: Teams : Kiveton Park : Matches : Season 1984/85
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsKiveton Park

Kiveton Park

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1984/85

Change Season:

September
Sat 1/9/1984Div1SKiveton Park0-1Sheffield 
Sat 8/9/1984Div1SKiveton Park2-3Oakham United 
Sat 15/9/1984Div1SKiveton Park0-0Arnold Kingswell 
Sat 22/9/1984Div1SFrecheville CA2-0Kiveton Park 
Sat 29/9/1984Div1SKiveton Park1-4Borrowash Victoria 
October
Sat 6/10/1984Div1SLincoln United1-0Kiveton Park 
Sat 13/10/1984Div1SKiveton Park0-1Long Eaton United 
Sat 20/10/1984Div1SBorrowash Victoria0-0Kiveton Park 
Sat 27/10/1984Div1SKimberley Town1-0Kiveton Park 
November
Sat 10/11/1984SHSC1Old Edwardians0-3Kiveton Park 
Sat 17/11/1984Div1SBlidworth Welfare0-2Kiveton Park 
Sat 24/11/1984LC1Tadcaster Albion3-0Kiveton Park 
December
Sat 1/12/1984Div1SKiveton Park1-0Hallam 
Sat 8/12/1984SHSC2Harworth Colliery Institute3-0Kiveton Park 
Sat 15/12/1984Div1SKiveton Park1-0Staveley 
Sat 22/12/1984Div1SSheffield3-0Kiveton Park 
Sat 29/12/1984Div1SKiveton Park3-2Blidworth Welfare 
January
Sat 12/1/1985Div1SKiveton Park2-1Frecheville CA 
Sat 26/1/1985Div1SKiveton Park1-1Lincoln United 
February
Sat 2/2/1985Div1SLong Eaton United2-1Kiveton Park 
Sat 16/2/1985Div1SKiveton Park2-1Kimberley Town 
Sat 23/2/1985Div1SHarworth Colliery Institute1-0Kiveton Park 
March
Sat 2/3/1985Div1SKiveton Park1-0Graham Street Prims 
Sat 9/3/1985Div1SRetford Town3-1Kiveton Park 
Sat 16/3/1985Div1SKiveton Park4-2Retford Town 
Sat 23/3/1985Div1SHallam5-1Kiveton Park 
April
Mon 8/4/1985Div1SKiveton Park0-5Dronfield United 
Sat 13/4/1985Div1SStaveley3-1Kiveton Park 
Sat 20/4/1985Div1SOakham United0-1Kiveton Park 
Wed 24/4/1985Div1SKiveton Park0-0Harworth Colliery Institute 
Sat 27/4/1985Div1SGraham Street Prims1-1Kiveton Park 
Tue 30/4/1985Div1SArnold Kingswell1-2Kiveton Park 
May
Wed 8/5/1985Div1SDronfield United5-1Kiveton Park 

Final League Tables

Season 1984/85
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Belper Town368144
2Eastwood Town367239
3Guiseley367031
4Alfreton Town366630
5Guisborough Tn366222
6Denaby United366220
7Arnold366023
8Emley365515
9Bridlington Trin36534
10Thackley3651-6
11Spalding United36507
12Sutton Town3647-24
13Ilkeston Town3646-5
14Pontefract Colls3643-9
15Bentley Vic Welf3639-20
16App Frodingham3633-27
17Boston Town3630-53
18Heanor Town3629-39
19Mexborough Tn3614-52

NCEL Div One (N)PPts+/-
1Farsley Celtic326438
2Harrogate Town326026
3Bradley Rangers325926
4Harrogate Rwy325824
5Bridlington Town325411
6Rowntree Mac325325
7North Ferriby Utd325312
8Liversedge32485
9Garforth Miners3242-4
10York Railway Inst3242-4
11Pickering Town3241-6
12Phoenix Park3238-2
13Selby Town3237-16
14Hall Road Rgrs3233-25
15Yorkshire Amtr3228-26
16Collingham3227-29
17Tadcaster Albion3213-55

NCEL Div One (C)PPts+/-
1Armthorpe Welf306842
2Brigg Town306432
3Woolley MW306329
4Ossett Albion305527
5Hatfield Main305521
6Pilkington Rec3046-1
7Thorne Colliery30459
8Ossett Town304214
9BSC Parkgate304211
10Grimethorpe MW30426
11Maltby MW30423
12Yorkshire Main3041-3
13Worsbrough3031-19
14Stocksbridge W3020-45
15Wombwell SA3014-47
16Fryston Coll Welf307-79

NCEL Div One (S)PPts+/-
1Long Eaton Utd306835
2Borrowash Vics306532
3Dronfield United305820
4Retford Town305624
5Harworth CI30499
6Sheffield304719
7Staveley30443
8Arnold Kingswell30426
9Hallam30395
10Frecheville CA30392
11Lincoln United30382
12Kiveton Park3035-20
13Oakham United3032-14
14Graham St Prims3031-17
15Blidworth Welf3022-55
16Kimberley Town309-51

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Emley Res266059
2Farsley Celt Res265832
3Harrogate T Res265116
4Thackley Res264419
5Garforth Res264415
6Hall Rd Rgrs Res26401
7Guiseley Res263812
8Pontefract C Res263715
9Harrogate R Res2632-7
10Ossett Town Res2631-11
11Yorks Amtr Res2629-3
12Ossett Albion Res2627-24
13Fryston CW Res2612-57
14Tadcaster A Res2612-67