: Teams : Bridlington Trinity : Matches : Season 1984/85
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsBridlington Trinity

Bridlington Trinity

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1984/85

Change Season:

August
Sat 25/8/1984NCELPBridlington Trinity2-0Heanor Town 
Tue 28/8/1984NCELPThackley3-1Bridlington Trinity 
September
Sat 8/9/1984FATPNetherfield1-1Bridlington Trinity 
Wed 12/9/1984FATPRBridlington Trinity1-2Netherfield 
Sat 15/9/1984NCELPEmley4-2Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 22/9/1984NCELPBridlington Trinity1-1Belper Town 
Sat 29/9/1984NCELPSpalding United4-0Bridlington Trinity 
October
Wed 3/10/1984NCELPGuisborough Town5-3Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 6/10/1984NCELPBridlington Trinity4-1Appleby Frodingham 
Sat 13/10/1984NCELPGuiseley4-0Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 20/10/1984NCELPBridlington Trinity1-0Denaby United 
Sat 27/10/1984NCELPEastwood Town2-1Bridlington Trinity 
November
Sat 3/11/1984NCELPBridlington Trinity3-4Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 10/11/1984NCELPBridlington Trinity2-5Guisborough Town 
Sat 17/11/1984NCELPIlkeston Town0-0Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 24/11/1984NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare3-2Bridlington Trinity 
December
Sat 1/12/1984NCELPBridlington Trinity3-1Ilkeston Town 
Sat 8/12/1984ERSC2Bridlington Trinity2-1Sydney Smith YC 
Sat 15/12/1984NCELPBelper Town2-0Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 22/12/1984NCELPBridlington Trinity4-2Boston Town 
Wed 26/12/1984NCELPPontefract Collieries0-0Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 29/12/1984NCELPMexborough Town1-3Bridlington Trinity 
January
Sat 5/1/1985NCELPBridlington Trinity2-1Mexborough Town 
Sat 12/1/1985ERSC3Bridlington Trinity1-0Aaro Albion 
Sat 26/1/1985NCELPArnold3-3Bridlington Trinity 
February
Sat 2/2/1985LC3Bridlington Trinity0-2Arnold 
Sat 23/2/1985NCELPAppleby Frodingham1-2Bridlington Trinity 
March
Sat 2/3/1985NCELPBridlington Trinity3-1Eastwood Town 
Sat 9/3/1985NCELPAlfreton Town0-0Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 23/3/1985NCELPBridlington Trinity4-2Emley 
Wed 27/3/1985NCELPHeanor Town2-4Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 30/3/1985NCELPBridlington Trinity1-2Alfreton Town 
April
Sat 6/4/1985NCELPBoston Town0-5Bridlington Trinity 
Mon 8/4/1985NCELPBridlington Trinity0-1Arnold 
Tue 16/4/1985ERSCSFHull City Res3-2Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 20/4/1985NCELPBridlington Trinity2-1Bentley Victoria Welfare 
Tue 23/4/1985NCELPSutton Town2-1Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 27/4/1985NCELPBridlington Trinity2-1Guiseley 
May
Sat 4/5/1985NCELPDenaby United6-1Bridlington Trinity 
Wed 8/5/1985NCELPBridlington Trinity3-0Thackley 
Fri 10/5/1985NCELPBridlington Trinity6-1Sutton Town 
Mon 13/5/1985NCELPBridlington Trinity0-1Spalding United 

Final League Tables

Season 1984/85
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Belper Town368144
2Eastwood Town367239
3Guiseley367031
4Alfreton Town366630
5Guisborough Tn366222
6Denaby United366220
7Arnold366023
8Emley365515
9Bridlington Trin36534
10Thackley3651-6
11Spalding United36507
12Sutton Town3647-24
13Ilkeston Town3646-5
14Pontefract Colls3643-9
15Bentley Vic Welf3639-20
16App Frodingham3633-27
17Boston Town3630-53
18Heanor Town3629-39
19Mexborough Tn3614-52

NCEL Div One (N)PPts+/-
1Farsley Celtic326438
2Harrogate Town326026
3Bradley Rangers325926
4Harrogate Rwy325824
5Bridlington Town325411
6Rowntree Mac325325
7North Ferriby Utd325312
8Liversedge32485
9Garforth Miners3242-4
10York Railway Inst3242-4
11Pickering Town3241-6
12Phoenix Park3238-2
13Selby Town3237-16
14Hall Road Rgrs3233-25
15Yorkshire Amtr3228-26
16Collingham3227-29
17Tadcaster Albion3213-55

NCEL Div One (C)PPts+/-
1Armthorpe Welf306842
2Brigg Town306432
3Woolley MW306329
4Ossett Albion305527
5Hatfield Main305521
6Pilkington Rec3046-1
7Thorne Colliery30459
8Ossett Town304214
9BSC Parkgate304211
10Grimethorpe MW30426
11Maltby MW30423
12Yorkshire Main3041-3
13Worsbrough3031-19
14Stocksbridge W3020-45
15Wombwell SA3014-47
16Fryston Coll Welf307-79

NCEL Div One (S)PPts+/-
1Long Eaton Utd306835
2Borrowash Vics306532
3Dronfield United305820
4Retford Town305624
5Harworth CI30499
6Sheffield304719
7Staveley30443
8Arnold Kingswell30426
9Hallam30395
10Frecheville CA30392
11Lincoln United30382
12Kiveton Park3035-20
13Oakham United3032-14
14Graham St Prims3031-17
15Blidworth Welf3022-55
16Kimberley Town309-51

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Emley Res266059
2Farsley Celt Res265832
3Harrogate T Res265116
4Thackley Res264419
5Garforth Res264415
6Hall Rd Rgrs Res26401
7Guiseley Res263812
8Pontefract C Res263715
9Harrogate R Res2632-7
10Ossett Town Res2631-11
11Yorks Amtr Res2629-3
12Ossett Albion Res2627-24
13Fryston CW Res2612-57
14Tadcaster A Res2612-67