: Teams : Tadcaster Albion : Matches : Season 2003/04
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionTadcaster Albion

Tadcaster Albion

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2003/04

Change Season:

August
Sat 16/8/2003NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-2Rossington Main 
Sat 23/8/2003NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-1Tadcaster Albion 
Mon 25/8/2003NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 30/8/2003FACPTadcaster Albion0-4Winsford United 
September
Sat 6/9/2003FAV1QNorton & Stockton Ancients0-1Tadcaster Albion 
Wed 10/9/2003NCEL1Lincoln Moorlands Railway2-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 13/9/2003NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-2Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 20/9/2003FAV2QTadcaster Albion0-3Esh Winning 
Sat 27/9/2003NCEL1Sutton Town3-0Tadcaster Albion 
October
Sat 4/10/2003NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-1Long Eaton United 
Tue 7/10/2003LC1Tadcaster Albion1-2Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 11/10/2003NCEL1Carlton Town2-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 18/10/2003NCEL1Tadcaster Albion3-2Sutton Town 
Sat 25/10/2003NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-0Gedling Town 
Tue 28/10/2003WST2Tadcaster Albion1-3Hall Road Rangers 
November
Sat 1/11/2003NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-3Maltby Main 
Sat 8/11/2003NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare0-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 15/11/2003NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-4South Normanton Athletic 
Sat 22/11/2003NCEL1Pontefract Collieries3-2Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 29/11/2003NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-1Carlton Town 
December
Tue 2/12/2003WRCC2Tadcaster Albion1-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 6/12/2003NCEL1South Normanton Athletic6-2Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 13/12/2003NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-0Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 20/12/2003NCEL1Parkgate1-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 27/12/2003NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-1Parkgate 
January
Sat 3/1/2004NCEL1Rossington Main3-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 10/1/2004NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway 
Sat 17/1/2004NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 24/1/2004NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-0Pontefract Collieries 
February
Sat 7/2/2004NCEL1Gedling Town2-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 14/2/2004NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic1-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 21/2/2004NCEL1Long Eaton United4-2Tadcaster Albion 
March
Sat 6/3/2004NCEL1Shirebrook Town4-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 13/3/2004NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-3Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 20/3/2004NCEL1Maltby Main5-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 27/3/2004NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-1Garforth Town 
April
Sat 3/4/2004NCEL1Garforth Town4-2Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 10/4/2004NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-3Winterton Rangers 
Sat 17/4/2004NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-3Staveley Miners Welfare 
Tue 20/4/2004NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-5Shirebrook Town