: Teams : Albion Sports : Matches : Season 2012/13
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionAlbion Sports

Albion Sports

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & Results

Season 2012/13

Change Season:

July
Sat 28/7/2012FrdlyThackley
Adam Hill 63
1-0Albion SportsAtt: 92
HT: 0-0
August
Sat 4/8/2012NCEL1Albion Sports
Aron Heywood 61
1-1Louth Town
Matt Kennedy 76
Att: 28
HT: 0-0
Sat 11/8/2012NCEL1Albion Sports
Karl Hall 53
1-3Clipstone
Gavin King 5
Lee Smith 45
Steve Owens 85
Att: 25
HT: 0-2
Tue 14/8/2012LC1Athersley Recreation
Richard Green 18, 28
2-0Albion SportsAtt: 100
HT: 2-0
Wed 22/8/2012NCEL1Shirebrook Town0-4Albion Sports
Karl Hall 43
Joshua Cooke 54
Asif Hussain 67
Lee Maturine 90
Att: 68
HT: 0-1
Sat 25/8/2012NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Dennis Katoro 18, 29
Billy Swiatek 50og
Carl Heard 65
Chris Martey 80
5-3Albion Sports
Karl Hall 38, 43
Alex Cusack 73
Att: 19
HT: 2-2
Wed 29/8/2012NCEL1Albion Sports
Joshua Cooke 34
Alex Cusack 47
Adam Jones 48, 57
Karl Hall 65
5-2Hallam
Ben Cobley 43
Tom Nolan 82
Att: 27
HT: 1-1
September
Sat 1/9/2012NCEL1Selby Town0-5Albion Sports
Alex Cusack 12, 39
Karl Hall 53
Graeme Sides 61
Shane Hamilton 72
Att: 72
HT: 0-2
Wed 12/9/2012NCEL1Albion Sports
Alex Cusack 90
1-1Rossington Main
Dean Sidebottom 55
Att: 30
HT: 0-0
Sat 15/9/2012FAV2QEsh Winning
Craig Mickle 30, 70
Christopher Smith 63pen, 88pen
4-2Albion Sports
Karl Hall 32
Graeme Sides 49
Att: 43
HT: 1-1
Wed 19/9/2012NCEL1Albion Sports
Karl Hall 22, 88
Adam Jones 36
Temour Khan 81
4-0Cleethorpes TownAtt: 13
HT: 2-0
Sat 22/9/2012NCEL1Dinnington Town
Michael Trench 80pen
Jon Roper 81
2-3Albion Sports
Temour Khan 12
Joshua Cooke 70, 84
Att: 33
HT: 0-1
October
Tue 2/10/2012WRCC1Farsley AFC
Adam Muller 16
1-4Albion Sports
Alex Cusack 9
Adam Jones 35
Asif Hussain 80
Daniel Facey 89
Att: 80
HT: 1-2
Sat 6/10/2012NCEL1Knaresborough Town
Seb Carole 37
1-0Albion SportsAtt: 129
HT: 1-0
Wed 17/10/2012NCEL1Albion Sports
Gary Tyson 37
Graeme Sides 44
Daniel Facey 76
Roy Stamer 86
Charlie Flaherty 90
5-1Appleby Frodingham
Nathan Watson 3
Att: 17
HT: 2-1
Sat 20/10/2012NCEL1Teversal
Daniel Claridge 56
Ross Henshaw 88
2-2Albion Sports
Alex Cusack 41pen, 77
Att: 75
HT: 0-1
Tue 23/10/2012NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Scott Turner 44
Lee Garside 63
2-2Albion Sports
Anil Singh 12
James Stansfield 85
Att: 51
HT: 1-1
Wed 31/10/2012WRCC2Albion Sports
Kayden Jackson 25, 62
Daniel Facey 90
3-0Glasshoughton WelfareAtt: 23
HT: 1-0
November
Sat 3/11/2012NCEL1AFC Emley
Anthony Haigh 56
1-3Albion Sports
Daniel Facey 35
James Stansfield 70
Graeme Sides 88
Att: 95
HT: 0-1
Wed 7/11/2012NCEL1Albion Sports
Charlie Flaherty 75
1-0Grimsby BoroughAtt: 12
HT: 0-0
Sat 10/11/2012NCEL1Albion Sports
Daniel Facey 8, 24, 80
Anil Singh 10
Adam Jones 57pen
Charlie Flaherty 71, 82
Kayden Jackson 76
McKoy Lyn 85
9-1Askern Villa
Matthew Holmes 40
Att: 25
HT: 3-1
Wed 14/11/2012NCEL1Albion Sports
Charlie Flaherty 6
Alex Cusack 70
2-1Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 5
Att: 26
HT: 1-1
Sat 17/11/2012NCEL1Athersley Recreation
Lee Bennett 2, 15
Matthew Thompson 28
Jamie Sutton 39
4-4Albion Sports
Anil Singh 11
Daniel Facey 30, 34
Alex Cusack 58
Att: 127
HT: 4-3
Sat 24/11/2012NCEL1Albion Sports
Charlie Flaherty 66
1-0Bottesford TownAtt: 23
HT: 0-0
Wed 28/11/2012WRCCQFAlbion Sports0-2FC Halifax Town
Dan Gardner 34pen
Alex Johnson 65pen
Att: 146
HT: 0-1
December
Sat 1/12/2012NCEL1Rossington Main
Gary Tyson 51og
1-2Albion Sports
Alex Cusack 6
McKoy Lyn 49
Att: 65
HT: 0-1
Sat 8/12/2012NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Greig McGrory 45
1-3Albion Sports
Daniel Facey 35
Graeme Sides 53
Kayden Jackson 89
Att: 52
HT: 1-1
January
Sat 5/1/2013NCEL1Louth Town
Jonathon Walton 60, 73
2-1Albion Sports
Alex Cusack 62
Att: 82
HT: 0-0
Wed 9/1/2013NCEL1Albion Sports
Charlie Flaherty 29pen
Daniel Facey 67
Karl Hall 90
3-0Selby TownAtt: 41
HT: 1-0
Sat 12/1/2013NCEL1Albion Sports
Karl Hall 22, 54
Alex Cusack 58
3-0Shirebrook TownAtt: 26
HT: 1-0
Tue 29/1/2013NCEL1Hemsworth Miners Welfare0-0Albion SportsAtt: 76
February
Sat 2/2/2013NCEL1Hallam
Jonathan Wragg 84
1-0Albion SportsAtt: 69
HT: 0-0
Sat 9/2/2013NCEL1Albion Sports
Adam Jones 15
Graeme Sides 17, 24
Karl Hall 67, 72
5-2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Lee Garside 28pen
Adam Podmore 59
Att: 25
HT: 3-1
Sat 16/2/2013NCEL1Appleby Frodingham0-5Albion Sports
Karl Hall 2, 87
Alex Cusack 80
Daniel Facey 81
Liam Ormsby 82
Att: 37
HT: 0-1
Wed 27/2/2013NCEL1Albion Sports
Liam Ormsby 28
1-0Pontefract CollieriesAtt: 35
HT: 1-0
March
Sat 2/3/2013NCEL1Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 24
1-0Albion SportsAtt: 49
HT: 1-0
Wed 6/3/2013NCEL1Cleethorpes Town
Lee Stephenson 44
1-1Albion Sports
Karl Hall 59
Att: 111
HT: 1-0
Wed 13/3/2013NCEL1Albion Sports
Daniel Facey 8
Karl Hall 24
Alex Cusack 54, 67
4-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 18
HT: 2-0
Wed 20/3/2013NCEL1Albion Sports
Karl Hall 53
Alex Cusack 63, 68
Liam Ormsby 76
Kayden Jackson 82
5-2Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Dean Sidebottom 20pen
Damon Cassell 86
Att: 33
HT: 0-1
Sat 30/3/2013NCEL1Grimsby Borough
Andrew Taylor 15, 28
2-3Albion Sports
Daniel Facey 60, 80
Alex Cusack 75
Att: 35
HT: 2-0
April
Wed 3/4/2013NCEL1Albion Sports
Graeme Sides 14
Kayden Jackson 18
Daniel Facey 35, 84
Karl Hall 52pen
Tate Williams 79
6-0Dinnington TownAtt: 24
HT: 3-0
(at Farsley AFC)
Sat 6/4/2013NCEL1Albion Sports
Karl Hall 4, 22, 50
Daniel Facey 42
4-1AFC Emley
Doran Jordan 42
Att: 59
HT: 3-1
Wed 10/4/2013NCEL1Albion Sports
Daniel Facey 39
Liam Ormsby 66
2-0Knaresborough TownAtt: 54
HT: 1-0
Sat 13/4/2013NCEL1Clipstone0-5Albion Sports
Karl Hall 17
Daniel Facey 35, 90
Tate Williams 80
Charlie Flaherty 82
Att: 45
HT: 0-2
Sat 20/4/2013NCEL1Albion Sports
Danny Brown 78
1-1Athersley Recreation
Joe Thornton 65
Att: 162
HT: 0-0
Mon 22/4/2013NCEL1Askern Villa0-4Albion Sports
Malachi Farquharson 3
Daniel Facey 23
Kayden Jackson 27
James Stansfield 75
Att: 35
HT: 0-3
Sat 27/4/2013NCEL1Bottesford Town0-5Albion Sports
Daniel Facey 10
Karl Hall 29, 63
Graeme Sides 36
Kayden Jackson 83
Att: 46
HT: 0-3
May
Sat 4/5/2013NCEL1Albion Sports
Karl Hall 33
Malachi Farquharson 86
2-0TeversalAtt: 46
HT: 1-0

