: Teams : Teversal : Matches : Season 2012/13
HomeTeamsDivision OneTeversal

Teversal

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2012/13

Change Season:

July
Mon 2/7/2012FrdlyTeversal
David Cockerill 14pen, 70
2-2Sutton Town AFC
Craig Mitchell 35, 68
Att: 64
HT: 1-1
(Sutton Town AFC win 5-4 on penalties)
Tue 3/7/2012FrdlyStaveley Miners Welfare
Carl Forgione 40
Scott McGrory 65
Martin Brissett 78
3-2Teversal
Chris Frain 18
Jamie Hudson 87
Att: 65
HT: 1-1
(at Teversal FC)
Thu 12/7/2012FrdlyTeversal
Jeremy Mitchell 30, 36
2-2Pinxton
Jay Cooper 71
Wayne Cooke 73
Att: 62
HT: 2-0
(Teversal win 4-3 on penalties)
Sat 14/7/2012FrdlyBardon Hill Sports0-3Teversal
Shaun Tuton 17, 29
Ben Ferguson 52
Att: 28
HT: 0-2
Tue 17/7/2012FrdlyTeversal
Shaun Tuton 39
1-2Matlock Town
A Trialist 1
Lewis McMahon 87
Att: 104
HT: 1-1
Sat 21/7/2012FrdlyTeversal
Reece Blake 3
David Cockerill 44, 70
Ben Ferguson 46
4-0Barrow Town
HT: 2-0
Tue 24/7/2012FrdlyOllerton Town0-7Teversal
Shaun Tuton 6
David Cockerill 18
Reece Blake 33
Sean Dickinson 70
Oliver Wood 72, 85
Unknown 76og

