: Teams : Bridlington Town : Matches : Season 2011/12
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionBridlington Town

Bridlington Town

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2011/12

Change Season:

July
Sat 16/7/2011FrdlyBridlington Town
Craig Hogg 20, 84
2-1EdgehillAtt: 114
Fri 22/7/2011FrdlyHutton Cranswick United0-6Bridlington Town
Craig Palmer 5, 7, 24
Phil Harrison 10
Ben Denham 33
Brad MacKay 75

HT: 0-5
Sat 23/7/2011FrdlyBridlington Town
Rob Eeles 17
1-2Bishop Auckland 
August
Tue 2/8/2011FrdlyBridlington Town0-1Whitby Town
David McTiernan 44
Att: 168
HT: 0-1
Sat 6/8/2011NCELPMaltby Main
Lee Mellon 29
Paul Lavender 60
Mark Clare 90
3-2Bridlington Town
Ashley Allanson 31
Josh Greening 65
Att: 83
HT: 1-1
Tue 9/8/2011LC2Bridlington Town0-1Hall Road Rangers
Grant Normington 38
Att: 137
HT: 0-1
Wed 10/8/2011FrdlyBridlington Town1-3Hull City XI 
Sat 13/8/2011NCELPBridlington Town
Ashley Allanson 4
Josh Greening 30, 52, 59
Craig Hogg 44, 53
Tom Fleming 67
7-0Selby TownAtt: 162
HT: 3-0
Sat 20/8/2011FACEPBarton Town Old Boys
Gareth Barlow 15
James Tomlinson 80
2-2Bridlington Town
Ashley Allanson 70
Craig Hogg 76pen
Att: 134
HT: 1-0
Tue 23/8/2011FACEPRBridlington Town
Wayne Aziz 13
Ashley Allanson 55
2-3Barton Town Old Boys
Ashley Dexter 3
Gareth Barlow 48
Rob Northen 90
Att: 149
HT: 1-1
Sat 27/8/2011NCELPBridlington Town
Nathan Cook 28
Josh Greening 53
Ashley Allanson 56
Billy Logan 90
4-0Hall Road RangersAtt: 151
HT: 1-0
Mon 29/8/2011NCELPArnold Town
Mitchell Slawson 3
James Leggitt 32
2-4Bridlington Town
Josh Greening 44, 54
James Bennett 56
Craig Hogg 83pen
Att: 92
HT: 2-1
September
Sat 3/9/2011NCELPRetford United
Warren Hatfield 3
Barry Payne 80
2-2Bridlington Town
James Bennett 4
Craig Hogg 63
Att: 181
HT: 1-1
Sat 10/9/2011NCELPBridlington Town0-0ThackleyAtt: 172
Tue 13/9/2011PC1Pickering Town
Kingsley Wetherald 67
Lewis Taylor 90
2-3Bridlington Town
Craig Hogg 31
Josh Greening 37, 40
Att: 125
HT: 0-3
Sat 17/9/2011NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Ernest Boafo 70
1-3Bridlington Town
Nathan Cook 20
Ashley Allanson 60
Craig Hogg 64
Att: 74
HT: 0-1
Wed 21/9/2011FrdlyBridlington Town6-1Newlands 
October
Sat 1/10/2011NCELPLiversedge
Nathan Cartman 5
David Boardman 68
2-4Bridlington Town
Josh Greening 23
Craig Hogg 26, 29
James Bennett 40
Att: 130
HT: 1-4
Sat 8/10/2011NCELPBridlington Town
Tom Fleming 29
James Bennett 40
Nathan Cook 70pen
Josh Greening 90
4-0Barton Town Old BoysAtt: 208
HT: 2-0
Sat 15/10/2011NCELPParkgate
Matthew Griffin 86
1-3Bridlington Town
Craig Palmer 19
Craig Hogg 39, 78
