/2012NCEL1Clipstone Welfare
Jimmy Adcock 14
Jamie Tryner 67
Chris Baugh 76
3-2Yorkshire Amateur
Adam Shaw 39
Craig Heard 56
Att: 65
HT: 1-1
Sat 15/12/2012NCEL1Grimsby Borough
Steve Davies 1
Luke Fanthorpe 40
William Sinclair 85
3-2Yorkshire Amateur
Kaydon Fishley 39
Adam Shaw 70
Att: 36
HT: 2-1
Wed 26/12/2012NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Adam Shaw 11, 54
Craig Heard 47
3-2Knaresborough Town
Dan Clayton 73
Colin Heath 83pen
Att: 54
HT: 1-0
Sat 29/12/2012NCEL1AFC Emley
Joshua Cooke 19
Ashley Flynn 26, 76, 88
Doran Jordan 37, 67
6-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 176
HT: 3-0
January
Sat 5/1/2013NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-3Askern Villa
Chris Hancock 22, 54
Connor Corringhan 59
Att: 35
HT: 0-1
Sat 12/1/2013NCEL1Athersley Recreation
Lee Bennett 2, 10
Steven Bennett 28, 38
Jason Bentley 46, 66
Scott Alcock 89
7-1Yorkshire Amateur
Dennis Katoro 81
Att: 106
HT: 4-0
February
Sat 2/2/2013NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-2Pontefract Collieries
Steve Lyon 30, 50
Att: 39
HT: 0-1
Sat 9/2/2013NCEL1Selby Town
Daniel Gray 16, 80
Josh O'Neill 18
Jack Wooley 41
4-1Yorkshire Amateur
Glenroy Hilton 82
Att: 78
HT: 3-0
Sat 16/2/2013NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Nesh Billalli 23
1-2Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Neil Towler 60
Darren Barrick 82
Att: 44
HT: 1-0
Sat 23/2/2013NCEL1Louth Town
Jamie Coulson 35, 44, 46
Matt Kennedy 43, 72
5-1Yorkshire Amateur
Nesh Billalli 89
Att: 68
HT: 3-0
Tue 26/2/2013NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-2Bottesford Town
Danny Boulton 50
Mark La Rocca 72
Att: 32
HT: 0-0
March
Sat 2/3/2013NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-4Shirebrook Town
Mitcham Husbands 36
Ellis Wall 62
Daniel Williams 67, 84
Att: 62
HT: 0-1
Wed 13/3/2013NCEL1Albion Sports
Daniel Facey 8
Karl Hall 24
Alex Cusack 54, 67
4-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 18
HT: 2-0
Sat 16/3/2013NCEL1Rossington Main
Ben Hunter 7, 79
Brandon Fallon 32
Nathan Fraser 45
Jonathan Mirfin 66pen
5-2Yorkshire Amateur
Saimi Oyadaji 47
Nathan Valentine 84
Att: 64
HT: 3-0
Sat 30/3/2013NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Adam Podmore 56
Chris White 73
2-1Yorkshire Amateur
Jassim Allali 89
Att: 52
HT: 0-0
April
Sat 6/4/2013NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Jassim Allali 10, 12pen, 90pen
Dennis Katoro 59
4-1Appleby Frodingham
Paul Tait 76
Att: 23
HT: 2-0
Wed 10/4/2013NCEL1Cleethorpes Town
Craig Mitchell 65
Richard Belding 67
Marc Cooper 72
Steven Cooper 83
Nathan Emson 88
5-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 69
HT: 0-0
Sat 13/4/2013NCEL1Dinnington Town
Martin Wade 48
1-2Yorkshire Amateur
James Law 60, 80
Att: 32
HT: 0-0
Sat 20/4/2013NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-3Eccleshill United
Adam McCabe 18
Drake Trease 55
Alex Rouse 65
Att: 26
HT: 0-1
Sat 27/4/2013NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Jassim Allali 90
1-2Teversal
Kristian Witcombe 16
David Cockerill 29
Att: 38
HT: 0-2
May
Sat 4/5/2013NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Dennis Katoro 88
1-2Hallam
Aaron Moxam 53
Conor Sellars 74pen
Att: 38
HT: 0-0

Final League Tables

Season 2012/13
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Scarborough Ath429980
2Brighouse Town429760
3Bridlington Town429583
4Retford United427826
5Pickering Town427740
6Tadcaster Albion427724
7Worksop Prrmre427220
8Barton Town OB426913
9Parkgate426620
10Thackley426211
11Heanor Town42580
12Long Eaton Utd4257-4
13Staveley MW4254-13
14Maltby Main4248-13
15Liversedge4245-13
16Glasshoughton4245-22
17Nostell Miners W4238-51
18Winterton Rgrs4234-34
19Arnold Town4232-28
20Armthorpe Welf4232-43
21Lincoln Mrlnds4228-94
22Hall Road Rgrs4226-62

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Albion Sports429279
2Athersley Rec428549
3Louth Town428029
4Cleethorpes T427945
5Pontefract Colls427838
6Shirebrook Town427727
7AFC Emley427555
8Knaresborough T427526
9Worsbrough427228
10Teversal426529
11Clipstone Welf4257-1
12Hallam42564
13Hemsworth MW4256-12
14Eccleshill United425512
15Bottesford Town4250-11
16Selby Town4246-25
17Grimsby Boro4245-20
18Rossington Main4239-48
19Dinnington Town4237-44
20App Frodingham4234-69
21Yorkshire Amtr4229-65
22Askern Villa4223-126