: Teams : Winterton Rangers : Matches : Season 2012/13
HomeTeamsDivision OneWinterton Rangers

Winterton Rangers

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2012/13

Change Season:

July
Sat 14/7/2012FrdlyRossington Main
Nathan Fraser (3)
3-1Winterton Rangers 
Tue 17/7/2012FrdlyWinterton Rangers0-5Hull City
Jay Simpson 17, 24, 38
Jamie Devitt 57
Matty Fryatt 78

HT: 0-3
Sat 21/7/2012FrdlyWinterton Rangers0-1Grimsby Town Yth
Josh Morrall 85

HT: 0-0
Fri 27/7/2012FrdlyGrimsby Borough1-2Winterton Rangers 
August
Wed 1/8/2012FrdlyWinterton Rangers
Unknown 86
1-1Scunthorpe United
Matt Godden 60

HT: 0-0
Sat 4/8/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers0-0ParkgateAtt: 84
Tue 7/8/2012NCELPTadcaster Albion
Robert Pell 9
Stuart Rice 31
2-0Winterton RangersAtt: 61
HT: 2-0
Sat 11/8/2012FACEPWinterton Rangers0-3Bacup Borough
Tom Corcoran 16og
Steven Maden 55
Kingsley Williams 72
Att: 49
HT: 0-1
(at Selby Town FC)
Sat 18/8/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers
Josh Batty 57
1-4Bridlington Town
Craig Hogg 61, 63, 64
Mike Jones 80
Att: 82
HT: 0-0
Tue 21/8/2012NCELPHeanor Town
Nico Degirolamo 3
1-2Winterton Rangers
Brett Peel 27og
Josh Batty 60
Att: 96
HT: 1-1
Sat 25/8/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers
Josh Batty 60
1-3Glasshoughton Welfare
Andrew Fieldhouse 20
Darrell Young 29pen
Liam Radford 34
Att: 51
HT: 0-3
Mon 27/8/2012NCELPRetford United
David Tracey 2og
Scott Bibby 24
Adam Scott 43
3-1Winterton Rangers
Robbie Start 90
Att: 164
HT: 3-0
September
Sat 1/9/2012NCELPBrighouse Town
Luke Gibson 9
Ben Charlesworth 16
Danny Nadiole 69
3-0Winterton RangersAtt: 89
HT: 2-0
Tue 4/9/2012NCELPLong Eaton United
Elliot King 38
Shaun Rickford 74
2-0Winterton RangersAtt: 48
HT: 1-0
Tue 11/9/2012NCELPArnold Town
Tristram Whitman 35
Matthew Baxter 80
2-1Winterton Rangers
Matt Blake 72og
Att: 46
HT: 1-0
Sat 15/9/2012FAV2QCongleton Town
Christopher Smith 57, 66, 70
3-0Winterton RangersAtt: 126
HT: 0-0
Sat 22/9/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers
Mark Pearson 64
1-3Armthorpe Welfare
Paul Ashton 33
Callum Green 48
Ben Muirhead 65
Att: 82
HT: 0-1
Sat 29/9/2012NCELPStaveley Miners Welfare
Ryan Damms 18, 22, 90pen
3-0Winterton RangersAtt: 104
HT: 2-0
October
Wed 3/10/2012LST1Winterton Rangers0-3Appleby Frodingham
Oliver Bradbury 25
Thomas Spall 73
Paul Tait 75
Att: 75
HT: 0-1
Sat 6/10/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers
Blake Freeman 2, 63
Tom Finnigan 4
Luke Anderson 41
Robbie Spence 47
Josh Batty 78, 83
7-0Lincoln Moorlands RailwayAtt: 53
HT: 3-0
Wed 10/10/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers
Tom Finnigan 14
1-4Retford United
Danny Frost 6
Steve Phillips 49
Liam Wilkin 58
Bobby Johnson 84
Att: 89
HT: 1-1
Sat 13/10/2012NCELPMaltby Main
Craig Gladwin 83
1-0Winterton RangersAtt: 70
HT: 0-0
Sat 20/10/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers
Scott Mathews 40
Tom Finnigan 80
2-0Hall Road RangersAtt: 72
HT: 1-0
Sat 27/10/2012NCELPThackley
Liam Hudson 10
1-0Winterton RangersAtt: 92
HT: 1-0
Wed 31/10/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers
Luke Anderson 4
Robbie Spence 59
Scott Mathews 62
3-4Nostell Miners Welfare
James Eyles 36, 89
Danny Critchlow 81
Dave Nicholas 90
Att: 68
HT: 1-1
November
Sat 3/11/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers0-1Scarborough Athletic
Sam Denton 27
Att: 223
HT: 0-1
Sat 10/11/2012NCELPBarton Town Old Boys
Steve Norton 63, 70
Gareth Barlow 82
3-0Winterton RangersAtt: 140
HT: 0-0
Wed 14/11/2012LC2Maltby Main
Brian Cusworth 62
Mark Stuart 64
2-1Winterton Rangers
Robbie Start 26
Att: 40
HT: 0-1
(Maltby Main removed from competition - Winterton Rangers reinstated)
Sat 17/11/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers0-1Liversedge
Adam Jarrett 17
Att: 64
HT: 0-1
Sat 24/11/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers
Blake Freeman 40
1-2Worksop Parramore
Tom Roebuck 30
Scott Bates 51
Att: 85
HT: 1-1
December
Sat 1/12/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers
Tom Finnigan 23, 45
Daniel Hagan 42
3-1Long Eaton United
Elliot King 28
Att: 32
HT: 3-1
(at Appleby Frodingham FC)
Sat 8/12/2012NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Franck Zalo 26
Graham Marchant 39
Nash Connolly 75
3-1Winterton Rangers
Blake Freeman 70
Att: 45
HT: 2-0
Sat 15/12/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers
Robbie Start 66
1-6Heanor Town
Neil Grayson 14
Nathan Benger 20, 90
Stef Frost 36, 65
Jason Foster 87
Att: 118
HT: 0-3
January
Sat 5/1/2013NCELPParkgate
Sam Smith 25
Craig Fletcher 61
Martyn Lee 65
3-0Winterton RangersAtt: 101
HT: 1-0
Sat 12/1/2013NCELPWinterton Rangers
Tom Finnigan 45
1-1Tadcaster Albion
Nick Thompson 13
Att: 122
HT: 1-1
Tue 29/1/2013NCELPPickering Town
Christopher Gowen 9
Liam Salt 39
2-0Winterton RangersAtt: 90
HT: 2-0
February
Sat 2/2/2013NCELPWinterton Rangers0-3Brighouse Town
Ryan Hall 4, 78
James Hurtley 27
Att: 95
HT: 0-2
Sat 9/2/2013NCELPWinterton Rangers
Chris Funnell 8, 84
Robbie Spence 18
Daniel Hagan 21
4-1Barton Town Old Boys
Ashley Lattimore 69pen
Att: 159
HT: 3-0
Tue 12/2/2013NCELPBridlington Town
Josh Greening 1, 22, 56
Chris Batchelor 37
Craig Hogg 80
5-1Winterton Rangers
Blake Freeman 70
Att: 98
HT: 3-0
Sat 16/2/2013NCELPWinterton Rangers
Rikki Paylor 62pen
1-2Arnold Town
Chris Baugh 46, 58
Att: 115
HT: 0-0
Sat 23/2/2013NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-0Winterton RangersAtt: 58
Wed 27/2/2013LC3Winterton Rangers
Tom Finnigan 36
1-4Tadcaster Albion
Nick Thompson 4
Callum Ward 28, 85
Steven Jeff 89
Att: 67
HT: 1-2
March
Sat 2/3/2013NCELPWinterton Rangers
Chris Funnell 53
Daniel Claridge 60og
Robbie Start 80
3-0Staveley Miners WelfareAtt: 84
HT: 0-0
Sat 9/3/2013NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Jake Cass 59
Steven John 69, 88
3-1Winterton Rangers
Chris Funnell 12
Att: 23
HT: 0-1
Tue 12/3/2013NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-0Winterton RangersAtt: 44
Tue 19/3/2013NCELPWorksop Parramore
Simon Barraclough 11
Ashley Foyle 87
2-2Winterton Rangers
Tom Finnigan 47
Rikki Paylor 82
Att: 35
HT: 1-0
Sat 30/3/2013NCELPWinterton Rangers
Tom Finnigan 45
1-1Thackley
Matthew Morgan 58
Att: 72
HT: 1-0
April
Sat 6/4/2013NCELPScarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 6
Jimmy Beadle 18
Bryan Hughes 77
3-0Winterton RangersAtt: 446
HT: 2-0
Wed 10/4/2013NCELPWinterton Rangers
Daniel Hagan 30, 78
2-1Maltby Main
Mark Stuart 90
Att: 64
HT: 1-0
Sat 20/4/2013NCELPLiversedge
Gibril Bojang 15, 20
2-4Winterton Rangers
Daniel Hagan 30, 55
Tom Finnigan 35
Bradley Hewitt 42
Att: 55
HT: 2-3
Sat 27/4/2013NCELPWinterton Rangers
Tom Finnigan 25, 50
2-0Pickering TownAtt: 73
HT: 1-0
May
Sat 4/5/2013NCELPHall Road Rangers0-0Winterton RangersAtt: 58

