: Teams : Scarborough Athletic : Matches : Season 2012/13
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsScarborough Athletic

Scarborough Athletic

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2012/13

Change Season:

July
Sat 7/7/2012FrdlyEastfield0-5Scarborough Athletic
Tony Hackworth 15
Robert Hawkes 42
Chris Hewitt 46
Ollie Ryan 56
Bill Law 60

HT: 0-2
Sat 14/7/2012FrdlyEccleshill United0-2Scarborough Athletic
Tony Hackworth 25
Ryan Blott 89
Att: 116
HT: 0-1
(at John Charles Centre for Sport, Beeston)
Tue 17/7/2012FrdlyRainworth Miners Welfare
Blair Anderson 4
1-0Scarborough AthleticAtt: 95
HT: 1-0
Sat 21/7/2012FrdlyWhitby Town
David McTiernan 4
Nathan Mulligan 36pen
2-4Scarborough Athletic
Tom Adams 33, 76
Bill Law 73
Chris Hewitt 90
Att: 317
HT: 2-1
Thu 26/7/2012FrdlyEastwood Town0-0Scarborough AthleticAtt: 79
Sat 28/7/2012FrdlyScarborough Athletic
Ollie Ryan 42pen
James Bennett 75
2-3Notts County
Joss Labadie 56, 87
Alan Judge 80
Att: 511
HT: 1-0
Tue 31/7/2012FrdlyGoole AFC2-2Scarborough Athletic 
August
Sat 4/8/2012NCELPHall Road Rangers
Steve Gawthorpe 72pen
1-2Scarborough Athletic
Ollie Ryan 10
James Bennett 60
Att: 297
HT: 0-1
Tue 7/8/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 31, 44
James Bennett 69
Ollie Ryan 74
4-1Thackley
Mark Bett 79
Att: 380
HT: 2-0
Sat 11/8/2012FACEPSpennymoor Town
Michael Laws 37
1-0Scarborough AthleticAtt: 365
HT: 1-0
Sat 18/8/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
Gareth Clayton 3
Ryan Blott 47
Andrew Milne 57
3-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Darrell Young 13pen
Att: 370
HT: 1-1
Tue 21/8/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
Robert Hawkes 16
Ryan Blott 24, 54
Tony Hackworth 42
Joel Ramm 66
5-0Lincoln Moorlands RailwayAtt: 380
HT: 3-0
Sat 25/8/2012NCELPLong Eaton United
Elliot King 5, 47
2-0Scarborough AthleticAtt: 101
HT: 1-0
Mon 27/8/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
James Bennett 55
Tony Hackworth 58
Ryan Blott 64
3-3Liversedge
Joe Jagger 45
Gibril Bojang 86, 90pen
Att: 437
HT: 0-1
September
Sat 1/9/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
Robert Hawkes 22
Ryan Blott 34
2-1Staveley Miners Welfare
Martin Brissett 87
Att: 361
HT: 2-0
Tue 4/9/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
James Bennett 18
Ryan Blott 64
2-2Armthorpe Welfare
Callum Smith 50
Callum Green 54
Att: 375
HT: 1-0
Sat 8/9/2012NCELPWorksop Parramore
Lee Holmes 23
William McGhie 38
Lee Whittington 41
Jamie Smith 72
4-4Scarborough Athletic
Joel Ramm 21
Tom Adams 59
Andrew Milne 74
Matthew Plummer 87
Att: 157
HT: 3-1
Sat 15/9/2012NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-10Scarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 4, 20, 60, 85
Robert Hawkes 36
Tom Claisse 63, 82
Peter Davison 78
Tom Adams 80
Patrick Miller 90
Att: 140
HT: 0-3
Sat 22/9/2012NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Graham Marchant 9, 49
Mitchell Pearson 33
3-4Scarborough Athletic
Tony Hackworth 17
Patrick Miller 70, 78
Ryan Blott 75
Att: 202
HT: 2-1
Wed 26/9/2012NCELPStaveley Miners Welfare
Gavin Allott 87
1-2Scarborough Athletic
Patrick Miller 1
James Bennett 45
Att: 140
HT: 0-2
Sat 29/9/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
Tom Adams 7, 51
Tony Hackworth 38, 90
4-0Heanor TownAtt: 452
HT: 2-0
October
Tue 2/10/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 63pen
1-0ParkgateAtt: 354
HT: 0-0
Sat 6/10/2012NCELPPickering Town
Liam Salt 36
Liam Shepherd 42, 59
3-2Scarborough Athletic
James Bennett 8
Ryan Blott 13
Att: 648
HT: 2-2
Wed 10/10/2012NCELPBarton Town Old Boys
Josh Schofield 82
1-1Scarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 90
Att: 210
HT: 0-0
Sat 13/10/2012FAV1Thackley
Brice Tiani 36
Josh Eastwood 56
Jordan Missin 90
3-2Scarborough Athletic
Tony Hackworth 45
Patrick Miller 50
Att: 202
HT: 1-1
Sat 20/10/2012NCELPTadcaster Albion
Steven Jeff 39pen
1-1Scarborough Athletic
Matthew Plummer 84
Att: 337
HT: 1-0
November
Sat 3/11/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers0-1Scarborough Athletic
Sam Denton 27
Att: 223
HT: 0-1
Sat 10/11/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
Tony Hackworth 22
Ryan Blott 39
