: Teams : Pontefract Collieries : Matches : Season 2012/13
HomeTeamsDivision OnePontefract Collieries

Pontefract Collieries

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2012/13

Change Season:

July
Tue 17/7/2012FrdlyPontefract Collieries
Steve Lyon 8
1-1Brighouse Town
Ernest Boafo 4
Att: 50
HT: 1-1
Thu 19/7/2012FrdlyPontefract Collieries
Bradley Thompson 64
1-4Campion
Jon Selby 8
Dave Pemberton 12
Marcus Edwards 84, 88
Att: 35
HT: 0-2
Sat 21/7/2012FrdlyPontefract Collieries
James McDaid 18
James Hicks 85
2-3Silsden
Mike Garrod 10, 52
Joe Gaughan 38
Att: 50
HT: 1-2
Tue 24/7/2012FrdlyPontefract Collieries
Steve Tierney 76
1-6Ossett Town
Marcus Edwards 4
David Brown 21
Lee Bennett 27
Shane Kelsey 36
Oliver Hotchkiss 71, 73
Att: 49
HT: 0-4
Thu 26/7/2012FrdlyPontefract Collieries
Steve Lyon 23
Nathan Perks 67
2-2Wakefield
Jack Kamara 75
Adam Jarrett 81
Att: 45
HT: 1-0
Sat 28/7/2012FrdlyPontefract Collieries0-4Kinsley Boys
Josh Stacey 29, 74
Callum Stapleton 30pen
Nash Connolly 78
Att: 62
HT: 0-2
August
Sat 4/8/2012NCEL1Pontefract Collieries0-1Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Neil Towler 65
Att: 121
HT: 0-0
Tue 7/8/2012LC1Pontefract Collieries
Greig McGrory 1
Nathan Perks 70, 89
3-1Cleethorpes Town
Alex Flett 69pen
Att: 49
HT: 1-0
Sat 11/8/2012FACEPPontefract Collieries
Greig McGrory 45
Steve Lyon 51
2-2Norton & Stockton Ancients
Callum Brown 66
Richard Storr 75
Att: 88
HT: 1-0
Wed 15/8/2012FACEPRNorton & Stockton Ancients
Danny Earl 4
Shaun Clarke 70
Richard Storr 92
Jack Proctor 105
Callam Martin 112
5-2
(aet)
Pontefract Collieries
James McDaid 19
Nathan Perks 90
Att: 73
HT: 1-1
90: 2-2
Sat 18/8/2012NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Brenton Leister 10, 21
James McDaid 19
Steve Lyon 63
4-1Shirebrook Town
Ryan Cheetham 36
Att: 75
HT: 3-1
Sat 25/8/2012NCEL1Cleethorpes Town0-3Pontefract Collieries
Steve Lyon 39, 64
Nathan Perks 49
Att: 105
HT: 0-1
Mon 27/8/2012NCEL1Pontefract Collieries0-1Yorkshire Amateur
Craig Heard 34
Att: 74
HT: 0-1
September
Sat 1/9/2012NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Tom Copping 32
Brenton Leister 54
2-1Clipstone
Jamie Tryner 40
Att: 61
HT: 1-1
Tue 4/9/2012NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Brenton Leister 26
1-0Worsbrough Bridge AthleticAtt: 104
HT: 1-0
Sat 8/9/2012NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Adam Robinson 41
1-2Hallam
Scott Whittington 2
Ben Kistell 11
Att: 61
HT: 1-2
Tue 11/9/2012NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Steve Lyon 1
1-2Bottesford Town
Danny Boulton 48
Dayle Hutson 72pen
Att: 49
HT: 1-0
Sat 15/9/2012FAV2QPontefract Collieries
James Hicks 90
1-3Cheadle Town
Josh Taylor 30
Alex Monde-Leke 41, 67
Att: 78
HT: 0-2
Wed 19/9/2012NCEL1Louth Town
Matt Kennedy 10
Callum Hyland 28
Andrew Willoughby 75
Jack Wightwick 82
4-2Pontefract Collieries
James McDaid 52
Bradley Thompson 79
Att: 102
HT: 2-0
Sat 22/9/2012NCEL1Appleby Frodingham0-6Pontefract Collieries
Bradley Thompson 32
Duncan Bray 40, 47, 49
Tom Copping 78
Steve Lyon 88
Att: 24
HT: 0-2
Sat 29/9/2012NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Michael Staley 7
Brenton Leister 54
2-0Dinnington TownAtt: 62
HT: 1-0
October
Tue 2/10/2012WRCC1Goole AFC
Chris Ovington 19
1-0Pontefract CollieriesAtt: 57
HT: 1-0
Sat 6/10/2012NCEL1Eccleshill United0-1Pontefract Collieries
James McDaid 28
Att: 36
HT: 0-1
Sat 13/10/2012NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Brenton Leister 77pen
1-1Knaresborough Town
Craig Robinson 38og
Att: 100
HT: 0-1
Tue 16/10/2012NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Connor Rollinson 46
Duncan Bray 49pen
Craig Robinson 69
Mark Simpson 90
4-0Rossington MainAtt: 43
HT: 0-0
Sat 20/10/2012NCEL1Clipstone0-1Pontefract Collieries
Steve Lyon 30
Att: 56
HT: 0-1
Sat 27/10/2012NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Brenton Leister 57pen
Duncan Bray 77
2-1Teversal