Att: 123
HT: 0-2
Tue 18/10/2011NCELPBridlington Town
Josh Greening 50
1-2Tadcaster Albion
Carl Stewart 40, 55pen
Att: 155
HT: 0-1
Sat 22/10/2011FAV1Dinnington Town0-2Bridlington Town
James Bennett 72
Josh Greening 89
Att: 52
HT: 0-0
Sat 29/10/2011NCELPLong Eaton United
Shaun Rickford 6
1-3Bridlington Town
Josh Greening 10
Ashley Allanson 17
Darren Clough 90
Att: 53
HT: 1-2
November
Tue 1/11/2011NCELPBridlington Town
Robert Hawkes 43
Nathan Cook 67
Craig Hogg 90
3-0Maltby MainAtt: 130
HT: 1-0
Sat 5/11/2011NCELPBridlington Town
James Bennett 55
David Hartas 70og
Billy Logan 90
3-2Pickering Town
Stuart Rice 16, 20
Att: 185
HT: 0-2
Wed 9/11/2011ERSC2Bridlington Town
Tom Fleming 16, 22, 78
Craig Hogg 17, 36
Danny Brunton 43
Darren Clough 55, 57, 84
9-1Chalk Lane
Joe Lightowler 90
Att: 128
HT: 5-0
Sat 12/11/2011NCELPThackley
Andy Philp 1
Dean Walters 31
2-2Bridlington Town
Craig Hogg 72, 90
Att: 88
HT: 2-0
Tue 15/11/2011NCELPSelby Town
Craig Heard 5, 76
2-2Bridlington Town
Ashley Allanson 25
Danny Brunton 55
Att: 110
HT: 1-1
Sat 19/11/2011FAV2Bridlington Town
Josh Greening 20
1-0Gillford ParkAtt: 149
HT: 1-0
Sat 26/11/2011NCELPBridlington Town
Craig Hogg 17, 26, 51, 58
Josh Greening 59
5-2Staveley Miners Welfare
Joe Thornton 75
Ryan Damms 85pen
Att: 157
HT: 2-0
Tue 29/11/2011PC2Barton Town Old Boys
Scott Phillips 12, 32
Ashley Lattimore 16
3-1Bridlington Town
Frank Belt 76
Att: 74
HT: 3-0
December
Sat 3/12/2011FAV3Whitley Bay
Paul Chow 15, 37pen
Wayne Aziz 20og
David Coulson 40, 80
5-1Bridlington Town
Craig Hogg 55
Att: 552
HT: 4-0
Sat 10/12/2011NCELPBridlington Town
Craig Hogg 12
Craig Palmer 32
Nathan Cook 78
3-1Winterton Rangers
Gavin Cooper 75
Att: 131
HT: 2-0
Sat 17/12/2011NCELPWinterton Rangers
Andy Walkden 21
Liam Wilkin 43
Gavin Cooper 44
3-1Bridlington Town
Billy Logan 47
Att: 87
HT: 3-0
Mon 26/12/2011NCELPBridlington Town
Craig Hogg 25, 55
Ashley Allanson 40
3-1Scarborough Athletic
Tony Hackworth 85
Att: 802
HT: 2-0
January
Sat 7/1/2012NCELPBridlington Town
Josh Greening 20
Nathan Cook 45
2-2Arnold Town
Philip Buxton 80
Nathan Cook 85og
Att: 160
HT: 2-0
Tue 10/1/2012NCELPBrighouse Town
Anthony Haigh 9
Tom Matthews 69
2-3Bridlington Town
Josh Greening 26
Wayne Aziz 78
Craig Hogg 79
Att: 90
HT: 1-1
Tue 17/1/2012ERSCQFBridlington Town
Craig Hogg 19
Josh Greening 30, 44
Billy Logan 58
Danny Brunton 65, 73
Robert Hawkes 70
7-1St Andrews
Ross Ellerby 76
Att: 73
HT: 3-0
Sat 21/1/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
Tony Hackworth 5
1-2Bridlington Town
Billy Logan 48, 83
Att: 748
HT: 1-0
Tue 31/1/2012NCELPHall Road Rangers
