: Teams : Louth Town : Matches : Season 2011/12
HomeTeamsDivision OneLouth Town

Louth Town

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2011/12

Change Season:

July
Sat 16/7/2011FrdlyLouth Town0-3Stamford
Dan Cotton 21, 42
Sam Mullarkey 37
Att: 84
HT: 0-3
Tue 19/7/2011FrdlyHolbeach United
Paul Tidswell 5
Paul Goodhand 62pen
Adie Staffieri 65
3-1Louth Town
Unknown 25og
Att: 75
HT: 1-1
Tue 26/7/2011FrdlyLouth Town0-2Lincoln United
Scott Coupland 80
Chris Funnell 83
Att: 49
HT: 0-0
August
Tue 2/8/2011FrdlySpalding United
Liam Hook 5
Liam Harrold 18
Josh Ford 51
A Trialist 56
4-2Louth Town
Andrew Willoughby 24
Carl Martin 26
Att: 60
HT: 2-2
Wed 10/8/2011PC1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Tom Garrick 12, 107, 110, 112
4-1
(aet)
Louth Town
Danny Stevens 87
Att: 62
HT: 1-0
90: 1-1
Sat 13/8/2011NCEL1Louth Town
Jack Debnam 49, 56
Andrew Willoughby 61
3-1Appleby Frodingham
Liam Johnson 27
Att: 92
HT: 0-1
Tue 16/8/2011WST1Louth Town
Danny Stevens 13, 50pen, 73pen
Danny Kilmore 25
Jamie Coulson 78
5-1Worksop Parramore
Tom Nolan 65pen
Att: 95
HT: 2-0
Sat 20/8/2011FACEPGedling Miners Welfare0-0Louth TownAtt: 80
Tue 23/8/2011FACEPRLouth Town
Carl Martin 47
Danny Stevens 66
2-1Gedling Miners Welfare
Kieran Wells 64
Att: 117
HT: 0-0
Sat 27/8/2011NCEL1Louth Town
Danny Warvill 4
1-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Jason Bentley 90
Att: 87
HT: 1-0
Tue 30/8/2011WST2Askern Villa
Lee Wilkinson 61
Ashley Towler 72
2-2
(aet)
Louth Town
Mark Fairburn 46
Andrew Willoughby 63
Att: 33
HT: 0-0
90: 2-2
(Louth Town win 5-4 on penalties)
September
Sat 3/9/2011FACPHolbrook Sports
Niall Mather 35
1-3Louth Town
Steve Norton 11, 48
Mark Fairburn 81
Att: 40
HT: 1-1
Tue 6/9/2011NCEL1Louth Town0-2Dinnington Town
Daniel McKenzie 44
Danny Reet 55
Att: 72
HT: 0-1
Sat 10/9/2011FAV1QLouth Town
Danny Stevens 25pen
1-2Borrowash Victoria
Andy Mottershead 44
Shane Newton 70
Att: 99
HT: 1-1
Tue 13/9/2011NCEL1Teversal
Ryan Atkins 44
Greg Tobin 50
Colin Cockerill 55
3-2Louth Town
Dan Pawson 40
Mark Wood 70
Att: 51
HT: 1-1
Sat 17/9/2011FAC1QLouth Town0-2Buxton
Martin Pembleton 42
Kieran Lugsden 48
Att: 335
HT: 0-1
Tue 20/9/2011NCEL1Louth Town0-4Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 8, 28
Viktor Balis 43
Joe Penn 78
Att: 91
HT: 0-3
Sat 24/9/2011NCEL1Louth Town0-2Handsworth
Scott Bates 14
Tom Roebuck 21
Att: 66
HT: 0-2
Tue 27/9/2011LC2Louth Town0-2Parkgate
Christopher Wood 56
Ashley Worsfold 84
Att: 70
HT: 0-0
October
Sat 1/10/2011NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Greig McGrory 57
1-2Louth Town
Jamie Coulson 53, 65
Att: 51
HT: 0-0
