: Teams : Brighouse Town : Matches : Season 2012/13
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionBrighouse Town

Brighouse Town

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2012/13

Change Season:

July
Sat 14/7/2012FrdlyBrighouse Town
James Hurtley 12
1-4FC Halifax Town
Ben Futcher 32
Gareth Seddon 65
Lee Gregory 77
Jon Worthington 86

HT: 1-1
Tue 17/7/2012FrdlyPontefract Collieries
Steve Lyon 8
1-1Brighouse Town
Ernest Boafo 4
Att: 50
HT: 1-1
Sat 21/7/2012FrdlyDunston UTS
Andrew Bulford 35
1-1Brighouse Town
Tom Matthews 60pen

HT: 1-0
Tue 24/7/2012FrdlyBrighouse Town
Ernest Boafo 30
Antony Brown 40
2-1Brighouse Old Boys
Rob Kenny 60

HT: 2-0
Fri 27/7/2012FrdlyBrighouse Town0-2Huddersfield Town 
Tue 31/7/2012FrdlyAFC Emley1-3Brighouse Town 
August
Sat 4/8/2012NCELPBrighouse Town
Ernest Boafo 15
1-0Pickering TownAtt: 106
HT: 1-0
Tue 7/8/2012NCELPParkgate
Brian Cusworth 7, 78
Nathan Forbes-Swindells 12, 14
Sam Eckhardt 18
5-2Brighouse Town
Tom Matthews 51
Ernest Boafo 65
Att: 102
HT: 4-0
Sat 11/8/2012FACEPSilsden
Mike Garrod 35
Joe Gaughan 44
2-3Brighouse Town
Tom Matthews 46
Leon Henry 82
Ben Charlesworth 83
Att: 123
HT: 2-0
Sat 18/8/2012NCELPBrighouse Town
Tom Matthews 4, 25
Danny Nadiole 51
Leon Henry 64
Sam Ackroyd 90
5-1Tadcaster Albion
Chris Kamara 1
Att: 70
HT: 2-1
Tue 21/8/2012NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Graham Marchant 44
1-1Brighouse Town
Ernest Boafo 70
Att: 48
HT: 1-0
Sat 25/8/2012FACPBrighouse Town
Tom Matthews 75
1-2Eccleshill United
Charlie Flaherty 56, 78
Att: 49
HT: 0-0
Mon 27/8/2012NCELPBrighouse Town
Ernest Boafo 2
Danny Nadiole 67
2-1Bridlington Town
Wayne Aziz 38
Att: 136
HT: 1-1
September
Sat 1/9/2012NCELPBrighouse Town
Luke Gibson 9
Ben Charlesworth 16
Danny Nadiole 69
3-0Winterton RangersAtt: 89
HT: 2-0
Tue 4/9/2012NCELPWorksop Parramore0-3Brighouse Town
Danny Nadiole 1
Tom Matthews 20, 71pen
Att: 31
HT: 0-2
Sat 8/9/2012NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Liam Radford 25
1-1Brighouse Town
Tom Taylor 90
Att: 70
HT: 1-0
Wed 12/9/2012NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Conor Higginson 63
1-3Brighouse Town
Greg Porter 31
Luke Gibson 37
Antony Brown 84
Att: 41
HT: 0-2
Sat 15/9/2012NCELPRetford United
Rob Sanderson 16
1-0Brighouse TownAtt: 122
HT: 1-0
Tue 18/9/2012NCELPBridlington Town
Carl Stewart 37
Chris Batchelor 68
2-1Brighouse Town
Ernest Boafo 45
Att: 100
HT: 1-1
Sat 22/9/2012NCELPBrighouse Town
Ben Thornton 12
Tom Matthews 65
2-1Arnold Town
Aaron Large 41
Att: 139
HT: 1-1
Sat 29/9/2012NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
Berivan Khaled 48
Paul Ashton 78
2-5Brighouse Town
Ernest Boafo 33
Tom Matthews 60, 67, 69
James Sutcliffe 87
Att: 60
HT: 0-1
October
Tue 2/10/2012WRCC1Knaresborough Town
Seb Carole 23, 45
Paul Eagling 86
3-2Brighouse Town
Greg Porter 26
Tom Matthews 74pen
Att: 53
HT: 2-1
Sat 6/10/2012NCELPBrighouse Town
Tom Matthews 42
1-0Staveley Miners WelfareAtt: 87
HT: 1-0
Sat 13/10/2012FAV1Hall Road Rangers
Johnny Slater 2
Owen Mountain 74
2-5Brighouse Town
Tom Matthews 5, 12
Nick Jagger 65
Ryan Hall 71
Craig Billington 82
Att: 50
HT: 1-2
Sat 20/10/2012NCELPBrighouse Town
Ernest Boafo 75
Tom Matthews 90
2-1Maltby Main
Craig Gladwin 23
Att: 61
HT: 0-1
Sat 27/10/2012NCELPHall Road Rangers
Johnny Slater 46pen
1-3Brighouse Town
Tom Matthews 7, 23pen, 59
Att: 51
HT: 0-2
November
Sat 3/11/2012NCELPBrighouse Town
Tom Matthews 8
Ernest Boafo 59
2-2Thackley
Dempsey Smith 20
Brice Tiani 40
Att: 101
HT: 1-2
Tue 6/11/2012NCELPBrighouse Town
Tom Matthews 38, 68
Nick Jagger 40
3-0Long Eaton UnitedAtt: 60
