: Teams : Glasshoughton Welfare : Matches : Season 2012/13
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionGlasshoughton Welfare

Glasshoughton Welfare

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2012/13

Change Season:

July
Sat 14/7/2012FrdlyBentley Colliery
Dan Reed 55
1-11Glasshoughton Welfare
Chris Hitchins 6
Liam Radford 12, 33, 40
Kingsley Wetherald 15
Ashley Fieldhouse 27
Mark Truman 60
Adam Shaw 71, 78
Freddy Swales 84
Kaylon Jackson 86

HT: 0-6
Thu 19/7/2012FrdlyRothwell Athletic0-4Glasshoughton Welfare
Kingsley Wetherald 23
James Beaston 35
John Cullen 37
Mark Truman 50
Att: 30
HT: 0-3
Sat 21/7/2012FrdlyWhitkirk Wanderers
Glen Wood 37
Carl Robinson 72
2-3Glasshoughton Welfare
Darrell Young 46
James Beaston 62
Liam Radford 67

HT: 1-0
Tue 24/7/2012FrdlyWetherby Athletic
Matt Vincent 75
1-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Chris Hitchins 55
Att: 30
HT: 0-0
Sat 28/7/2012FrdlyGlasshoughton Welfare
Kingsley Wetherald 39
1-6Darlington 1883
Shaun Reay 10, 36, 42
Steven Johnson 46, 57, 71
Att: 165
HT: 1-3
August
Sat 4/8/2012NCELPThackley
Mark Bett 64, 86
2-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Darrell Young 19
Att: 120
HT: 0-1
Tue 7/8/2012NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-1Bridlington Town
Craig Hogg 20
Att: 82
HT: 0-1
Sat 11/8/2012FACEPEccleshill United
Josh Austin 22
Charlie Flaherty 44, 87
Ben Lamb 90
4-2Glasshoughton Welfare
Reece Chappell 10
Chris Hitchins 88
Att: 28
HT: 2-1
Sat 18/8/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
Gareth Clayton 3
Ryan Blott 47
Andrew Milne 57
3-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Darrell Young 13pen
Att: 370
HT: 1-1
Wed 22/8/2012NCELPHall Road Rangers
Owen Mountain 85
1-1Glasshoughton Welfare
James Beaston 45
Att: 63
HT: 0-1
Sat 25/8/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers
Josh Batty 60
1-3Glasshoughton Welfare
Andrew Fieldhouse 20
Darrell Young 29pen
Liam Radford 34
Att: 51
HT: 0-3
Mon 27/8/2012NCELPBarton Town Old Boys
Ray Ford 50
Gareth Barlow 68
Richard Medcalf 81
3-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Liam Radford 53
Att: 70
HT: 0-0
Fri 31/8/2012FAV1QWorksop Parramore
Lee Whittington 77
1-2Glasshoughton Welfare
Liam Radford 52
Andrew Fieldhouse 55
Att: 85
HT: 0-0
September
Wed 5/9/2012NCELPMaltby Main
Craig Gladwin 27pen
1-2Glasshoughton Welfare
John Douglas 42
Kingsley Wetherald 85
Att: 56
HT: 1-1
Sat 8/9/2012NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Liam Radford 25
1-1Brighouse Town
Tom Taylor 90
Att: 70
HT: 1-0
Sat 15/9/2012FAV2QMaine Road
Matthew Warburton 35
Neil Chappell 65
Thomas Bentham 75
Paul Connor 82
4-0Glasshoughton WelfareAtt: 65
HT: 1-0
Sat 22/9/2012NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Liam Radford 31
Kingsley Wetherald 80
2-2Retford United
Danny Frost 53pen
Rob Sanderson 90
Att: 90
HT: 1-0
Tue 25/9/2012NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Liam Radford 42
Andrew Fieldhouse 77
2-1Parkgate
Nathan Forbes-Swindells 85
Att: 38
HT: 1-0
Sat 29/9/2012NCELPWorksop Parramore
Lee Holmes 3, 6
Matthew Thorpe 23, 25
Lee Whittington 43, 79
Paul Sykes 52
7-0Glasshoughton WelfareAtt: 39
HT: 5-0
October
Tue 2/10/2012NCELPLong Eaton United
James Beaston 16og
Shaun Rickford 20, 59
Kial Thurman 53
Jack Davies 68
Elliot King 77
6-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Andrew Fieldhouse 40
Att: 69
HT: 2-1
Sat 6/10/2012NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Mark Truman 20
Andrew Fieldhouse 31
2-2Arnold Town
Bjorn Taylor 8
Matt Blake 67
Att: 60
HT: 2-1
Tue 9/10/2012NCELPLiversedge
Tate Williams 17
Danny Toronczak 87
2-2Glasshoughton Welfare
Marcus Edwards 10
John Douglas 90
Att: 72
HT: 1-1
Sat 13/10/2012NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-5Glasshoughton Welfare
Marcus Edwards 7, 23, 30, 67
James Beaston 48
Att: 23
HT: 0-3
Sat 20/10/2012NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
James Beaston 2, 19, 37
3-2Armthorpe Welfare
Callum Smith 25
Darren Mansaram 52
Att: 82
HT: 3-1
Sat 27/10/2012NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Nash Connolly 57
Danny Critchlow 77