Eli Mitchell 20
Att: 58
HT: 0-1
November
Sat 3/11/2012NCEL1Grimsby Borough
Andrew Taylor 15
1-1Pontefract Collieries
Steve Lyon 75
Att: 60
HT: 1-0
Sat 10/11/2012NCEL1Pontefract Collieries0-2AFC Emley
Steve Kenworthy 2
Levi Maturine 19
Att: 97
HT: 0-2
Tue 13/11/2012NCEL1Teversal0-1Pontefract Collieries
Nathan Perks 87
Att: 65
HT: 0-0
Tue 20/11/2012LC2Athersley Recreation
Joe Palmer 20
1-2
(aet)
Pontefract Collieries
Nathan Perks 47
Greig McGrory 103
Att: 108
HT: 1-0
90: 1-1
Sat 24/11/2012NCEL1Pontefract Collieries0-3Athersley Recreation
Jason Bentley 7, 73
Declan Welford 62
Att: 145
HT: 0-1
December
Sat 1/12/2012NCEL1Bottesford Town
Mark La Rocca 30
1-1Pontefract Collieries
Liam Ormsby 15
Att: 47
HT: 1-1
Sat 8/12/2012NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Greig McGrory 45
1-3Albion Sports
Daniel Facey 35
Graeme Sides 53
Kayden Jackson 89
Att: 52
HT: 1-1
Sat 15/12/2012NCEL1Rossington Main
Brandon Fallon 25, 87
Richard Spears 84
3-3Pontefract Collieries
Brenton Leister 59, 85
Steve Tierney 90
Att: 48
HT: 1-0
January
Sat 5/1/2013NCEL1Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Philip Lindley 2
1-2Pontefract Collieries
Luke Durham 8
Brenton Leister 25
Att: 90
HT: 1-2
Sat 12/1/2013NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Luke Durham 3
Brenton Leister 34pen
Andrew Catton 45
3-1Louth Town
Matt Kennedy 16
Att: 70
HT: 3-1
February
Sat 2/2/2013NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-2Pontefract Collieries
Steve Lyon 30, 50
Att: 39
HT: 0-1
Tue 5/2/2013NCEL1Selby Town
Ben Redfearn 19
Jack Wooley 71pen
2-4Pontefract Collieries
Andrew Catton 5, 57
Steve Lyon 9, 72
Att: 76
HT: 1-2
Sat 9/2/2013NCEL1Hallam
Conor Sellars 60
Liam Morris 65
2-0Pontefract CollieriesAtt: 78
HT: 0-0
Sat 16/2/2013NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Lee Garside 11, 67
Adam Podmore 60
3-0Pontefract CollieriesAtt: 63
HT: 1-0
Tue 19/2/2013NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Nathan Perks 5, 54
2-1Cleethorpes Town
Darren Hanslip 90
Att: 52
HT: 1-0
Sat 23/2/2013NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Brenton Leister 16, 21
Luke Durham 25
Andrew Catton 65
4-0Appleby FrodinghamAtt: 46
HT: 3-0
Wed 27/2/2013NCEL1Albion Sports
Liam Ormsby 28
1-0Pontefract CollieriesAtt: 35
HT: 1-0
March
Sat 2/3/2013NCEL1Dinnington Town
Martin Wade 50
Jack Mason 87
2-3Pontefract Collieries
Jonathan Forsyth 9
Kingsley Wetherald 17
Mark Simpson 35
Att: 43
HT: 0-3
Wed 6/3/2013LC3Louth Town
Callum Hyland 4
Dan Pawson 13, 21
3-2Pontefract Collieries
Steve Tierney 62
Brenton Leister 83
Att: 85
HT: 3-0
Sat 16/3/2013NCEL1Knaresborough Town
Steve Bromley 35
1-3Pontefract Collieries
Andrew Catton 3, 90
Kingsley Wetherald 12
Att: 168
HT: 1-2
Fri 29/3/2013NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Luke Durham 30
Andrew Catton 83pen
2-2Selby Town
Daniel Gray 1, 28
Att: 424
HT: 1-2
April
Sat 6/4/2013NCEL1Pontefract Collieries0-0Grimsby BoroughAtt: 53
Tue 9/4/2013NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Carlos Forbes 86
1-2Pontefract Collieries
Gareth Briggs 16og
Mark Simpson 68
Att: 86
HT: 0-1
Sat 13/4/2013NCEL1AFC Emley
Antony Leech 30
Anthony Haigh 62
Ashley Flynn 72
3-1Pontefract Collieries
Gary Lumley 35
Att: 109
HT: 1-1
Sat 20/4/2013NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Luke Durham 1
Kingsley Wetherald 4, 15, 84, 88
Andrew Catton 29
Mark Simpson 31, 36
Nathan Perks 79
9-0Askern VillaAtt: 53
HT: 6-0
Tue 23/4/2013NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Mark Simpson 15
Andrew Catton 74pen
2-1Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 69
Att: 43
HT: 1-0
Sat 27/4/2013NCEL1Athersley Recreation0-1Pontefract Collieries
Andrew Catton 75pen
Att: 171
HT: 0-0
May
Sat 4/5/2013NCEL1Askern Villa
Ryan Wardle 10, 26
2-10Pontefract Collieries
Andrew Catton 5, 77
Kingsley Wetherald 6, 35, 84
Wayne Brooke 7, 41
Liam Radford 9
Steve Lyon 20, 51
Att: 50
HT: 2-7

