: Teams : Winterton Rangers : Matches : Season 2011/12
HomeTeamsDivision OneWinterton Rangers

Winterton Rangers

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2011/12

Change Season:

July
Tue 12/7/2011FrdlyWinterton Rangers1-3Scunthorpe United 
Wed 20/7/2011FrdlyWinterton Rangers
Liam Wilkin 75
1-2Hull City
Corry Evans 8
Jay Simpson 37

HT: 0-2
Tue 26/7/2011FrdlyWinterton Rangers
Danny Barlow 17
1-3Grimsby Town
Liam Hearn 1
Serge Makofo 40
Glen Rafferty 88og

HT: 1-2
August
Tue 2/8/2011FrdlyWinterton Rangers
Ben Morley 28og
1-1North Ferriby United
Gary Bradshaw 89

HT: 1-0
Sat 6/8/2011NCELPWinterton Rangers
Gavin Cooper 38
1-0Lincoln Moorlands RailwayAtt: 71
HT: 1-0
Wed 10/8/2011PC1Winterton Rangers
Danny Barlow 15, 108
Joe Leesley 24
Aaron Moxam 112
4-2
(aet)
Parkgate
Jordan Turner 10, 27
Att: 67
HT: 2-2
90: 2-2
Sat 13/8/2011NCELPStaveley Miners Welfare
Ryan Damms 21pen
Simon Barraclough 79
2-1Winterton Rangers
Joe Leesley 50
Att: 85
HT: 1-0
Tue 16/8/2011LC2Arnold Town
Mitchell Slawson 4
1-2
(aet)
Winterton Rangers
Liam Wilkin 7pen
Joe Leesley 109
Att: 51
HT: 1-1
90: 1-1
Sat 20/8/2011FACEPStaveley Miners Welfare
Ryan Damms 41pen, 64, 90pen
Martin Foster 73
4-0Winterton RangersAtt: 102
HT: 1-0
Wed 24/8/2011NCELPWinterton Rangers
Liam Wilkin 71
1-1Selby Town
Ashley Lattimore 90
Att: 77
HT: 0-0
Sat 27/8/2011NCELPThackley
Chris Davey 69
1-2Winterton Rangers
Danny Frost 11
Danny Barlow 67
Att: 67
HT: 0-1
Mon 29/8/2011NCELPWinterton Rangers
Liam Wilkin 23
Tom Brown 77og
2-1Brighouse Town
Wayne Crossley 58
Att: 103
HT: 1-0
September
Sat 3/9/2011NCELPMaltby Main0-6Winterton Rangers
James O'Neill 19
Danny Frost 22, 43
Rob Sanderson 60
Liam Wilkin 74
Att: 90
HT: 0-3
Sat 10/9/2011FAV1QBrighouse Town
Danny Nadiole 44
1-4Winterton Rangers
Danny Frost 21
Liam Wilkin 46, 74, 90
Att: 47
HT: 1-1
Sat 24/9/2011FAV2QSelby Town
Craig Heard 54, 63
2-1Winterton Rangers
Liam Wilkin 3
Att: 90
HT: 0-1
October
Sat 1/10/2011NCELPScarborough Athletic
Joe Naylor 28
Curtis Bernard 69
Gary Hepples 72
3-2Winterton Rangers
Danny Frost 39, 90
Att: 379
HT: 1-1
Wed 5/10/2011NCELPWinterton Rangers
Liam Wilkin 82
1-1Hall Road Rangers
Neil Towler 6
Att: 102
HT: 0-1
Sat 8/10/2011NCELPWinterton Rangers
Liam Wilkin 13
Jake Stannard 47
2-4Retford United
Warren Hatfield 16, 54
Adam Scott 19
Danny Hayes 78
Att: 89
HT: 1-2
Wed 12/10/2011LST1Bottesford Town
Carl Snowden 36
1-2Winterton Rangers
Darren Fell 61
Danny Frost 90
Att: 76
HT: 1-0
Sat 15/10/2011NCELPNostell Miners Welfare0-0Winterton RangersAtt: 65
Sat 22/10/2011NCELPRetford United
Steve Carty 10, 51
Warren Hatfield 59
3-2Winterton Rangers
Jack Cross 40
Liam Slack 90
Att: 150
HT: 1-1
