: Teams : Eccleshill United : Matches : Season 2011/12
HomeTeamsDivision OneEccleshill United

Eccleshill United

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2011/12

Change Season:

July
Sat 9/7/2011FrdlyEccleshill United
Andy Howland 82
1-3Scarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 25
Matt Draper 29
James Webb 88
Att: 135
HT: 0-2
Tue 12/7/2011FrdlyEccleshill United0-3AFC Emley
Steve Kenworthy 20
Dean Wharam 35
Curtis Roberts 65

HT: 0-2
Sat 16/7/2011FrdlyEccleshill United
Jordan Grose 77, 82
2-1Thackley
Delroy White 40

HT: 0-1
Sat 30/7/2011FrdlyEccleshill United1-0Chester-le-Street Town 
August
Sat 6/8/2011NCEL1Eccleshill United0-1Bottesford Town
Lee Bognar 59
Att: 55
HT: 0-0
Sat 13/8/2011NCEL1Shirebrook Town0-1Eccleshill United
Andrew Fieldhouse 63
Att: 91
HT: 0-0
Sat 20/8/2011FACEPCongleton Town
Jake Ellis 16
Kurtis Gill 21
Richard Booth 73
3-1Eccleshill United
Andrew Fieldhouse 40
Att: 89
HT: 2-1
Wed 24/8/2011WST2Albion Sports
Jordan Missin 1, 13, 33, 55
Elliott Holmes 71
5-3Eccleshill United
Charlie Flaherty 5
Marcus Edwards 31, 35
Att: 64
HT: 3-3
Sat 27/8/2011NCEL1Handsworth
Lee Hill 44pen
Sam Smith 66
2-1Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 65
Att: 74
HT: 1-0
Tue 30/8/2011NCEL1Rossington Main
Jamie Green 6
Lee Holmes 54
Ben Hunter 59
3-0Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 50
HT: 1-0
September
Sat 3/9/2011NCEL1Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 16, 40, 43
Andy Howland 70
Charlie Flaherty 75
Jordan Grose 87
6-0Worsbrough Bridge AthleticAtt: 45
HT: 3-0
Wed 7/9/2011NCEL1Eccleshill United
Andrew Fieldhouse 57
Craig Laight 60
Marcus Edwards 70, 78
4-1Pontefract Collieries
James McDaid 7
Att: 32
HT: 0-1
Sat 10/9/2011NCEL1Eccleshill United
Andy Howland 43
Adam Bower 44
Marcus Edwards 82
3-1Grimsby Borough
Andrew Taylor 9
Att: 33
HT: 2-1
Sat 17/9/2011NCEL1Eccleshill United
Andy Howland 60
1-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 47
HT: 0-0
Tue 20/9/2011NCEL1Louth Town0-4Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 8, 28
Viktor Balis 43
Joe Penn 78
Att: 91
HT: 0-3
Sat 24/9/2011FAV2QRossington Main
Antonio Kennedy 13og
1-2Eccleshill United
Andy Howland 25
Matthew Moore 82
Att: 60
HT: 1-1
Tue 27/9/2011LC2Teversal
Rob Collins 19
Eli Mitchell 22
Gary Atkins 35, 60
4-0Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 36
HT: 3-0
October
Sat 1/10/2011NCEL1Eccleshill United0-0AFC EmleyAtt: 73
(Abandoned after 88 mins - Eccleshill United awarded 3 points)
Sat 8/10/2011NCEL1Eccleshill United0-2Worksop Parramore
Jamie Smith 67
Gavin Davis 85
Att: 31
HT: 0-0
Sat 15/10/2011NCEL1Eccleshill United
Andy Howland 14
Andrew Fieldhouse 74
Marcus Edwards 82
3-0Hemsworth Miners WelfareAtt: 43
HT: 1-0
Sat 22/10/2011FAV1Eccleshill United
Scott Price 69
1-0ThackleyAtt: 130
HT: 0-0
Sat 29/10/2011NCEL1Eccleshill United
John Cullen 11
Charlie Flaherty 36
Marcus Edwards 38, 68
4-2Teversal
Jacob Ashley 21
Max Curzon 75
Att: 36
HT: 3-1
November
Tue 1/11/2011WRCC1Goole AFC
Vill Powell 43
1-2Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 83
Matthew Moore 86
Att: 67
HT: 1-0
Sat 5/11/2011NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Darrell Young 78
Lee Bennett 82
2-0Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 62
HT: 0-0
Sat 12/11/2011NCEL1Eccleshill United
Viktor Balis 69
Marcus Edwards 72pen, 78
3-1Hallam
Adam Todd 45pen
Att: 34
HT: 0-1
Sat 19/11/2011FAV2Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 81
1-3Armthorpe Welfare
Joe Lumsden 24
Ben Muirhead 49
Jermaine Springer 57og
Att: 40
HT: 0-1
Sat 26/11/2011NCEL1Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 2, 77, 90
Andrew Fieldhouse 12, 55
James Popplewell 15
6-1Askern Villa
Mike Braithwaite 72
Att: 55
HT: 3-0
Wed 30/11/2011WRCC2Eccleshill United
Viktor Balis 65
1-2Farsley AFC
Dominic Krief 5, 90
Att: 56
HT: 0-1
December
Sat 3/12/2011NCEL1Worksop Parramore
Tom Nolan 50, 56
Gavin Davis 60
Lee Thompson 72
Scott Preece 90
5-3Eccleshill United
Josh Wright 42
Charlie Flaherty 53
Marcus Edwards 90
Att: 13
HT: 0-1
