: Teams : Parkgate : Matches : Season 2011/12
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionParkgate

Parkgate

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2011/12

Change Season:

July
Thu 7/7/2011FrdlyParkgate
Jordan Turner 13
Nathan Swindells 70pen
2-1Pinxton
Joe Riley 31
Att: 59
HT: 1-1
(Teversal FC Pre-Season Tournament)
Fri 8/7/2011FrdlyParkgate
Nathan Swindells 4, 73
Craig Laight 17
3-5Macclesfield Town
Ben Tomlinson 12, 54
Ross Draper 28
Kymantas Zilvinas 34
Sam Wedgbury 52
Att: 120
HT: 2-3
Tue 12/7/2011FrdlyHemsworth Miners Welfare
Jon Impey 19
Glynn Wright 82
Andrew Hayward 89
3-2Parkgate
Keir Hannity 33
Jordan Turner 60pen
Att: 58
HT: 1-1
Wed 13/7/2011FrdlyBelper Town0-2Parkgate
Matt Blake 12og
Daniel Cardwell 40
Att: 91
HT: 0-2
(Teversal FC Pre-Season Tournament)
Sat 16/7/2011FrdlyParkgate
Nathan Swindells 18
William Senior 46
Danny Major 78
Jordan Turner 85
4-1Staveley Miners Welfare
Shaun Tuton 33
Att: 74
HT: 1-1
(Teversal FC Pre-Season Tournament)
Tue 19/7/2011FrdlyParkgate
Gavin Bullimore 55
1-2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Lee Garside 43
Liam Shirt 90
Att: 60
HT: 0-1
Thu 21/7/2011FrdlyBlackwell Miners Welfare
Simon Wilkinson 28, 57
2-3Parkgate
Nicky Darker 23
Christopher Wood 70
William Senior 75