HT: 0-3
Sat 28/7/2012FrdlyTeversal
Shaun Tuton 40, 55
Gary Atkins 44
Colin Cockerill 52pen
4-1Ellistown
Ross Locker 83
Att: 54
HT: 2-0
August
Sat 4/8/2012NCEL1Teversal
Ben Ferguson 9
Eli Mitchell 73
Daniel Claridge 83
3-1Appleby Frodingham
Chris McDonald 42
Att: 61
HT: 1-1
Tue 7/8/2012LC1Teversal
David Cockerill 2, 35
2-1Rossington Main
Niall Doyle 78
Att: 68
HT: 2-0
Sat 11/8/2012FACEPTeversal
Danny Wilson 14
1-2Loughborough University
Daniel Nti 51
David Hulman 90
Att: 74
HT: 1-0
Tue 14/8/2012NCEL1Dinnington Town
Jon Roper 65
1-6Teversal
Shaun Tuton 4, 12
David Cockerill 39
Eli Mitchell 56
Danny Wilson 62
Oliver Wood 84
Att: 46
HT: 0-3
Sat 18/8/2012NCEL1Teversal
Shaun Tuton 25
1-2Eccleshill United
Clifford Lyle 8
Adam McCabe 10
Att: 62
HT: 1-2
Mon 27/8/2012NCEL1Teversal
David Cockerill 2, 4
Oliver Wood 21
Shaun Tuton 76
4-1Clipstone
Gavin King 27
Att: 106
HT: 3-1
September
Sat 1/9/2012FAV1QTeversal
Jeremy Mitchell 3
David Cockerill 10, 80
Gary Atkins 20
4-2Radcliffe Olympic
Ryan Smith 44, 57
Att: 59
HT: 3-1
Sat 8/9/2012NCEL1Rossington Main0-5Teversal
David Cockerill 22pen, 79
Kristian Witcombe 28
Sean Dickinson 48
Daniel Wood 84
Att: 51
HT: 0-2
Wed 12/9/2012NCEL1Cleethorpes Town
Jason Flint 14
1-1Teversal
David Cockerill 34pen
Att: 109
HT: 1-1
Sat 15/9/2012FAV2QGreenwood Meadows
Jack Hopper 50, 65
Cashell Walters 58
3-2Teversal
David Cockerill 44
Colin Cockerill 62
Att: 30
HT: 0-1
Sat 22/9/2012NCEL1Teversal
Jeremy Mitchell 29
1-4AFC Emley
Levi Maturine 23
Anthony Haigh 31
Ashley Flynn 60, 66
Att: 53
HT: 1-2
Tue 25/9/2012NCEL1Teversal
Colin Cockerill 45
Reece Blake 67
David Cockerill 86
Greg Tobin 89
4-2Yorkshire Amateur
Craig Heard 18
Kaydon Fishley 70
Att: 28
HT: 1-1
Sat 29/9/2012NCEL1Askern Villa
Gary Mundy 17
Mike Braithwaite 41
Tony Hattersley 75
3-5Teversal
David Cockerill 8, 21
Kye Pilmore 45, 49, 65
Att: 41
HT: 2-3
October
Tue 2/10/2012NCEL1Grimsby Borough
John Waugh 30
1-0TeversalAtt: 25
HT: 1-0
Sat 6/10/2012NCEL1Teversal0-1Athersley Recreation
Kieron Scargill 90
Att: 103
HT: 0-0
Tue 9/10/2012NSC1Radcliffe Olympic
Ben Elliott 67
Stefen Whitley 85
Reggie Royce 105
3-4
(aet)
Teversal
Eli Mitchell 1
Colin Cockerill 57pen
Oliver Wood 103
Danny Swales 108
Att: 67
HT: 0-1
90: 2-2
Sat 13/10/2012NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Chris White 11, 83
Lee Garside 14
3-2Teversal
David Cockerill 3
Eli Mitchell 20
Att: 58
HT: 2-2
Tue 16/10/2012NCEL1Knaresborough Town
Ben Clayton 11, 83
Jamie Goodacre 28og
Paul Eagling 57
Dan Clayton 90
5-2Teversal
Oliver Wood 7
Christian Harrison 75
Att: 91
HT: 2-1
Sat 20/10/2012NCEL1Teversal
Daniel Claridge 56
Ross Henshaw 88
2-2Albion Sports
Alex Cusack 41pen, 77
Att: 75
HT: 0-1
Sat 27/10/2012NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Brenton Leister 57pen
Duncan Bray 77
2-1Teversal
Eli Mitchell 20
Att: 58
HT: 0-1
Tue 30/10/2012NCEL1Hallam
Scott Whittington 73
1-2Teversal
David Cockerill 38
Greg Tobin 89
Att: 49
HT: 0-1
November
Sat 3/11/2012NCEL1Teversal
Eli Mitchell 3
Oliver Wood 51, 65
3-2Selby Town
Louis Blackwell 56, 85
Att: 52
HT: 1-0
Wed 7/11/2012NCEL1Bottesford Town
Carl La Rocca 10
1-3Teversal
Oliver Wood 8
Rob Orton 31, 72
Att: 31
HT: 1-2
Sat 10/11/2012NCEL1Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Neil Towler 88
1-3Teversal
Oliver Wood 17
Rob Orton 30
Colin Cockerill 59pen
Att: 65
HT: 0-2
Tue 13/11/2012NCEL1Teversal0-1Pontefract Collieries
Nathan Perks 87
Att: 65
HT: 0-0
Sat 17/11/2012NCEL1Teversal
Oliver Wood 14, 22
2-2Louth Town
Matt Kennedy 24
Daryl Clare 88
Att: 61
HT: 2-1
Tue 20/11/2012NSC2Clipstone
Steve Carty 24
Robert Paling 90pen
2-1Teversal
Colin Cockerill 75
Att: 60
HT: 1-0
Sat 24/11/2012NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Thomas Mullen 7, 90
2-2Teversal
Oliver Wood 15
Joe Flint 68
Att: 105
HT: 1-1
Tue 27/11/2012LC2Dinnington Town
Michael Trench 34pen, 45pen, 103pen
3-2
(aet)
Teversal
Colin Cockerill 80
Jamie Hudson 85
Att: 38
HT: 2-0
90: 2-2
December
Sat 1/12/2012NCEL1Teversal
Kristian Witcombe 15
1-1Cleethorpes Town
Jack Debnam 21
Att: 46
HT: 1-1
Sat 15/12/2012NCEL1Teversal
Kye Pilmore 70
1-1Hallam
Adam Carter 24
Att: 53
HT: 0-1
Wed 26/12/2012NCEL1Teversal
Rob Orton 27
Mitchell Slawson 90
2-2Shirebrook Town
Jack Barnett 58, 74
Att: 106
HT: 1-0
January
Sat 5/1/2013NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Chris McDonald 6
1-5Teversal
Colin Cockerill 15pen, 83pen
Oliver Wood 20
Eli Mitchell 87
Kye Pilmore 90
Att: 26
HT: 1-2
Sat 12/1/2013NCEL1Teversal
Oliver Wood 5
Danny Swales 32
2-0Dinnington TownAtt: 43
HT: 2-0
February
Sat 2/2/2013NCEL1Clipstone0-2Teversal
Jamie Goodacre 28, 75
Att: 60
HT: 0-1
Sat 9/2/2013NCEL1Teversal
Kye Pilmore 32, 40
David Cockerill 65
Jamie Goodacre 85
Eli Mitchell 88
5-0Rossington MainAtt: 53
HT: 2-0
Sat 16/2/2013NCEL1Teversal
Kye Pilmore 55
1-0Grimsby BoroughAtt: 64
HT: 0-0
Wed 20/2/2013NCEL1Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 23pen, 40pen, 44, 90
4-3Teversal
David Cockerill 46
Jake Vernon 48
Reece Blake 89
Att: 43
HT: 3-0
Sat 23/2/2013NCEL1AFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 50pen
Aaron Joseph 61
2-2Teversal
Jake Vernon 28
David Cockerill 85
Att: 106
HT: 0-1
Tue 26/2/2013NCEL1Teversal0-4Knaresborough Town
Byron Littlefair 8
Craig Heard 16, 40, 69pen
Att: 52
HT: 0-3
March
Sat 2/3/2013NCEL1Teversal
Colin Cockerill 19pen
Kye Pilmore 48
Adrian Whitmore 54
Ross Henshaw 50
Will Harcourt 69, 90
6-0Askern VillaAtt: 66
HT: 1-0
Sat 9/3/2013NCEL1Athersley Recreation
Lee Bennett 67
Ryan White 90
2-1Teversal
Adrian Whitmore 57
Att: 92
HT: 0-0
April
Sat 6/4/2013NCEL1Selby Town
Jack Wooley 59
Nathan Kamara 86
2-1Teversal
Kristian Witcombe 90
Att: 90
HT: 0-0
Mon 8/4/2013NCEL1Teversal
Kristian Witcombe 15
Jake Vernon 32
David Cockerill 59
Danny Williams 80
4-0Worsbrough Bridge AthleticAtt: 46
HT: 2-0
Sat 13/4/2013NCEL1Teversal
David Cockerill 15, 24
Will Harcourt 40
Rob Collins 80
4-0Hemsworth Miners WelfareAtt: 82
HT: 3-0
Sat 20/4/2013NCEL1Louth Town
Matt Kennedy 36, 64
2-0TeversalAtt: 81
HT: 1-0
Sat 27/4/2013NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Jassim Allali 90
1-2Teversal
Kristian Witcombe 16
David Cockerill 29
Att: 38
HT: 0-2
Tue 30/4/2013NCEL1Teversal
David Cockerill 4
1-3Bottesford Town
Danny Boulton 11
Daniel Gibbons 48
Mark La Rocca 90
Att: 41
HT: 1-1
May
Sat 4/5/2013NCEL1Albion Sports
Karl Hall 33
Malachi Farquharson 86
2-0TeversalAtt: 46
HT: 1-0