Sat 8/10/2011NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Carl Fothergill 15, 39, 54
Lee Bennett 35
Darrell Young 64
Andrew Seed 78
Jason Bentley 83
7-4Louth Town
Rocky Rawlings 61, 87
Steve Norton 85
Mark Fairburn 89
Att: 51
HT: 3-0
Tue 11/10/2011LST1Louth Town0-4Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Ben Garrick 25, 43
Francis Harkin 32
Joe Butler 87
Att: 73
HT: 0-3
Sat 15/10/2011NCEL1Louth Town
Rocky Rawlings 28
1-0Albion SportsAtt: 89
HT: 1-0
Tue 18/10/2011NCEL1Louth Town
Danny Kilmore 25, 90pen
2-3AFC Emley
Scott Holt 40
David Heagney 49
Dean Wharam 80
Att: 74
HT: 1-1
Sat 22/10/2011NCEL1Louth Town
Danny Kilmore 29
Matt Kennedy 43
Mark Fairburn 90
3-3Bottesford Town
Karl Slack 48
Carl Snowden 59, 83
Att: 73
HT: 2-0
Tue 25/10/2011NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Adam Shaw 59
1-1Louth Town
Mike Armstrong 27
Att: 59
HT: 0-1
Sat 29/10/2011NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Julian Topliss 32
1-0Louth TownAtt: 89
HT: 1-0
November
Tue 1/11/2011WST3Louth Town
Steve Norton 87
Rocky Rawlings 95
2-1
(aet)
AFC Emley
Mark Stuart 32
Att: 65
HT: 0-1
90: 1-1
Sat 5/11/2011NCEL1Louth Town
Steve Norton 3
Sam Smith 27
2-0Pontefract CollieriesAtt: 77
HT: 2-0
Tue 8/11/2011NCEL1Worksop Parramore
Lee Thompson 52
1-1Louth Town
Steve Norton 65
Att: 40
HT: 0-0
Sat 12/11/2011NCEL1Handsworth0-1Louth Town
Mike Armstrong 81
Att: 62
HT: 0-0
Sat 19/11/2011NCEL1Louth Town
Jamie Rowbotham 8
1-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Adam Podmore 20
Att: 105
HT: 1-1
Sat 26/11/2011NCEL1Rossington Main
Lee Holmes 19
Zephaniah Thomas 44
2-2Louth Town
Rocky Rawlings 59
Jamie Rowbotham 87
Att: 50
HT: 2-0
December
Sat 3/12/2011NCEL1Louth Town
Jamie Rowbotham 60
Steve Norton 77
2-2Yorkshire Amateur
Adam Shaw 10
Justin Bowler 90
Att: 70
HT: 0-1
Tue 27/12/2011NCEL1Grimsby Borough
Lee Stephenson 20
1-2Louth Town
Jason Flint 46
Jamie Coulson 90
Att: 210
HT: 1-0
January
Mon 2/1/2012NCEL1Louth Town
Steve Norton 4, 15, 34, 90
Jamie Coulson 69
5-0Grimsby BoroughAtt: 143
HT: 3-0
Sat 7/1/2012NCEL1Louth Town
Carl Martin 54
1-2Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Lee Swift 25
Jon Impey 64
Att: 95
HT: 0-1
Sat 21/1/2012NCEL1Louth Town
Steve Norton 45
Jason Flint 58
Jamie Coulson 61
3-0TeversalAtt: 89
HT: 1-0
Sat 28/1/2012NCEL1Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Jack Wakefield 27
Jon Impey 42
2-3Louth Town
Steve Norton 44pen, 49, 89
Att: 63
HT: 2-1
February
Sat 18/2/2012NCEL1Louth Town
Mark Wood 35
Jason Flint 44
Matt Kennedy 88
3-1Askern Villa
Regis Mauambu 9
Att: 104
HT: 2-1
