: Teams : Goole AFC : Matches : Season 2003/04
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsGoole AFC

Goole AFC

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 2003/04

Change Season:

August
Sat 16/8/2003NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-0Goole AFC 
Sat 23/8/2003NCELPGoole AFC2-3Thackley 
Mon 25/8/2003NCELPBorrowash Victoria0-3Goole AFC 
Sat 30/8/2003FACPGoole AFC2-4Rossendale United 
September
Sat 6/9/2003NCELPGoole AFC3-1Hallam 
Tue 9/9/2003NCELPGoole AFC1-1Buxton 
Sat 13/9/2003NCELPGoole AFC1-2Eccleshill United 
Sat 20/9/2003NCELPPickering Town2-2Goole AFC 
Sat 27/9/2003NCELPGoole AFC3-1Arnold Town 
October
Sat 4/10/2003NCELPHarrogate Railway1-0Goole AFC 
Tue 7/10/2003NCELPGlapwell2-3Goole AFC 
Sat 11/10/2003NCELPGoole AFC5-0Brodsworth Welfare 
Wed 15/10/2003PC1Brigg Town1-2Goole AFC 
Sat 18/10/2003FAV1Goole AFC0-3Liversedge 
Sat 25/10/2003NCELPGoole AFC0-2Brigg Town 
Tue 28/10/2003WRCC1Goole AFC3-0Armthorpe Welfare 
November
Sat 1/11/2003NCELPMickleover Sports2-1Goole AFC 
Sat 8/11/2003NCELPGoole AFC1-1Sheffield 
Tue 11/11/2003PC2Goole AFC3-0Eccleshill United 
Sat 15/11/2003LC2Arnold Town0-1Goole AFC 
Sat 22/11/2003NCELPBrodsworth Welfare1-5Goole AFC 
Sat 29/11/2003NCELPLiversedge3-1Goole AFC 
December
Tue 2/12/2003WRCC2Goole AFC3-0Ossett Albion 
Sat 6/12/2003NCELPGoole AFC1-1Selby Town 
Sat 27/12/2003NCELPOssett Albion3-1Goole AFC 
January
Sat 10/1/2004NCELPThackley1-3Goole AFC 
Sat 24/1/2004NCELPHallam1-2Goole AFC 
Tue 27/1/2004LC3Carlton Town2-2Goole AFC 
February
Sat 7/2/2004NCELPGoole AFC2-1Pickering Town 
Tue 10/2/2004WRCC3Goole AFC2-1Ossett Town 
Sat 14/2/2004NCELPArnold Town0-1Goole AFC 
Tue 17/2/2004PCSFEastwood Town2-1Goole AFC 
Sat 21/2/2004NCELPGoole AFC2-2Harrogate Railway 
Tue 24/2/2004LC3RGoole AFC3-2Carlton Town 
Sat 28/2/2004NCELPGoole AFC3-0Ossett Albion 
March
Tue 2/3/2004NCELPGoole AFC0-0Eastwood Town 
Sat 6/3/2004NCELPGoole AFC0-1Glapwell 
Tue 9/3/2004LC4Hallam2-1Goole AFC 
Sat 13/3/2004NCELPBrigg Town0-2Goole AFC 
Tue 16/3/2004WRCCSFGoole AFC0-1Halifax Town 
Wed 24/3/2004NCELPEccleshill United1-5Goole AFC 
Sat 27/3/2004NCELPSheffield3-0Goole AFC 
April
Sat 3/4/2004NCELPGoole AFC3-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tue 6/4/2004NCELPGoole AFC3-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 10/4/2004NCELPBuxton0-1Goole AFC 
Mon 12/4/2004NCELPSelby Town1-1Goole AFC 
Sat 17/4/2004NCELPGoole AFC2-3Liversedge 
Tue 20/4/2004NCELPEastwood Town0-0Goole AFC 
Sat 24/4/2004NCELPGoole AFC2-0Borrowash Victoria 
Thu 29/4/2004NCELPGoole AFC1-1Mickleover Sports 
May
Sat 1/5/2004NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-1Goole AFC