Sat 29/10/2011NCELPLiversedge
Nathan Cartman 77
1-2Winterton Rangers
Liam Wilkin 4, 90
Att: 108
HT: 0-1
November
Wed 2/11/2011NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-1Winterton Rangers
Jack Cross 43
Att: 53
HT: 0-1
Wed 9/11/2011LSTQFWinterton Rangers
Liam Nelthorpe 42
1-1Appleby Frodingham
Paul Tait 77
Att: 77
HT: 1-0
(Appleby-Frodingham win 5-3 on penalties - at Appleby Frodingham FC)
Sat 12/11/2011NCELPParkgate
Nathan Swindells 6, 44
Adam Shepherd 8
3-2Winterton Rangers
Steve Phillips 64
James O'Neill 90
Att: 105
HT: 3-0
Wed 16/11/2011PC2Winterton Rangers
Liam Wilkin 52
1-0Lincoln Moorlands RailwayAtt: 66
HT: 0-0
Sat 19/11/2011NCELPWinterton Rangers
Craig Nelthorpe 34
1-3Nostell Miners Welfare
Brad Thompson 3
Graham Marchant 33pen, 86
Att: 44
HT: 1-2
Wed 23/11/2011NCELPWinterton Rangers
Liam Nelthorpe 64
1-0Armthorpe WelfareAtt: 91
HT: 0-0
Sat 26/11/2011NCELPLong Eaton United
Michael Armstrong 90
1-1Winterton Rangers
Paul Cross 53
Att: 33
HT: 0-0
Wed 30/11/2011NCELPWinterton Rangers
Gavin Cooper 3
Rob Sanderson 30
2-1Staveley Miners Welfare
Joe Thornton 75
Att: 80
HT: 2-0
December
Sat 3/12/2011NCELPWinterton Rangers
Gavin Cooper 52
Jack Cross 57
2-0Pickering TownAtt: 112
HT: 0-0
Wed 7/12/2011NCELPWinterton Rangers
Jake Stannard 44, 77
2-0Tadcaster AlbionAtt: 63
HT: 1-0
Sat 10/12/2011NCELPBridlington Town
Craig Hogg 12
Craig Palmer 32
Nathan Cook 78
3-1Winterton Rangers
Gavin Cooper 75
Att: 131
HT: 2-0
Sat 17/12/2011NCELPWinterton Rangers
Andy Walkden 21
Liam Wilkin 43
Gavin Cooper 44
3-1Bridlington Town
Billy Logan 47
Att: 87
HT: 3-0
Mon 26/12/2011NCELPBarton Town Old Boys
Richard Medcalf 90
1-1Winterton Rangers
Liam Wilkin 33
Att: 152
HT: 0-1
January
Mon 2/1/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers
Craig Fisher 14
1-0Barton Town Old BoysAtt: 226
HT: 1-0
Sat 7/1/2012NCELPBrighouse Town0-3Winterton Rangers
Liam Slack 3
Gavin Cooper 48
Shaun Nesbitt 89
Att: 144
HT: 0-1
Wed 11/1/2012LC3Winterton Rangers
Liam Slack 45
Kyle Hadley 46
2-0Bottesford TownAtt: 123
HT: 1-0
Sat 14/1/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers
Rob Sanderson 5
Liam Slack 30
2-0ThackleyAtt: 86
HT: 2-0
Wed 18/1/2012PCSFHandsworth
Richard Tootle 85, 87
2-1Winterton Rangers
Gavin Cooper 53
Att: 90
HT: 0-0
Sat 21/1/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers
Gavin Cooper 18
Rob Sanderson 73
Kyle Hadley 75
3-2Maltby Main
Paul Lavender 22
Thomas Foylten-Brown 35
Att: 82
HT: 1-2
Sat 28/1/2012NCELPSelby Town
Craig Aspinall 81pen
Ben Slater 90
2-1Winterton Rangers
Graeme Severn 36
Att: 68
HT: 0-1
February
Sat 18/2/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers
James O'Neill 64pen
Kyle Hadley 87