Final League Tables

Season 2012/13
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Scarborough Ath429980
2Brighouse Town429760
3Bridlington Town429583
4Retford United427826
5Pickering Town427740
6Tadcaster Albion427724
7Worksop Prrmre427220
8Barton Town OB426913
9Parkgate426620
10Thackley426211
11Heanor Town42580
12Long Eaton United4257-4
13Staveley MW4254-13
14Maltby Main4248-13
15Liversedge4245-13
16Glasshoughton W4245-22
17Nostell Miners W4238-51
18Winterton Rgrs4234-34
19Arnold Town4232-28
20Armthorpe Welf4232-43
21Lincoln Mrlnds4228-94
22Hall Road Rgrs4226-62

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Albion Sports429279
2Athersley Rec428549
3Louth Town428029
4Cleethorpes Town427945
5Pontefract Colls427838
6Shirebrook Town427727
7AFC Emley427555
8Knaresborough T427526
9Worsbrough Brdg427228
10Teversal426529
11Clipstone4257-1
12Hallam42564
13Hemsworth MW4256-12
14Eccleshill United425512
15Bottesford Town4250-11
16Selby Town4246-25
17Grimsby Borough4245-20
18Rossington Main4239-48
19Dinnington Town4237-44
20App Frodingham4234-69
21Yorkshire Amtr4229-65
22Askern Villa4223-126