Tue 6/12/2011NCEL1Dinnington Town0-2Eccleshill United
Andy Howland 65
Andrew Fieldhouse 75
Att: 45
HT: 0-0
Sat 10/12/2011NCEL1Grimsby Borough
Nathan Emson 10, 40
Lee Stephenson 30
3-6Eccleshill United
James Popplewell 21
Andrew Fieldhouse 36pen
Josh McClean 74
Viktor Balis 77, 87, 88
Att: 18
HT: 3-2
Sat 17/12/2011NCEL1Eccleshill United0-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Nathan Dixon 86
Att: 54
HT: 0-0
Mon 26/12/2011NCEL1Albion Sports
Joel Ettiene 49
Aron Heywood 82
Anil Singh 90
3-2Eccleshill United
Charlie Flaherty 9
Jermaine Springer 89
Att: 48
HT: 0-1
January
Sat 7/1/2012NCEL1Bottesford Town
Scott Wilby 29
1-2Eccleshill United
Andy Howland 55
Joe Penn 59
Att: 47
HT: 1-0
Sat 21/1/2012NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Liam Ormsby 70pen
Duncan Bray 81
2-0Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 79
HT: 0-0
Sat 28/1/2012NCEL1Eccleshill United
Andy Howland 2
Marcus Edwards 80pen
2-5Handsworth
Scott Bates 7, 27, 40
Sam Smith 65, 88
Att: 33
HT: 1-3
February
Sat 18/2/2012NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Kyle Collins 81
1-0Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 17
HT: 0-0
Wed 22/2/2012NCEL1Eccleshill United
Andy Howland 6, 82
Matthew Moore 42
3-5Albion Sports
Joe Brown 20
Jordan Missin 30
Jamie Bairstow 48, 77
Danny Brown 75
Att: 111
HT: 2-2
Sat 25/2/2012NCEL1Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 32
Jermaine Springer 36
2-1Louth Town
Steve Norton 42pen
Att: 43
HT: 2-1
March
Sat 3/3/2012NCEL1AFC Emley
Scott Hargreaves 66
1-1Eccleshill United
Andrew Fieldhouse 89
Att: 105
HT: 0-0
Sat 10/3/2012NCEL1Hallam
Craig Getliff 45
1-1Eccleshill United
Charlie Flaherty 14
Att: 60
HT: 1-1
Sat 17/3/2012NCEL1Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Andrew Hayward 44
1-4Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 7
Andy Howland 75
Dean Foley 87og
Josh McClean 90
Att: 74
HT: 1-1
Sat 24/3/2012NCEL1Eccleshill United
Andy Howland 9
Andrew Fieldhouse 75
Charlie Flaherty 80
3-1Appleby Frodingham
Jack Johnson 42
Att: 29
HT: 1-1
Sat 31/3/2012NCEL1Teversal0-4Eccleshill United
Andrew Fieldhouse 11
Liam Wild 45og
Charlie Flaherty 65
Jordan Grose 90
Att: 49
HT: 0-2
April
Fri 6/4/2012NCEL1Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 27pen
Matthew Smith 88og
2-3Dinnington Town
Michael Trench 11, 72
Simon Mirfin 50
Att: 253
HT: 1-1
Mon 9/4/2012NCEL1Eccleshill United
Adam Bower 49
Liam Pride 50og
Kyle Ludlow 84og
3-3Shirebrook Town
Lewis Jackson 59
Julian Topliss 69, 73
Att: 26
HT: 0-0
Sat 14/4/2012NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Shaun Pierrepoint 73
1-2Eccleshill United
Charlie Flaherty 35, 83
Att: 50
HT: 0-1
Sat 21/4/2012NCEL1Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 63
1-0Rossington MainAtt: 38
HT: 0-0
Sat 28/4/2012NCEL1Askern Villa
Gary Mundy 69, 80
2-1Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 41
Att: 47
HT: 0-1
May
Tue 1/5/2012NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Paul Tait 7
1-3Eccleshill United
Andrew Fieldhouse 52
Marcus Edwards 54, 89
Att: 34
HT: 1-0

Final League Tables

Season 2011/12
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Retford United388555
2Bridlington Town388460
3Scarborough Ath387446
4Brighouse Town387334
5Staveley MW387114
6Winterton Rgrs386822
7Parkgate386727
8Tadcaster Albion386718
9Arnold Town386310
10Thackley386212
11Barton Town OB3853-3
12Pickering Town3851-1
13Armthorpe Welf3850-1
14Liversedge3841-18
15Long Eaton Utd3834-25
16Hall Road Rgrs3834-29
17Nostell Miners W3832-38
18Maltby Main3829-43
19Lincoln Mrlnds3825-56
20Selby Town3812-84

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Handsworth388249
2Glasshoughton387945
3Worksop Prrmre387743
4Albion Sports387636
5Pontefract Colls387237
6Eccleshill United386626
7Rossington Main386428
8Hemsworth MW38607
9Dinnington Town38601
10AFC Emley385714
11Worsbrough38579
12Louth Town3855-3
13Shirebrook Town38510
14Hallam3851-8
15Teversal3851-12
16Bottesford Town3833-31
17Askern Villa3833-33
18Grimsby Boro3826-56
19Yorkshire Amtr3825-59
20App Frodingham388-93