Final League Tables

Season 2012/13
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Scarborough Ath429980
2Brighouse Town429760
3Bridlington Town429583
4Retford United427826
5Pickering Town427740
6Tadcaster Albion427724
7Worksop Prrmre427220
8Barton Town OB426913
9Parkgate426620
10Thackley426211
11Heanor Town42580
12Long Eaton United4257-4
13Staveley MW4254-13
14Maltby Main4248-13
15Liversedge4245-13
16Glasshoughton W4245-22
17Nostell Miners W4238-51
18Winterton Rgrs4234-34
19Arnold Town4232-28
20Armthorpe Welf4232-43
21Lincoln Mrlnds4228-94
22Hall Road Rgrs4226-62

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Albion Sports429279
2Athersley Rec428549
3Louth Town428029
4Cleethorpes Town427945
5Pontefract Colls427838
6Shirebrook Town427727
7AFC Emley427555
8Knaresborough T427526
9Worsbrough Brdg427228
10Teversal426529
11Clipstone4257-1
12Hallam42564
13Hemsworth MW4256-12
14Eccleshill United425512
15Bottesford Town4250-11
16Selby Town4246-25
17Grimsby Borough4245-20
18Rossington Main4239-48
19Dinnington Town4237-44
20App Frodingham4234-69
21Yorkshire Amtr4229-65
22Askern Villa4223-126