: Teams : Pickering Town : Matches : Season 2011/12
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionPickering Town

Pickering Town

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2011/12

Change Season:

July
Tue 19/7/2011FrdlyPickering Town0-3Whitby Town 
Sat 23/7/2011FrdlyMarske United
Unknown 88pen
1-0Pickering Town
HT: 0-0
Tue 26/7/2011FrdlyPickering Town8-1Scarborough Town 
Fri 29/7/2011FrdlyPickering Town5-3Kirkbymoorside 
August
Sat 6/8/2011NCELPSelby Town
Mike Thompson 42
1-4Pickering Town
Joel Ramm 60
David Watson 70, 90
Mark Triffitt 89
Att: 138
HT: 1-0
Sat 13/8/2011NCELPArnold Town
Josh Schofield 8
Martin Carruthers 52
Luke Smithson 56
3-1Pickering Town
Joel Ramm 24
Att: 101
HT: 1-1
Sun 21/8/2011FACEPPickering Town
Jonathan Andrew 42
Kingsley Wetherald 63
2-0Dinnington TownAtt: 157
HT: 1-0
Mon 29/8/2011NCELPHall Road Rangers
Neil Towler 64, 82
Michael Bettney 81
3-0Pickering TownAtt: 72
HT: 0-0
September
Sat 3/9/2011FACPLiversedge
Damian Hopkins 83
Joe Jagger 85
2-2Pickering Town
Steve Baxter 33
Kingsley Wetherald 72
Att: 130
HT: 0-1
(Replay: Tuesday 6th September, 7.45pm)
Tue 6/9/2011FACPRPickering Town
David Watson 13
Tom Adams 23pen
Steve Baxter 42
3-3
(aet)
Liversedge
Brook Newton 33
James Hurtley 58, 72
Att: 137
HT: 3-1
90: 3-3
(Pickering Town win 5-4 on penalties)
Sat 10/9/2011NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
James Eyles 9, 16, 29, 80
Ernest Boafo 43
Franck Zalo 44
Matthew Denton 61
7-3Pickering Town
Luke Woodall 45
Steve Baxter 49
Kingsley Wetherald 73pen
Att: 62
HT: 5-1
Tue 13/9/2011PC1Pickering Town
Kingsley Wetherald 67
Lewis Taylor 90
2-3Bridlington Town
Craig Hogg 31
Josh Greening 37, 40
Att: 125
HT: 0-3
Sat 17/9/2011FAC1QPickering Town
Stuart Rice 32
Kingsley Wetherald 41
2-2Staveley Miners Welfare
Tom Jones 48
Simon Barraclough 76
Att: 118
HT: 2-0
(Replay: Wednesday 21st September, 7:45pm)
Wed 21/9/2011FAC1QRStaveley Miners Welfare
Gavin Smith 23
Ryan Damms 62pen
Andrew Fox 75
Adam Houghton 85
4-0Pickering TownAtt: 124
HT: 1-0
Sat 24/9/2011FAV2QPickering Town
Joel Ramm 62
1-2Thackley
Dean Walters 3
Nicky Matthews 22
Att: 102
HT: 0-2
Tue 27/9/2011NCELPPickering Town
Mark Triffitt 53
Steve Baxter 56
2-2Liversedge
James Hurtley 29
Darryl Leach 70
Att: 122
HT: 0-1
October
Sat 1/10/2011NCELPBarton Town Old Boys
Ashley Dexter 90
1-0Pickering TownAtt: 115
HT: 0-0
Tue 4/10/2011NCELPPickering Town0-4Scarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 20, 81
Curtis Bernard 67
Bill Law 90
Att: 564
HT: 0-1
Sat 8/10/2011NCELPPickering Town
Lee Pallender 28
1-2Parkgate
Christopher Wood 15pen
Ashley Worsfold 77
Att: 90
HT: 1-1
Tue 11/10/2011NCELPRetford United
Darren Blandon 8og
Carl Haslam 16
Robert Austin 47
3-3Pickering Town
Joel Ramm 11
Darren Blandon 45
Edward Cass 68
Att: 158
HT: 2-2
Sat 15/10/2011NCELPTadcaster Albion
Graeme Whitehead 26
Carl Stewart 37
2-1Pickering Town
Richard Batley 63
Att: 168
HT: 2-0
Sat 22/10/2011NCELPPickering Town
Stuart Rice 48
1-2Staveley Miners Welfare
Ryan Damms 24pen, 52
Att: 127
HT: 0-1
Sat 29/10/2011NCELPPickering Town
Chaz Wrigley 28
Richard Batley 42
Jonathan Brown 83
3-3Thackley
Ben Hardy 25, 58
Nicky Matthews 50
Att: 98
HT: 2-1
November
Sat 5/11/2011NCELPBridlington Town
James Bennett 55
David Hartas 70og
Billy Logan 90
3-2Pickering Town
Stuart Rice 16, 20
Att: 185
HT: 0-2
Tue 8/11/2011NRSC2Scarborough Town
Martyn Ferrey 58
1-2Pickering Town
David Hartas 33
Steve Hart 48
Att: 223
HT: 0-1
(at Pickering Town FC)
Sat 12/11/2011NCELPPickering Town
Stuart King 12og
Joel Ramm 28
Jonathan Brown 55
Stuart Rice 72
Chaz Wrigley 86
5-0Lincoln Moorlands RailwayAtt: 113
HT: 2-0
Sat 19/11/2011NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Luke Forbes 47
1-2Pickering Town
Jonathan Birbeck 63
Joel Ramm 75
Att: 73
HT: 0-0
Sat 26/11/2011NCELPPickering Town
Marc Thompson 18
1-5Brighouse Town
Anthony Haigh 10, 40
Tom Matthews 62, 80
Nick Jagger 66
Att: 142
HT: 1-2
December
Sat 3/12/2011NCELPWinterton Rangers
Gavin Cooper 52
Jack Cross 57
2-0Pickering TownAtt: 112
HT: 0-0
Tue 6/12/2011LC2Pickering Town
Luke Ibbetson 4, 8, 18, 49
Jamie Fradgley 33og
5-0Brighouse TownAtt: 97
HT: 4-0
(Pickering Town removed from competition for fielding ineligible player - Brighouse Town reinstated)
Sat 10/12/2011NCELPPickering Town0-1Maltby Main
Ben Langford 63
Att: 115
HT: 0-0
Sat 17/12/2011NCELPMaltby Main
Ben Langford 32
1-1Pickering Town
Tom Adams 87
Att: 72
HT: 1-0
Mon 26/12/2011NCELPPickering Town
Michael McNaughton 10
Jonathan Brown 23
Thomas Reid 43
3-0Selby TownAtt: 180
HT: 3-0
January
Mon 2/1/2012NCELPPickering Town
Steve Baxter 20
Liam Salt 21, 63
Tom Adams 45pen
Simon Sturdy 68
5-2Hall Road Rangers
Michael Gawthorpe 32, 75
Att: 180
HT: 3-1
Tue 10/1/2012FrdlyPickering Town
Steve Baxter 10
Joel Ramm 70
2-1Dunnington
Tom Richards 80

