: Teams : Dinnington Town : Matches : Season 2011/12
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsDinnington Town

Dinnington Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2011/12

Change Season:

July
Tue 5/7/2011FrdlyDinnington Town
Liam Cartledge 24
1-2Sheffield Wednesday
Wale Ayoola 16
Bradley Tomlinson 65
Att: 264
HT: 1-1
Tue 19/7/2011FrdlyDinnington Town
Liam Cartledge 27pen
1-0Haslam
HT: 1-0
Thu 21/7/2011FrdlyDinnington Town3-1Bulwell Town 
August
Mon 1/8/2011FrdlyDinnington Town
Danny Lindley 75
Daniel Beech 88
2-1Wickersley
Unknown 16
Att: 27
HT: 0-1
Sat 6/8/2011NCEL1Dinnington Town
John Mellor 1
1-5Pontefract Collieries
Greig McGrory 45, 89
Will Ramsay 61
James Hicks 71
Warren Redford 85
Att: 82
HT: 1-1
Fri 12/8/2011NCEL1Handsworth
Brian Cusworth 5
Scott Bates 52
2-1Dinnington Town
Matthew Smith 85
Att: 152
HT: 1-0
Wed 17/8/2011LC1Shirebrook Town
Steven McGurk 47
Carl Haslam 70
Daniel McLane 82
3-0Dinnington TownAtt: 81
HT: 0-0
Sun 21/8/2011FACEPPickering Town
Jonathan Andrew 42
Kingsley Wetherald 63
2-0Dinnington TownAtt: 157
HT: 1-0
Sat 27/8/2011NCEL1Rossington Main
Adam Wisdom 25
Liam Charlton 37, 73
3-5Dinnington Town
Daniel McKenzie 14, 24, 44
Antonio Fernandes 83
Liam Cartledge 90
Att: 52
HT: 2-3
Tue 30/8/2011WST2Dinnington Town
Danny Reet 29
Danny Lindley 64
2-1Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Lee Dawson 81
Att: 65
HT: 1-0
September
Sat 3/9/2011NCEL1Dinnington Town0-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 61
Tue 6/9/2011NCEL1Louth Town0-2Dinnington Town
Daniel McKenzie 44
Danny Reet 55
Att: 72
HT: 0-1
Wed 14/9/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town
Scott Wilby 20
Greg Andrews 43
Mark La Rocca 45
3-1Dinnington Town
Daniel McKenzie 61
Att: 45
HT: 3-0
Sat 17/9/2011NCEL1Dinnington Town0-3AFC Emley
Scott Holt 4
David Heagney 49
Sean Hazelden 81
Att: 74
HT: 0-1
Tue 20/9/2011NCEL1Dinnington Town
Daniel McKenzie 72
1-6Albion Sports
Andrew Bailey 4, 49
Alex Cusack 5, 6
Joe Brown 34, 44
Att: 40
HT: 0-5
Sat 24/9/2011FAV2QDinnington Town
Danny Reet 49
Dachi Khutshishvili 72
2-0Grimsby BoroughAtt: 38
HT: 0-0
Tue 27/9/2011NCEL1Dinnington Town
Liam Cartledge 39
Martin Wade 85
2-3Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Adam Podmore 22, 87
Gareth Hunter 88
Att: 74
HT: 1-1
October
Sat 1/10/2011NCEL1Dinnington Town
Antonio Fernandes 80
Andy Taylor 87
2-2Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Ryan Pleasants 8
Andrew Hayward 38
Att: 55
HT: 0-2
Tue 4/10/2011SHSC1Dinnington Town
Daniel McKenzie 29, 65
2-0HallamAtt: 69
HT: 1-0
Sat 8/10/2011NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Chris McDonald 45, 88
Tom Finnigan 65
3-4Dinnington Town
Liam Cartledge 12
Daniel McKenzie 24, 68
Danny Reet 55
Att: 21
HT: 1-2
Sat 15/10/2011NCEL1Dinnington Town0-0TeversalAtt: 74
Sat 22/10/2011FAV1Dinnington Town0-2Bridlington Town
James Bennett 72
Josh Greening 89
Att: 52
HT: 0-0
Sat 29/10/2011NCEL1Dinnington Town0-1Hallam
Ben Cobley 56
Att: 55
HT: 0-0
November
Sat 5/11/2011NCEL1Dinnington Town
Liam Cartledge 14
Joseph Howsham 24
2-0Appleby FrodinghamAtt: 29
HT: 2-0
Tue 8/11/2011SHSC2Frickley Athletic
Jack Watts 30, 65
Stuart Ludlam 47
3-1Dinnington Town
Curtis Gregory 38
Att: 200
HT: 1-1
Sat 12/11/2011NCEL1Askern Villa
Mark Vickerage 56pen, 75, 85
Jay Rollins 61
4-0Dinnington TownAtt: 37
HT: 0-0
Wed 23/11/2011WST3Shirebrook Town
Luke Thomas 22
1-0Dinnington TownAtt: 62
HT: 1-0
Sat 26/11/2011NCEL1Grimsby Borough
James Deeming 90
1-1Dinnington Town
Liam Cartledge 20
Att: 50
HT: 0-1
December
Sat 3/12/2011NCEL1Dinnington Town
Greg Ramsden 75
1-2Shirebrook Town
Julian Topliss 51
Joe Meehan 61pen
Att: 55
HT: 0-0
Tue 6/12/2011NCEL1Dinnington Town0-2Eccleshill United
Andy Howland 65
Andrew Fieldhouse 75