HT: 2-0
Sat 10/11/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
Tony Hackworth 22
Ryan Blott 39
Ben Charlesworth 59og
3-3Brighouse Town
Danny Nadiole 7
Tom Matthews 30, 74
Att: 451
HT: 2-2
Tue 13/11/2012LC2Brighouse Town0-2Tadcaster Albion
Steven Jeff 47
Nick Thompson 77
Att: 35
HT: 0-0
Sat 17/11/2012FAV2Staveley Miners Welfare
Jordan Eagers 75
1-3
(aet)
Brighouse Town
Ernest Boafo 59
Tom Matthews 110, 113
Att: 130
HT: 0-0
90: 1-1
Tue 20/11/2012NCELPBrighouse Town
Tom Matthews 2
Ernest Boafo 6
Craig Thompson 42
3-1Barton Town Old Boys
Ashley Dexter 75
Att: 53
HT: 3-0
Sat 24/11/2012NCELPLiversedge0-4Brighouse Town
Danny Nadiole 38
Ernest Boafo 39
Ryan Hall 62
James Hurtley 73
Att: 124
HT: 0-2
December
Sat 1/12/2012NCELPBrighouse Town
Ernest Boafo 55
James Hurtley 79
2-2Worksop Parramore
Lee Thompson 31
Scott Bates 78
Att: 145
HT: 0-1
Sat 8/12/2012FAV3Brighouse Town
Tom Matthews 4, 60
Ryan Hall 5
Danny Nadiole 17
4-1Holbrook Sports
Aaron Brady 22
Att: 97
HT: 3-1
Sat 15/12/2012NCELPBrighouse Town
James Hurtley 31
Tom Matthews 60, 63
3-0Nostell Miners WelfareAtt: 95
HT: 1-0
Wed 26/12/2012NCELPBrighouse Town
Tom Matthews 70pen
Ernest Boafo 90
2-0LiversedgeAtt: 97
HT: 0-0
January
Sat 5/1/2013NCELPPickering Town
Ged Dalton 79
1-1Brighouse Town
Tom Matthews 81
Att: 181
HT: 0-0
Sat 12/1/2013NCELPBrighouse Town
Danny Nadiole 57
Ryan Hall 86
2-1Parkgate
Craig Fletcher 20
Att: 102
HT: 0-1
Sat 26/1/2013FAV4Newport (IW)
Tom McInnes 75, 77
2-1Brighouse Town
Ernest Boafo 24
Att: 446
HT: 0-1
Tue 29/1/2013NCELPLong Eaton United0-4Brighouse Town
Ryan Hall 18, 47
Tom Matthews 22
Kieran Ryan 29
Att: 53
HT: 0-3
February
Sat 2/2/2013NCELPWinterton Rangers0-3Brighouse Town
Ryan Hall 4, 78
James Hurtley 27
Att: 95
HT: 0-2
Sat 9/2/2013NCELPBrighouse Town
Danny Nadiole 24
Ernest Boafo 61
2-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Robert Pell 88
Att: 97
HT: 1-0
Sat 16/2/2013NCELPBrighouse Town
Sam Hewitt 47
1-2Retford United
Bobby Johnson 6
Craig Fisher 90
Att: 125
HT: 0-1
Tue 19/2/2013NCELPBrighouse Town
Nick Jagger 13
James Hurtley 38
Tom Matthews 52
3-0Heanor TownAtt: 69
HT: 2-0
Sat 23/2/2013NCELPArnold Town
Liam Corrigan 53
1-2Brighouse Town
James Hurtley 65
Ben Charlesworth 75
Att: 50
HT: 0-0
March
Sat 2/3/2013NCELPBrighouse Town
Ben Charlesworth 6, 73
Danny Nadiole 16
3-1Armthorpe Welfare
Darren Mansaram 47
Att: 207
HT: 2-0
Wed 6/3/2013NCELPHeanor Town
Neil Grayson 28pen
Jeremy Mitchell 52
2-3Brighouse Town
Ryan Hall 48, 89
James Hurtley 53
Att: 73
HT: 1-0
Sat 9/3/2013NCELPStaveley Miners Welfare0-2Brighouse Town
Ryan Hall 22
Nick Jagger 47
Att: 122
HT: 0-1
Sat 16/3/2013NCELPBrighouse Town
Ernest Boafo 6
Danny Nadiole 25, 48
Leon Henry 38
Tom Matthews 39, 45
Adam Wilson 56
Craig Thompson 80
8-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Tony Law 13
Att: 172
HT: 5-1
April
Sat 6/4/2013NCELPThackley0-3Brighouse Town
Tom Matthews 50, 73
James Hurtley 90
Att: 118
HT: 0-0
Sat 13/4/2013NCELPBrighouse Town0-2Scarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 62
Jimmy Beadle 78
Att: 1059
HT: 0-0
Wed 17/4/2013NCELPMaltby Main
Rob Branagan 22
1-2Brighouse Town
Ryan Hall 1
Tom Matthews 83pen
Att: 68
HT: 1-1
Sat 20/4/2013NCELPBarton Town Old Boys
Gareth Barlow 59, 76
Tim Taylor 85
3-3Brighouse Town
Luke Gibson 15, 55
Tom Matthews 40
Att: 90
HT: 0-2
Sat 27/4/2013NCELPTadcaster Albion
Steven Jeff 28, 42
Kyle Hawthorne 57
3-4Brighouse Town
Tom Matthews 17, 31pen
Luke Gibson 38
Ryan Hall 81
Att: 90
HT: 2-3
Tue 30/4/2013NCELPBrighouse Town
Tom Matthews 44, 63
Tom Brown 86
3-1Hall Road Rangers
Luke Sellers 59
Att: 70
HT: 1-0