Ben Charlesworth 59og
3-3Brighouse Town
Danny Nadiole 7
Tom Matthews 30, 74
Att: 451
HT: 2-2
Tue 13/11/2012LC2Liversedge0-2Scarborough Athletic
Oliver Banks 31
Ryan Blott 90
Att: 102
HT: 0-1
Sat 17/11/2012NCELPRetford United
Liam Slack 1
Brett Lucas 13
2-3Scarborough Athletic
Sam Denton 69
Ryan Blott 86
Tony Hackworth 89
Att: 221
HT: 2-0
Sat 24/11/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 36, 75
Tony Hackworth 65
3-1Arnold Town
Henry Sibenge 40
Att: 388
HT: 1-1
December
Sat 1/12/2012NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
Paul Ashton 43
James Walker 90pen
2-3Scarborough Athletic
Jermaine Hollis 13
Craig Morley 50og
Tony Hackworth 73
Att: 210
HT: 1-1
Tue 4/12/2012NRSC1Redcar Athletic
Jamie Lee 29
Steven Thompson 63
2-2Scarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 79
Tony Hackworth 82
Att: 101
HT: 1-0
(Redcar Athletic win 3-2 on penalties - at Bridlington Town FC)
Sat 8/12/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
Denny Ingram 46
Oliver Banks 48
Ryan Blott 64
Peter Davison 66
Matthew Plummer 80
David Brown 82
6-0Worksop ParramoreAtt: 360
HT: 0-0
Sat 22/12/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
Tom Adams 6
Tony Hackworth 51
Ryan Blott 58, 90
4-0Maltby MainAtt: 321
HT: 1-0
Wed 26/12/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
Oliver Banks 27, 62
2-1Bridlington Town
Josh Greening 67
Att: 950
HT: 1-0
January
Sat 5/1/2013NCELPScarborough Athletic
Peter Davison 6, 50, 57
Tony Hackworth 26, 90pen
Tom Adams 52
Ryan Blott 80
7-0Hall Road RangersAtt: 432
HT: 2-0
Sat 12/1/2013NCELPThackley
Matt Hall 10
1-5Scarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 53, 63, 73
Tony Hackworth 84
Jimmy Beadle 90
Att: 282
HT: 1-0
February
Sat 2/2/2013NCELPLiversedge
Danny Toronczak 62
Chris Hirst 89
2-2Scarborough Athletic
Tom Adams 30
Jimmy Beadle 63
Att: 240
HT: 0-1
Wed 6/2/2013NCELPMaltby Main
Matthew Plant 52
Oliver Graham 90
2-2Scarborough Athletic
Jimmy Beadle 26
Tom Adams 73
Att: 160
HT: 0-1
Sat 9/2/2013NCELPArnold Town
Robert Austin 76
1-2Scarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 36
Tony Hackworth 63
Att: 129
HT: 0-1
Sat 16/2/2013NCELPScarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 12, 85
Jimmy Beadle 15, 88
Matt Littlewood 45og
Robert Hawkes 73
David Brown 81
7-1Long Eaton United
Matt Jarvis 23
Att: 390
HT: 3-1
Sat 23/2/2013NCELPScarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 14
Patrick Miller 16
Jimmy Beadle 22
James Bennett 50
Tony Hackworth 71
5-0Nostell Miners WelfareAtt: 370
HT: 3-0
March
Sat 2/3/2013NCELPHeanor Town0-3Scarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 51
James Bennett 68
Matthew Plummer 79
Att: 270
HT: 0-0
Sat 9/3/2013NCELPScarborough Athletic
Matthew Plummer 64
Tony Hackworth 78
2-1Pickering Town
Joe Danby 40
Att: 528
HT: 0-1
Sat 16/3/2013NCELPParkgate
Sam Smith 24pen
Jamie Smith 76
2-4Scarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 10
Jimmy Beadle 44, 89
Bryan Hughes 45pen
Att: 254
HT: 1-3
Sat 23/3/2013NCELPScarborough Athletic
Patrick Miller 73
Ryan Blott 90
2-0Tadcaster AlbionAtt: 381
HT: 0-0
Sat 30/3/2013NCELPBridlington Town
Chris Batchelor 22
Nathan Cook 40
Josh Greening 55
3-3Scarborough Athletic
Patrick Miller 20
Jimmy Beadle 45
Ryan Blott 48
Att: 1569
HT: 2-2
April
Tue 2/4/2013NCELPScarborough Athletic
Craig Suddaby 17og
Tony Hackworth 63
2-1Barton Town Old Boys
Simon Spencer 79
Att: 371
HT: 1-0
Sat 6/4/2013NCELPScarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 6
Jimmy Beadle 18
Bryan Hughes 77
3-0Winterton RangersAtt: 446
HT: 2-0
Tue 9/4/2013LC3Long Eaton United0-1Scarborough Athletic
Dom Richardson 55
Att: 52
HT: 0-0
Sat 13/4/2013NCELPBrighouse Town0-2Scarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 62
Jimmy Beadle 78
Att: 1059
HT: 0-0
Tue 16/4/2013LCQFThackley
Sam Denton 11og
Chris Davey 30pen, 60
Matthew Mathers 54
Lewis Morgan 67
Harry Holden 78og
6-0Scarborough AthleticAtt: 96
HT: 2-0
Sat 20/4/2013NCELPScarborough Athletic
Bryan Hughes 17
Tony Hackworth 76
2-0Retford UnitedAtt: 890
HT: 1-0
Sat 27/4/2013NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Thomas Woollard 66, 85
2-1Scarborough Athletic
David Brown 59
Att: 330
HT: 0-0

