: Teams : Liversedge : Matches : Season 2011/12
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionLiversedge

Liversedge

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2011/12

Change Season:

July
Sat 16/7/2011FrdlyNorthallerton Town5-2Liversedge 
Wed 20/7/2011FrdlySilsden1-2Liversedge 
Sat 23/7/2011FrdlyLiversedge1-1Radcliffe Borough 
Tue 26/7/2011FrdlyLiversedge0-5Farsley AFC 
August
Tue 2/8/2011FrdlyLiversedge1-2Garforth Town 
Sat 6/8/2011NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Ernest Boafo 11
1-2Liversedge
Alex Hallam 65, 80
Att: 68
HT: 1-0
Sat 13/8/2011NCELPLiversedge0-1Armthorpe Welfare
Henry Sibenge 50
Att: 80
HT: 0-0
Tue 16/8/2011LC2Liversedge0-1Staveley Miners Welfare
Aymen Tahar 90
Att: 74
HT: 0-0
Sat 20/8/2011FACEPSelby Town
Craig Aspinall 64
1-4Liversedge
David Boardman 29
Alex Hallam 39pen, 44
Chris Hawney 62
Att: 107
HT: 0-3
Sat 27/8/2011NCELPBarton Town Old Boys
Gareth Barlow 13
1-3Liversedge
Nathan Cartman 45
Alex Hallam 88
Brook Newton 90pen
Att: 70
HT: 1-1
Mon 29/8/2011NCELPLiversedge
Joe Jagger 72
Alex Hallam 80
2-0ThackleyAtt: 142
HT: 0-0
September
Sat 3/9/2011FACPLiversedge
Damian Hopkins 83
Joe Jagger 85
2-2Pickering Town
Steve Baxter 33
Kingsley Wetherald 72
Att: 130
HT: 0-1
(Replay: Tuesday 6th September, 7.45pm)
Tue 6/9/2011FACPRPickering Town
David Watson 13
Tom Adams 23pen
Steve Baxter 42
3-3
(aet)
Liversedge
Brook Newton 33
James Hurtley 58, 72
Att: 137
HT: 3-1
90: 3-3
(Pickering Town win 5-4 on penalties)
Sat 10/9/2011NCELPTadcaster Albion
Jamie Hopcutt 16
Daniel Gray 43
Steven Jeff 87
3-0LiversedgeAtt: 72
HT: 2-0
Tue 13/9/2011NCELPLiversedge0-1Parkgate
Gareth Clayton 90
Att: 70
HT: 0-0
Sat 17/9/2011NCELPLiversedge
Darryl Leach 14
Nathan Cartman 80
2-1Long Eaton United
Shaun Rickford 90
Att: 86
HT: 1-0
Sat 24/9/2011FAV2QLiversedge
Andrew Shuttleworth 47
Nathan Cartman 96
2-3
(aet)
AFC Emley
Sean Hazelden 10
Mark Stuart 92
David Heagney 102
Att: 124
HT: 0-1
90: 1-1
Tue 27/9/2011NCELPPickering Town
Mark Triffitt 53
Steve Baxter 56
2-2Liversedge
James Hurtley 29
Darryl Leach 70
Att: 122
HT: 0-1
October
Sat 1/10/2011NCELPLiversedge
Nathan Cartman 5
David Boardman 68
2-4Bridlington Town
Josh Greening 23
Craig Hogg 26, 29
James Bennett 40
Att: 130
HT: 1-4
Sat 8/10/2011NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Tom Bachelor 60
Ben Garrick 90
2-2Liversedge
David Boardman 9pen
Joe Jagger 89
Att: 81
HT: 0-1
Sat 15/10/2011NCELPLiversedge0-3Staveley Miners Welfare
Ryan Damms 12, 87
Joe Thornton 70
Att: 130
HT: 0-1
Sat 22/10/2011NCELPBrighouse Town
Steve Hollingworth 23
Daniel Hull 76
Alexander O'Keefe 83
Danny Nadiole 88
4-2Liversedge
Nathan Cartman 26
David Boardman 27
Att: 137
HT: 1-2
Sat 29/10/2011NCELPLiversedge
Nathan Cartman 77
1-2Winterton Rangers
Liam Wilkin 4, 90
Att: 108
HT: 0-1
November
Tue 1/11/2011WRCC1Yorkshire Amateur0-1Liversedge
Carl Horsman 62
Att: 19
HT: 0-0
Sat 5/11/2011NCELPMaltby Main0-3Liversedge
Jamie Beaumont 10og
Nathan Cartman 30
Alex Hallam 78
Att: 45
HT: 0-2
Tue 8/11/2011NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
James Walker 45
David Buck 73
Sam Colbear 76
Henry Sibenge 81, 90
