: Teams : Tadcaster Albion : Matches : Season 1984/85
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionTadcaster Albion

Tadcaster Albion

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1984/85

Change Season:

August
Tue 28/8/1984Div1NRowntree Mackintosh5-1Tadcaster Albion 
September
Tue 4/9/1984Div1NYorkshire Amateur1-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 8/9/1984Div1NTadcaster Albion1-4Rowntree Mackintosh 
Sat 15/9/1984Div1NBridlington Town3-2Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 22/9/1984Div1NTadcaster Albion0-3Harrogate Town 
Sat 29/9/1984Div1NPickering Town0-0Tadcaster Albion 
October
Sat 6/10/1984FAVPBradley Rangers0-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 13/10/1984Div1NHarrogate Town3-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 20/10/1984Div1NTadcaster Albion0-2Bridlington Town 
Sat 27/10/1984Div1NTadcaster Albion0-3Bradley Rangers 
November
Sat 10/11/1984FAV1Seaham Red Star2-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 17/11/1984WRCC1Liversedge4-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 24/11/1984LC1Tadcaster Albion3-0Kiveton Park 
December
Sat 1/12/1984Div1NSelby Town3-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 8/12/1984Div1NTadcaster Albion2-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 15/12/1984LC2Hall Road Rangers3-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 22/12/1984Div1NTadcaster Albion1-1Collingham 
Wed 26/12/1984Div1NFarsley Celtic4-0Tadcaster Albion 
January
Sat 5/1/1985Div1NTadcaster Albion2-0Selby Town 
Sat 26/1/1985Div1NBradley Rangers2-0Tadcaster Albion 
February
Sat 2/2/1985Div1NTadcaster Albion0-0Pickering Town 
Sat 16/2/1985Div1NTadcaster Albion2-3Phoenix Park (BFD) 
Sat 23/2/1985Div1NTadcaster Albion3-2Farsley Celtic 
March
Sat 9/3/1985Div1NTadcaster Albion0-3Garforth Miners 
Sat 16/3/1985Div1NLiversedge1-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 23/3/1985Div1NTadcaster Albion1-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 30/3/1985Div1NCollingham3-2Tadcaster Albion 
April
Tue 2/4/1985Div1NYork Railway Institute1-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 6/4/1985Div1NTadcaster Albion0-3North Ferriby United 
Wed 10/4/1985Div1NHarrogate Railway2-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 13/4/1985Div1NTadcaster Albion0-2Liversedge 
Sat 20/4/1985Div1NHall Road Rangers3-2Tadcaster Albion 
Tue 23/4/1985Div1NTadcaster Albion1-5Harrogate Railway 
Thu 25/4/1985Div1NNorth Ferriby United0-0Tadcaster Albion 
May
Tue 7/5/1985Div1NTadcaster Albion1-5York Railway Institute 
Wed 8/5/1985Div1NPhoenix Park (BFD)4-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 11/5/1985Div1NGarforth Miners5-0Tadcaster Albion 

Final League Tables

Season 1984/85
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Belper Town368144
2Eastwood Town367239
3Guiseley367031
4Alfreton Town366630
5Guisborough Tn366222
6Denaby United366220
7Arnold366023
8Emley365515
9Bridlington Trin36534
10Thackley3651-6
11Spalding United36507
12Sutton Town3647-24
13Ilkeston Town3646-5
14Pontefract Colls3643-9
15Bentley Vic Welf3639-20
16App Frodingham3633-27
17Boston Town3630-53
18Heanor Town3629-39
19Mexborough Tn3614-52

NCEL Div One (N)PPts+/-
1Farsley Celtic326438
2Harrogate Town326026
3Bradley Rangers325926
4Harrogate Rwy325824
5Bridlington Town325411
6Rowntree Mac325325
7North Ferriby Utd325312
8Liversedge32485
9Garforth Miners3242-4
10York Railway Inst3242-4
11Pickering Town3241-6
12Phoenix Park3238-2
13Selby Town3237-16
14Hall Road Rgrs3233-25
15Yorkshire Amtr3228-26
16Collingham3227-29
17Tadcaster Albion3213-55

NCEL Div One (C)PPts+/-
1Armthorpe Welf306842
2Brigg Town306432
3Woolley MW306329
4Ossett Albion305527
5Hatfield Main305521
6Pilkington Rec3046-1
7Thorne Colliery30459
8Ossett Town304214
9BSC Parkgate304211
10Grimethorpe MW30426
11Maltby MW30423
12Yorkshire Main3041-3
13Worsbrough3031-19
14Stocksbridge W3020-45
15Wombwell SA3014-47
16Fryston Coll Welf307-79

NCEL Div One (S)PPts+/-
1Long Eaton Utd306835
2Borrowash Vics306532
3Dronfield United305820
4Retford Town305624
5Harworth CI30499
6Sheffield304719
7Staveley30443
8Arnold Kingswell30426
9Hallam30395
10Frecheville CA30392
11Lincoln United30382
12Kiveton Park3035-20
13Oakham United3032-14
14Graham St Prims3031-17
15Blidworth Welf3022-55
16Kimberley Town309-51

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Emley Res266059
2Farsley Celt Res265832
3Harrogate T Res265116
4Thackley Res264419
5Garforth Res264415
6Hall Rd Rgrs Res26401
7Guiseley Res263812
8Pontefract C Res263715
9Harrogate R Res2632-7
10Ossett Town Res2631-11
11Yorks Amtr Res2629-3
12Ossett Albion Res2627-24
13Fryston CW Res2612-57
14Tadcaster A Res2612-67