Final League Tables

Season 2012/13
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Scarborough Ath429980
2Brighouse Town429760
3Bridlington Town429583
4Retford United427826
5Pickering Town427740
6Tadcaster Albion427724
7Worksop Prrmre427220
8Barton Town OB426913
9Parkgate426620
10Thackley426211
11Heanor Town42580
12Long Eaton United4257-4
13Staveley MW4254-13
14Maltby Main4248-13
15Liversedge4245-13
16Glasshoughton W4245-22
17Nostell Miners W4238-51
18Winterton Rgrs4234-34
19Arnold Town4232-28
20Armthorpe Welf4232-43
21Lincoln Mrlnds4228-94
22Hall Road Rgrs4226-62

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Albion Sports429279
2Athersley Rec428549
3Louth Town428029
4Cleethorpes Town427945
5Pontefract Colls427838
6Shirebrook Town427727
7AFC Emley427555
8Knaresborough T427526
9Worsbrough Brdg427228
10Teversal426529
11Clipstone4257-1
12Hallam42564
13Hemsworth MW4256-12
14Eccleshill United425512
15Bottesford Town4250-11
16Selby Town4246-25
17Grimsby Borough4245-20
18Rossington Main4239-48
19Dinnington Town4237-44
20App Frodingham4234-69
21Yorkshire Amtr4229-65
22Askern Villa4223-126