: Teams : AFC Emley : Matches : Season 2012/13
HomeTeamsDivision OneAFC Emley

AFC Emley

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2012/13

Change Season:

July
Thu 12/7/2012FrdlyAFC Emley
Matthew Moore 15og
Dean Wharam 30
Daniel Lyness 88
3-1Eccleshill United
Andrew Fieldhouse 60

HT: 2-0
(at Hall Green United FC)
Fri 13/7/2012FrdlyKinsley Boys0-4AFC Emley
Dean Wharam 15
Ashley Flynn 25
James Tomlinson 35
Alex Thomas 65

HT: 0-3
Tue 17/7/2012FrdlyAFC Emley
Dean Wharam
Anthony Haigh (2)
Josimar Bradshaw
Daniel Lyness
5-1Staveley Miners Welfare 
(at Hall Green United FC)
Fri 20/7/2012FrdlyAFC Emley
Dean Wharam 73
1-2Ossett Town
Unknown 40, 50

HT: 0-1
(at Hall Green United FC)
Tue 24/7/2012FrdlyAFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 26
Dean Wharam 30, 36
3-1Huddersfield Town
Jordan Sinnott 39

HT: 3-1
Thu 26/7/2012FrdlyAFC Emley
Dean Wharam 25, 45
2-0Worksop Parramore
HT: 2-0
Tue 31/7/2012FrdlyAFC Emley1-3Brighouse Town 
August
Fri 3/8/2012NCEL1AFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 11
Sean Hazelden 42
2-1Hallam
Danny Wiltshire 13
Att: 155
HT: 2-1
Sun 12/8/2012FACEPAFC Emley0-2Chadderton
Niall Sultan 2
Joe Jacombs 90
Att: 152
HT: 0-1
Tue 14/8/2012LC1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Lee Garside 55, 88pen
2-1AFC Emley
Anthony Haigh 15pen
Att: 95
HT: 0-1
Fri 17/8/2012NCEL1AFC Emley
Dean Wharam 16, 68
Anthony Haigh 57pen, 58
Antony Leech 85
5-1Appleby Frodingham
Oliver Bradbury 41
Att: 84
HT: 1-1
Sat 25/8/2012NCEL1Dinnington Town0-5AFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 20, 71, 73
Curtis Roberts 43
Liam Schofield 78
Att: 61
HT: 0-2
Mon 27/8/2012NCEL1AFC Emley
Anthony Haigh 62pen
1-1Eccleshill United
Ben Lamb 90
Att: 132
HT: 0-0
Fri 31/8/2012NCEL1AFC Emley
Dean Wharam 48
Anthony Haigh 88
2-3Cleethorpes Town
Danny Freeman 54
Lee Stephenson 60, 67
Att: 134
HT: 0-0
September
Sat 8/9/2012NCEL1Knaresborough Town
Dave Thomas 33pen
Steve Bromley 70
2-1AFC Emley
Dean Wharam 2
Att: 161
HT: 1-1
Wed 12/9/2012NCEL1Louth Town
Matt Kennedy 50
1-2AFC Emley
Liam Schofield 68
Doran Jordan 77
Att: 99
HT: 0-0
Sat 15/9/2012FAV2QMaltby Main0-1
(aet)
AFC Emley
Levi Maturine 117
Att: 47
HT: 0-0
90: 0-0
Tue 18/9/2012NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Craig Goodyear 53
1-0AFC EmleyAtt: 91
HT: 0-0
Sat 22/9/2012NCEL1Teversal
Jeremy Mitchell 29
1-4AFC Emley
Levi Maturine 23
Anthony Haigh 31
Ashley Flynn 60, 66
Att: 53
HT: 1-2
Tue 25/9/2012NCEL1AFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 27
1-2Shirebrook Town
Daniel Williams 44, 90pen
Att: 76
HT: 1-1
Sat 29/9/2012NCEL1AFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 2
1-2Grimsby Borough
Luke Fanthorpe 37
John Waugh 67
Att: 80
HT: 1-1
October
Tue 2/10/2012NCEL1AFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 11
Anthony Haigh 85
2-1Clipstone
Gavin King 32pen
Att: 76
HT: 1-1
Sat 6/10/2012NCEL1Rossington Main0-3AFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 39
Levi Maturine 57
Anthony Haigh 73
Att: 64
HT: 0-1
Tue 9/10/2012SHSC1AFC Emley
John Cyrus 4
Anthony Haigh 23, 25, 48pen
Curtis Roberts 32
Liam Schofield 52
Doran Jordan 68, 90
Levi Maturine 82pen
9-2Phoenix
Carl Garlick 65
Steve Spence 84
Att: 71
HT: 4-0
Sat 13/10/2012FAV1AFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 50
1-0Congleton TownAtt: 151
HT: 0-0
Wed 17/10/2012NCEL1Askern Villa
Jake Stephenson 63
Matthew Holmes 84
2-5AFC Emley
Leon Cusworth 4og
Steve Kenworthy 32
Bradley Riley 67
Levi Maturine 75pen
Ashley Flynn 85
Att: 60
HT: 0-2
Sat 20/10/2012NCEL1AFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 28
1-2Athersley Recreation
Jason Bentley 74, 77
Att: 183
HT: 1-0
Sat 27/10/2012NCEL1Bottesford Town
Danny Boulton 12
Mark La Rocca 72
2-3AFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 31
John Cyrus 76
Paul Sykes 90
Att: 41
HT: 1-1
November
Sat 3/11/2012NCEL1AFC Emley
Anthony Haigh 56
1-3Albion Sports
Daniel Facey 35
James Stansfield 70
Graeme Sides 88
Att: 95
HT: 0-1
Tue 6/11/2012SHSC2AFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 7, 51
Antony Leech 33, 42
4-3Maltby Main
