: Teams : Winterton Rangers : Matches : Season 2003/04
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionWinterton Rangers

Winterton Rangers

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2003/04

Change Season:

August
Sat 16/8/2003NCEL1Parkgate2-2Winterton Rangers 
Sat 23/8/2003NCEL1Rossington Main0-5Winterton Rangers 
Mon 25/8/2003NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway 
Sat 30/8/2003FACPMarske United3-0Winterton Rangers 
September
Sat 6/9/2003NCEL1Hall Road Rangers6-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 13/9/2003NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-2Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 20/9/2003FAV2QWinterton Rangers2-0Skelmersdale United 
Sat 27/9/2003NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-4Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
October
Sat 4/10/2003NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-2Sutton Town 
Wed 8/10/2003LC1Winterton Rangers1-0Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 11/10/2003NCEL1Long Eaton United0-0Winterton Rangers 
Wed 15/10/2003WST1Maltby Main1-3Winterton Rangers 
Sat 18/10/2003FAV1Winterton Rangers1-3Billingham Synthonia 
Sat 25/10/2003NCEL1South Normanton Athletic1-3Winterton Rangers 
Tue 28/10/2003WST2Parkgate0-1Winterton Rangers 
November
Sat 1/11/2003LST1Boston Town0-3Winterton Rangers 
Sat 8/11/2003NCEL1Maltby Main3-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 15/11/2003LC2Winterton Rangers1-7Lincoln Moorlands Railway 
Sat 22/11/2003NCEL1Garforth Town3-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 29/11/2003NCEL1Winterton Rangers3-0Pontefract Collieries 
December
Sat 6/12/2003LSTSFBarton Town Old Boys2-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 13/12/2003NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-0South Normanton Athletic 
Sat 27/12/2003NCEL1Winterton Rangers3-0Staveley Miners Welfare 
January
Sat 3/1/2004NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare1-1Winterton Rangers 
Tue 6/1/2004NCEL1Gedling Town3-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 10/1/2004NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-1Rossington Main 
Sat 17/1/2004NCEL1Lincoln Moorlands Railway1-2Winterton Rangers 
Wed 21/1/2004NCEL1Winterton Rangers2-1Shirebrook Town 
Sat 24/1/2004NCEL1Winterton Rangers4-0Hall Road Rangers 
February
Sat 7/2/2004NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 14/2/2004NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-0Parkgate 
Wed 18/2/2004WST3Lincoln Moorlands Railway1-3Winterton Rangers 
Sat 21/2/2004NCEL1Sutton Town5-1Winterton Rangers 
Wed 25/2/2004NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-1Gedling Town 
Sat 28/2/2004NCEL1Carlton Town2-2Winterton Rangers 
March
Sat 6/3/2004NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic0-2Winterton Rangers 
Sat 13/3/2004NCEL1Shirebrook Town2-1Winterton Rangers 
Tue 16/3/2004WSTSFWinterton Rangers1-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 20/3/2004NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-2Long Eaton United 
Sat 27/3/2004NCEL1Winterton Rangers2-3Maltby Main 
April
Sat 3/4/2004NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 10/4/2004NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-3Winterton Rangers 
Sat 17/4/2004NCEL1Pontefract Collieries1-2Winterton Rangers 
Sat 24/4/2004NCEL1Winterton Rangers3-1Garforth Town 
May
Sat 1/5/2004NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-6Carlton Town