2-0Glasshoughton WelfareAtt: 65
HT: 0-0
Wed 31/10/2012WRCC2Albion Sports
Kayden Jackson 25, 62
Daniel Facey 90
3-0Glasshoughton WelfareAtt: 23
HT: 1-0
November
Sat 3/11/2012NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-3Staveley Miners Welfare
Ryan Damms 23pen, 25
Nathan Forbes-Swindells 28
Att: 61
HT: 0-3
Sat 10/11/2012NCELPHeanor Town
Richie Holmes 31
James Rushby 47
Neil Grayson 89
3-0Glasshoughton WelfareAtt: 107
HT: 1-0
Tue 13/11/2012LC2Glasshoughton Welfare
John Douglas 65
Toby Ruher 90og
2-2
(aet)
Nostell Miners Welfare
Graham Marchant 15
Mitchell Pearson 80
Att: 51
HT: 0-1
90: 2-2
(Nostell Miners Welfare win 4-3 on penalties)
Sat 17/11/2012NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-3Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Bjorn Taylor 10
Colan Leung 40og
Craig Roche 89
Att: 48
HT: 0-2
Sat 24/11/2012NCELPPickering Town
Liam Salt 11
Liam Shepherd 27
Joe Danby 46
3-0Glasshoughton WelfareAtt: 128
HT: 2-0
December
Sat 1/12/2012NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Matt Stirland 83
1-1Maltby Main
Brian Cusworth 90
Att: 60
HT: 0-0
Sat 15/12/2012NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Carl Fothergill 12, 68, 83
Darrell Young 48
4-2Hall Road Rangers
Adam Crane 27
Mark Griffin 60
Att: 64
HT: 1-1
Wed 26/12/2012NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-2Pickering Town
John Heads 30
Joe Danby 38
Att: 85
HT: 0-2
January
Sat 5/1/2013NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Lewis Morgan 35og
Matthew Howgate 73
2-2Thackley
Jordan Missin 55
Mark Bett 71
Att: 74
HT: 1-0
Sat 12/1/2013NCELPBridlington Town
Scott Phillips 72
1-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Thomas Woollard 90
Att: 115
HT: 0-0
Tue 29/1/2013NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Thomas Woollard 18, 26
2-3Tadcaster Albion
Terry Taylor 40
Carl Stewart 44, 68
Att: 85
HT: 2-2
February
Sat 2/2/2013NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-3Barton Town Old Boys
Ryan Cooper 27
Gareth Barlow 67
Declan Marshall 88
Att: 55
HT: 0-1
Tue 5/2/2013NCELPTadcaster Albion
Andrew McCormick 33
George Bissett 42
Carl Stewart 85
3-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Kingsley Wetherald 75
Att: 85
HT: 2-0
Sat 9/2/2013NCELPBrighouse Town
Danny Nadiole 24
Ernest Boafo 61
2-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Robert Pell 88
Att: 97
HT: 1-0
Sat 16/2/2013NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Greig McGrory 76, 88
2-2Liversedge
Chris Hirst 19, 53
Att: 78
HT: 0-1
Tue 19/2/2013NCELPParkgate
Sam Smith 54
Craig Fletcher 81
2-4Glasshoughton Welfare
Kingsley Wetherald 2, 72pen
Robert Pell 5
Ryan Johnson 68og
Att: 73
HT: 0-2
Sat 23/2/2013NCELPRetford United
Graeme Severn 16
Reece Thompson 50
2-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Robert Pell 42
Att: 105
HT: 1-1
March
Sat 2/3/2013NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Matt Stirland 63
1-2Worksop Parramore
Jack Nodder 20og
Darryl Winter 83
Att: 55
HT: 0-1
Sat 9/3/2013NCELPArnold Town
Ricky Gardner 13
Mick Leslie 85
Simon Wilkinson 90
3-2Glasshoughton Welfare
Blaine Kellett 22
Reece Chappell 47
Att: 53
HT: 1-1
Tue 12/3/2013NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-0Winterton RangersAtt: 44
Sat 16/3/2013NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Darrell Young 41, 71
2-1Long Eaton United
Shaun Rickford 85pen
Att: 53
HT: 1-0
Fri 29/3/2013NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Wayne Ball 66og
Thomas Woollard 85
2-0Nostell Miners WelfareAtt: 307
HT: 0-0
April
Sat 6/4/2013NCELPStaveley Miners Welfare0-2Glasshoughton Welfare
Thomas Woollard 23
Darrell Young 72
Att: 118
HT: 0-1
Sat 13/4/2013NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Matt Stirland 11, 38, 43, 88
4-1Heanor Town
Kyle Bryant 4pen
Att: 75
HT: 3-1
Sat 27/4/2013NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Thomas Woollard 66, 85
2-1Scarborough Athletic
David Brown 59
Att: 330
HT: 0-0
May
Sat 4/5/2013NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
Darren Mansaram 70
Richard Smith 72
2-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Robert Pell 27
Att: 86
HT: 0-1