Rob Branagan 27, 63
Mark Stuart 70
Att: 84
HT: 3-1
Sat 10/11/2012NCEL1Pontefract Collieries0-2AFC Emley
Steve Kenworthy 2
Levi Maturine 19
Att: 97
HT: 0-2
Tue 13/11/2012NCEL1AFC Emley
Luke Crowther 1og
Ashley Flynn 40, 45, 66, 81
Anthony Haigh 55
Antony Leech 90
7-0Selby TownAtt: 116
HT: 3-0
Sat 17/11/2012FAV2AFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 24
Levi Maturine 45
Bradley Riley 90
3-2Bottesford Town
Danny Boulton 2
Mark La Rocca 23
Att: 118
HT: 2-2
Sat 24/11/2012NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Craig Heard 10
1-8AFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 23, 62, 70, 90
Steve Kenworthy 80, 83
Levi Maturine 86
Anthony Haigh 88
Att: 42
HT: 1-1
December
Sat 1/12/2012NCEL1AFC Emley
Anthony Haigh 5
Josh Ingham 8
2-2Louth Town
Andrew Willoughby 35
Callum Hyland 75
Att: 85
HT: 2-1
Sat 8/12/2012FAV3Barnoldswick Town
Mark Threlfall 46
1-3AFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 30, 74
Doran Jordan 80
Att: 202
HT: 0-1
Wed 26/12/2012NCEL1Hemsworth Miners Welfare0-1AFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 68pen
Att: 123
HT: 0-0
Sat 29/12/2012NCEL1AFC Emley
Joshua Cooke 19
Ashley Flynn 26, 76, 88
Doran Jordan 37, 67
6-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 176
HT: 3-0
January
Sat 5/1/2013NCEL1Hallam
Aaron Moxam 25
Adam Carter 75, 80
Liam Morris 79
4-1AFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 3pen
Att: 120
HT: 1-1
Sat 12/1/2013NCEL1AFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 35pen, 90
2-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Ryan Laight 12
Att: 116
HT: 1-1
Wed 30/1/2013NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Carlos Forbes 28
Thomas Mullen 49
Joshua Cooke 61og
3-1AFC Emley
Anthony Haigh 60
Att: 103
HT: 1-0
February
Sat 2/2/2013FAV4AFC Emley0-1Hadleigh United
Marcus Josiah 2
Att: 305
HT: 0-1
Sat 9/2/2013NCEL1AFC Emley
Paul Sykes 44
1-2Knaresborough Town
Byron Littlefair 52
Craig Heard 80
Att: 105
HT: 1-0
Sat 16/2/2013NCEL1Clipstone
Peter Stubley 43
1-2AFC Emley
John Cyrus 30
Brandon Shaw 84og
Att: 73
HT: 1-1
Sat 23/2/2013NCEL1AFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 50pen
Aaron Joseph 61
2-2Teversal
Jake Vernon 28
David Cockerill 85
Att: 106
HT: 0-1
Tue 26/2/2013NCEL1AFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 20, 34
Paul Sykes 80
3-0Dinnington TownAtt: 86
HT: 2-0
March
Sat 2/3/2013NCEL1Grimsby Borough
Louis Grant 75
1-2AFC Emley
Aaron Joseph 10
Paul Sykes 60
Att: 62
HT: 0-1
Sat 9/3/2013NCEL1AFC Emley
Anthony Haigh 10, 32
Steve Kenworthy 20, 70, 82
Doran Jordan 43
Levi Maturine 75
7-1Rossington Main
Jonathan Mirfin 78
Att: 71
HT: 4-0
Sat 16/3/2013NCEL1AFC Emley
John Cyrus 31
Matthew Brown 49og
Liam Schofield 68
Ashley Flynn 87
4-0Askern VillaAtt: 110
HT: 1-0
Tue 19/3/2013SHSCQFAFC Emley
Liam Schofield 45
1-2
(aet)
Stocksbridge Park Steels
Danny South 12pen
Richard Haigh 120
Att: 151
HT: 1-1
90: 1-1
April
Mon 1/4/2013NCEL1Cleethorpes Town
Marc Cooper 4
Matthew Coleman 42
Luke Mascall 72
3-3AFC Emley
Steve Kenworthy 21, 44
Joshua Cooke 79
Att: 125
HT: 2-2
Sat 6/4/2013NCEL1Albion Sports
Karl Hall 4, 22, 50
Daniel Facey 42
4-1AFC Emley
Doran Jordan 42
Att: 59
HT: 3-1
Wed 10/4/2013NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Junior Okojie 45
1-1AFC Emley
Matthew Oates 17og
Att: 25
HT: 1-1
Sat 13/4/2013NCEL1AFC Emley
Antony Leech 30
Anthony Haigh 62
Ashley Flynn 72
3-1Pontefract Collieries
Gary Lumley 35
Att: 109
HT: 1-1
Wed 17/4/2013NCEL1Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 5
1-1AFC Emley
Ashley Flynn 69pen
Att: 54
HT: 1-0
Sat 20/4/2013NCEL1Selby Town0-3AFC Emley
Liam Schofield 15
Ashley Flynn 22
Jordan Townsend 82
Att: 90
HT: 0-2
Sat 27/4/2013NCEL1AFC Emley
Steve Kenworthy 45
1-2Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Damon Cassell 54
Robert Crapper 72
Att: 87
HT: 1-0
May
Thu 2/5/2013NCEL1AFC Emley
Steve Kenworthy 9, 85
Aaron Joseph 35, 45, 65
Ashley Flynn 41
Reuben Jerome 76
Jordan Townsend 88
8-0Bottesford TownAtt: 91
HT: 4-0
Sat 4/5/2013NCEL1Athersley Recreation
Jason Bentley 70
1-0AFC EmleyAtt: 161
HT: 0-0