Final League Tables

Season 2012/13
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Scarborough Ath429980
2Brighouse Town429760
3Bridlington Town429583
4Retford United427826
5Pickering Town427740
6Tadcaster Albion427724
7Worksop Prrmre427220
8Barton Town OB426913
9Parkgate426620
10Thackley426211
11Heanor Town42580
12Long Eaton United4257-4
13Staveley MW4254-13
14Maltby Main4248-13
15Liversedge4245-13
16Glasshoughton W4245-22
17Nostell Miners W4238-51
18Winterton Rgrs4234-34
19Arnold Town4232-28
20Armthorpe Welf4232-43
21Lincoln Mrlnds4228-94
22Hall Road Rgrs4226-62

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Albion Sports429279
2Athersley Rec428549
3Louth Town428029
4Cleethorpes Town427945
5Pontefract Colls427838
6Shirebrook Town427727
7AFC Emley427555
8Knaresborough T427526
9Worsbrough Brdg427228
10Teversal426529
11Clipstone4257-1
12Hallam42564
13Hemsworth MW4256-12
14Eccleshill United425512
15Bottesford Town4250-11
16Selby Town4246-25
17Grimsby Borough4245-20
18Rossington Main4239-48
19Dinnington Town4237-44
20App Frodingham4234-69
21Yorkshire Amtr4229-65
22Askern Villa4223-126