: Teams : Selby Town : Matches : Season 2003/04
HomeTeamsDivision OneSelby Town

Selby Town

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2003/04

Change Season:

August
Sat 16/8/2003NCELPSelby Town0-0Brigg Town 
Tue 19/8/2003NCELPSelby Town4-3Liversedge 
Sat 23/8/2003NCELPSelby Town5-0Armthorpe Welfare 
Mon 25/8/2003NCELPSelby Town2-2Sheffield 
Sat 30/8/2003FACPSelby Town0-0Washington 
September
Wed 3/9/2003FACPRWashington3-3Selby Town 
(Selby Town won 5-4 on penalties)
Sat 6/9/2003NCELPHarrogate Railway0-2Selby Town 
Tue 9/9/2003NCELPMickleover Sports2-3Selby Town 
Sat 13/9/2003FAC1QChorley2-1Selby Town 
Sat 20/9/2003FAV2QSelby Town5-2Winsford United 
Wed 24/9/2003NCELPEccleshill United0-1Selby Town 
Sat 27/9/2003NCELPSelby Town5-0Mickleover Sports 
October
Wed 1/10/2003NCELPBrodsworth Welfare1-1Selby Town 
Sat 4/10/2003NCELPSelby Town3-1Buxton 
Tue 7/10/2003NCELPPickering Town3-2Selby Town 
Sat 18/10/2003FAV1Selby Town4-1Newcastle Benfield Saints 
Sat 25/10/2003NCELPThackley3-2Selby Town 
November
Sat 1/11/2003NCELPSelby Town7-2Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 8/11/2003NCELPHallam0-5Selby Town 
Sat 15/11/2003LC2Hallam3-1Selby Town 
Sat 22/11/2003FAV2Selby Town0-2Durham City 
Sat 29/11/2003NCELPSelby Town1-0Arnold Town 
December
Sat 6/12/2003NCELPGoole AFC1-1Selby Town 
Sat 13/12/2003NCELPSelby Town6-2Brodsworth Welfare 
Tue 23/12/2003WRCC2Selby Town3-1Guiseley 
Sat 27/12/2003NCELPSelby Town2-2Glapwell 
January
Sat 3/1/2004NCELPBrigg Town1-0Selby Town 
Sat 10/1/2004NCELPSelby Town3-2Hallam 
Sat 24/1/2004NCELPSelby Town3-0Eccleshill United 
Tue 27/1/2004NCELPEastwood Town1-3Selby Town 
February
Sat 7/2/2004NCELPLiversedge1-4Selby Town 
Tue 10/2/2004WRCC3Garforth Town1-2Selby Town 
Sat 14/2/2004NCELPSelby Town1-2Eastwood Town 
Wed 18/2/2004NCELPOssett Albion3-2Selby Town 
Sat 21/2/2004NCELPBuxton1-1Selby Town 
Sat 28/2/2004NCELPSelby Town3-3Thackley 
March
Sat 6/3/2004NCELPArmthorpe Welfare3-2Selby Town 
Tue 9/3/2004WRCCSFFarsley Celtic3-0Selby Town 
Sat 13/3/2004NCELPSelby Town1-1Pickering Town 
Tue 16/3/2004NCELPGlapwell2-2Selby Town 
Sat 27/3/2004NCELPSelby Town3-4Ossett Albion 
Tue 30/3/2004NCELPSheffield3-0Selby Town 
April
Sat 3/4/2004NCELPBorrowash Victoria1-0Selby Town 
Sat 10/4/2004NCELPSelby Town2-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
Mon 12/4/2004NCELPSelby Town1-1Goole AFC 
Sat 17/4/2004NCELPArnold Town2-1Selby Town 
Tue 20/4/2004NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-1Selby Town 
Sat 24/4/2004NCELPSelby Town1-2Harrogate Railway