: Teams : Bottesford Town : Matches : Season 2012/13
HomeTeamsDivision OneBottesford Town

Bottesford Town

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2012/13

Change Season:

July
Sat 14/7/2012FrdlyHall Road Rangers
Owen Mountain 9, 12
Jamie Barnwell 72
Rob Petch 75
4-1Bottesford Town
Dayle Hutson 10

HT: 2-1
Sat 21/7/2012FrdlyBottesford Town
Dayle Hutson 9, 64
Steve McCarron 43
Lee Hutchinson 61
Daniel Gibbons 72
5-0Ruston Sports
HT: 2-0
Tue 31/7/2012FrdlyBottesford Town
Steve McCarron 10
Danny Boulton 43
Paul Morrell 69
Mark La Rocca 89
4-1Scunthorpe United XI
Levi Sutton 25

HT: 2-1
August
Sat 4/8/2012NCEL1Bottesford Town
Danny Boulton 21
1-3Shirebrook Town
Michael Taylor 22, 59
Anthony Rowland 26
Att: 58
HT: 1-2
Wed 8/8/2012LC1Bottesford Town0-1
(aet)
Louth Town
Paul Goodhand 100pen
Att: 38
HT: 0-0
90: 0-0
Sat 11/8/2012NCEL1Cleethorpes Town
Lee McFarland 18
Luke Mascall 71
Richard Belding 83
3-2Bottesford Town
Dominic Stones 21
Steve McCarron 76
Att: 170
HT: 1-1
Sat 18/8/2012NCEL1Bottesford Town
David Bocock 49pen
1-1Yorkshire Amateur
Alex Noteman 38
Att: 33
HT: 0-1
Sat 25/8/2012NCEL1Bottesford Town
Dayle Hutson 15
Danny Boulton 50
Mark La Rocca 70
3-1Hallam
Liam Morris 45
Att: 48
HT: 1-1
Mon 27/8/2012NCEL1Bottesford Town
Danny Boulton 76
1-0Worsbrough Bridge AthleticAtt: 65
HT: 0-0
September
Sat 1/9/2012FAV1QBottesford Town
Mark La Rocca 71
Chris Garth 74pen
2-0HallamAtt: 51
HT: 0-0
Fri 7/9/2012NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Danny Barrowcliffe 80
1-3Bottesford Town
Mike Thompson 15
Danny Boulton 56
Dominic Stones 78
Att: 102
HT: 0-1
Tue 11/9/2012NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Steve Lyon 1
1-2Bottesford Town
Danny Boulton 48
Dayle Hutson 72pen
Att: 49
HT: 1-0
Sat 15/9/2012FAV2QColne
Paul Fildes 4
1-2Bottesford Town
Danny Boulton 26
Mark La Rocca 54
Att: 68
HT: 1-1
Sat 22/9/2012NCEL1Eccleshill United
Viktor Balis 9
1-2Bottesford Town
Paul Morrell 37
Danny Boulton 71
Att: 43
HT: 1-1
Wed 26/9/2012NCEL1Bottesford Town
Danny Boulton 72
1-2Selby Town
Nick Brown 15
Ryan Smith 40
Att: 39
HT: 0-2
Sat 29/9/2012NCEL1Bottesford Town
Danny Boulton 39
1-1Knaresborough Town
Ben Parkes 67
Att: 60
HT: 1-0
October
Wed 3/10/2012LST1Bottesford Town
Danny Boulton 62
Steve McCarron 83
2-2Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Kieren Heap 70pen
Colin Wilson 85
Att: 25
HT: 0-0
(Bottesford Town win 4-2 on penalties)
Sat 13/10/2012FAV1Bottesford Town
Steve McCarron 34
Chris Garth 90
2-1Rochdale Town
Kristian Evans 71
Att: 71
HT: 1-0
Tue 16/10/2012NCEL1Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Ross Haywood 35
Jack Wakefield 41
Neil Towler 47
3-1Bottesford Town
Gareth Campion 75
Att: 77
HT: 2-0
Sat 20/10/2012NCEL1Grimsby Borough
Andrew Taylor 10
Steve Davies 60, 75
3-0Bottesford TownAtt: 60
HT: 1-0
Tue 23/10/2012NCEL1Clipstone Welfare
Ricky Shortt 20
Andy Jones 78
2-2Bottesford Town
Scott Wilby 45
Mark La Rocca 61
Att: 41
HT: 1-1
Sat 27/10/2012NCEL1Bottesford Town
Danny Boulton 12
Mark La Rocca 72
2-3AFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 31
John Cyrus 76
Paul Sykes 90
Att: 41
HT: 1-1
Wed 31/10/2012NCEL1Bottesford Town
Paul Morrell 40
Mark La Rocca 45, 51
3-1Dinnington Town
Michael Trench 80
Att: 43
HT: 2-0
November
Sat 3/11/2012NCEL1Askern Villa
Gary Mundy 49
Mike Braithwaite 89
2-3Bottesford Town
Chris Garth 26
Carl La Rocca 33
Paul Morrell 36
Att: 50
HT: 0-3
Wed 7/11/2012NCEL1Bottesford Town
Carl La Rocca 10
1-3Teversal
Oliver Wood 8
Rob Orton 31, 72
Att: 31
HT: 1-2
Sat 10/11/2012NCEL1Bottesford Town
Mark La Rocca 32, 65
2-4Athersley Recreation
Lee Bennett 5
Adam Martin 70og
Jason Bentley 75, 81
Att: 81
HT: 1-1
Tue 13/11/2012NCEL1Rossington Main0-3Bottesford Town
Danny Boulton 9
Martin Pembleton 33
Scott Wilby 62
Att: 56
HT: 0-2