Martin Thacker 33
James Atkinson 53
2-4Bridlington Town
Craig Hogg 62
Nathan Cook 65
Billy Logan 85
James Bennett 90
Att: 100
HT: 1-0
February
Sat 18/2/2012NCELPBridlington Town
Billy Logan 85
1-0LiversedgeAtt: 178
HT: 0-0
Sat 25/2/2012NCELPBarton Town Old Boys
Anthony Bowsley 16
Ashley Dexter 90
2-3Bridlington Town
Craig Hogg 26, 71
Ashley Dexter 58og
Att: 124
HT: 1-1
Tue 28/2/2012FrdlyBridlington Town
Robert Hawkes 1
Billy Logan 40
Josh Greening 65
3-2Scarborough & District Rep 
March
Sat 3/3/2012NCELPBridlington Town
Josh Greening 1, 85
2-5Parkgate
Luke Fletcher 8
Matthew Griffin 12
Brian Cusworth 48, 70
Matthew Outram 55
Att: 171
HT: 1-2
Tue 6/3/2012NCELPBridlington Town
Josh Greening 20
Craig Hogg 30, 40
Billy Logan 75
Danny Brunton 77
Stuart Rice 80
6-0Nostell Miners WelfareAtt: 106
HT: 3-0
Sat 10/3/2012NCELPTadcaster Albion
Scott Pallister 75
1-4Bridlington Town
Craig Hogg 24, 63
Chris Jenkinson 64
Billy Logan 84
Att: 154
HT: 0-1
Sat 17/3/2012NCELPBridlington Town
Unknown 36og
Josh Greening 75
2-1Long Eaton United
Dominic Jones 65
Att: 155
HT: 1-0
Wed 21/3/2012ERSCSFBridlington Town
Craig Hogg 19, 27, 70
Josh Greening 63
4-2Westella & Willerby
Gareth Slater 40
Jonathan Slater 85pen
Att: 150
HT: 2-1
(at East Riding FA)
Sat 24/3/2012NCELPPickering Town
Carl Stewart 10, 24, 64
3-1Bridlington Town
Nathan Cook 80
Att: 247
HT: 2-0
Sat 31/3/2012NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-3Bridlington Town
Josh Greening 2, 16, 46
Att: 60
HT: 0-2
April
Sat 7/4/2012NCELPBridlington Town
Josh Greening 22, 26, 32, 45, 68
Craig Hogg 48, 75pen, 87
Billy Logan 85
9-0Lincoln Moorlands RailwayAtt: 170
HT: 4-0
Mon 9/4/2012NCELPBridlington Town
Craig Hogg 34
Josh Greening 62
2-1Armthorpe Welfare
Leo Fortune-West 79
Att: 165
HT: 1-0
Sat 14/4/2012NCELPStaveley Miners Welfare
Ryan Damms 58pen, 90pen
2-1Bridlington Town
Nathan Cook 85
Att: 110
HT: 0-0
Tue 17/4/2012NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
Stuart Preston 11
Paul Ashton 27
2-4Bridlington Town
Ashley Allanson 52
Craig Hogg 56, 68
Nathan Cook 64
Att: 80
HT: 2-0
Sat 21/4/2012NCELPBridlington Town
Tom Fleming 35
James Bennett 55
Josh Greening 60
Robert Hawkes 90
4-1Brighouse Town
Danny Nadiole 7
Att: 160
HT: 1-1
Sat 28/4/2012NCELPBridlington Town
Craig Hogg 15
Billy Logan 90
2-2Retford United
Carl Snowden 30
Karl Slack 65
Att: 495
HT: 1-1
May
Wed 9/5/2012ERSCFBridlington Town
Ashley Allanson 38
Billy Logan 55
Josh Greening 65, 70, 72, 74, 89
Craig Palmer 76
Tom Fleming 90
9-2Hall Road Rangers Res
Michael Gawthorpe 8
Steve Gawthorpe 30
Att: 500
HT: 1-2
(at Hull City FC)