: Teams : Ossett Town : Matches : Season 1984/85
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsOssett Town

Ossett Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1984/85

Change Season:

September
Sat 1/9/1984Div1COssett Town1-2Woolley Miners Welfare 
Sat 8/9/1984Div1CThorne Colliery1-0Ossett Town 
Sat 15/9/1984Div1COssett Town3-2Yorkshire Main 
Sat 22/9/1984Div1CPilkington Recreation1-0Ossett Town 
Sat 29/9/1984Div1COssett Town0-0Ossett Albion 
October
Sat 6/10/1984FAVPOssett Town3-4Sheffield 
Sat 13/10/1984Div1COssett Town0-0Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 20/10/1984Div1CWorsbrough Bridge Athletic1-1Ossett Town 
Sat 27/10/1984Div1COssett Town1-2Brigg Town 
November
Sat 10/11/1984Div1COssett Town6-0Fryston Colliery Welfare 
Sat 17/11/1984LC1Long Eaton United2-1Ossett Town 
Sat 24/11/1984Div1CWombwell Sports Association0-2Ossett Town 
December
Sat 1/12/1984Div1COssett Town0-2Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 8/12/1984WRCC2Ossett Town0-2Harrogate Town 
Sat 22/12/1984Div1CHatfield Main2-1Ossett Town 
Sat 29/12/1984Div1COssett Town4-2Maltby Main 
January
Sat 5/1/1985Div1CWoolley Miners Welfare2-2Ossett Town 
Sat 12/1/1985Div1CStocksbridge Works3-1Ossett Town 
February
Sat 2/2/1985Div1COssett Albion1-0Ossett Town 
Sat 9/2/1985Div1COssett Town1-1Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
Sat 16/2/1985Div1COssett Town4-1Wombwell Sports Association 
Sat 23/2/1985Div1COssett Town1-2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
March
Sat 2/3/1985Div1CBrigg Town2-0Ossett Town 
Sat 9/3/1985Div1COssett Town2-0Hatfield Main 
Sat 16/3/1985Div1CFryston Colliery Welfare0-5Ossett Town 
Sat 23/3/1985Div1CYorkshire Main1-4Ossett Town 
Sat 30/3/1985Div1COssett Town3-1Stocksbridge Works 
April
Sat 6/4/1985Div1CGrimethorpe Miners Welfare3-2Ossett Town 
Mon 8/4/1985Div1CArmthorpe Welfare2-0Ossett Town 
Sat 13/4/1985Div1COssett Town3-2Thorne Colliery 
Sat 20/4/1985Div1CParkgate0-0Ossett Town 
Wed 24/4/1985Div1CMaltby Main1-2Ossett Town 
May
Sat 4/5/1985Div1COssett Town2-0Parkgate 

Final League Tables

Season 1984/85
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Belper Town368144
2Eastwood Town367239
3Guiseley367031
4Alfreton Town366630
5Guisborough Tn366222
6Denaby United366220
7Arnold366023
8Emley365515
9Bridlington Trinity36534
10Thackley3651-6
11Spalding United36507
12Sutton Town3647-24
13Ilkeston Town3646-5
14Pontefract Colls3643-9
15Bentley Vic Welf3639-20
16App Frodingham3633-27
17Boston Town3630-53
18Heanor Town3629-39
19Mexborough Tn3614-52

NCEL Div One (N)PPts+/-
1Farsley Celtic326438
2Harrogate Town326026
3Bradley Rangers325926
4Harrogate Rwy325824
5Bridlington Town325411
6Rowntree Mac325325
7North Ferriby Utd325312
8Liversedge32485
9Garforth Town3242-4
10York Railway Inst3242-4
11Pickering Town3241-6
12Phoenix Park3238-2
13Selby Town3237-16
14Hall Road Rgrs3233-25
15Yorkshire Amtr3228-26
16Collingham3227-29
17Tadcaster Albion3213-55

NCEL Div One (C)PPts+/-
1Armthorpe Welf306842
2Brigg Town306432
3Woolley Miners W306329
4Ossett Albion305527
5Hatfield Main305521
6Pilkington Rec3046-1
7Thorne Colliery30459
8Ossett Town304214
9Parkgate304211
10Grimethorpe MW30426
11Maltby Main30423
12Yorkshire Main3041-3
13Worsbrough Brdg3031-19
14Stocksbridge W3020-45
15Wombwell SA3014-47
16Fryston Coll Welf307-79

NCEL Div One (S)PPts+/-
1Long Eaton United306835
2Borrowash Vics306532
3Dronfield United305820
4Retford Town305624
5Harworth CI30499
6Sheffield304719
7Staveley30443
8Arnold Kingswell30426
9Hallam30395
10Frecheville CA30392
11Lincoln United30382
12Kiveton Park3035-20
13Oakham United3032-14
14Graham St Prims3031-17
15Blidworth Welfare3022-55
16Kimberley Town309-51

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Emley Res266059
2Farsley Celtic Res265832
3Harrogate T Res265116
4Thackley Res264419
5Garforth Tn Res264415
6Hall Rd Rgrs Res26401
7Guiseley Res263812
8Pontefract C Res263715
9Harrogate R Res2632-7
10Ossett Town Res2631-11
11Yorks Amtr Res2629-3
12Ossett Albion Res2627-24
13Fryston CW Res2612-57
14Tadcaster A Res2612-67