: Teams : Pontefract Collieries Res : Matches : Season 2003/04
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsPontefract Collieries Res

Pontefract Collieries Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 2003/04

Change Season:

September
Sat 6/9/2003Div2Pontefract Collieries Res0-6Harrogate Railway Res 
Sat 13/9/2003Div2Pontefract Collieries Res2-2Emley Res 
Sat 20/9/2003Div2Thackley Res2-1Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 27/9/2003Div2Tadcaster Albion Res1-1Pontefract Collieries Res 
October
Sat 4/10/2003Div2Pickering Town Res6-2Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 25/10/2003Div2Liversedge Res6-1Pontefract Collieries Res 
November
Sat 1/11/2003Div2Pontefract Collieries Res2-1Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 15/11/2003Div2Pontefract Collieries Res0-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 22/11/2003Div2Eccleshill United Res2-1Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 29/11/2003Div2Pontefract Collieries Res5-0Ossett Albion Res 
December
Tue 9/12/2003RTC1Pontefract Collieries Res2-1Emley Res 
Sat 13/12/2003Div2Pontefract Collieries Res4-1Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 27/12/2003Div2Pontefract Collieries Res1-3Thackley Res 
January
Sat 10/1/2004Div2Garforth Town Res4-2Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 24/1/2004Div2Pontefract Collieries Res1-3Liversedge Res 
Sat 31/1/2004Div2Emley Res1-0Pontefract Collieries Res 
February
Tue 10/2/2004RTC2Pontefract Collieries Res0-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 14/2/2004Div2Pontefract Collieries Res1-4Goole AFC Res 
Sat 21/2/2004Div2Harrogate Railway Res6-0Pontefract Collieries Res 
March
Sat 13/3/2004Div2Yorkshire Amateur Res0-0Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 27/3/2004Div2Ossett Albion Res1-1Pontefract Collieries Res 
April
Sat 3/4/2004Div2Pontefract Collieries Res0-0Pickering Town Res 
Sat 24/4/2004Div2Pontefract Collieries Res3-1Garforth Town Res 
Fri 30/4/2004Div2Goole AFC Res2-0Pontefract Collieries Res