: Teams : Scarborough Athletic : Matches : Season 2011/12
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsScarborough Athletic

Scarborough Athletic

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2011/12

Change Season:

July
Sat 2/7/2011FrdlyEastfield0-4Scarborough Athletic
Chris Hewitt 9
Ant Lynam 35, 59
Luke Foster 63
Att: 310
HT: 0-2
(at Yorkshire Coast College)
Tue 5/7/2011FrdlyHucknall Town0-1Scarborough Athletic
Chris Hewitt 74
Att: 124
HT: 0-0
Sat 9/7/2011FrdlyEccleshill United
Andy Howland 82
1-3Scarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 25
Matt Draper 29
James Webb 88
Att: 135
HT: 0-2
Tue 12/7/2011FrdlyFrickley Athletic
Danny Walsh 9
Ben Leonard 62
2-0Scarborough AthleticAtt: 177
HT: 1-0
Sat 16/7/2011FrdlySt Ives Town
Connor Washington 23
1-2Scarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 54
Ant Lynam 68
Att: 112
HT: 1-0
Sun 17/7/2011FrdlyDereham Town
Kyle Downes 16
Andrew Cusack 78pen
2-3Scarborough Athletic
Matt Draper 9
Ryan Blott 26pen
Chris Hewitt 55
Att: 103
HT: 1-2
Tue 19/7/2011FrdlyGoole AFC0-2Scarborough Athletic 
Sat 23/7/2011FrdlyShirebrook Town
Peter Stubley 4
1-4Scarborough Athletic
Tony Hackworth 34
Joe Naylor 52
Curtis Bernard 70
Ant Lynam 78
Att: 150
HT: 1-1
Tue 26/7/2011FrdlyScarborough Athletic
Bill Law 8
1-1Westella & Willerby
John Slater 80
Att: 142
HT: 1-0
Sat 30/7/2011FrdlyScarborough Athletic
Joe Naylor 49
1-2Ossett Town
Dec Normanchild 12
Kevin Sanasy 30
Att: 243
HT: 0-2
August
Tue 2/8/2011FrdlyScarborough Athletic
Tony Hackworth 21pen
Curtis Bernard 35, 52
Mark Griffin 75
4-2Sculcoates Amateurs
James Rudd 13
Richard Sidwell 60
Att: 78
HT: 2-1
(at Bishop Burton College)
Sat 6/8/2011NCELPScarborough Athletic
Scott Phillips 36
Tony Hackworth 74, 79
Joel Hartley 90
4-2Parkgate
Nathan Swindells 13, 39
Att: 515
HT: 1-2
Sat 13/8/2011NCELPTadcaster Albion0-1Scarborough Athletic
Tony Hackworth 4
Att: 324
HT: 0-1
Wed 17/8/2011LC2Bottesford Town
Lee Bognar 54, 60
2-1Scarborough Athletic
Joe Naylor 52
Att: 125
HT: 0-0
Sat 20/8/2011FACEPScarborough Athletic
Tony Hackworth 4
Ryan Blott 25
Curtis Bernard 89
Ant Lynam 90
4-0HallamAtt: 452
HT: 2-0
Tue 23/8/2011NCELPBrighouse Town
Jacob Lever 6
Andrew Hawker 41
2-1Scarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 90
Att: 210
HT: 2-0
Mon 29/8/2011NCELPScarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 60
1-3Long Eaton United
Shaun Rickford 32, 81, 90
Att: 447
HT: 0-1
September
Sat 3/9/2011FACPScarborough Athletic
Patrick Miller 34
Joe Naylor 40
2-2Barton Town Old Boys
Simon Spencer 13
Rob Northen 86pen
Att: 498
HT: 2-1
(Replay: Tuesday 6th September, 7.45pm)
Tue 6/9/2011FACPRBarton Town Old Boys0-1Scarborough Athletic
Ant Lynam 40
Att: 246
HT: 0-1
Sat 10/9/2011NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-4Scarborough Athletic
Joe Naylor 5
Curtis Bernard 65, 74
Ant Lynam 73
Att: 172
HT: 0-1
Sat 17/9/2011FAC1QTadcaster Albion
Daniel Gray 15, 64
Carl Stewart 86
3-0Scarborough AthleticAtt: 472
HT: 1-0
Sat 24/9/2011FAV2QScarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 7
Bill Law 17
Curtis Bernard 19
Gary Hepples 22
Ant Lynam 90
5-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Matthew Roberts 4
Att: 408
HT: 4-1
October
Sat 1/10/2011NCELPScarborough Athletic
Joe Naylor 28
Curtis Bernard 69
Gary Hepples 72
3-2Winterton Rangers
Danny Frost 39, 90
Att: 379
HT: 1-1
Tue 4/10/2011NCELPPickering Town0-4Scarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 20, 81
Curtis Bernard 67
Bill Law 90
Att: 564
HT: 0-1
Sat 8/10/2011NCELPMaltby Main0-6Scarborough Athletic
Curtis Bernard 2, 85
Tony Hackworth 32
Joe Naylor 39
Ryan Blott 60pen
Scott Phillips 67
Att: 215
HT: 0-3
Sat 15/10/2011NCELPScarborough Athletic
Curtis Bernard 32, 39
2-0Selby TownAtt: 426
HT: 2-0
Sat 22/10/2011FAV1Parkgate
Keir Hannity 51
Ashley Worsfold 90
2-0Scarborough AthleticAtt: 295
HT: 0-0
Sat 29/10/2011NCELPScarborough Athletic
Tony Hackworth 80
Patrick Miller 90
2-1Hall Road Rangers
James McGarry 42
Att: 493
HT: 0-1
November
Sat 5/11/2011NCELPThackley0-5Scarborough Athletic
Curtis Bernard 1