Final League Tables

Season 2012/13
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Scarborough Ath429980
2Brighouse Town429760
3Bridlington Town429583
4Retford United427826
5Pickering Town427740
6Tadcaster Albion427724
7Worksop Prrmre427220
8Barton Town OB426913
9Parkgate426620
10Thackley426211
11Heanor Town42580
12Long Eaton United4257-4
13Staveley MW4254-13
14Maltby Main4248-13
15Liversedge4245-13
16Glasshoughton W4245-22
17Nostell Miners W4238-51
18Winterton Rgrs4234-34
19Arnold Town4232-28
20Armthorpe Welf4232-43
21Lincoln Mrlnds4228-94
22Hall Road Rgrs4226-62

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Albion Sports429279
2Athersley Rec428549
3Louth Town428029
4Cleethorpes Town427945
5Pontefract Colls427838
6Shirebrook Town427727
7AFC Emley427555
8Knaresborough T427526
9Worsbrough Brdg427228
10Teversal426529
11Clipstone4257-1
12Hallam42564
13Hemsworth MW4256-12
14Eccleshill United425512
15Bottesford Town4250-11
16Selby Town4246-25
17Grimsby Borough4245-20
18Rossington Main4239-48
19Dinnington Town4237-44
20App Frodingham4234-69
21Yorkshire Amtr4229-65
22Askern Villa4223-126