: Teams : Pilkington Recreation : Matches : Season 1984/85
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsPilkington Recreation

Pilkington Recreation

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1984/85

Change Season:

September
Sat 1/9/1984Div1CWorsbrough Bridge Athletic0-2Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 8/9/1984Div1CPilkington Recreation2-0Parkgate 
Sat 15/9/1984Div1CFryston Colliery Welfare3-6Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 22/9/1984Div1CPilkington Recreation1-0Ossett Town 
Sat 29/9/1984Div1CStocksbridge Works1-0Pilkington Recreation 
October
Sat 6/10/1984FAVPKimberley Town1-2Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 13/10/1984Div1CHatfield Main0-1Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 20/10/1984Div1CPilkington Recreation1-1Woolley Miners Welfare 
Sat 27/10/1984Div1CThorne Colliery4-1Pilkington Recreation 
November
Sat 3/11/1984FAV1Maltby Main1-0Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 10/11/1984Div1CPilkington Recreation0-1Ossett Albion 
Sat 17/11/1984Div1CWoolley Miners Welfare1-0Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 24/11/1984LC1Pilkington Recreation2-1Sheffield 
December
Sat 1/12/1984Div1COssett Town0-2Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 8/12/1984WRCC2Pilkington Recreation0-5Guiseley 
Sat 22/12/1984Div1CPilkington Recreation2-2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
January
Wed 2/1/1985LC2Harrogate Railway3-0Pilkington Recreation 
(at Harrogate Town FC)
Sat 5/1/1985Div1CPilkington Recreation2-1Brigg Town 
Sat 12/1/1985Div1CParkgate1-0Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 26/1/1985Div1CWombwell Sports Association1-2Pilkington Recreation 
February
Sat 2/2/1985Div1CPilkington Recreation4-0Stocksbridge Works 
Sat 9/2/1985Div1CPilkington Recreation0-0Wombwell Sports Association 
Sat 16/2/1985Div1CPilkington Recreation1-0Hatfield Main 
March
Sat 2/3/1985Div1CPilkington Recreation0-2Thorne Colliery 
Sat 9/3/1985Div1CYorkshire Main1-2Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 16/3/1985Div1CMaltby Main5-0Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 23/3/1985Div1CPilkington Recreation3-2Maltby Main 
Sat 30/3/1985Div1CGrimethorpe Miners Welfare2-2Pilkington Recreation 
April
Sat 6/4/1985Div1CArmthorpe Welfare5-2Pilkington Recreation 
Mon 8/4/1985Div1CPilkington Recreation1-2Yorkshire Main 
Sat 13/4/1985Div1CPilkington Recreation2-0Fryston Colliery Welfare 
Sat 20/4/1985Div1COssett Albion4-0Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 27/4/1985Div1CPilkington Recreation2-0Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
Tue 30/4/1985Div1CPilkington Recreation0-1Armthorpe Welfare 
May
Sat 4/5/1985Div1CBrigg Town2-0Pilkington Recreation 

Final League Tables

Season 1984/85
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Belper Town368144
2Eastwood Town367239
3Guiseley367031
4Alfreton Town366630
5Guisborough Tn366222
6Denaby United366220
7Arnold366023
8Emley365515
9Bridlington Trinity36534
10Thackley3651-6
11Spalding United36507
12Sutton Town3647-24
13Ilkeston Town3646-5
14Pontefract Colls3643-9
15Bentley Vic Welf3639-20
16App Frodingham3633-27
17Boston Town3630-53
18Heanor Town3629-39
19Mexborough Tn3614-52

NCEL Div One (N)PPts+/-
1Farsley Celtic326438
2Harrogate Town326026
3Bradley Rangers325926
4Harrogate Rwy325824
5Bridlington Town325411
6Rowntree Mac325325
7North Ferriby Utd325312
8Liversedge32485
9Garforth Town3242-4
10York Railway Inst3242-4
11Pickering Town3241-6
12Phoenix Park3238-2
13Selby Town3237-16
14Hall Road Rgrs3233-25
15Yorkshire Amtr3228-26
16Collingham3227-29
17Tadcaster Albion3213-55

NCEL Div One (C)PPts+/-
1Armthorpe Welf306842
2Brigg Town306432
3Woolley Miners W306329
4Ossett Albion305527
5Hatfield Main305521
6Pilkington Rec3046-1
7Thorne Colliery30459
8Ossett Town304214
9Parkgate304211
10Grimethorpe MW30426
11Maltby Main30423
12Yorkshire Main3041-3
13Worsbrough Brdg3031-19
14Stocksbridge W3020-45
15Wombwell SA3014-47
16Fryston Coll Welf307-79

NCEL Div One (S)PPts+/-
1Long Eaton United306835
2Borrowash Vics306532
3Dronfield United305820
4Retford Town305624
5Harworth CI30499
6Sheffield304719
7Staveley30443
8Arnold Kingswell30426
9Hallam30395
10Frecheville CA30392
11Lincoln United30382
12Kiveton Park3035-20
13Oakham United3032-14
14Graham St Prims3031-17
15Blidworth Welfare3022-55
16Kimberley Town309-51

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Emley Res266059
2Farsley Celtic Res265832
3Harrogate T Res265116
4Thackley Res264419
5Garforth Tn Res264415
6Hall Rd Rgrs Res26401
7Guiseley Res263812
8Pontefract C Res263715
9Harrogate R Res2632-7
10Ossett Town Res2631-11
11Yorks Amtr Res2629-3
12Ossett Albion Res2627-24
13Fryston CW Res2612-57
14Tadcaster A Res2612-67