Sat 17/11/2012FAV2AFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 24
Levi Maturine 45
Bradley Riley 90
3-2Bottesford Town
Danny Boulton 2
Mark La Rocca 23
Att: 118
HT: 2-2
Tue 20/11/2012LSTQFBottesford Town
Danny Boulton 2
Martin Pembleton 49pen
2-2
(aet)
Appleby Frodingham
Samuel Baker 35
Chris McDonald 75
Att: 60
HT: 1-1
90: 2-2
(Bottesford Town win 4-2 on penalties)
Sat 24/11/2012NCEL1Albion Sports
Charlie Flaherty 66
1-0Bottesford TownAtt: 23
HT: 0-0
December
Sat 1/12/2012NCEL1Bottesford Town
Mark La Rocca 30
1-1Pontefract Collieries
Liam Ormsby 15
Att: 47
HT: 1-1
Sat 22/12/2012NCEL1Louth Town
Paul Goodhand 48, 84pen
Nick Manders 49
3-3Bottesford Town
Dayle Hutson 53
Danny Boulton 64
Carl La Rocca 69
Att: 67
HT: 0-0
Wed 26/12/2012NCEL1Bottesford Town
Danny Boulton 14, 48, 73
Mark La Rocca 57
4-4Appleby Frodingham
Thomas Spall 38
Nathan Watson 62
Jonathan Nicholls 69
Junior Okojie 80
Att: 80
HT: 1-1
January
Sat 5/1/2013NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Thomas Mullen 25, 45pen
Sam Eckhardt 87
3-1Bottesford Town
Carl La Rocca 66
Att: 131
HT: 2-0
Sat 12/1/2013NCEL1Bottesford Town
Mark La Rocca 3
1-1Cleethorpes Town
Marc Cooper 23
Att: 57
HT: 1-1
February
Sat 2/2/2013NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Liam McFadyen 4
Chris White 15
2-2Bottesford Town
Danny Boulton 56
Mark La Rocca 78
Att: 36
HT: 2-0
Sat 9/2/2013NCEL1Bottesford Town0-2Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Iwan Heeley 50
Neil Towler 65
Att: 52
HT: 0-0
Sat 16/2/2013NCEL1Dinnington Town
Michael Trench 59pen
1-1Bottesford Town
Craig Bridge 54
Att: 38
HT: 0-0
Wed 20/2/2013LSTSFBarton Town Old Boys0-1Bottesford Town
Chris Garth 39
Att: 55
HT: 0-1
Sat 23/2/2013NCEL1Bottesford Town
Mark La Rocca 20
1-4Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 38
Scott Wilby 45og
Drake Trease 69
Brandon Roane 90
Att: 29
HT: 1-2
Tue 26/2/2013NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-2Bottesford Town
Danny Boulton 50
Mark La Rocca 72
Att: 32
HT: 0-0
March
Sat 2/3/2013NCEL1Knaresborough Town
Craig Heard 45
Liam Gray 50
Seb Carole 79
3-0Bottesford TownAtt: 166
HT: 1-0
April
Tue 2/4/2013NCEL1Selby Town
Daniel Gray 21
Danny Snaith 35
2-1Bottesford Town
Danny Boulton 36
Att: 82
HT: 2-1
Sat 6/4/2013NCEL1Bottesford Town
Danny Boulton 10, 23, 47
Chris Garth 32
Mark La Rocca 86
Craig Bridge 88
Paul Morrell 90
7-0Askern VillaAtt: 52
HT: 3-0
Thu 11/4/2013NCEL1Hallam0-5Bottesford Town
Danny Boulton 3, 40, 41, 42
Mark La Rocca 50
Att: 30
HT: 0-4
Sat 13/4/2013NCEL1Athersley Recreation
Lee Bennett 3, 38
Jason Bentley 7, 80
Joe Thornton 18
Steven Bennett 55, 64
7-1Bottesford Town
Paul Morrell 76
Att: 108
HT: 4-0
Wed 17/4/2013LSTFBottesford Town
Carl La Rocca 90
1-4Holbeach United
Jason Turner 39
Andrew Tidswell 53
Andy Toyne 85
Tommy Treacher 88
Att: 195
HT: 0-1
(at Lincoln City FC)
Sat 20/4/2013NCEL1Bottesford Town
Kieron McCaffery 52
Craig Bridge 67, 85
Mark La Rocca 76
4-1Rossington Main
Adam Wisdom 19
Att: 47
HT: 0-1
Mon 22/4/2013NCEL1Bottesford Town
Martin Pembleton 69
1-2Clipstone Welfare
Peter Stubley 24
Jake Lowe 26
Att: 31
HT: 0-2
Wed 24/4/2013NCEL1Bottesford Town
Martin Pembleton 18pen
Mark La Rocca 47, 77
Jake Quickenden 81
Danny Boulton 82
5-1Louth Town
Paul Goodhand 6
Att: 55
HT: 1-1
Sat 27/4/2013NCEL1Bottesford Town0-5Albion Sports
Daniel Facey 10
Karl Hall 29, 63
Graeme Sides 36
Kayden Jackson 83
Att: 46
HT: 0-3
Tue 30/4/2013NCEL1Teversal
David Cockerill 4
1-3Bottesford Town
Danny Boulton 11
Daniel Gibbons 48
Mark La Rocca 90
Att: 41
HT: 1-1
May
Thu 2/5/2013NCEL1AFC Emley
Steve Kenworthy 9, 85
Aaron Joseph 35, 45, 65
Ashley Flynn 41
Reuben Jerome 76
Jordan Townsend 88
8-0Bottesford TownAtt: 91
HT: 4-0
Sat 4/5/2013NCEL1Bottesford Town0-1Grimsby Borough
Andrew Taylor 6
Att: 50
HT: 0-1

