: Teams : Boston Town : Matches : Season 1984/85
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsBoston Town

Boston Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1984/85

Change Season:

August
Sat 25/8/1984NCELPBoston Town2-1Arnold 
Wed 29/8/1984LST1Boston Town2-2Skegness Town 
September
Sat 1/9/1984NCELPBoston Town1-1Mexborough Town 
Tue 4/9/1984NCELPIlkeston Town1-2Boston Town 
Sat 8/9/1984NCELPBoston Town1-0Emley 
Sat 15/9/1984FAC1QBoston Town1-4Matlock Town 
Tue 18/9/1984NCELPSpalding United1-0Boston Town 
Sat 22/9/1984NCELPBoston Town0-1Alfreton Town 
Sat 29/9/1984LST1RSkegness Town2-0Boston Town 
October
Sat 6/10/1984FAVPBoston Town2-0Boldmere St Michaels 
Sat 13/10/1984NCELPBoston Town1-2Heanor Town 
Sat 20/10/1984NCELPBoston Town1-3Appleby Frodingham 
Sat 27/10/1984NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare0-1Boston Town 
November
Sat 3/11/1984FAV1Anstey Nomads1-2Boston Town 
Sat 10/11/1984NCELPBoston Town0-0Thackley 
Sat 17/11/1984NCELPBoston Town2-2Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 24/11/1984NCELPBoston Town0-2Guisborough Town 
December
Sat 1/12/1984FAV2Boston Town2-2Buckingham Town 
Sat 8/12/1984FAV2RBuckingham Town6-2Boston Town 
Sat 15/12/1984NCELPThackley1-1Boston Town 
Sat 22/12/1984NCELPBridlington Trinity4-2Boston Town 
Wed 26/12/1984NCELPAppleby Frodingham4-1Boston Town 
January
Sat 5/1/1985NCELPBoston Town1-0Spalding United 
Sat 12/1/1985NCELPHeanor Town0-3Boston Town 
Sat 26/1/1985LC3Ilkeston Town4-0Boston Town 
February
Sat 2/2/1985NCELPBoston Town0-3Belper Town 
Sat 16/2/1985NCELPMexborough Town2-3Boston Town 
Sat 23/2/1985NCELPGuiseley4-1Boston Town 
Tue 26/2/1985NCELPSutton Town1-0Boston Town 
March
Sat 2/3/1985NCELPBoston Town1-2Denaby United 
Sat 9/3/1985NCELPEastwood Town6-2Boston Town 
Tue 12/3/1985NCELPArnold2-2Boston Town 
Sat 16/3/1985NCELPBoston Town0-4Bentley Victoria Welfare 
Wed 27/3/1985NCELPAlfreton Town5-0Boston Town 
Sat 30/3/1985NCELPDenaby United2-0Boston Town 
April
Sat 6/4/1985NCELPBoston Town0-5Bridlington Trinity 
Mon 8/4/1985NCELPBoston Town1-3Guiseley 
Sat 13/4/1985NCELPGuisborough Town1-0Boston Town 
Sat 20/4/1985NCELPBoston Town1-1Ilkeston Town 
Sat 27/4/1985NCELPBoston Town0-3Eastwood Town 
May
Sat 4/5/1985NCELPBelper Town5-1Boston Town 
Tue 7/5/1985NCELPBoston Town0-2Sutton Town 
Thu 9/5/1985NCELPEmley12-1Boston Town 
Sat 11/5/1985NCELPPontefract Collieries2-3Boston Town 

Final League Tables

Season 1984/85
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Belper Town368144
2Eastwood Town367239
3Guiseley367031
4Alfreton Town366630
5Guisborough Tn366222
6Denaby United366220
7Arnold366023
8Emley365515
9Bridlington Trinity36534
10Thackley3651-6
11Spalding United36507
12Sutton Town3647-24
13Ilkeston Town3646-5
14Pontefract Colls3643-9
15Bentley Vic Welf3639-20
16App Frodingham3633-27
17Boston Town3630-53
18Heanor Town3629-39
19Mexborough Tn3614-52

NCEL Div One (N)PPts+/-
1Farsley Celtic326438
2Harrogate Town326026
3Bradley Rangers325926
4Harrogate Rwy325824
5Bridlington Town325411
6Rowntree Mac325325
7North Ferriby Utd325312
8Liversedge32485
9Garforth Town3242-4
10York Railway Inst3242-4
11Pickering Town3241-6
12Phoenix Park3238-2
13Selby Town3237-16
14Hall Road Rgrs3233-25
15Yorkshire Amtr3228-26
16Collingham3227-29
17Tadcaster Albion3213-55

NCEL Div One (C)PPts+/-
1Armthorpe Welf306842
2Brigg Town306432
3Woolley Miners W306329
4Ossett Albion305527
5Hatfield Main305521
6Pilkington Rec3046-1
7Thorne Colliery30459
8Ossett Town304214
9Parkgate304211
10Grimethorpe MW30426
11Maltby Main30423
12Yorkshire Main3041-3
13Worsbrough Brdg3031-19
14Stocksbridge W3020-45
15Wombwell SA3014-47
16Fryston Coll Welf307-79

NCEL Div One (S)PPts+/-
1Long Eaton United306835
2Borrowash Vics306532
3Dronfield United305820
4Retford Town305624
5Harworth CI30499
6Sheffield304719
7Staveley30443
8Arnold Kingswell30426
9Hallam30395
10Frecheville CA30392
11Lincoln United30382
12Kiveton Park3035-20
13Oakham United3032-14
14Graham St Prims3031-17
15Blidworth Welfare3022-55
16Kimberley Town309-51

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Emley Res266059
2Farsley Celtic Res265832
3Harrogate T Res265116
4Thackley Res264419
5Garforth Tn Res264415
6Hall Rd Rgrs Res26401
7Guiseley Res263812
8Pontefract C Res263715
9Harrogate R Res2632-7
10Ossett Town Res2631-11
11Yorks Amtr Res2629-3
12Ossett Albion Res2627-24
13Fryston CW Res2612-57
14Tadcaster A Res2612-67