: Teams : Lincoln United : Matches : Season 1983/84
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsLincoln United

Lincoln United

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1983/84

Change Season:

August
Sat 13/8/1983LSTALincoln United3-0Barton Town 
Wed 17/8/1983LSTABrigg Town1-4Lincoln United 
Wed 24/8/1983LSTSFLincoln United1-2Spalding United 
September
Sat 3/9/1983Div1SLincoln United4-0Staveley 
Sat 10/9/1983Div1SDenaby United1-1Lincoln United 
Sat 24/9/1983Div1SHarworth Colliery Institute2-0Lincoln United 
October
Sat 1/10/1983Div1SLincoln United3-0Arnold Kingswell 
Sat 15/10/1983Div1SLincoln United3-0Long Eaton United 
Sat 22/10/1983Div1SFrecheville CA2-2Lincoln United 
Sat 29/10/1983Div1SLincoln United2-1Hallam 
November
Sat 5/11/1983FAV1Graham Street Prims0-1Lincoln United 
Sat 12/11/1983Div1SLincoln United2-2Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 19/11/1983Div1SLincoln United2-0Frecheville CA 
Sat 26/11/1983Div1SLincoln United3-2Sheffield 
December
Sat 3/12/1983FAV2Lincoln United3-1Shepshed Charterhouse 
Sat 17/12/1983LC2Lincoln United3-1York Railway Institute 
Sat 24/12/1983Div1SStaveley4-0Lincoln United 
Sat 31/12/1983FAV3Lincoln United0-1Hatfield Main 
January
Sat 7/1/1984Div1SDronfield United1-3Lincoln United 
Sat 14/1/1984Div1SLincoln United4-0Harworth Colliery Institute 
February
Sat 4/2/1984Div1SParkgate1-0Lincoln United 
Sat 11/2/1984LC3Emley2-2Lincoln United 
Sat 18/2/1984LC3RLincoln United1-2Emley 
Sat 25/2/1984Div1SLincoln United1-1Maltby Main 
March
Sat 3/3/1984Div1SLincoln United3-1Dronfield United 
Sat 10/3/1984Div1SLincoln United1-2Woolley Miners Welfare 
Sat 17/3/1984Div1SSheffield1-1Lincoln United 
Sat 24/3/1984Div1SLincoln United1-0Parkgate 
Sat 31/3/1984Div1SArnold Kingswell1-0Lincoln United 
April
Sat 7/4/1984Div1SMaltby Main4-1Lincoln United 
Sat 14/4/1984Div1SHallam0-0Lincoln United 
Sat 21/4/1984Div1SBorrowash Victoria3-0Lincoln United 
Mon 23/4/1984Div1SLong Eaton United1-1Lincoln United 
Sat 28/4/1984Div1SWoolley Miners Welfare0-0Lincoln United 
May
Fri 4/5/1984Div1SLincoln United2-0Denaby United 

Final League Tables

Season 1983/84
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Spalding United344833
2Arnold344745
3Emley344727
4Alfreton Town344224
5Eastwood Town344126
6Ilkeston Town343911
7Guiseley34396
8Guisborough Tn34384
9Thackley34347
10Winterton Rgrs34336
11Belper Town34321
12Boston Town3432-11
13Sutton Town3427-27
14App Frodingham3425-24
15Mexborough Tn3424-34
16Bridlington Trinity3423-20
17Heanor Town3423-37
18Bentley Vic Welf3418-37

NCEL Div One (N)PPts+/-
1Pontefract Colls263919
2Rowntree Mac263416
3Farsley Celtic263018
4Bradley Rangers2630-1
5Ossett Albion262914
6Garforth Town262812
7Harrogate Town262812
8Scarborough Res2625-1
9North Ferriby Utd2624-2
10York Railway Inst2624-10
11Bridlington Town2623-20
12Hatfield Main2619-7
13Liversedge2617-24
14Ossett Town2614-26

NCEL Div One (S)PPts+/-
1Borrowash Vics263937
2Denaby United263630
3Woolley Miners W263428
4Lincoln United263010
5Sheffield26306
6Maltby Main26277
7Parkgate26270
8Staveley26257
9Hallam2623-11
10Frecheville CA2622-15
11Arnold Kingswell2621-14
12Long Eaton United2621-15
13Dronfield United2614-36
14Harworth CI2613-34

NCEL Div Two (N)PPts+/-
1Harrogate Rwy264449
2Armthorpe Welf263922
3Yorkshire Amtr263521
4Selby Town263118
5Phoenix Park263113
6Pickering Town26282
7Fryston Coll Welf26267
8Thorne Colliery26262
9Grimethorpe MW2625-1
10Hall Road Rgrs2618-21
11Collingham2616-21
12Pilkington Rec2615-22
13Tadcaster Albion2615-33
14Brook Sports2615-36

NCEL Div Two (S)PPts+/-
1Retford Town243941
2Kimberley Town243618
3Graham St Prims243321
4Brigg Town243214
5Oakham United242716
6Yorkshire Main24277
7Worsbrough Brdg24275
8Wombwell SA2420-9
9Blidworth Welfare2419-20
10Kiveton Park2418-10
11Stocksbridge W2417-4
12Retford Rail2414-26
13Sutton Trinity243-53

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Emley Res304553
2Thackley Res304543
3Farsley Celtic Res304125
4Garforth Tn Res304026
5Guiseley Res303622
6Yorks Amtr Res303612
7Harrogate T Res303514
8Fryston CW Res30333
9Ossett Albion Res30298
10Pontefract C Res30293
11Ossett Town Res3029-10
12Woolley MW Res3025-20
13Hall Rd Rgrs Res3018-27
14Harrogate R Res3017-24
15Tadcaster A Res3012-72
16Collingham Res3010-56