: Teams : Alfreton Town : Matches : Season 1983/84
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsAlfreton Town

Alfreton Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1983/84

Change Season:

August
Sat 27/8/1983NCELPAlfreton Town0-1Guiseley 
Mon 29/8/1983NCELPEmley2-0Alfreton Town 
September
Sat 3/9/1983FACPAlfreton Town0-1Ashton United 
Sat 10/9/1983FATPAlfreton Town3-0Eastwood Town 
Tue 13/9/1983NCELPAlfreton Town2-2Belper Town 
Sat 24/9/1983NCELPAlfreton Town1-1Appleby Frodingham 
October
Sat 1/10/1983NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare0-3Alfreton Town 
Sat 8/10/1983NCELPAlfreton Town2-1Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 22/10/1983FAT1QAlfreton Town3-1Willenhall Town 
Sat 29/10/1983NCELPSutton Town0-2Alfreton Town 
November
Sat 5/11/1983NCELPMexborough Town1-1Alfreton Town 
Sat 12/11/1983NCELPAlfreton Town1-2Spalding United 
Sat 19/11/1983NCELPIlkeston Town3-0Alfreton Town 
Sat 26/11/1983FAT2QAlfreton Town2-0Bedworth United 
December
Sat 3/12/1983DSC1Alfreton Town4-0Stapenhill 
Tue 20/12/1983FAT3QAlfreton Town1-1Sutton Town 
Tue 27/12/1983FAT3QRSutton Town2-1Alfreton Town 
Sat 31/12/1983NCELPAlfreton Town0-1Bentley Victoria Welfare 
January
Sat 7/1/1984NCELPAlfreton Town4-2Arnold 
Sat 14/1/1984NCELPBelper Town0-1Alfreton Town 
February
Sat 4/2/1984NCELPAlfreton Town4-1Heanor Town 
Wed 8/2/1984NCELPAlfreton Town1-2Eastwood Town 
Sat 11/2/1984LC3Winterton Rangers2-0Alfreton Town 
Sat 18/2/1984NCELPThackley2-2Alfreton Town 
Wed 22/2/1984NCELPHeanor Town0-3Alfreton Town 
Sat 25/2/1984DSC2Gresley Rovers1-1Alfreton Town 
Tue 28/2/1984DSC2RAlfreton Town1-0Gresley Rovers 
March
Sat 3/3/1984NCELPGuiseley0-0Alfreton Town 
Wed 7/3/1984NCELPAlfreton Town1-0Mexborough Town 
Sat 10/3/1984NCELPAlfreton Town1-2Thackley 
Wed 14/3/1984NCELPAlfreton Town3-0Sutton Town 
Tue 20/3/1984DSCSFMatlock Town4-1Alfreton Town 
Sat 31/3/1984NCELPSpalding United1-3Alfreton Town 
April
Wed 4/4/1984NCELPAlfreton Town2-1Emley 
Sat 7/4/1984NCELPWinterton Rangers0-2Alfreton Town 
Wed 11/4/1984NCELPAlfreton Town2-0Boston Town 
Sat 14/4/1984NCELPArnold1-1Alfreton Town 
Wed 18/4/1984NCELPAlfreton Town1-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 21/4/1984NCELPGuisborough Town3-1Alfreton Town 
Mon 23/4/1984NCELPBridlington Trinity0-4Alfreton Town 
Wed 25/4/1984NCELPAlfreton Town1-0Ilkeston Town 
Sat 28/4/1984NCELPAppleby Frodingham0-2Alfreton Town 
May
Tue 1/5/1984NCELPEastwood Town0-4Alfreton Town 
Sat 5/5/1984NCELPAlfreton Town0-1Guisborough Town 
Mon 7/5/1984NCELPBoston Town2-1Alfreton Town 

Final League Tables

Season 1983/84
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Spalding United344833
2Arnold344745
3Emley344727
4Alfreton Town344224
5Eastwood Town344126
6Ilkeston Town343911
7Guiseley34396
8Guisborough Tn34384
9Thackley34347
10Winterton Rgrs34336
11Belper Town34321
12Boston Town3432-11
13Sutton Town3427-27
14App Frodingham3425-24
15Mexborough Tn3424-34
16Bridlington Trin3423-20
17Heanor Town3423-37
18Bentley Vic Welf3418-37

NCEL Div One (N)PPts+/-
1Pontefract Colls263919
2Rowntree Mac263416
3Farsley Celtic263018
4Bradley Rangers2630-1
5Ossett Albion262914
6Garforth Miners262812
7Harrogate Town262812
8Scarborough Res2625-1
9North Ferriby Utd2624-2
10York Railway Inst2624-10
11Bridlington Town2623-20
12Hatfield Main2619-7
13Liversedge2617-24
14Ossett Town2614-26

NCEL Div One (S)PPts+/-
1Borrowash Vics263937
2Denaby United263630
3Woolley MW263428
4Lincoln United263010
5Sheffield26306
6Maltby MW26277
7BSC Parkgate26270
8Staveley26257
9Hallam2623-11
10Frecheville CA2622-15
11Arnold Kingswell2621-14
12Long Eaton Utd2621-15
13Norton Wdseats2614-36
14Harworth CI2613-34

NCEL Div Two (N)PPts+/-
1Harrogate Rwy264449
2Armthorpe Welf263922
3Yorkshire Amtr263521
4Selby Town263118
5Phoenix Park263113
6Pickering Town26282
7Fryston Coll Welf26267
8Thorne Colliery26262
9Grimethorpe MW2625-1
10Hall Road Rgrs2618-21
11Collingham2616-21
12Pilkington Rec2615-22
13Tadcaster Albion2615-33
14Brook Sports2615-36

NCEL Div Two (S)PPts+/-
1Retford Town243941
2Kimberley Town243618
3Graham St Prims243321
4Brigg Town243214
5Oakham United242716
6Yorkshire Main24277
7Worsbrough24275
8Wombwell SA2420-9
9Blidworth Welf2419-20
10Kiveton Park2418-10
11Stocksbridge W2417-4
12Retford Rail2414-26
13Sutton Trinity243-53

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Emley Res304553
2Thackley Res304543
3Farsley Celt Res304125
4Garforth Res304026
5Guiseley Res303622
6Yorks Amtr Res303612
7Harrogate T Res303514
8Fryston CW Res30333
9Ossett Albion Res30298
10Pontefract C Res30293
11Ossett Town Res3029-10
12Woolley MW Res3025-20
13Hall Rd Rgrs Res3018-27
14Harrogate R Res3017-24
15Tadcaster A Res3012-72
16Collingham Res3010-56