: Teams : Maltby Main : Matches : Season 2011/12
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionMaltby Main

Maltby Main

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2011/12

Change Season:

July
Wed 6/7/2011FrdlyBelper Town
Lee Norris 26
Jon Froggatt 34
2-0Maltby MainAtt: 85
HT: 2-0
(Teversal FC Pre-Season Tournament)
Thu 14/7/2011FrdlyMaltby Main
Greg Mason 40
Scott Whittington 85
2-0PinxtonAtt: 28
HT: 1-0
(Teversal FC Pre-Season Tournament)
Sat 23/7/2011FrdlyGarforth Town4-0Maltby Main 
Tue 26/7/2011FrdlyWorsbrough Bridge Athletic
Peter Hirst 88
1-5Maltby Main
Scott Whittington 21, 40
Scott Eshelby 48
Shaun Mitchell 60
Paul Lavender 83

HT: 0-2
Thu 28/7/2011FrdlyMaltby Main0-2Harrogate Railway
Alex Robinson 79
Sam Kelligan 84
Att: 45
HT: 0-0
Sat 30/7/2011FrdlyMaltby Main
Paul Lavender 22
Shaun Mitchell 42
2-3Worksop Parramore
Ryan Hindley 2
Simon Asquith 8
Aaron Martin 77
Att: 38
HT: 2-2
August
Tue 2/8/2011FrdlyHatfield Main0-6Maltby Main 
Sat 6/8/2011NCELPMaltby Main
Lee Mellon 29
Paul Lavender 60
Mark Clare 90
3-2Bridlington Town
Ashley Allanson 31
Josh Greening 65
Att: 83
HT: 1-1
Sat 13/8/2011NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Josh Barker 14
Tom Garrick 59
2-2Maltby Main
Rob Branagan 8
Paul Lavender 70
Att: 67
HT: 1-1
Tue 16/8/2011NCELPThackley
Ben Hardy 88pen
1-1Maltby Main
Jonathan Wragg 34
Att: 83
HT: 0-1
Sat 20/8/2011FACEPMaltby Main
Sean Greaves 10
1-2Glasshoughton Welfare
Darrell Young 63
Luke Forgione 90
Att: 45
HT: 1-0
Wed 24/8/2011LC2Shirebrook Town
Carl Haslam 7
Keiron Watson 60
David Middleton 88
3-0Maltby MainAtt: 67
HT: 1-0
Sat 27/8/2011NCELPBrighouse Town
Wayne Crossley 84pen
Steve Hollingworth 89
2-0Maltby MainAtt: 60
HT: 0-0
Mon 29/8/2011NCELPStaveley Miners Welfare
Joe Thornton 65
1-0Maltby MainAtt: 128
HT: 0-0
September
Sat 3/9/2011NCELPMaltby Main0-6Winterton Rangers
James O'Neill 19
Danny Frost 22, 43
Rob Sanderson 60
Liam Wilkin 74
Att: 90
HT: 0-3
Sat 10/9/2011FAV1QMaltby Main
Scott Eshelby 42
1-2Kinsley Boys
Stefan Burgiss 12
Scott Collins 64pen
Att: 63
HT: 1-1
Sat 17/9/2011NCELPSelby Town
Gary Collier 1
Craig Aspinall 56
2-2Maltby Main
Greg Mason 32
Rob Branagan 47
Att: 55
HT: 1-1
Sat 24/9/2011NCELPMaltby Main0-2Brighouse Town
Danny Nadiole 1, 9
Att: 32
HT: 0-2
October
Sat 1/10/2011NCELPHall Road Rangers
Daniel Clarke 42, 52
Neil Towler 62, 66
4-0Maltby MainAtt: 18
HT: 1-0
Wed 5/10/2011SHSC1Kinsley Boys
Luke Brown 63
Scott Collins 70pen
2-4
(aet)
Maltby Main
Jamie Beaumont 60
Scott Whittington 73
Greg Mason 98, 110
Att: 59
HT: 0-0
90: 2-2
Sat 8/10/2011NCELPMaltby Main0-6Scarborough Athletic
Curtis Bernard 2, 85
Tony Hackworth 32
Joe Naylor 39
Ryan Blott 60pen
Scott Phillips 67
Att: 215
HT: 0-3
Sat 15/10/2011NCELPRetford United
Jamie Brown 90
1-0Maltby MainAtt: 176
HT: 0-0
Sat 22/10/2011NCELPMaltby Main
Lee Mellon 84pen
1-3Nostell Miners Welfare
Wayne Ball 10
Jake White 18
James Eyles 38
Att: 30
HT: 0-3
Sat 29/10/2011NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
Joe Lumsden 9
Adam Lee 38, 57, 62
Henry Sibenge 67pen
Liam Gaughan 85
Craig Wilkinson 89
7-1Maltby Main
Oliver Graham 1
Att: 64
HT: 2-1
November
Tue 1/11/2011NCELPBridlington Town
Robert Hawkes 43
Nathan Cook 67
Craig Hogg 90
3-0Maltby MainAtt: 130
HT: 1-0
Sat 5/11/2011NCELPMaltby Main0-3Liversedge
Jamie Beaumont 10og
Nathan Cartman 30
Alex Hallam 78
Att: 45
HT: 0-2
Wed 9/11/2011SHSC2Staveley Miners Welfare
Ryan Damms 14pen
Jordan Eagers 44
2-1Maltby Main
Scott Mellon 23
Att: 71
HT: 2-1
Sat 12/11/2011NCELPBarton Town Old Boys
Michael Gibson 10
Ryan Cooper 36
Richard Medcalf 55
3-2Maltby Main
Scott Whittington 64
Lee Clay 66
Att: 97
HT: 2-0
