: Teams : Yorkshire Amateur : Matches : Season 2011/12
HomeTeamsDivision OneYorkshire Amateur

Yorkshire Amateur

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2011/12

Change Season:

July
Wed 20/7/2011FrdlyHall Green United
Unknown 51
1-0Yorkshire Amateur
HT: 0-0
Tue 26/7/2011FrdlyYorkshire Amateur
Ben Roffe 44
1-1Wakefield
Daniel Sheriffe 62

HT: 1-0
Thu 28/7/2011FrdlyWhitkirk Wanderers
Glen Wood 5
Dean Dewing 15
Matthew Dexter 50
Scott Jones 83
4-3Yorkshire Amateur
Tom Hick 52
Ajmil Abrar 68
Leon Ruddock 88pen

HT: 2-0
Sat 30/7/2011FrdlyYorkshire Amateur0-1Barnsley
Reece Oates 63

HT: 0-0
August
Mon 1/8/2011FrdlyYorkshire Amateur
Dominic Noteman 30
Ben Roffe 46, 52, 60
Tom Hick 65
Leon Ruddock 78
6-1Yorkshire Regiment
Lee Wright 43

HT: 1-1
Sat 6/8/2011FrdlyYorkshire Amateur
Danny Forrest 46
1-2Bay Athletic
Sam Jerome 25
Mathew Mullverhill 61