2-0Scarborough AthleticAtt: 208
HT: 0-0
March
Sat 3/3/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers
Scott Bibby 16
Andy Walkden 39
Jake Stannard 75
3-1Long Eaton United
Matt Weightman 57
Att: 56
HT: 2-0
Sat 10/3/2012NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-3Winterton Rangers
Gavin Cooper 7
Jake Stannard 24, 32
Att: 93
HT: 0-3
Tue 13/3/2012NCELPHall Road Rangers
Steve Gawthorpe 33pen
Danny Ricketts 75
2-4Winterton Rangers
Jake Stannard 4, 70
James O'Neill 61, 84
Att: 30
HT: 1-1
Sat 17/3/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers
James Riordan 40og
Kyle Hadley 53
Jake Stannard 55pen
3-1Liversedge
David Boardman 50
Att: 76
HT: 1-0
Tue 27/3/2012LC4Winterton Rangers
Gavin Cooper 10
Scott Bibby 58
2-1Parkgate
Ashley Worsfold 33
Att: 81
HT: 1-1
Sat 31/3/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers0-2Parkgate
Brian Cusworth 34
Ashley Worsfold 50
Att: 87
HT: 0-1
April
Sat 7/4/2012NCELPTadcaster Albion
Robert Pell 26
Nathan Kamara 32
Nick Thompson 89
3-0Winterton RangersAtt: 63
HT: 2-0
Wed 11/4/2012LCSFShirebrook Town
Richard Guest 65
Julian Topliss 68
2-2
(aet)
Winterton Rangers
Steven McGurk 9og
Rob Sanderson 28
Att: 127
HT: 0-2
90: 2-2
(Shirebrook Town win 4-2 on penalties)
Sat 14/4/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers
Jake Stannard 13
Scott Bibby 41, 68
Jack Cross 88
4-1Arnold Town
Daniel Gordon 84
Att: 60
HT: 2-0
Sat 21/4/2012NCELPPickering Town
Ged Dalton 35
Joe Connor 87
2-1Winterton Rangers
Scott Bibby 82
Att: 218
HT: 1-0
May
Sat 5/5/2012NCELPArnold Town
Ryan Whitehurst 16, 46
Martin Carruthers 35
3-2Winterton Rangers
Jack Cross 48
Liam Wilkin 52
Att: 105
HT: 2-0

Final League Tables

Season 2011/12
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Retford United388555
2Bridlington Town388460
3Scarborough Ath387446
4Brighouse Town387334
5Staveley MW387114
6Winterton Rgrs386822
7Parkgate386727
8Tadcaster Albion386718
9Arnold Town386310
10Thackley386212
11Barton Town OB3853-3
12Pickering Town3851-1
13Armthorpe Welf3850-1
14Liversedge3841-18
15Long Eaton Utd3834-25
16Hall Road Rgrs3834-29
17Nostell Miners W3832-38
18Maltby Main3829-43
19Lincoln Mrlnds3825-56
20Selby Town3812-84

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Handsworth388249
2Glasshoughton387945
3Worksop Prrmre387743
4Albion Sports387636
5Pontefract Colls387237
6Eccleshill United386626
7Rossington Main386428
8Hemsworth MW38607
9Dinnington Town38601
10AFC Emley385714
11Worsbrough38579
12Louth Town3855-3
13Shirebrook Town38510
14Hallam3851-8
15Teversal3851-12
16Bottesford Town3833-31
17Askern Villa3833-33
18Grimsby Boro3826-56
19Yorkshire Amtr3825-59
20App Frodingham388-93