Final League Tables

Season 2012/13
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Scarborough Ath429980
2Brighouse Town429760
3Bridlington Town429583
4Retford United427826
5Pickering Town427740
6Tadcaster Albion427724
7Worksop Prrmre427220
8Barton Town OB426913
9Parkgate426620
10Thackley426211
11Heanor Town42580
12Long Eaton Utd4257-4
13Staveley MW4254-13
14Maltby Main4248-13
15Liversedge4245-13
16Glasshoughton4245-22
17Nostell Miners W4238-51
18Winterton Rgrs4234-34
19Arnold Town4232-28
20Armthorpe Welf4232-43
21Lincoln Mrlnds4228-94
22Hall Road Rgrs4226-62

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Albion Sports429279
2Athersley Rec428549
3Louth Town428029
4Cleethorpes T427945
5Pontefract Colls427838
6Shirebrook Town427727
7AFC Emley427555
8Knaresborough T427526
9Worsbrough427228
10Teversal426529
11Clipstone Welf4257-1
12Hallam42564
13Hemsworth MW4256-12
14Eccleshill United425512
15Bottesford Town4250-11
16Selby Town4246-25
17Grimsby Boro4245-20
18Rossington Main4239-48
19Dinnington Town4237-44
20App Frodingham4234-69
21Yorkshire Amtr4229-65
22Askern Villa4223-126