HT: 1-1
Wed 27/7/2011FrdlyParkgate
Adam Shepherd 25
Luke Fletcher 80
2-0High Green VillaAtt: 40
HT: 1-0
August
Mon 1/8/2011FrdlyParkgate
Nathan Swindells 45
1-2Rotherham United
Gareth Evans 41
Luke Beedham 75
Att: 623
HT: 1-1
Sat 6/8/2011NCELPScarborough Athletic
Scott Phillips 36
Tony Hackworth 74, 79
Joel Hartley 90
4-2Parkgate
Nathan Swindells 13, 39
Att: 515
HT: 1-2
Wed 10/8/2011PC1Winterton Rangers
Danny Barlow 15, 108
Joe Leesley 24
Aaron Moxam 112
4-2
(aet)
Parkgate
Jordan Turner 10, 27
Att: 67
HT: 2-2
90: 2-2
Sat 13/8/2011NCELPParkgate0-2Retford United
Jamie Brown 31
Barry Payne 82
Att: 90
HT: 0-1
Sat 20/8/2011FACEPParkgate
Christopher Wood 14, 30
Nathan Swindells 57
Ashley Worsfold 61
4-1Grimsby Borough
Michael King 79
Att: 40
HT: 2-0
Tue 23/8/2011FrdlyParkgate
William Senior 60
1-2Pontefract Collieries
Ryan Poskitt 32
Duncan Bray 89
Att: 20
HT: 0-1
Sat 27/8/2011NCELPParkgate
Nicky Darker 9
Christopher Wood 26, 85
Ashley Worsfold 78, 90
5-3Armthorpe Welfare
Sam Colbear 21
Adam Lee 49
Richard Smith 53
Att: 90
HT: 2-1
Mon 29/8/2011NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Emmanuel Siaw 37
1-2Parkgate
Ashley Worsfold 65
Keir Hannity 90
Att: 68
HT: 1-0
September
Sat 3/9/2011FACPParkgate
Ashley Worsfold 45
Christopher Wood 60
2-2Hall Road Rangers
Adam Crane 9
Neil Towler 25
Att: 84
HT: 1-2
(Replay: Tuesday 6th September, 7.45pm)
Tue 6/9/2011FACPRHall Road Rangers
Neil Towler 54
Michael Gregson 73
2-0ParkgateAtt: 30
HT: 0-0
(Hall Road Rangers removed from competition for fielding ineligible player - Parkgate reinstated)
Sat 10/9/2011NCELPParkgate
Nathan Swindells 1, 38, 54, 58
Ashley Worsfold 8, 48, 73
Matthew Outram 60
8-1Barton Town Old Boys
Richard Medcalf 56
Att: 60
HT: 3-0
Tue 13/9/2011NCELPLiversedge0-1Parkgate
Gareth Clayton 90
Att: 70
HT: 0-0
Sat 17/9/2011FAC1QParkgate
Christopher Wood 76
1-3Whitby Town
Samual Hodgson 16
David McTiernan 44
Matt Dunford 82
Att: 116
HT: 0-2
Sat 24/9/2011NCELPParkgate
Adam Shepherd 3
Gareth Clayton 80
Danny Barlow 90
3-3Tadcaster Albion
Daniel Gray 20, 81
Ryan Qualter 23
Att: 74
HT: 1-2
Tue 27/9/2011LC2Louth Town0-2Parkgate
Christopher Wood 56
Ashley Worsfold 84
Att: 70
HT: 0-0
October
Sat 1/10/2011NCELPParkgate
Ashley Worsfold 24
Christopher Wood 66
Keir Hannity 83
3-1Long Eaton United
Michael Armstrong 89
Att: 68
HT: 1-0
Tue 4/10/2011SHSC1Parkgate
Christopher Wood 51, 61pen
2-3Athersley Recreation
Luke Sykes 19, 90
Adam White 83
Att: 80
HT: 0-1
Sat 8/10/2011NCELPPickering Town
Lee Pallender 28
1-2Parkgate
Christopher Wood 15pen
Ashley Worsfold 77
Att: 90
HT: 1-1
Sat 15/10/2011NCELPParkgate
Matthew Griffin 86
1-3Bridlington Town
Craig Palmer 19
Craig Hogg 39, 78
Att: 123
HT: 0-2
Sat 22/10/2011FAV1Parkgate
Keir Hannity 51
Ashley Worsfold 90
2-0Scarborough AthleticAtt: 295
HT: 0-0
Wed 26/10/2011NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Joshua Nodder 30, 71
Luke Forbes 61pen
3-4Parkgate
Keir Hannity 11
William Senior 59
Adam Shepherd 73
Liam Davis 81
Att: 96
HT: 1-1
Sat 29/10/2011NCELPParkgate
Nathan Swindells 6
Ashley Worsfold 46pen
2-2Staveley Miners Welfare
Simon Barraclough 71
Jordan Eagers 83
Att: 152
HT: 1-0
November
Sat 5/11/2011NCELPBrighouse Town
Danny Nadiole 51, 87
Anthony Haigh 67
3-2Parkgate
Nathan Swindells 57, 72
Att: 61
HT: 0-0
Tue 8/11/2011NCELPParkgate
Nathan Swindells 1
1-1Scarborough Athletic
Patrick Miller 7
Att: 252
HT: 1-1
Sat 12/11/2011NCELPParkgate
Nathan Swindells 6, 44
Adam Shepherd 8
3-2Winterton Rangers
Steve Phillips 64
James O'Neill 90
Att: 105
HT: 3-0
Sat 19/11/2011FAV2Parkgate
Ashley Worsfold 59, 66pen
Christopher Wood 64, 76
4-3Bedlington Terriers
Stephen Richardson 44, 90
Steven Stewart 45
Att: 155
HT: 0-2
Sat 26/11/2011NCELPParkgate
Christopher Wood 27
Nathan Swindells 31
Gareth Clayton 37
Ashley Worsfold 76
4-0Selby TownAtt: 88
HT: 3-0
December
Sat 3/12/2011FAV3Dunston UTS
Andrew Bulford 12, 26
Steve Goddard 81
3-1Parkgate
Adam Shepherd 25
Att: 156
HT: 2-1
Sat 10/12/2011NCELPParkgate
Nathan Swindells 11, 68, 81
Danny Barlow 43
4-2Hall Road Rangers
Tim Taylor 3
Rio Buckley 45
Att: 65
HT: 2-2
Sat 17/12/2011NCELPHall Road Rangers