5-2Liversedge
Nathan Cartman 9
Darryl Leach 24
Att: 65
HT: 1-2
Sat 12/11/2011NCELPLiversedge
Nathan Cartman 12, 84
David Boardman 60
Joe Jagger 89
4-0Selby TownAtt: 108
HT: 1-0
Sat 19/11/2011NCELPArnold Town
Callum Mason 41
Josh Schofield 55
Chris Freestone 67
Mitchell Slawson 72
4-2Liversedge
David Boardman 27
Nathan Cartman 42
Att: 70
HT: 1-2
Sat 26/11/2011NCELPLiversedge
Jerome White 9
Darryl Leach 23
Scott Driscoll 49
Alex Hallam 81
4-0Hall Road RangersAtt: 85
HT: 2-0
Tue 29/11/2011WRCC2Garforth Town
Ben Small 13
Paul Walker 49
Andrew Villerman 76
Adam Priestley 88
4-1Liversedge
Scott Driscoll 16
Att: 62
HT: 1-1
December
Sat 3/12/2011NCELPScarborough Athletic
Patrick Miller 72
Matt Draper 84
Ryan Blott 89
3-3Liversedge
Nathan Cartman 20
Jamie Wasley 25
Alex Hallam 70
Att: 465
HT: 0-2
Sat 10/12/2011NCELPLiversedge0-4Retford United
Ricky Chambers 4, 85pen
Warren Hatfield 57
Chris Hall 90
Att: 110
HT: 0-1
Sat 17/12/2011NCELPRetford United
Adam Scott 9, 16
Warren Hatfield 38
Barry Payne 89
4-2Liversedge
David Boardman 1
Corey Nightingale 78og
Att: 146
HT: 3-1
Mon 26/12/2011NCELPLiversedge
David Boardman 26, 40
2-5Brighouse Town
Tom Matthews 2, 46
Luke Gibson 15, 66
Danny Nadiole 90
Att: 157
HT: 2-2
January
Mon 2/1/2012NCELPSelby Town
Matthew Friend 40
1-2Liversedge
David Boardman 20
Daniel Cooper 90
Att: 130
HT: 1-1
Sat 7/1/2012NCELPThackley
Nicky Matthews 7, 32
Callum White 13
Dempsey Smith 23
4-0LiversedgeAtt: 171
HT: 4-0
Sat 21/1/2012NCELPParkgate
Matthew Outram 28
Nathan Swindells 65, 67
Keir Hannity 90
4-1Liversedge
David Boardman 14
Att: 111
HT: 1-1
Sat 28/1/2012NCELPLiversedge
Nathan Cartman 32
1-1Tadcaster Albion
Nick Thompson 45
Att: 95
HT: 1-1
February
Sat 18/2/2012NCELPBridlington Town
Billy Logan 85
1-0LiversedgeAtt: 178
HT: 0-0
Thu 23/2/2012NCELPStaveley Miners Welfare
David Cockerill 18
Simon Barraclough 75
2-0LiversedgeAtt: 104
HT: 1-0
Sat 25/2/2012NCELPLiversedge
Rob Boardman 35
Alex Hallam 68
2-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Tom Finnigan 45
Att: 74
HT: 1-1
March
Tue 6/3/2012NCELPLong Eaton United
Danny Chambers 33
Shaun Rickford 80
2-0LiversedgeAtt: 55
HT: 1-0
Tue 13/3/2012NCELPLiversedge
Nathan Cartman 7, 28
Rob Boardman 87
Alex Hallam 89
4-1Barton Town Old Boys
Scott Phillips 90
Att: 70
HT: 2-0
Sat 17/3/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers
James Riordan 40og
Kyle Hadley 53
Jake Stannard 55pen
3-1Liversedge
David Boardman 50
Att: 76
HT: 1-0
Sat 24/3/2012NCELPLiversedge
Jake Lawler 21
1-1Maltby Main
Michael Jones 85
Att: 65
HT: 1-0
Sat 31/3/2012NCELPLiversedge
Alex Hallam 7
1-3Pickering Town
Tom Fenwick 28
Carl Stewart 48, 65
Att: 118
HT: 1-1
April
Fri 6/4/2012NCELPLiversedge0-1Arnold Town
James Leggitt 44
Att: 318
HT: 0-1
Mon 9/4/2012NCELPLiversedge
Alex Hallam 62, 72
2-0Nostell Miners WelfareAtt: 70
HT: 0-0
Sat 14/4/2012NCELPHall Road Rangers
Adam Crane 50
Joe Cooper 87
2-5Liversedge
Nathan Cartman 8, 17
David Boardman 45, 90
Alex Hallam 66
Att: 15
HT: 0-3
Sat 21/4/2012NCELPLiversedge
Patrick McGuire 5
Cory Larkin 67pen
2-3Scarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 45, 90
Wilf Dinsdale 74
Att: 210
HT: 1-1