Final League Tables

Season 2012/13
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Scarborough Ath429980
2Brighouse Town429760
3Bridlington Town429583
4Retford United427826
5Pickering Town427740
6Tadcaster Albion427724
7Worksop Prrmre427220
8Barton Town OB426913
9Parkgate426620
10Thackley426211
11Heanor Town42580
12Long Eaton Utd4257-4
13Staveley MW4254-13
14Maltby Main4248-13
15Liversedge4245-13
16Glasshoughton4245-22
17Nostell Miners W4238-51
18Winterton Rgrs4234-34
19Arnold Town4232-28
20Armthorpe Welf4232-43
21Lincoln Mrlnds4228-94
22Hall Road Rgrs4226-62

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Albion Sports429279
2Athersley Rec428549
3Louth Town428029
4Cleethorpes T427945
5Pontefract Colls427838
6Shirebrook Town427727
7AFC Emley427555
8Knaresborough T427526
9Worsbrough427228
10Teversal426529
11Clipstone Welf4257-1
12Hallam42564
13Hemsworth MW4256-12
14Eccleshill United425512
15Bottesford Town4250-11
16Selby Town4246-25
17Grimsby Boro4245-20
18Rossington Main4239-48
19Dinnington Town4237-44
20App Frodingham4234-69
21Yorkshire Amtr4229-65
22Askern Villa4223-126