: Teams : Bridlington Trinity : Matches : Season 1983/84
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsBridlington Trinity

Bridlington Trinity

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1983/84

Change Season:

August
Sat 27/8/1983NCELPBridlington Trinity1-2Arnold 
Wed 31/8/1983NCELPAppleby Frodingham2-2Bridlington Trinity 
September
Sat 3/9/1983FACPSeaham Red Star7-0Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 10/9/1983NCELPBridlington Trinity3-0Bentley Victoria Welfare 
Sat 17/9/1983NCELPBoston Town1-0Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 24/9/1983NCELPEastwood Town6-0Bridlington Trinity 
October
Sat 1/10/1983NCELPBridlington Trinity0-2Guisborough Town 
Sat 8/10/1983NCELPAlfreton Town2-1Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 15/10/1983NCELPBridlington Trinity5-2Thackley 
Sat 22/10/1983FAT1QBridlington Trinity2-2Southport 
Wed 26/10/1983FAT1QRSouthport2-0Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 29/10/1983NCELPBridlington Trinity0-1Ilkeston Town 
November
Sat 5/11/1983NCELPBelper Town2-1Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 12/11/1983NCELPBridlington Trinity1-1Boston Town 
Sat 19/11/1983NCELPMexborough Town1-1Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 26/11/1983NCELPBridlington Trinity0-0Heanor Town 
December
Sat 3/12/1983NCELPWinterton Rangers2-0Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 31/12/1983NCELPArnold3-0Bridlington Trinity 
January
Mon 2/1/1984ERSC2Bridlington Trinity2-1Sculcoates Amateurs 
Sat 7/1/1984NCELPBridlington Trinity2-0Appleby Frodingham 
Sat 14/1/1984ERSC3Wolfreton2-2Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 21/1/1984ERSC3RBridlington Trinity3-2Wolfreton 
February
Sat 11/2/1984LC3Bridlington Trinity3-1Retford Town 
Sat 18/2/1984LC4Bridlington Trinity1-2Arnold Kingswell 
Sat 25/2/1984NCELPBridlington Trinity0-2Spalding United 
March
Sat 3/3/1984NCELPIlkeston Town3-0Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 10/3/1984NCELPBridlington Trinity3-0Eastwood Town 
Sat 17/3/1984NCELPSpalding United1-0Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 31/3/1984NCELPHeanor Town0-2Bridlington Trinity 
April
Sat 7/4/1984NCELPBridlington Trinity2-2Belper Town 
Tue 10/4/1984NCELPThackley4-1Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 14/4/1984NCELPEmley2-2Bridlington Trinity 
Wed 18/4/1984NCELPGuisborough Town1-0Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 21/4/1984NCELPSutton Town2-1Bridlington Trinity 
Mon 23/4/1984NCELPBridlington Trinity0-4Alfreton Town 
Sat 28/4/1984NCELPBridlington Trinity4-0Sutton Town 
Mon 30/4/1984NCELPBridlington Trinity0-2Emley 
May
Wed 2/5/1984NCELPBridlington Trinity2-2Guiseley 
Sat 5/5/1984NCELPBridlington Trinity3-2Winterton Rangers 
Mon 7/5/1984NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare3-0Bridlington Trinity 
Wed 9/5/1984NCELPGuiseley2-2Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 12/5/1984NCELPBridlington Trinity1-1Mexborough Town 

Final League Tables

Season 1983/84
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Spalding United344833
2Arnold344745
3Emley344727
4Alfreton Town344224
5Eastwood Town344126
6Ilkeston Town343911
7Guiseley34396
8Guisborough Tn34384
9Thackley34347
10Winterton Rgrs34336
11Belper Town34321
12Boston Town3432-11
13Sutton Town3427-27
14App Frodingham3425-24
15Mexborough Tn3424-34
16Bridlington Trinity3423-20
17Heanor Town3423-37
18Bentley Vic Welf3418-37

NCEL Div One (N)PPts+/-
1Pontefract Colls263919
2Rowntree Mac263416
3Farsley Celtic263018
4Bradley Rangers2630-1
5Ossett Albion262914
6Garforth Town262812
7Harrogate Town262812
8Scarborough Res2625-1
9North Ferriby Utd2624-2
10York Railway Inst2624-10
11Bridlington Town2623-20
12Hatfield Main2619-7
13Liversedge2617-24
14Ossett Town2614-26

NCEL Div One (S)PPts+/-
1Borrowash Vics263937
2Denaby United263630
3Woolley Miners W263428
4Lincoln United263010
5Sheffield26306
6Maltby Main26277
7Parkgate26270
8Staveley26257
9Hallam2623-11
10Frecheville CA2622-15
11Arnold Kingswell2621-14
12Long Eaton United2621-15
13Dronfield United2614-36
14Harworth CI2613-34

NCEL Div Two (N)PPts+/-
1Harrogate Rwy264449
2Armthorpe Welf263922
3Yorkshire Amtr263521
4Selby Town263118
5Phoenix Park263113
6Pickering Town26282
7Fryston Coll Welf26267
8Thorne Colliery26262
9Grimethorpe MW2625-1
10Hall Road Rgrs2618-21
11Collingham2616-21
12Pilkington Rec2615-22
13Tadcaster Albion2615-33
14Brook Sports2615-36

NCEL Div Two (S)PPts+/-
1Retford Town243941
2Kimberley Town243618
3Graham St Prims243321
4Brigg Town243214
5Oakham United242716
6Yorkshire Main24277
7Worsbrough Brdg24275
8Wombwell SA2420-9
9Blidworth Welfare2419-20
10Kiveton Park2418-10
11Stocksbridge W2417-4
12Retford Rail2414-26
13Sutton Trinity243-53

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Emley Res304553
2Thackley Res304543
3Farsley Celtic Res304125
4Garforth Tn Res304026
5Guiseley Res303622
6Yorks Amtr Res303612
7Harrogate T Res303514
8Fryston CW Res30333
9Ossett Albion Res30298
10Pontefract C Res30293
11Ossett Town Res3029-10
12Woolley MW Res3025-20
13Hall Rd Rgrs Res3018-27
14Harrogate R Res3017-24
15Tadcaster A Res3012-72
16Collingham Res3010-56