Att: 45
HT: 0-0
Sat 17/12/2011NCEL1Dinnington Town
Liam Cartledge 37pen, 48
Matthew Smith 39
3-1Bottesford Town
Karl Slack 16
Att: 51
HT: 2-1
Mon 26/12/2011NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Julian Topliss 54
1-1Dinnington Town
Jon Roper 40
Att: 102
HT: 0-1
January
Mon 2/1/2012NCEL1Dinnington Town
Matthew Smith 65
1-0Worksop ParramoreAtt: 85
HT: 0-0
Sat 7/1/2012NCEL1Pontefract Collieries0-2Dinnington Town
Liam Cartledge 3
Matthew Smith 23
Att: 53
HT: 0-2
Sat 21/1/2012NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Liam McFadyen 90pen
1-2Dinnington Town
Liam Cartledge 59
Martin Wade 78
Att: 56
HT: 0-0
Sat 28/1/2012NCEL1Dinnington Town
Jon Roper 81
1-0Rossington MainAtt: 87
HT: 0-0
February
Sat 18/2/2012NCEL1AFC Emley
Sean Hazelden 53
1-3Dinnington Town
James Coulbeck 7
Liam Cartledge 65
Michael Trench 80
Att: 95
HT: 0-1
Sat 25/2/2012NCEL1Teversal
Greg Tobin 29
Oliver Wood 60
2-3Dinnington Town
Matthew Smith 11
Liam Cartledge 48
Jon Roper 64
Att: 55
HT: 1-1
March
Sat 3/3/2012NCEL1Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Jack Wakefield 14
Dean Foley 68
2-1Dinnington Town
Matthew Lepianka 51
Att: 90
HT: 1-0
Wed 7/3/2012NCEL1Albion Sports
Joe Brown 43
Alex Cusack 48
2-5Dinnington Town
Greg Ramsden 36
Jon Roper 44
Martin Wade 55
Liam Cartledge 66
Michael Trench 75
Att: 30
HT: 1-2
Sat 10/3/2012NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Lee Bennett 15
Josh Moore 89
2-1Dinnington Town
Curtis Gregory 75
Att: 60
HT: 1-0
Sat 17/3/2012NCEL1Dinnington Town
Michael Trench 34
1-2Handsworth
Callum Ward 49
Luke Broadbent 61
Att: 94
HT: 1-0
Tue 20/3/2012NCEL1Dinnington Town0-1Louth Town
Jamie Coulson 19
Att: 40
HT: 0-1
Sat 24/3/2012NCEL1Dinnington Town
Greg Ramsden 12
Matthew Smith 44
Liam Cartledge 66pen, 75pen
Simon Mirfin 85
5-3Glasshoughton Welfare
Carl Fothergill 4
Liam Radford 32
Lee Bennett 88
Att: 55
HT: 2-2
Sat 31/3/2012NCEL1Hallam
Ben Cobley 23
1-3Dinnington Town
Dwayne Wiley 1og
Liam Cartledge 21
Jon Roper 58
Att: 65
HT: 1-2
April
Fri 6/4/2012NCEL1Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 27pen
Matthew Smith 88og
2-3Dinnington Town
Michael Trench 11, 72
Simon Mirfin 50
Att: 253
HT: 1-1
Mon 9/4/2012NCEL1Worksop Parramore
Lee Holmes 34
1-2Dinnington Town
Scott Lowe 42og
Simon Mirfin 50
Att: 57
HT: 1-1
Sat 14/4/2012NCEL1Dinnington Town
Liam Cartledge 9
Tom Fairweather 28
2-0Askern VillaAtt: 57
HT: 2-0
Sat 21/4/2012NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Javan Benjamin 16
Craig Heard 66
Carl Heard 87
3-3Dinnington Town
Matthew Smith 33, 85
James Roper 49
Att: 24
HT: 1-1
Sat 28/4/2012NCEL1Dinnington Town
Jon Roper 21
Liam Cartledge 42pen
Ryan Gilby 63og
3-2Grimsby Borough
Luke Fanthorpe 41
Richard Creer 85
Att: 53
HT: 2-1

Final League Tables

Season 2011/12
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Retford United388555
2Bridlington Town388460
3Scarborough Ath387446
4Brighouse Town387334
5Staveley MW387114
6Winterton Rgrs386822
7Parkgate386727
8Tadcaster Albion386718
9Arnold Town386310
10Thackley386212
11Barton Town OB3853-3
12Pickering Town3851-1
13Armthorpe Welf3850-1
14Liversedge3841-18
15Long Eaton Utd3834-25
16Hall Road Rgrs3834-29
17Nostell Miners W3832-38
18Maltby Main3829-43
19Lincoln Mrlnds3825-56
20Selby Town3812-84

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Handsworth388249
2Glasshoughton387945
3Worksop Prrmre387743
4Albion Sports387636
5Pontefract Colls387237
6Eccleshill United386626
7Rossington Main386428
8Hemsworth MW38607
9Dinnington Town38601
10AFC Emley385714
11Worsbrough38579
12Louth Town3855-3
13Shirebrook Town38510
14Hallam3851-8
15Teversal3851-12
16Bottesford Town3833-31
17Askern Villa3833-33
18Grimsby Boro3826-56
19Yorkshire Amtr3825-59
20App Frodingham388-93