: Teams : Glasshoughton Welfare : Matches : Season 2011/12
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionGlasshoughton Welfare

Glasshoughton Welfare

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2011/12

Change Season:

July
Tue 19/7/2011FrdlyNostell Miners Welfare
Brad Thompson 12
Liam Coughlan 42
2-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Del Pollock 90pen
Att: 52
HT: 2-0
Tue 26/7/2011FrdlyAltofts0-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Darrell Young 62

HT: 0-0
Thu 28/7/2011FrdlyGlasshoughton Welfare0-1Athersley Recreation
Luke Sykes 72
Att: 75
HT: 0-0
Sat 30/7/2011FrdlySherburn White Rose
Unknown 35, 71
2-2Glasshoughton Welfare
Andrew Seed 25
Del Pollock 85
Att: 55
HT: 1-1
August
Tue 2/8/2011FrdlyGlasshoughton Welfare
Carl Fothergill 2
Luke Forgione 5
Paul Bentley 82
3-0KirkburtonAtt: 45
HT: 2-0
Tue 9/8/2011PC1Barton Town Old Boys
Gareth Barlow 38, 70
2-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Carl Fothergill 88pen
Att: 90
HT: 1-0
Sat 13/8/2011NCEL1Rossington Main
Jason Stokes 61
1-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Carl Fothergill 54
Att: 60
HT: 0-0
Tue 16/8/2011LC1Rossington Main
William McGhie 30, 68
Liam Charlton 32, 81
Lee Holmes 62
Lewis Hilton 73, 78
7-4Glasshoughton Welfare
Darrell Young 24, 69, 85
Jason Bentley 90
Att: 54
HT: 2-1
Sat 20/8/2011FACEPMaltby Main
Sean Greaves 10
1-2Glasshoughton Welfare
Darrell Young 63
Luke Forgione 90
Att: 45
HT: 1-0
Wed 24/8/2011NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Chris McDonald 2
Dale Leathley 47
Steve McCarron 74
3-4Glasshoughton Welfare
Darrell Young 46, 68, 69
Jason Bentley 89
Att: 40
HT: 1-0
Sat 27/8/2011NCEL1Louth Town
Danny Warvill 4
1-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Jason Bentley 90
Att: 87
HT: 1-0
Tue 30/8/2011WST2Glasshoughton Welfare
Andrew Seed 85
1-0Pontefract CollieriesAtt: 125
HT: 0-0
September
Sat 3/9/2011FACPOssett Town0-0Glasshoughton WelfareAtt: 98
(Replay: Tuesday 6th September, 7.45pm)
Tue 6/9/2011FACPRGlasshoughton Welfare
Josh Corbett 79
1-3Ossett Town
Kevin Sanasy 21
Ryan White 66
Andy Caton 83
Att: 72
HT: 0-1
Sat 10/9/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town
Karl Slack 71
1-2Glasshoughton Welfare
Nathan Dixon 60
Liam Radford 86
Att: 41
HT: 0-0
Tue 13/9/2011NCEL1Worksop Parramore
Gavin Davis 8
Scott Preece 89
2-2Glasshoughton Welfare
Paul Sykes 90
Luke Smith 90
Att: 51
HT: 1-0
Sat 17/9/2011NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Liam Radford 25
Nathan Dixon 28
Paul Sykes 44
3-0Hemsworth Miners WelfareAtt: 82
HT: 3-0
Tue 20/9/2011NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Paul Sykes 42
Nathan Dixon 55
Liam Radford 46, 62, 82
5-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Matthew Roberts 73
Att: 72
HT: 1-0
Sat 24/9/2011FAV2QGlasshoughton Welfare
Liam Radford 25, 60
Nathan Dixon 30, 75
Paul Sykes 35
Adam Martin 80og
6-0Bottesford TownAtt: 73
HT: 3-0
Tue 27/9/2011NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Liam Radford 38, 55
Josh Corbett 80
3-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 75
HT: 1-0
October
Sat 1/10/2011NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Nathan Dixon 30
1-1Teversal
Colin Cockerill 41pen
Att: 71
HT: 1-1
Sat 8/10/2011NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Carl Fothergill 15, 39, 54
Lee Bennett 35
Darrell Young 64
Andrew Seed 78
Jason Bentley 83
7-4Louth Town
Rocky Rawlings 61, 87
Steve Norton 85
Mark Fairburn 89
Att: 51
HT: 3-0
Tue 11/10/2011NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Carl Fothergill 23
Liam Radford 41
Lee Bennett 48, 55
4-3AFC Emley
David Heagney 2, 44pen
Christopher Wdowczyk 5
Att: 95
HT: 2-3
Sat 15/10/2011NCEL1Hallam
Liam Morris 8
Craig Getliff 65
2-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Carl Fothergill 5
Att: 95
HT: 1-1
Tue 18/10/2011NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Carl Fothergill 33pen
Liam Radford 43
2-2Shirebrook Town
Sam Holmes 46
Julian Topliss 72
Att: 53
HT: 2-0
Sat 22/10/2011FAV1Glasshoughton Welfare
Carl Fothergill 8
Darrell Young 87
2-0AFC EmleyAtt: 75
HT: 1-0
Sat 29/10/2011NCEL1Askern Villa
Andrew Seed 32og
1-2Glasshoughton Welfare
Paul Sykes 57
Luke Smith 68
Att: 54
HT: 1-0
November
Sat 5/11/2011NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Darrell Young 78
Lee Bennett 82
