: Teams : Rossington Main : Matches : Season 2003/04
HomeTeamsDivision OneRossington Main

Rossington Main

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2003/04

Change Season:

August
Sat 16/8/2003NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-2Rossington Main 
Tue 19/8/2003NCEL1Rossington Main2-0Sutton Town 
Sat 23/8/2003NCEL1Rossington Main0-5Winterton Rangers 
Mon 25/8/2003NCEL1Gedling Town2-1Rossington Main 
Sat 30/8/2003FACPDurham City0-0Rossington Main 
September
Tue 2/9/2003FACPRRossington Main0-1Durham City 
Sat 6/9/2003FAV1QAlsager Town5-0Rossington Main 
Sat 13/9/2003NCEL1Parkgate3-4Rossington Main 
Sat 20/9/2003NCEL1Rossington Main2-1Maltby Main 
Sat 27/9/2003NCEL1Pontefract Collieries0-2Rossington Main 
October
Sat 4/10/2003NCEL1Rossington Main0-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 11/10/2003NCEL1Maltby Main3-2Rossington Main 
Tue 14/10/2003WST1Yorkshire Amateur1-0Rossington Main 
Sat 18/10/2003NCEL1Rossington Main4-2Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 25/10/2003NCEL1Garforth Town1-0Rossington Main 
November
Sat 1/11/2003NCEL1Rossington Main0-1Long Eaton United 
Tue 4/11/2003SHSC2Parkgate1-2Rossington Main 
Sat 8/11/2003NCEL1Carlton Town2-2Rossington Main 
Sat 15/11/2003LC2Rossington Main0-3Eccleshill United 
Sat 22/11/2003NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic0-4Rossington Main 
Sat 29/11/2003NCEL1Rossington Main1-2Parkgate 
December
Sat 6/12/2003NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur2-1Rossington Main 
Sat 13/12/2003NCEL1Long Eaton United5-1Rossington Main 
Sat 20/12/2003NCEL1Rossington Main1-0Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 27/12/2003NCEL1Lincoln Moorlands Railway1-1Rossington Main 
January
Sat 3/1/2004NCEL1Rossington Main3-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 10/1/2004NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-1Rossington Main 
Wed 14/1/2004NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-4Rossington Main 
Sat 17/1/2004NCEL1Rossington Main2-3Staveley Miners Welfare 
Sat 24/1/2004NCEL1Sutton Town7-2Rossington Main 
Sat 31/1/2004NCEL1Rossington Main0-2Shirebrook Town 
February
Sat 7/2/2004NCEL1Shirebrook Town1-1Rossington Main 
Sat 14/2/2004NCEL1Rossington Main2-1Gedling Town 
Sat 21/2/2004NCEL1Rossington Main2-2Lincoln Moorlands Railway 
Sat 28/2/2004NCEL1Rossington Main1-2Garforth Town 
March
Sat 6/3/2004NCEL1Rossington Main0-4South Normanton Athletic 
Tue 9/3/2004SHSC3Rossington Main1-5Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 13/3/2004NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare3-1Rossington Main 
Sat 20/3/2004NCEL1Rossington Main4-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 27/3/2004NCEL1South Normanton Athletic2-0Rossington Main 
Tue 30/3/2004NCEL1Rossington Main3-0Carlton Town