: Teams : Lincoln Moorlands Railway : Matches : Season 2012/13
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionLincoln Moorlands Railway

Lincoln Moorlands Railway

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2012/13

Change Season:

July
Sat 14/7/2012FrdlyBoston Town
Julian Joachim 11
Josh Ford 32
Callum Stocks 47
3-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Rikki Paylor 64

HT: 2-0
Tue 17/7/2012FrdlyLincoln Moorlands Railway0-1Boston United Res
Liam Ogden 67

HT: 0-0
Sat 21/7/2012FrdlyLincoln Moorlands Railway1-1Gainsborough Trinity 
Tue 24/7/2012FrdlyLincoln Moorlands Railway
Rikki Paylor 29
Josh Barker 85
2-2Scunthorpe United XI
Zac Cowling 8
Curtis Bateson 60

HT: 1-1
Sat 28/7/2012FrdlyLouth Town1-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway 
August
Sat 4/8/2012NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-2Liversedge
Kieran Corley 45
Gibril Bojang 50
Att: 75
HT: 0-1
Tue 7/8/2012NCELPWorksop Parramore
Matthew Thorpe 6
Scott Bates 8
Tom Roebuck 11
William McGhie 30
Lee Thompson 65
5-0Lincoln Moorlands RailwayAtt: 36
HT: 4-0
Sat 11/8/2012FACEPThurnby Nirvana
George Himan 28, 30, 53
Louis Finney Neckles 44
4-2Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Matt Jacobs 73, 85
Att: 40
HT: 3-0
Sat 18/8/2012NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-2Long Eaton United
Jordan Hunter 15
Cameron Martin 45
Att: 41
HT: 0-2
Tue 21/8/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
Robert Hawkes 16
Ryan Blott 24, 54
Tony Hackworth 42
Joel Ramm 66
5-0Lincoln Moorlands RailwayAtt: 380
HT: 3-0
Sat 25/8/2012NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Graham Marchant 38, 47
2-2Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Josh Barker 49, 65
Att: 37
HT: 1-0
Wed 29/8/2012NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-2Heanor Town
Nathan Benger 9, 72
Att: 71
HT: 0-1
September
Sat 1/9/2012FAV1QLong Eaton United
Shaun Rickford 30
Matt Savage 73, 75
3-0Lincoln Moorlands RailwayAtt: 52
HT: 1-0
Wed 5/9/2012NCELPHall Road Rangers
Rob Petch 11
Adam Crane 19, 22
Owen Mountain 48
Chris Spinks 50
Johnny Slater 64
6-0Lincoln Moorlands RailwayAtt: 59
HT: 3-0
Sat 8/9/2012NCELPPickering Town
Steve Baxter 16
Joe Danby 21
Liam Shepherd 38, 41
Liam Salt 44, 79
Dean Craig 82
7-2Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Rikki Paylor 24
Josh Barker 90
Att: 116
HT: 5-1
Wed 12/9/2012NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Conor Higginson 63
1-3Brighouse Town
Greg Porter 31
Luke Gibson 37
Antony Brown 84
Att: 41
HT: 0-2
Sat 15/9/2012NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-10Scarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 4, 20, 60, 85
Robert Hawkes 36
Tom Claisse 63, 82
Peter Davison 78
Tom Adams 80
Patrick Miller 90
Att: 140
HT: 0-3
Wed 26/9/2012NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-6Thackley
Jordan Missin 10, 90
James Firth 21
Nicky Matthews 33
Josh Eastwood 70
Mark Bett 72
Att: 27
HT: 0-3
Sat 29/9/2012NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-5Bridlington Town
Carl Stewart 12, 82
Chris Batchelor 32
Tom Lee 42
Nathan Cook 62
Att: 45
HT: 0-3
October
Wed 3/10/2012LST1Bottesford Town
Danny Boulton 62
Steve McCarron 83
2-2Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Kieren Heap 70pen
Colin Wilson 85
Att: 25
HT: 0-0
(Bottesford Town win 4-2 on penalties)
Sat 6/10/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers
Blake Freeman 2, 63
Tom Finnigan 4
Luke Anderson 41
Robbie Spence 47
Josh Batty 78, 83
7-0Lincoln Moorlands RailwayAtt: 53
HT: 3-0
Sat 13/10/2012NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-5Glasshoughton Welfare
Marcus Edwards 7, 23, 30, 67
James Beaston 48
Att: 23
HT: 0-3
Wed 17/10/2012NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-4Parkgate
Keir Hannity 19, 36
Nathan Forbes-Swindells 48
Brian Cusworth 73
Att: 25
HT: 0-2
Sat 20/10/2012NCELPRetford United
Danny Frost 40
1-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Craig Roche 85
Att: 134
HT: 1-0
Tue 23/10/2012NCELPTadcaster Albion0-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Kevin Lusamba 43
Att: 68
HT: 0-1
Sat 27/10/2012NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Patrick Siba 15
Kevin Lusamba 41
2-1Arnold Town
Lee Mellon 65
Att: 48
HT: 2-0
November
Sat 3/11/2012NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
Callum Smith 70
Craig Morley 72
Paul Ashton 84
3-3Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Oliver Dyson 16
Kevin Lusamba 27
Roberto Labbate 57
Att: 63
HT: 0-2
Sat 10/11/2012NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-2Staveley Miners Welfare
Ryan Damms 27
Simon Barraclough 90
Att: 49
HT: 0-1
Wed 14/11/2012LC2Lincoln Moorlands Railway0-1Worksop Parramore
Lee Holmes 60
Att: 15
HT: 0-0
Sat 17/11/2012NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-3Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Bjorn Taylor 10
Colan Leung 40og
Craig Roche 89
Att: 48
HT: 0-2
Sat 24/11/2012NCELPMaltby Main
Adam Houghton 14
Craig Gladwin 48pen
Brian Cusworth 58
3-0Lincoln Moorlands RailwayAtt: 65
HT: 1-0
December
Wed 26/12/2012NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Patrick Siba 24
1-2Armthorpe Welfare
Kieran Benson 16
Leo Fortune-West 20
Att: 15
HT: 1-2
January
Sat 5/1/2013NCELPLiversedge0-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Patrick Siba 72
Att: 73
HT: 0-0
Tue 8/1/2013NCELPThackley
Matthew Mathers 52
Jordan Missin 62, 71
3-0Lincoln Moorlands RailwayAtt: 42
HT: 0-0
Sat 12/1/2013NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-1Worksop Parramore
Daniel McKenzie 72
Att: 21
HT: 0-0
Wed 30/1/2013NCELPBarton Town Old Boys
Simon Spencer 43
1-2Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Kevin Lusamba 39
Thomas Higginbottom 90
Att: 61
HT: 1-1
February
Sat 2/2/2013NCELPHeanor Town
Jason Foster 27
Ian Clarke 58
Stef Frost 83
Kyle Bryant 84
4-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Luke Forbes 45pen
Att: 81
HT: 1-1
Tue 5/2/2013NCELPLong Eaton United
Matt Savage 38
Shaun Rickford 44
Elliot King 76
3-3Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Luke Forbes 22
Solomon Miller 83
Pradeep Bahey 88
Att: 45
HT: 2-1
Sat 9/2/2013NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Luke Forbes 65
1-1Pickering Town
Jamie Patterson 11
Att: 37
HT: 0-1
Sat 16/2/2013NCELPParkgate
Lee Hill 51
Adam Shepherd 89
2-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Patrick Siba 38
Att: 88
HT: 0-1
Tue 19/2/2013NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Kevin Lusamba 30
1-1Hall Road Rangers
James Gemmill 42
Att: 36
HT: 1-1
Sat 23/2/2013NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-2Tadcaster Albion
Callum Ward 19
Steven Jeff 58
Att: 25
HT: 0-1
March
Sat 2/3/2013NCELPBridlington Town
Scott Phillips 4, 22, 35
Tom Fleming 9
Josh Greening 17, 56
Billy Logan 70
Craig Hogg 72
Nathan Cook 90
9-2Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Tony Law 20
Robert Taylor 55
Att: 166
HT: 5-1
Sat 9/3/2013NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Jake Cass 59
Steven John 69, 88
3-1Winterton Rangers
Chris Funnell 12
Att: 23
HT: 0-1
Sat 16/3/2013NCELPBrighouse Town
Ernest Boafo 6
Danny Nadiole 25, 48
Leon Henry 38
Tom Matthews 39, 45
Adam Wilson 56
Craig Thompson 80
8-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Tony Law 13
Att: 172
HT: 5-1
Tue 26/3/2013NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-3Nostell Miners Welfare
Warren Redford 45
Graham Marchant 47
Barry Rothera 49
Att: 21
HT: 0-1
Sat 30/3/2013NCELPArnold Town
Barry Payne 20
James Price 67
2-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Tony Law 31
Att: 49
HT: 1-1
April
Sat 13/4/2013NCELPStaveley Miners Welfare
Jamie Smith 13
Sean Dickinson 77
2-2Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Steven John 35
Tony Law 46
Att: 88
HT: 1-1
Tue 16/4/2013NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Joe Butler 52
Darren Chester 80
2-5Barton Town Old Boys
Ryan Cooper 2
Gareth Barlow 32, 65
Gareth Owen 40
Tim Taylor 63
Att: 30
HT: 0-3
Sat 27/4/2013NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Jake Cass 12
Tony Law 37, 69
Nicholas Labbate 48
Steven John 60
5-2Maltby Main
Oliver Graham 67
Brian Cusworth 89
Att: 35
HT: 2-0
May
Sat 4/5/2013NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-3Retford United
Richard Medcalf 10, 69
Bobby Johnson 14
Att: 77
HT: 0-2