Final League Tables

Season 2012/13
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Scarborough Ath429980
2Brighouse Town429760
3Bridlington Town429583
4Retford United427826
5Pickering Town427740
6Tadcaster Albion427724
7Worksop Prrmre427220
8Barton Town OB426913
9Parkgate426620
10Thackley426211
11Heanor Town42580
12Long Eaton United4257-4
13Staveley MW4254-13
14Maltby Main4248-13
15Liversedge4245-13
16Glasshoughton W4245-22
17Nostell Miners W4238-51
18Winterton Rgrs4234-34
19Arnold Town4232-28
20Armthorpe Welf4232-43
21Lincoln Mrlnds4228-94
22Hall Road Rgrs4226-62

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Albion Sports429279
2Athersley Rec428549
3Louth Town428029
4Cleethorpes Town427945
5Pontefract Colls427838
6Shirebrook Town427727
7AFC Emley427555
8Knaresborough T427526
9Worsbrough Brdg427228
10Teversal426529
11Clipstone4257-1
12Hallam42564
13Hemsworth MW4256-12
14Eccleshill United425512
15Bottesford Town4250-11
16Selby Town4246-25
17Grimsby Borough4245-20
18Rossington Main4239-48
19Dinnington Town4237-44
20App Frodingham4234-69
21Yorkshire Amtr4229-65
22Askern Villa4223-126