: Teams : York Railway Institute : Matches : Season 1984/85
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsYork Railway Institute

York Railway Institute

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1984/85

Change Season:

September
Sun 2/9/1984Div1NBridlington Town5-1York Railway Institute 
Sat 8/9/1984Div1NYork Railway Institute2-1North Ferriby United 
Sat 15/9/1984Div1NHarrogate Town2-0York Railway Institute 
Sat 22/9/1984Div1NYork Railway Institute0-1Pickering Town 
October
Sat 6/10/1984FAVPSeaton Delaval Seaton Terrace1-2York Railway Institute 
Sat 13/10/1984Div1NYork Railway Institute1-1Farsley Celtic 
Sat 20/10/1984Div1NBradley Rangers2-0York Railway Institute 
Sat 27/10/1984Div1NYork Railway Institute1-1Garforth Miners 
November
Sat 3/11/1984FAV1Coundon TT1-0York Railway Institute 
Sat 10/11/1984Div1NYork Railway Institute1-2Harrogate Town 
Sat 17/11/1984LC1York Railway Institute0-2Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 24/11/1984Div1NYork Railway Institute2-2Selby Town 
December
Sat 1/12/1984Div1NCollingham2-2York Railway Institute 
Sat 8/12/1984Div1NYork Railway Institute2-3Collingham 
Sat 15/12/1984Div1NFarsley Celtic6-1York Railway Institute 
Sat 22/12/1984Div1NYork Railway Institute5-2Phoenix Park (BFD) 
January
Sat 5/1/1985Div1NYork Railway Institute1-2Bridlington Town 
February
Sat 2/2/1985NRCC2York Railway Institute7-0Fishburn Park 
Sat 9/2/1985Div1NRowntree Mackintosh1-2York Railway Institute 
Sat 23/2/1985Div1NYork Railway Institute0-0Bradley Rangers 
March
Sat 2/3/1985NRCC3Stockton1-2York Railway Institute 
Sat 9/3/1985Div1NYork Railway Institute2-1Liversedge 
Sat 16/3/1985Div1NHall Road Rangers2-3York Railway Institute 
Sat 30/3/1985NRCCSFNew Marske Sports Club1-3York Railway Institute 
April
Tue 2/4/1985Div1NYork Railway Institute1-0Tadcaster Albion 
Mon 8/4/1985Div1NLiversedge2-1York Railway Institute 
Wed 10/4/1985Div1NYork Railway Institute2-2Rowntree Mackintosh 
Sat 13/4/1985Div1NPhoenix Park (BFD)2-4York Railway Institute 
Tue 16/4/1985Div1NGarforth Miners1-1York Railway Institute 
Sat 20/4/1985Div1NHarrogate Railway1-1York Railway Institute 
Mon 22/4/1985Div1NPickering Town0-0York Railway Institute 
Thu 25/4/1985Div1NYork Railway Institute0-2Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 27/4/1985NRCCFMarske United1-0York Railway Institute 
(at Whitby Town FC)
Tue 30/4/1985Div1NNorth Ferriby United2-1York Railway Institute 
May
Thu 2/5/1985Div1NSelby Town0-2York Railway Institute 
Sat 4/5/1985Div1NYorkshire Amateur3-1York Railway Institute 
Tue 7/5/1985Div1NTadcaster Albion1-5York Railway Institute 
Thu 9/5/1985Div1NYork Railway Institute3-2Harrogate Railway 
Sat 11/5/1985Div1NYork Railway Institute3-1Hall Road Rangers 

Final League Tables

Season 1984/85
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Belper Town368144
2Eastwood Town367239
3Guiseley367031
4Alfreton Town366630
5Guisborough Tn366222
6Denaby United366220
7Arnold366023
8Emley365515
9Bridlington Trin36534
10Thackley3651-6
11Spalding United36507
12Sutton Town3647-24
13Ilkeston Town3646-5
14Pontefract Colls3643-9
15Bentley Vic Welf3639-20
16App Frodingham3633-27
17Boston Town3630-53
18Heanor Town3629-39
19Mexborough Tn3614-52

NCEL Div One (N)PPts+/-
1Farsley Celtic326438
2Harrogate Town326026
3Bradley Rangers325926
4Harrogate Rwy325824
5Bridlington Town325411
6Rowntree Mac325325
7North Ferriby Utd325312
8Liversedge32485
9Garforth Miners3242-4
10York Railway Inst3242-4
11Pickering Town3241-6
12Phoenix Park3238-2
13Selby Town3237-16
14Hall Road Rgrs3233-25
15Yorkshire Amtr3228-26
16Collingham3227-29
17Tadcaster Albion3213-55

NCEL Div One (C)PPts+/-
1Armthorpe Welf306842
2Brigg Town306432
3Woolley MW306329
4Ossett Albion305527
5Hatfield Main305521
6Pilkington Rec3046-1
7Thorne Colliery30459
8Ossett Town304214
9BSC Parkgate304211
10Grimethorpe MW30426
11Maltby MW30423
12Yorkshire Main3041-3
13Worsbrough3031-19
14Stocksbridge W3020-45
15Wombwell SA3014-47
16Fryston Coll Welf307-79

NCEL Div One (S)PPts+/-
1Long Eaton Utd306835
2Borrowash Vics306532
3Dronfield United305820
4Retford Town305624
5Harworth CI30499
6Sheffield304719
7Staveley30443
8Arnold Kingswell30426
9Hallam30395
10Frecheville CA30392
11Lincoln United30382
12Kiveton Park3035-20
13Oakham United3032-14
14Graham St Prims3031-17
15Blidworth Welf3022-55
16Kimberley Town309-51

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Emley Res266059
2Farsley Celt Res265832
3Harrogate T Res265116
4Thackley Res264419
5Garforth Res264415
6Hall Rd Rgrs Res26401
7Guiseley Res263812
8Pontefract C Res263715
9Harrogate R Res2632-7
10Ossett Town Res2631-11
11Yorks Amtr Res2629-3
12Ossett Albion Res2627-24
13Fryston CW Res2612-57
14Tadcaster A Res2612-67