HT: 0-1
Wed 10/8/2011PC1Tadcaster Albion
Graeme Whitehead 13, 42
Thomas Reid 23pen
Ryan Qualter 52
Carl Stewart 56
Matthew Howgate 90
6-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 54
HT: 3-0
Sat 13/8/2011NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Chris Hitchings 7pen
Ben Roffe 61
Justin Bowler 90
3-1Teversal
Ryan Atkins 48
Att: 41
HT: 1-0
Tue 16/8/2011WST1Grimsby Borough
John Gaughan 20
Josh Fuller 60
Andrew Taylor 70pen, 80
4-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 35
HT: 1-0
Sat 20/8/2011FACEPPontefract Collieries
Liam Ormsby 17
James Hicks 83
2-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 91
HT: 1-0
Sat 27/8/2011NCEL1Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Damion Liddle 49
Jack Wakefield 59
Andrew Hayward 65, 88
Jon Impey 90
5-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 68
HT: 0-0
Tue 30/8/2011NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Chris Pert 51pen
1-4Hallam
Steve Wanilcz 6, 53
Ben Kistell 8
Danny Wiltshire 86
Att: 71
HT: 0-2
September
Sat 3/9/2011NCEL1Dinnington Town0-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 61
Tue 6/9/2011NCEL1AFC Emley
Scott Holt 30, 65, 71
John Cyrus 35
Marc Townsend 74
David Heagney 78
6-1Yorkshire Amateur
Tom Marsden 69
Att: 85
HT: 2-0
Sat 10/9/2011NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Ben Roffe 83
1-2Worksop Parramore
Tom Nolan 28, 53
Att: 46
HT: 0-1
Wed 14/9/2011NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Chris McDonald 34, 38
2-3Yorkshire Amateur
Ben Roffe 44, 71
John Coller 53
Att: 24
HT: 2-1
Sat 17/9/2011NCEL1Eccleshill United
Andy Howland 60
1-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 47
HT: 0-0
Tue 20/9/2011LC1Worksop Parramore
Jamie Smith 7
Lee Thompson 13
Simon Asquith 95
3-2
(aet)
Yorkshire Amateur
Nathan Thomas 77
Justin Bowler 83
Att: 39
HT: 2-0
90: 2-2
Sat 24/9/2011NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Nathan Thomas 22, 35
Joe Mitchell 33
John Cullen 42
Justin Bowler 61
Dennis Katoro 70
6-0Appleby FrodinghamAtt: 23
HT: 4-0
Tue 27/9/2011NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Liam Radford 38, 55
Josh Corbett 80
3-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 75
HT: 1-0
October
Sat 1/10/2011NCEL1Grimsby Borough
Nathan Emson 20
Josh Fuller 35
2-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 25
HT: 2-0
Tue 4/10/2011NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Justin Bowler 11
John Cullen 48, 70
Jarrod Wallace 49
4-2Askern Villa
Mark Vickerage 21
Tom McLaughlin 83
Att: 30
HT: 1-1
Sat 8/10/2011NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Justin Bowler 26
Jarrod Wallace 61
2-4Albion Sports
Jamie Bairstow 15, 34, 44
Alex Cusack 70
Att: 33
HT: 1-3
Tue 11/10/2011NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Nathan Thomas 5
Jarrod Wallace 36
Aston Webster 62
Dennis Katoro 72
Josh Grant 90
5-1Grimsby Borough
Andrew Taylor 41
Att: 28
HT: 2-1
Sat 15/10/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town
Karl Slack 5, 65, 89
Scott Wilby 45
Craig Bridge 53
5-1Yorkshire Amateur
Nathan Thomas 18
Att: 46
HT: 2-1
Sat 22/10/2011FAV1Armthorpe Welfare
Sam Jones 21
Adam Lee 86
Joe Lumsden 90
3-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 55
HT: 1-0
Tue 25/10/2011NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Adam Shaw 59
1-1Louth Town
Mike Armstrong 27
Att: 59
HT: 0-1
Sat 29/10/2011NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Scott McGrory 71
James Hicks 74
Will Ramsay 77
3-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 47
HT: 0-0
November
Tue 1/11/2011WRCC1Yorkshire Amateur0-1Liversedge
Carl Horsman 62
Att: 19
HT: 0-0
Sat 5/11/2011NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-1Handsworth
Tyrone Crapper 5
Att: 26
HT: 0-1
Sat 12/11/2011NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Teo Ringrose 21, 57
Adam Podmore 38, 43, 54
Scott Ruthven 73
Scott Turner 77
7-1Yorkshire Amateur
Alex Robinson 83
Att: 47
HT: 3-0
Sat 19/11/2011NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Adam Shaw 17, 42
Nathan Thomas 28, 47
Freddy Swales 78
5-2Rossington Main
Zephaniah Thomas 32, 67pen
Att: 22
HT: 3-1
December
Sat 3/12/2011NCEL1Louth Town
Jamie Rowbotham 60
Steve Norton 77
2-2Yorkshire Amateur
Adam Shaw 10
Justin Bowler 90
Att: 70
HT: 0-1
Sat 17/12/2011NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-4Pontefract Collieries
Liam Ormsby 22pen, 78
Scott McGrory 45
Greig McGrory 83
Att: 29
HT: 0-2
Mon 26/12/2011NCEL1Hallam
Aaron Moxam 5
1-1Yorkshire Amateur
Nathan Thomas 3
Att: 154
HT: 1-1
January
Mon 2/1/2012NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Kyle Collins 29
1-1AFC Emley
Wayne Hudson 8og
Att: 43
HT: 1-1
Sat 7/1/2012NCEL1Handsworth
David Cockerill 10pen
Sam Smith 21, 62
Chasinga Nshindano 82
4-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 58
HT: 2-0
Sat 14/1/2012NCEL1Teversal
Rob Collins 42, 79, 81
3-2Yorkshire Amateur
Danny Pearson 12og
Justin Bowler 22
Att: 64
HT: 1-2
Sat 21/1/2012NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-5Glasshoughton Welfare
Luke Smith 43
Lee Bennett 65
Liam Radford 73
Paul Sykes 77
Carl Fothergill 81
Att: 19
HT: 0-1
Sat 28/1/2012NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Danny Naylor 10
Julian Topliss 29, 82, 90
Mitchell Slawson 33, 37
Joe Meehan 42
Richard Guest 67
8-1Yorkshire Amateur
Glen O'Gara 80
Att: 83
HT: 5-0
February
Sat 18/2/2012NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Kyle Collins 81
1-0Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 17
HT: 0-0
Sat 25/2/2012NCEL1Rossington Main
David Holvey 52
Glen O'Gara 70og
2-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 48
HT: 0-0
March
Sat 3/3/2012NCEL1Askern Villa
Glen Rafferty 5
Gary Mundy 18
Gary Collier 24, 90
Allan Laud 45
5-2Yorkshire Amateur
Javan Benjamin 43
Dominic Noteman 45
Att: 35
HT: 4-2
Sat 10/3/2012NCEL1Albion Sports
Danny Brown 2, 30
Aron Heywood 8
Alex Cusack 20
Jamie Bairstow 44
5-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 27
HT: 5-0
Tue 13/3/2012NCEL1Worksop Parramore
Jordan Hatton 36
Paul Staniforth 38
Lee Holmes 46
Gavin Allott 49, 63
Tom Nolan 68
6-1Yorkshire Amateur
Justin Bowler 32
Att: 32
HT: 2-1
Sat 17/3/2012NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Scott Driscoll 75pen
1-1Bottesford Town
Carl La Rocca 72
Att: 16
HT: 0-0
Sat 24/3/2012NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Adam Shaw 81
1-3Shirebrook Town
Peter Stubley 17
Mitchell Slawson 46
Julian Topliss 60
Att: 23
HT: 0-1
Sat 31/3/2012NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Dominic Noteman 24
Adam Shaw 51
2-4Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Matthew Roberts 21
Scott Ruthven 32pen
Adam Podmore 60
Spencer Goff 87
Att: 20
HT: 1-2
April
Thu 5/4/2012NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Justin Bowler 44
1-3Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Robert Crapper 12
Ryan Williams 22, 50
Att: 179
HT: 1-2
Sat 21/4/2012NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Javan Benjamin 16
Craig Heard 66
Carl Heard 87
3-3Dinnington Town
Matthew Smith 33, 85
James Roper 49
Att: 24
HT: 1-1