Sat 25/2/2012NCEL1Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 32
Jermaine Springer 36
2-1Louth Town
Steve Norton 42pen
Att: 43
HT: 2-1
March
Sat 3/3/2012NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Matthew Robinson 22
1-2Louth Town
Danny Kilmore 47pen
Matt Kennedy 55
Att: 41
HT: 1-0
Tue 6/3/2012WSTSFLouth Town
Danny Kilmore 53
Carl Martin 88
2-3Shirebrook Town
Joe Meehan 1
Liam Pride 23
Mitchell Slawson 82
Att: 82
HT: 0-2
Sat 10/3/2012NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Liam McFadyen 38pen
1-0Louth TownAtt: 40
HT: 1-0
Tue 13/3/2012NCEL1Hallam
Sam Eckhardt 12
Danny Wiltshire 16
2-1Louth Town
Steve Norton 52
Att: 50
HT: 2-0
Sat 17/3/2012NCEL1Albion Sports
Adam Jones 60
Jordan Missin 78, 84
3-0Louth TownAtt: 11
HT: 0-0
Tue 20/3/2012NCEL1Dinnington Town0-1Louth Town
Jamie Coulson 19
Att: 40
HT: 0-1
Sat 24/3/2012NCEL1Bottesford Town0-1Louth Town
Steve Norton 14
Att: 43
HT: 0-1
Tue 27/3/2012NCEL1Askern Villa
Gary Mundy 40
1-2Louth Town
Dan Pawson 25, 45
Att: 36
HT: 1-2
Sat 31/3/2012NCEL1Louth Town
Jason Flint 12
Steve Norton 70
Craig Dalton 80
3-2Shirebrook Town
Julian Topliss 46
Mitchell Slawson 53
Att: 76
HT: 1-0
April
Sat 7/4/2012NCEL1AFC Emley
Dean Wharam 37, 50, 52
Christopher Wdowczyk 74
4-1Louth Town
Steve Norton 62pen
Att: 89
HT: 1-0
Mon 9/4/2012NCEL1Louth Town
Jamie Coulson 64
1-0HallamAtt: 76
HT: 0-0
Sat 14/4/2012NCEL1Louth Town
Matt Kennedy 11
Steve Norton 72
2-5Worksop Parramore
Paul Staniforth 10
Gavin Allott 21, 60
Lee Holmes 29
Liam Morris 87
Att: 85
HT: 1-3
Sat 28/4/2012NCEL1Louth Town
Matt Kennedy 90
1-2Rossington Main
William McGhie 10
Jonathan Mirfin 45
Att: 162
HT: 0-2

Final League Tables

Season 2011/12
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Retford United388555
2Bridlington Town388460
3Scarborough Ath387446
4Brighouse Town387334
5Staveley MW387114
6Winterton Rgrs386822
7Parkgate386727
8Tadcaster Albion386718
9Arnold Town386310
10Thackley386212
11Barton Town OB3853-3
12Pickering Town3851-1
13Armthorpe Welf3850-1
14Liversedge3841-18
15Long Eaton Utd3834-25
16Hall Road Rgrs3834-29
17Nostell Miners W3832-38
18Maltby Main3829-43
19Lincoln Mrlnds3825-56
20Selby Town3812-84

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Handsworth388249
2Glasshoughton387945
3Worksop Prrmre387743
4Albion Sports387636
5Pontefract Colls387237
6Eccleshill United386626
7Rossington Main386428
8Hemsworth MW38607
9Dinnington Town38601
10AFC Emley385714
11Worsbrough38579
12Louth Town3855-3
13Shirebrook Town38510
14Hallam3851-8
15Teversal3851-12
16Bottesford Town3833-31
17Askern Villa3833-33
18Grimsby Boro3826-56
19Yorkshire Amtr3825-59
20App Frodingham388-93