: Teams : Appleby Frodingham : Matches : Season 1983/84
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsAppleby Frodingham

Appleby Frodingham

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1983/84

Change Season:

August
Wed 17/8/1983LSTAAppleby Frodingham0-1Grimsby Pelham 
Sat 20/8/1983LSTAAppleby Frodingham0-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 27/8/1983NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare1-6Appleby Frodingham 
Wed 31/8/1983NCELPAppleby Frodingham2-2Bridlington Trinity 
September
Sat 3/9/1983FACPWren Rovers3-2Appleby Frodingham 
Sat 17/9/1983NCELPAppleby Frodingham0-5Belper Town 
Sat 24/9/1983NCELPAlfreton Town1-1Appleby Frodingham 
October
Sat 1/10/1983NCELPAppleby Frodingham3-2Thackley 
Sat 8/10/1983NCELPSpalding United7-2Appleby Frodingham 
Wed 12/10/1983NCELPEastwood Town2-1Appleby Frodingham 
Sat 15/10/1983NCELPAppleby Frodingham0-0Ilkeston Town 
Sat 22/10/1983NCELPWinterton Rangers4-0Appleby Frodingham 
Sat 29/10/1983NCELPAppleby Frodingham2-2Boston Town 
November
Sat 5/11/1983FAV1Clipstone1-4Appleby Frodingham 
Sat 12/11/1983NCELPAppleby Frodingham1-0Heanor Town 
Sat 19/11/1983NCELPGuiseley1-2Appleby Frodingham 
Sat 26/11/1983NCELPAppleby Frodingham1-4Emley 
December
Sat 3/12/1983FAV2Ellesmere Port & Neston1-3Appleby Frodingham 
Sat 10/12/1983NCELPAppleby Frodingham1-1Arnold 
Sat 17/12/1983NCELPMexborough Town2-5Appleby Frodingham 
Sat 24/12/1983NCELPAppleby Frodingham1-1Sutton Town 
Sat 31/12/1983FAV3Warrington Town4-0Appleby Frodingham 
January
Sat 7/1/1984NCELPBridlington Trinity2-0Appleby Frodingham 
Sat 14/1/1984NCELPAppleby Frodingham2-1Eastwood Town 
February
Sat 4/2/1984NCELPThackley3-1Appleby Frodingham 
Sat 11/2/1984LC3Appleby Frodingham2-3Boston Town 
Sat 18/2/1984NCELPIlkeston Town4-1Appleby Frodingham 
Sat 25/2/1984NCELPAppleby Frodingham0-0Winterton Rangers 
March
Sat 3/3/1984NCELPBoston Town5-3Appleby Frodingham 
Sat 10/3/1984NCELPAppleby Frodingham0-1Mexborough Town 
Sat 17/3/1984NCELPHeanor Town2-3Appleby Frodingham 
Sat 24/3/1984NCELPAppleby Frodingham2-3Guisborough Town 
Sat 31/3/1984NCELPEmley3-1Appleby Frodingham 
April
Sat 7/4/1984NCELPGuisborough Town3-2Appleby Frodingham 
Sat 14/4/1984NCELPAppleby Frodingham2-3Bentley Victoria Welfare 
Sat 21/4/1984NCELPArnold1-1Appleby Frodingham 
Mon 23/4/1984NCELPSutton Town0-1Appleby Frodingham 
Wed 25/4/1984NCELPAppleby Frodingham0-2Guiseley 
Sat 28/4/1984NCELPAppleby Frodingham0-2Alfreton Town 
May
Thu 3/5/1984NCELPAppleby Frodingham2-3Spalding United 
Mon 7/5/1984NCELPBelper Town2-2Appleby Frodingham 

Final League Tables

Season 1983/84
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Spalding United344833
2Arnold344745
3Emley344727
4Alfreton Town344224
5Eastwood Town344126
6Ilkeston Town343911
7Guiseley34396
8Guisborough Tn34384
9Thackley34347
10Winterton Rgrs34336
11Belper Town34321
12Boston Town3432-11
13Sutton Town3427-27
14App Frodingham3425-24
15Mexborough Tn3424-34
16Bridlington Trin3423-20
17Heanor Town3423-37
18Bentley Vic Welf3418-37

NCEL Div One (N)PPts+/-
1Pontefract Colls263919
2Rowntree Mac263416
3Farsley Celtic263018
4Bradley Rangers2630-1
5Ossett Albion262914
6Garforth Miners262812
7Harrogate Town262812
8Scarborough Res2625-1
9North Ferriby Utd2624-2
10York Railway Inst2624-10
11Bridlington Town2623-20
12Hatfield Main2619-7
13Liversedge2617-24
14Ossett Town2614-26

NCEL Div One (S)PPts+/-
1Borrowash Vics263937
2Denaby United263630
3Woolley MW263428
4Lincoln United263010
5Sheffield26306
6Maltby MW26277
7BSC Parkgate26270
8Staveley26257
9Hallam2623-11
10Frecheville CA2622-15
11Arnold Kingswell2621-14
12Long Eaton Utd2621-15
13Norton Wdseats2614-36
14Harworth CI2613-34

NCEL Div Two (N)PPts+/-
1Harrogate Rwy264449
2Armthorpe Welf263922
3Yorkshire Amtr263521
4Selby Town263118
5Phoenix Park263113
6Pickering Town26282
7Fryston Coll Welf26267
8Thorne Colliery26262
9Grimethorpe MW2625-1
10Hall Road Rgrs2618-21
11Collingham2616-21
12Pilkington Rec2615-22
13Tadcaster Albion2615-33
14Brook Sports2615-36

NCEL Div Two (S)PPts+/-
1Retford Town243941
2Kimberley Town243618
3Graham St Prims243321
4Brigg Town243214
5Oakham United242716
6Yorkshire Main24277
7Worsbrough24275
8Wombwell SA2420-9
9Blidworth Welf2419-20
10Kiveton Park2418-10
11Stocksbridge W2417-4
12Retford Rail2414-26
13Sutton Trinity243-53

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Emley Res304553
2Thackley Res304543
3Farsley Celt Res304125
4Garforth Res304026
5Guiseley Res303622
6Yorks Amtr Res303612
7Harrogate T Res303514
8Fryston CW Res30333
9Ossett Albion Res30298
10Pontefract C Res30293
11Ossett Town Res3029-10
12Woolley MW Res3025-20
13Hall Rd Rgrs Res3018-27
14Harrogate R Res3017-24
15Tadcaster A Res3012-72
16Collingham Res3010-56