HT: 1-0
Sat 14/1/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 4, 74pen
Adam Lee 35
3-1Pickering Town
David Hartas 6
Att: 508
HT: 2-1
Sat 21/1/2012NCELPPickering Town
Darren Clough 88
1-1Retford United
Adam Scott 52
Att: 141
HT: 0-0
Tue 24/1/2012NRSCQFGrangetown Boys Club
Mick Drury 12
Lewis Simms 42
Josh Keogh 44
Lee Seeds 90
4-2Pickering Town
Simon Sturdy 45
Steve Baxter 86
Att: 71
HT: 3-1
(at Thornaby FC)
Sat 28/1/2012NCELPPickering Town
Steve Baxter 21, 48
Simon Sturdy 42
Jonathan Brown 59
Tom Adams 71
5-0Nostell Miners WelfareAtt: 146
HT: 2-0
February
Sat 18/2/2012NCELPPickering Town
Tom Adams 3pen
Joel Ramm 43
2-1Barton Town Old Boys
Ryan Cooper 13
Att: 144
HT: 2-1
Sat 25/2/2012NCELPParkgate
Janni Lipka 2, 41
Brian Cusworth 29, 49
Luke Fletcher 45
Ashley Worsfold 90pen
6-1Pickering Town
Tom Adams 13pen
Att: 107
HT: 4-1
March
Sat 3/3/2012NCELPPickering Town
Tom Fenwick 47
1-1Tadcaster Albion
Tom Corner 66
Att: 164
HT: 0-0
Tue 6/3/2012NCELPPickering Town
Tom Fenwick 10
Steve Baxter 86, 89
Lyle Hillier 88
4-1Armthorpe Welfare
Joe Lumsden 90
Att: 124
HT: 1-0
Sat 10/3/2012NCELPLong Eaton United
Blaine Hancock 88
1-3Pickering Town
Carl Stewart 58, 67
Russell Parker 83
Att: 84
HT: 0-0
Sat 17/3/2012NCELPThackley
James Firth 47
Chris Davey 56
Adam Mitchell 88og
3-2Pickering Town
Darren Clough 69, 90
Att: 112
HT: 0-0
Sat 24/3/2012NCELPPickering Town
Carl Stewart 10, 24, 64
3-1Bridlington Town
Nathan Cook 80
Att: 247
HT: 2-0
Sat 31/3/2012NCELPLiversedge
Alex Hallam 7
1-3Pickering Town
Tom Fenwick 28
Carl Stewart 48, 65
Att: 118
HT: 1-1
April
Sat 7/4/2012NCELPStaveley Miners Welfare0-1Pickering Town
Russell Parker 73
Att: 270
HT: 0-0
Mon 9/4/2012NCELPPickering Town
Tom Fenwick 56
Carl Stewart 90
2-0Long Eaton UnitedAtt: 194
HT: 0-0
Sat 14/4/2012NCELPBrighouse Town
Tom Matthews 18, 64, 87
Daniel Hull 27
4-2Pickering Town
Steve Baxter 10, 40
Att: 76
HT: 2-2
Sat 21/4/2012NCELPPickering Town
Ged Dalton 35
Joe Connor 87
2-1Winterton Rangers
Scott Bibby 82
Att: 218
HT: 1-0
Tue 24/4/2012NCELPPickering Town
Josh Handley 48og
Jonathan Brown 78
2-0Arnold TownAtt: 130
HT: 0-0
Sat 28/4/2012NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
Paul Ashton 45
David Buck 70
Henry Sibenge 83
3-1Pickering Town
Carl Stewart 63
Att: 72
HT: 1-0