Final League Tables

Season 2012/13
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Scarborough Ath429980
2Brighouse Town429760
3Bridlington Town429583
4Retford United427826
5Pickering Town427740
6Tadcaster Albion427724
7Worksop Prrmre427220
8Barton Town OB426913
9Parkgate426620
10Thackley426211
11Heanor Town42580
12Long Eaton United4257-4
13Staveley MW4254-13
14Maltby Main4248-13
15Liversedge4245-13
16Glasshoughton W4245-22
17Nostell Miners W4238-51
18Winterton Rgrs4234-34
19Arnold Town4232-28
20Armthorpe Welf4232-43
21Lincoln Mrlnds4228-94
22Hall Road Rgrs4226-62

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Albion Sports429279
2Athersley Rec428549
3Louth Town428029
4Cleethorpes Town427945
5Pontefract Colls427838
6Shirebrook Town427727
7AFC Emley427555
8Knaresborough T427526
9Worsbrough Brdg427228
10Teversal426529
11Clipstone4257-1
12Hallam42564
13Hemsworth MW4256-12
14Eccleshill United425512
15Bottesford Town4250-11
16Selby Town4246-25
17Grimsby Borough4245-20
18Rossington Main4239-48
19Dinnington Town4237-44
20App Frodingham4234-69
21Yorkshire Amtr4229-65
22Askern Villa4223-126