Final League Tables

Season 2012/13
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Scarborough Ath429980
2Brighouse Town429760
3Bridlington Town429583
4Retford United427826
5Pickering Town427740
6Tadcaster Albion427724
7Worksop Prrmre427220
8Barton Town OB426913
9Parkgate426620
10Thackley426211
11Heanor Town42580
12Long Eaton United4257-4
13Staveley MW4254-13
14Maltby Main4248-13
15Liversedge4245-13
16Glasshoughton W4245-22
17Nostell Miners W4238-51
18Winterton Rgrs4234-34
19Arnold Town4232-28
20Armthorpe Welf4232-43
21Lincoln Mrlnds4228-94
22Hall Road Rgrs4226-62

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Albion Sports429279
2Athersley Rec428549
3Louth Town428029
4Cleethorpes Town427945
5Pontefract Colls427838
6Shirebrook Town427727
7AFC Emley427555
8Knaresborough T427526
9Worsbrough Brdg427228
10Teversal426529
11Clipstone4257-1
12Hallam42564
13Hemsworth MW4256-12
14Eccleshill United425512
15Bottesford Town4250-11
16Selby Town4246-25
17Grimsby Borough4245-20
18Rossington Main4239-48
19Dinnington Town4237-44
20App Frodingham4234-69
21Yorkshire Amtr4229-65
22Askern Villa4223-126