: Teams : Yorkshire Amateur Res : Matches : Season 2003/04
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsYorkshire Amateur Res

Yorkshire Amateur Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 2003/04

Change Season:

September
Sat 6/9/2003Div2Yorkshire Amateur Res1-6Emley Res 
Sat 13/9/2003Div2Liversedge Res4-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 20/9/2003Div2Yorkshire Amateur Res5-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 27/9/2003Div2Harrogate Railway Res8-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
October
Sat 4/10/2003Div2Yorkshire Amateur Res2-3Thackley Res 
Sat 25/10/2003Div2Eccleshill United Res3-2Yorkshire Amateur Res 
November
Sat 1/11/2003Div2Garforth Town Res0-3Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 15/11/2003Div2Pontefract Collieries Res0-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 22/11/2003Div2Ossett Albion Res0-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 29/11/2003Div2Yorkshire Amateur Res1-4Liversedge Res 
December
Sat 13/12/2003Div2Thackley Res0-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 27/12/2003Div2Emley Res2-2Yorkshire Amateur Res 
January
Sat 17/1/2004Div2Yorkshire Amateur Res1-3Pickering Town Res 
Sat 24/1/2004Div2Pickering Town Res3-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
February
Sat 7/2/2004Div2Yorkshire Amateur Res1-3Garforth Town Res 
Tue 10/2/2004RTC2Pontefract Collieries Res0-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 14/2/2004Div2Yorkshire Amateur Res0-1Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 21/2/2004Div2Tadcaster Albion Res0-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
March
Sat 6/3/2004Div2Yorkshire Amateur Res1-2Goole AFC Res 
Sat 13/3/2004Div2Yorkshire Amateur Res0-0Pontefract Collieries Res 
Tue 23/3/2004RTCSFOssett Albion Res4-2Yorkshire Amateur Res 
(Ossett Albion Res removed from competition - Yorkshire Amateur Res reinstated)
April
Sat 10/4/2004Div2Goole AFC Res2-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Tue 13/4/2004Div2Yorkshire Amateur Res2-3Harrogate Railway Res 
Sat 24/4/2004Div2Yorkshire Amateur Res2-1Ossett Albion Res 
May
Mon 3/5/2004RTCFEccleshill United Res4-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
(at Thackley FC)