: Teams : Denaby United : Matches : Season 1984/85
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsDenaby United

Denaby United

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1984/85

Change Season:

August
Sat 25/8/1984NCELPDenaby United4-1Alfreton Town 
Tue 28/8/1984NCELPGuiseley3-1Denaby United 
September
Sat 1/9/1984FACPRossendale United1-2Denaby United 
Tue 4/9/1984NCELPAppleby Frodingham0-2Denaby United 
Sat 8/9/1984NCELPDenaby United2-2Guiseley 
Sat 15/9/1984FAC1QDenaby United3-3Buxton 
Tue 18/9/1984FAC1QRBuxton0-1Denaby United 
Sat 22/9/1984NCELPEastwood Town3-2Denaby United 
Sat 29/9/1984FAC2QDroylsden0-0Denaby United 
October
Tue 2/10/1984FAC2QRDenaby United2-0Droylsden 
Sat 6/10/1984FAVPHall Road Rangers0-4Denaby United 
Sat 13/10/1984FAC3QDenaby United0-1Marine 
Sat 20/10/1984NCELPBridlington Trinity1-0Denaby United 
Sat 27/10/1984NCELPDenaby United2-4Guisborough Town 
Tue 30/10/1984NCELPSpalding United0-2Denaby United 
November
Sat 3/11/1984FAV1Denaby United2-1Garforth Town 
Tue 6/11/1984NCELPSutton Town1-3Denaby United 
Sat 10/11/1984SHSC1Denaby United1-0Wombwell Sports Association 
Sat 17/11/1984NCELPThackley2-2Denaby United 
Sat 24/11/1984NCELPDenaby United3-0Mexborough Town 
December
Sat 1/12/1984FAV2Denaby United2-4Fleetwood Town 
Tue 4/12/1984NCELPEmley1-1Denaby United 
Sat 8/12/1984SHSC2Woolley Miners Welfare3-1Denaby United 
Sat 15/12/1984NCELPIlkeston Town1-0Denaby United 
Sat 22/12/1984NCELPDenaby United1-0Emley 
Wed 26/12/1984NCELPDenaby United1-1Bentley Victoria Welfare 
Sat 29/12/1984NCELPBelper Town2-1Denaby United 
January
Sat 5/1/1985NCELPDenaby United0-1Belper Town 
Sat 26/1/1985LC3Denaby United7-1Yorkshire Main 
February
Sat 2/2/1985NCELPDenaby United4-3Spalding United 
Wed 6/2/1985NCELPHeanor Town0-5Denaby United 
Sat 9/2/1985NCELPDenaby United3-1Eastwood Town 
Sat 16/2/1985LC4Denaby United2-1Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 23/2/1985NCELPDenaby United2-1Heanor Town 
March
Sat 2/3/1985NCELPBoston Town1-2Denaby United 
Wed 6/3/1985NCELPGuisborough Town2-2Denaby United 
Sat 9/3/1985NCELPDenaby United1-0Arnold 
Sat 16/3/1985LC5Alfreton Town1-1Denaby United 
Sat 23/3/1985LC5RDenaby United2-7Alfreton Town 
Sat 30/3/1985NCELPDenaby United2-0Boston Town 
April
Sat 6/4/1985NCELPDenaby United2-2Thackley 
Mon 8/4/1985NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare1-1Denaby United 
Sat 13/4/1985NCELPMexborough Town2-3Denaby United 
Tue 16/4/1985NCELPPontefract Collieries2-2Denaby United 
Sat 20/4/1985NCELPDenaby United0-2Pontefract Collieries 
Tue 23/4/1985NCELPDenaby United2-1Appleby Frodingham 
Sat 27/4/1985NCELPArnold2-3Denaby United 
Tue 30/4/1985NCELPDenaby United0-1Sutton Town 
May
Sat 4/5/1985NCELPDenaby United6-1Bridlington Trinity 
Wed 8/5/1985NCELPDenaby United2-1Ilkeston Town 
Sat 11/5/1985NCELPAlfreton Town5-2Denaby United 

Final League Tables

Season 1984/85
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Belper Town368144
2Eastwood Town367239
3Guiseley367031
4Alfreton Town366630
5Guisborough Tn366222
6Denaby United366220
7Arnold366023
8Emley365515
9Bridlington Trinity36534
10Thackley3651-6
11Spalding United36507
12Sutton Town3647-24
13Ilkeston Town3646-5
14Pontefract Colls3643-9
15Bentley Vic Welf3639-20
16App Frodingham3633-27
17Boston Town3630-53
18Heanor Town3629-39
19Mexborough Tn3614-52

NCEL Div One (N)PPts+/-
1Farsley Celtic326438
2Harrogate Town326026
3Bradley Rangers325926
4Harrogate Rwy325824
5Bridlington Town325411
6Rowntree Mac325325
7North Ferriby Utd325312
8Liversedge32485
9Garforth Town3242-4
10York Railway Inst3242-4
11Pickering Town3241-6
12Phoenix Park3238-2
13Selby Town3237-16
14Hall Road Rgrs3233-25
15Yorkshire Amtr3228-26
16Collingham3227-29
17Tadcaster Albion3213-55

NCEL Div One (C)PPts+/-
1Armthorpe Welf306842
2Brigg Town306432
3Woolley Miners W306329
4Ossett Albion305527
5Hatfield Main305521
6Pilkington Rec3046-1
7Thorne Colliery30459
8Ossett Town304214
9Parkgate304211
10Grimethorpe MW30426
11Maltby Main30423
12Yorkshire Main3041-3
13Worsbrough Brdg3031-19
14Stocksbridge W3020-45
15Wombwell SA3014-47
16Fryston Coll Welf307-79

NCEL Div One (S)PPts+/-
1Long Eaton United306835
2Borrowash Vics306532
3Dronfield United305820
4Retford Town305624
5Harworth CI30499
6Sheffield304719
7Staveley30443
8Arnold Kingswell30426
9Hallam30395
10Frecheville CA30392
11Lincoln United30382
12Kiveton Park3035-20
13Oakham United3032-14
14Graham St Prims3031-17
15Blidworth Welfare3022-55
16Kimberley Town309-51

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Emley Res266059
2Farsley Celtic Res265832
3Harrogate T Res265116
4Thackley Res264419
5Garforth Tn Res264415
6Hall Rd Rgrs Res26401
7Guiseley Res263812
8Pontefract C Res263715
9Harrogate R Res2632-7
10Ossett Town Res2631-11
11Yorks Amtr Res2629-3
12Ossett Albion Res2627-24
13Fryston CW Res2612-57
14Tadcaster A Res2612-67