Steve Gawthorpe 42
1-2Parkgate
Adam Shepherd 12
William Senior 28
Att: 20
HT: 1-2
Mon 26/12/2011NCELPParkgate
Christopher Wood 35
Liam Davis 58
2-0Maltby MainAtt: 145
HT: 1-0
January
Mon 2/1/2012NCELPRetford United
Carl Haslam 37
1-1Parkgate
Joe Leesley 86
Att: 225
HT: 1-0
Sat 7/1/2012NCELPParkgate
Scott Colquhoun 5og
Danny Barlow 45, 57
Ashley Worsfold 83
4-2Nostell Miners Welfare
Ernest Boafo 52
Graham Marchant 63
Att: 95
HT: 2-0
Tue 10/1/2012NCELPArnold Town
Ryan Whitehurst 19
Liam Garner 57
Josh Schofield 72
Luke Smithson 90
4-3Parkgate
Nathan Swindells 42
Ashley Worsfold 70pen
Matthew Griffin 86
Att: 95
HT: 1-1
Sat 21/1/2012NCELPParkgate
Matthew Outram 28
Nathan Swindells 65, 67
Keir Hannity 90
4-1Liversedge
David Boardman 14
Att: 111
HT: 1-1
Sat 28/1/2012NCELPBarton Town Old Boys
Richard Medcalf 24
1-1Parkgate
Janni Lipka 14
Att: 80
HT: 1-1
February
Sat 18/2/2012NCELPLong Eaton United0-0ParkgateAtt: 71
Sat 25/2/2012NCELPParkgate
Janni Lipka 2, 41
Brian Cusworth 29, 49
Luke Fletcher 45
Ashley Worsfold 90pen
6-1Pickering Town
Tom Adams 13pen
Att: 107
HT: 4-1
March
Sat 3/3/2012NCELPBridlington Town
Josh Greening 1, 85
2-5Parkgate
Luke Fletcher 8
Matthew Griffin 12
Brian Cusworth 48, 70
Matthew Outram 55
Att: 171
HT: 1-2
Wed 7/3/2012NCELPTadcaster Albion
Kieran Corley 37
Terry Taylor 72
Tom Corner 80
3-3Parkgate
Brian Cusworth 42
Ashley Worsfold 58
Janni Lipka 84
Att: 76
HT: 1-1
Sat 10/3/2012NCELPParkgate
Matthew Needham 5, 8
Danny Barlow 15
Daniel Cardwell 37
Brian Cusworth 40
Nathan Swindells 78
6-0Lincoln Moorlands RailwayAtt: 106
HT: 5-0
Sat 17/3/2012NCELPStaveley Miners Welfare
Ryan Damms 42pen, 58, 66
Simon Barraclough 85
4-1Parkgate
Brian Cusworth 29
Att: 138
HT: 1-1
Tue 20/3/2012LC3Parkgate
Ashley Worsfold 6, 47
Nathan Swindells 23, 45, 64
Matthew Needham 32
6-4Hall Road Rangers
Steve Gawthorpe 30pen, 52, 49pen
Jordan Easter 57
Att: 65
HT: 4-1
Sat 24/3/2012NCELPParkgate
Christopher Wood 68
1-7Brighouse Town
Luke Gibson 33
Tom Matthews 39, 52
Daniel Hull 55
Matthew Griffin 57og
Adam Wilson 63
James Sutcliffe 83
Att: 100
HT: 0-2
Tue 27/3/2012LC4Winterton Rangers
Gavin Cooper 10
Scott Bibby 58
2-1Parkgate
Ashley Worsfold 33
Att: 81
HT: 1-1
Sat 31/3/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers0-2Parkgate
Brian Cusworth 34
Ashley Worsfold 50
Att: 87
HT: 0-1
April
Tue 3/4/2012NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
Richard Smith 37
Henry Sibenge 48, 80
3-0ParkgateAtt: 54
HT: 1-0
Sat 7/4/2012NCELPMaltby Main
Thomas Foylten-Brown 9
Rob Branagan 60
Craig Gladwin 81
3-1Parkgate
Jonathan Wragg 40og
Att: 253
HT: 1-1
Mon 9/4/2012NCELPThackley
Brice Tiani 27
Darrell Kendall 56
Liam Robinson 74
3-4Parkgate
Nathan Swindells 11
Christopher Wood 30
Ashley Worsfold 57
Danny Major 90
Att: 87
HT: 1-2
Sat 14/4/2012NCELPSelby Town0-5Parkgate
Brian Cusworth 2
Nathan Swindells 11, 47, 86, 90
Att: 52
HT: 0-2
Sat 21/4/2012NCELPParkgate
Danny Barlow 90
1-2Arnold Town
Ryan Whitehurst 15
Luke Smithson 26
Att: 82
HT: 0-2
Sat 28/4/2012NCELPParkgate0-2Thackley
Delroy White 45
Darrell Kendall 86
Att: 81
HT: 0-1

Final League Tables

Season 2011/12
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Retford United388555
2Bridlington Town388460
3Scarborough Ath387446
4Brighouse Town387334
5Staveley MW387114
6Winterton Rgrs386822
7Parkgate386727
8Tadcaster Albion386718
9Arnold Town386310
10Thackley386212
11Barton Town OB3853-3
12Pickering Town3851-1
13Armthorpe Welf3850-1
14Liversedge3841-18
15Long Eaton Utd3834-25
16Hall Road Rgrs3834-29
17Nostell Miners W3832-38
18Maltby Main3829-43
19Lincoln Mrlnds3825-56
20Selby Town3812-84

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Handsworth388249
2Glasshoughton387945
3Worksop Prrmre387743
4Albion Sports387636
5Pontefract Colls387237
6Eccleshill United386626
7Rossington Main386428
8Hemsworth MW38607
9Dinnington Town38601
10AFC Emley385714
11Worsbrough38579
12Louth Town3855-3
13Shirebrook Town38510
14Hallam3851-8
15Teversal3851-12
16Bottesford Town3833-31
17Askern Villa3833-33
18Grimsby Boro3826-56
19Yorkshire Amtr3825-59
20App Frodingham388-93