: Teams : Rowntree Mackintosh : Matches : Season 1983/84
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsRowntree Mackintosh

Rowntree Mackintosh

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1983/84

Change Season:

September
Tue 6/9/1983Div1NRowntree Mackintosh0-1Scarborough Res 
Sat 17/9/1983Div1NRowntree Mackintosh5-1Garforth Town 
Sat 24/9/1983Div1NNorth Ferriby United1-2Rowntree Mackintosh 
October
Sat 1/10/1983Div1NRowntree Mackintosh1-0Harrogate Town 
Sat 8/10/1983FAVPRowntree Mackintosh4-1South Shields 
Sat 15/10/1983Div1NRowntree Mackintosh6-3York Railway Institute 
Sat 22/10/1983Div1NOssett Town3-4Rowntree Mackintosh 
Sat 29/10/1983Div1NRowntree Mackintosh2-1Bridlington Town 
November
Sat 5/11/1983FAV1Rowntree Mackintosh1-2Gretna 
Sat 12/11/1983NRCC2Redcar Albion2-4Rowntree Mackintosh 
Sat 19/11/1983LC1Rowntree Mackintosh5-0Yorkshire Main 
Sat 26/11/1983Div1NRowntree Mackintosh6-1Bradley Rangers 
December
Sat 3/12/1983Div1NLiversedge1-4Rowntree Mackintosh 
Sat 10/12/1983Div1NRowntree Mackintosh3-2Hatfield Main 
Sat 31/12/1983LC2Rowntree Mackintosh3-2Selby Town 
January
Sat 7/1/1984Div1NPontefract Collieries0-1Rowntree Mackintosh 
Sat 14/1/1984Div1NRowntree Mackintosh0-2Liversedge 
February
Sat 4/2/1984Div1NRowntree Mackintosh1-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 11/2/1984LC3Hatfield Main1-3Rowntree Mackintosh 
Sat 18/2/1984LC4Garforth Town0-0Rowntree Mackintosh 
Sat 25/2/1984NRCC3Nunthorpe Athletic2-1Rowntree Mackintosh 
March
Sat 3/3/1984LC4RRowntree Mackintosh3-1Garforth Town 
Sat 10/3/1984Div1NOssett Albion3-1Rowntree Mackintosh 
Sat 17/3/1984LC5Rowntree Mackintosh1-2Boston Town 
Tue 27/3/1984Div1NHarrogate Town2-5Rowntree Mackintosh 
Sat 31/3/1984Div1NBridlington Town1-0Rowntree Mackintosh 
April
Sat 7/4/1984Div1NRowntree Mackintosh2-2Ossett Albion 
Tue 10/4/1984Div1NYork Railway Institute3-2Rowntree Mackintosh 
Sat 14/4/1984Div1NRowntree Mackintosh1-3Farsley Celtic 
Tue 17/4/1984Div1NGarforth Town3-1Rowntree Mackintosh 
Mon 23/4/1984Div1NRowntree Mackintosh4-0North Ferriby United 
Thu 26/4/1984Div1NRowntree Mackintosh1-0Ossett Town 
Sat 28/4/1984Div1NBradley Rangers0-1Rowntree Mackintosh 
May
Sat 5/5/1984Div1NScarborough Res3-4Rowntree Mackintosh 
Mon 7/5/1984Div1NHatfield Main1-2Rowntree Mackintosh 
Thu 10/5/1984Div1NFarsley Celtic5-0Rowntree Mackintosh 

Final League Tables

Season 1983/84
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Spalding United344833
2Arnold344745
3Emley344727
4Alfreton Town344224
5Eastwood Town344126
6Ilkeston Town343911
7Guiseley34396
8Guisborough Tn34384
9Thackley34347
10Winterton Rgrs34336
11Belper Town34321
12Boston Town3432-11
13Sutton Town3427-27
14App Frodingham3425-24
15Mexborough Tn3424-34
16Bridlington Trinity3423-20
17Heanor Town3423-37
18Bentley Vic Welf3418-37

NCEL Div One (N)PPts+/-
1Pontefract Colls263919
2Rowntree Mac263416
3Farsley Celtic263018
4Bradley Rangers2630-1
5Ossett Albion262914
6Garforth Town262812
7Harrogate Town262812
8Scarborough Res2625-1
9North Ferriby Utd2624-2
10York Railway Inst2624-10
11Bridlington Town2623-20
12Hatfield Main2619-7
13Liversedge2617-24
14Ossett Town2614-26

NCEL Div One (S)PPts+/-
1Borrowash Vics263937
2Denaby United263630
3Woolley Miners W263428
4Lincoln United263010
5Sheffield26306
6Maltby Main26277
7Parkgate26270
8Staveley26257
9Hallam2623-11
10Frecheville CA2622-15
11Arnold Kingswell2621-14
12Long Eaton United2621-15
13Dronfield United2614-36
14Harworth CI2613-34

NCEL Div Two (N)PPts+/-
1Harrogate Rwy264449
2Armthorpe Welf263922
3Yorkshire Amtr263521
4Selby Town263118
5Phoenix Park263113
6Pickering Town26282
7Fryston Coll Welf26267
8Thorne Colliery26262
9Grimethorpe MW2625-1
10Hall Road Rgrs2618-21
11Collingham2616-21
12Pilkington Rec2615-22
13Tadcaster Albion2615-33
14Brook Sports2615-36

NCEL Div Two (S)PPts+/-
1Retford Town243941
2Kimberley Town243618
3Graham St Prims243321
4Brigg Town243214
5Oakham United242716
6Yorkshire Main24277
7Worsbrough Brdg24275
8Wombwell SA2420-9
9Blidworth Welfare2419-20
10Kiveton Park2418-10
11Stocksbridge W2417-4
12Retford Rail2414-26
13Sutton Trinity243-53

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Emley Res304553
2Thackley Res304543
3Farsley Celtic Res304125
4Garforth Tn Res304026
5Guiseley Res303622
6Yorks Amtr Res303612
7Harrogate T Res303514
8Fryston CW Res30333
9Ossett Albion Res30298
10Pontefract C Res30293
11Ossett Town Res3029-10
12Woolley MW Res3025-20
13Hall Rd Rgrs Res3018-27
14Harrogate R Res3017-24
15Tadcaster A Res3012-72
16Collingham Res3010-56