Joe Naylor 11, 45
Ryan Blott 13, 83
Att: 208
HT: 0-4
Tue 8/11/2011NCELPParkgate
Nathan Swindells 1
1-1Scarborough Athletic
Patrick Miller 7
Att: 252
HT: 1-1
Sat 12/11/2011NCELPRetford United
Carl Haslam 48
1-1Scarborough Athletic
Joe Naylor 90
Att: 383
HT: 0-0
Tue 15/11/2011NCELPScarborough Athletic
Joe Naylor 45
1-2Staveley Miners Welfare
Christopher Coy 3
Joe Thornton 90
Att: 394
HT: 1-1
Sat 19/11/2011NCELPSelby Town
Craig Heard 4
Fran Pariente 43
2-5Scarborough Athletic
Curtis Bernard 29, 54, 87
Dean Windass 75
Bill Law 84
Att: 326
HT: 2-1
Tue 22/11/2011NRSC2Scarborough Athletic
Bill Law 42
1-5Guisborough Town
Liam McPhilips 17
Michael Roberts 21
Chris I'Anson 28, 34
David Onions 60
Att: 159
HT: 1-4
Sat 26/11/2011NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
Chris Davies 75pen
1-4Scarborough Athletic
Curtis Bernard 15, 64, 79
Matt Draper 46
Att: 203
HT: 0-1
Tue 29/11/2011NCELPScarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 63
James Ghaichem 87
2-1Tadcaster Albion
Terry Taylor 48
Att: 474
HT: 0-0
December
Sat 3/12/2011NCELPScarborough Athletic
Patrick Miller 72
Matt Draper 84
Ryan Blott 89
3-3Liversedge
Nathan Cartman 20
Jamie Wasley 25
Alex Hallam 70
Att: 465
HT: 0-2
Sat 10/12/2011NCELPBarton Town Old Boys
Scott Phillips 43
Tom Lee 60
2-1Scarborough Athletic
Joe Naylor 40
Att: 254
HT: 1-1
Sat 17/12/2011NCELPScarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 37, 54
Bill Law 48
3-4Barton Town Old Boys
Tom Lee 18, 64
Martin Cooper 77
Richard Medcalf 90
Att: 402
HT: 1-1
Mon 26/12/2011NCELPBridlington Town
Craig Hogg 25, 55
Ashley Allanson 40
3-1Scarborough Athletic
Tony Hackworth 85
Att: 802
HT: 2-0
January
Sat 7/1/2012NCELPLong Eaton United0-5Scarborough Athletic
Tony Hackworth 7
Adam Lee 45, 46
Ryan Blott 77, 79
Att: 169
HT: 0-2
Tue 10/1/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 18
Adam Lee 19
2-2Nostell Miners Welfare
Brad Thompson 11
Graham Marchant 13
Att: 312
HT: 2-2
Sat 14/1/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 4, 74pen
Adam Lee 35
3-1Pickering Town
David Hartas 6
Att: 508
HT: 2-1
Sat 21/1/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
Tony Hackworth 5
1-2Bridlington Town
Billy Logan 48, 83
Att: 748
HT: 1-0
Sat 28/1/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 43, 58
Adam Lee 57
3-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Luke Forbes 86
Att: 347
HT: 1-0
February
Sat 18/2/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers
James O'Neill 64pen
Kyle Hadley 87
2-0Scarborough AthleticAtt: 208
HT: 0-0
Sat 25/2/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
Adam Lee 67
Tony Hackworth 73
Ryan Blott 79
3-0Maltby MainAtt: 398
HT: 0-0
March
Sat 3/3/2012NCELPNostell Miners Welfare0-1Scarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 61pen
Att: 196
HT: 0-0
Sat 10/3/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
Curtis Bernard 75
1-2Arnold Town
Luke Smithson 2
Martin Carruthers 49
Att: 367
HT: 0-1
Sat 17/3/2012NCELPHall Road Rangers
Neil Towler 22, 50
Mark Griffin 43
3-4Scarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 13, 53, 63
Patrick Miller 20
Att: 164
HT: 2-2
Tue 20/3/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
James Ghaichem 65
Ryan Blott 85
2-0Brighouse TownAtt: 254
HT: 0-0
Sat 24/3/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 36
Bill Law 56
2-0ThackleyAtt: 327
HT: 1-0
Sat 31/3/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
Bill Law 5
James Ghaichem 65
2-2Retford United
Warren Hatfield 18, 27
Att: 389
HT: 1-2
April
Mon 9/4/2012NCELPArnold Town
Chris Freestone 2
Josh Schofield 36, 45
3-0Scarborough AthleticAtt: 178
HT: 3-0
Sat 14/4/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 9, 24, 50, 54, 56
Curtis Bernard 83
6-0Armthorpe WelfareAtt: 320
HT: 2-0
Sat 21/4/2012NCELPLiversedge
Patrick McGuire 5
Cory Larkin 67pen
2-3Scarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 45, 90
Wilf Dinsdale 74
Att: 210
HT: 1-1
May
Wed 2/5/2012NCELPStaveley Miners Welfare0-3Scarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 10, 42
Tony Hackworth 65
Att: 158
HT: 0-2