2-0Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 62
HT: 0-0
Sat 12/11/2011NCEL1Grimsby Borough
James Playford 10
1-2Glasshoughton Welfare
Darrell Young 25
Carl Fothergill 40
Att: 50
HT: 1-2
Sat 19/11/2011FAV2Glasshoughton Welfare0-2Runcorn Town
Mark Keddie 23
Warren Bellen 59
Att: 82
HT: 0-1
Wed 23/11/2011WST3Albion Sports
Alex Cusack 3
Karl Hall 29
Joe Brown 45
Anil Singh 74
4-0Glasshoughton WelfareAtt: 40
HT: 3-0
Tue 29/11/2011WRCC2Glasshoughton Welfare
Liam Radford 82
1-3Bradford Park Avenue
Michael Duckworth 22
Nathan Hotte 33
Tom Greaves 37
Att: 68
HT: 0-3
December
Sat 3/12/2011NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Carl Fothergill 8
Alex Booth 12
Liam Radford 38, 50
Jack Nodder 72
5-0Bottesford TownAtt: 54
HT: 3-0
Tue 6/12/2011NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Paul Sykes 12
Carl Fothergill 44, 53
3-1Askern Villa
Andrew Culshaw 7
Att: 40
HT: 2-1
Sat 17/12/2011NCEL1Eccleshill United0-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Nathan Dixon 86
Att: 54
HT: 0-0
Mon 26/12/2011NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Liam Ormsby 24pen
Dean Twibey 88
2-2Glasshoughton Welfare
Carl Fothergill 17pen
Paul Sykes 62
Att: 110
HT: 1-1
January
Mon 2/1/2012NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Jack Nodder 10
Paul Sykes 86
2-3Pontefract Collieries
Liam Ormsby 15pen
Scott McGrory 41
Greig McGrory 44
Att: 175
HT: 1-3
Sat 7/1/2012NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Adam Podmore 54
Scott Turner 61
2-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Lee Bennett 6
Att: 46
HT: 0-1
Wed 18/1/2012NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Luke Thomas 10
Lewis Jackson 33
Peter Stubley 39
Mitchell Slawson 70
4-7Glasshoughton Welfare
Chris Hitchings 20
Lee Bennett 30, 35
Andrew Seed 31
Carl Fothergill 66pen
Luke Smith 79
Liam Radford 90
Att: 70
HT: 3-4
Sat 21/1/2012NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-5Glasshoughton Welfare
Luke Smith 43
Lee Bennett 65
Liam Radford 73
Paul Sykes 77
Carl Fothergill 81
Att: 19
HT: 0-1
Sat 28/1/2012NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Carl Fothergill 82
1-2Hallam
Aaron Moxam 10
Liam Morris 32
Att: 65
HT: 0-2
February
Tue 14/2/2012FrdlyGlasshoughton Welfare
Nathan Dixon 10
Lee Bennett 20
Josh Moore 40
Dominic Blair 46
Andrew Catton 88
5-1Kinsley Boys
Nathan Perks 84
Att: 35
HT: 3-0
Sat 18/2/2012NCEL1Hemsworth Miners Welfare0-2Glasshoughton Welfare
Lee Bennett 38
Liam Radford 90
Att: 107
HT: 0-1
Sat 25/2/2012NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Carl Fothergill 18
Liam Radford 44
2-1Appleby Frodingham
Scott McKay 60
Att: 55
HT: 2-0
March
Sat 3/3/2012NCEL1Teversal
Sean Dickinson 57
1-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Liam Radford 74
Att: 42
HT: 0-0
Sat 10/3/2012NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Lee Bennett 15
Josh Moore 89
2-1Dinnington Town
Curtis Gregory 75
Att: 60
HT: 1-0
Sat 17/3/2012NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare0-3Worksop Parramore
Jordan Hatton 14, 74
Tom Nolan 17
Att: 71
HT: 0-2
Sat 24/3/2012NCEL1Dinnington Town
Greg Ramsden 12
Matthew Smith 44
Liam Cartledge 66pen, 75pen
Simon Mirfin 85
5-3Glasshoughton Welfare
Carl Fothergill 4
Liam Radford 32
Lee Bennett 88
Att: 55
HT: 2-2
Sat 31/3/2012NCEL1Albion Sports
Alex Cusack 58
1-3Glasshoughton Welfare
Andrew Catton 15
Alex Booth 40
Carl Fothergill 78
Att: 19
HT: 0-2
April
Tue 3/4/2012NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Paul Nodder 15
Andrew Seed 57
Liam Radford 65
Steven Bennett 78
4-0Albion SportsAtt: 68
HT: 1-0
Tue 10/4/2012NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare0-4Rossington Main
Brandon Fallon 3, 67
William McGhie 35
Dean Sidebottom 43
Att: 75
HT: 0-3
Sat 14/4/2012NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Alex Booth 29
Lee Bennett 53
Liam Radford 90
3-1Handsworth
Faffy Gwindi 64
Att: 76
HT: 1-0
Tue 17/4/2012NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Andrew Catton 10, 35, 85
Josh Moore 16, 53, 61
Lee Bennett 51, 76
Liam Radford 87
9-1Grimsby Borough
Tom Parker 89
Att: 45
HT: 3-0
Fri 20/4/2012NCEL1Handsworth0-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Josh Corbett 90
Att: 286
HT: 0-0
Sat 28/4/2012NCEL1AFC Emley
Scott Holt 22
Paul Banton 60
2-3Glasshoughton Welfare
Sean Hazelden 68og
Steven Bennett 84, 89
Att: 160
HT: 1-0