Sat 19/11/2011NCELPMaltby Main0-2Hall Road Rangers
Paul Wilson 45
Liam Cattermole 85
Att: 23
HT: 0-1
Wed 23/11/2011NCELPMaltby Main
Lee Clay 15
1-1Arnold Town
Josh Schofield 38
Att: 23
HT: 1-1
Sat 26/11/2011NCELPTadcaster Albion
Graeme Whitehead 9
Steven Jeff 47, 75, 79pen
4-1Maltby Main
Greg Mason 61pen
Att: 106
HT: 1-0
December
Sat 3/12/2011NCELPMaltby Main0-1Long Eaton United
Zakk Hilton 11
Att: 38
HT: 0-1
Sat 10/12/2011NCELPPickering Town0-1Maltby Main
Ben Langford 63
Att: 115
HT: 0-0
Sat 17/12/2011NCELPMaltby Main
Ben Langford 32
1-1Pickering Town
Tom Adams 87
Att: 72
HT: 1-0
Mon 26/12/2011NCELPParkgate
Christopher Wood 35
Liam Davis 58
2-0Maltby MainAtt: 145
HT: 1-0
January
Mon 2/1/2012NCELPMaltby Main
Sam Foulds 12, 38, 43
Greg Mason 40pen
4-1Armthorpe Welfare
James Walker 62
Att: 105
HT: 4-0
Sat 7/1/2012NCELPMaltby Main
Scott Mellon 51
1-2Staveley Miners Welfare
Simon Barraclough 31
Joe Thornton 34
Att: 102
HT: 0-2
Sat 14/1/2012NCELPArnold Town
Willis Francis 1
1-0Maltby MainAtt: 85
HT: 1-0
Wed 18/1/2012FrdlyMaltby Main3-4Hallam 
Sat 21/1/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers
Gavin Cooper 18
Rob Sanderson 73
Kyle Hadley 75
3-2Maltby Main
Paul Lavender 22
Thomas Foylten-Brown 35
Att: 82
HT: 1-2
Sat 28/1/2012NCELPMaltby Main0-1Thackley
James Firth 59
Att: 64
HT: 0-0
February
Sat 25/2/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
Adam Lee 67
Tony Hackworth 73
Ryan Blott 79
3-0Maltby MainAtt: 398
HT: 0-0
March
Sat 3/3/2012NCELPMaltby Main
Rob Branagan 33
Thomas Foylten-Brown 68
Scott Mellon 73pen
3-4Retford United
Steve Carty 20
Carl Haslam 82, 90
Karl Slack 88
Att: 120
HT: 1-1
Sat 10/3/2012NCELPNostell Miners Welfare0-1Maltby Main
Rob Branagan 55
Att: 45
HT: 0-0
Sat 17/3/2012NCELPMaltby Main
Jonathan Wragg 90
1-1Tadcaster Albion
Liam Shepherd 14
Att: 56
HT: 0-1
Sat 24/3/2012NCELPLiversedge
Jake Lawler 21
1-1Maltby Main
Michael Jones 85
Att: 65
HT: 1-0
Sat 31/3/2012NCELPMaltby Main
Rob Branagan 61
Jonathan Wragg 69
Lee Whittington 70
3-3Barton Town Old Boys
Ashley Dexter 28
Martin Cooper 34
Simon Spencer 90
Att: 41
HT: 0-2
April
Wed 4/4/2012FrdlyMaltby Main
Rob Branagan 25
Daniel McKenzie 85
2-0Rotherham United XIAtt: 35
HT: 1-0
Sat 7/4/2012NCELPMaltby Main
Thomas Foylten-Brown 9
Rob Branagan 60
Craig Gladwin 81
3-1Parkgate
Jonathan Wragg 40og
Att: 253
HT: 1-1
Sat 14/4/2012NCELPMaltby Main
Rob Branagan 51
1-0Lincoln Moorlands RailwayAtt: 55
HT: 0-0
Sat 21/4/2012NCELPLong Eaton United
William Mellors-Blair 79
James Hunter 90
2-1Maltby Main
Lee Whittington 32
Att: 124
HT: 0-1
Sat 28/4/2012NCELPMaltby Main
Rob Branagan 9
Paul Lavender 90
2-0Selby TownAtt: 62
HT: 1-0

Final League Tables

Season 2011/12
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Retford United388555
2Bridlington Town388460
3Scarborough Ath387446
4Brighouse Town387334
5Staveley MW387114
6Winterton Rgrs386822
7Parkgate386727
8Tadcaster Albion386718
9Arnold Town386310
10Thackley386212
11Barton Town OB3853-3
12Pickering Town3851-1
13Armthorpe Welf3850-1
14Liversedge3841-18
15Long Eaton Utd3834-25
16Hall Road Rgrs3834-29
17Nostell Miners W3832-38
18Maltby Main3829-43
19Lincoln Mrlnds3825-56
20Selby Town3812-84

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Handsworth388249
2Glasshoughton387945
3Worksop Prrmre387743
4Albion Sports387636
5Pontefract Colls387237
6Eccleshill United386626
7Rossington Main386428
8Hemsworth MW38607
9Dinnington Town38601
10AFC Emley385714
11Worsbrough38579
12Louth Town3855-3
13Shirebrook Town38510
14Hallam3851-8
15Teversal3851-12
16Bottesford Town3833-31
17Askern Villa3833-33
18Grimsby Boro3826-56
19Yorkshire Amtr3825-59
20App Frodingham388-93