: Teams : Heanor Town : Matches : Season 1984/85
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionHeanor Town

Heanor Town

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1984/85

Change Season:

August
Sat 25/8/1984NCELPBridlington Trinity2-0Heanor Town 
September
Sat 1/9/1984FACPDudley Town4-0Heanor Town 
Tue 4/9/1984NCELPHeanor Town0-2Guisborough Town 
Sat 8/9/1984NCELPSutton Town2-0Heanor Town 
Tue 11/9/1984NCELPHeanor Town3-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 15/9/1984NCELPHeanor Town1-3Spalding United 
Sat 22/9/1984NCELPThackley4-2Heanor Town 
Sat 29/9/1984NCELPHeanor Town2-2Mexborough Town 
October
Wed 3/10/1984NCELPHeanor Town4-3Ilkeston Town 
Sat 6/10/1984NCELPSpalding United1-2Heanor Town 
Tue 9/10/1984NCELPEastwood Town4-1Heanor Town 
Sat 13/10/1984NCELPBoston Town1-2Heanor Town 
Sat 20/10/1984FAT1QHeanor Town0-1Shepshed Charterhouse 
Sat 27/10/1984NCELPEmley3-0Heanor Town 
November
Sat 3/11/1984NCELPHeanor Town0-2Belper Town 
Sat 10/11/1984NCELPAlfreton Town1-0Heanor Town 
Wed 14/11/1984DSC1Heanor Town1-2Matlock Town 
Sat 17/11/1984NCELPHeanor Town3-5Appleby Frodingham 
Tue 20/11/1984NCELPArnold0-1Heanor Town 
Sat 24/11/1984NCELPGuiseley2-0Heanor Town 
December
Sat 1/12/1984NCELPHeanor Town1-2Alfreton Town 
Sat 8/12/1984NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare2-2Heanor Town 
Sat 15/12/1984NCELPHeanor Town1-3Bentley Victoria Welfare 
Sat 22/12/1984NCELPMexborough Town4-4Heanor Town 
January
Sat 5/1/1985NCELPAppleby Frodingham2-2Heanor Town 
Sat 12/1/1985NCELPHeanor Town0-3Boston Town 
Sat 26/1/1985LC3Bridlington Town3-2Heanor Town 
February
Wed 6/2/1985NCELPHeanor Town0-5Denaby United 
Sat 16/2/1985NCELPGuisborough Town1-2Heanor Town 
Sat 23/2/1985NCELPDenaby United2-1Heanor Town 
March
Sat 2/3/1985NCELPHeanor Town3-4Arnold 
Sat 9/3/1985NCELPPontefract Collieries1-1Heanor Town 
Sat 16/3/1985NCELPHeanor Town1-3Emley 
Sat 23/3/1985NCELPBelper Town3-0Heanor Town 
Wed 27/3/1985NCELPHeanor Town2-4Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 30/3/1985NCELPHeanor Town2-0Thackley 
April
Mon 8/4/1985NCELPHeanor Town0-1Sutton Town 
Mon 15/4/1985NCELPHeanor Town2-6Eastwood Town 
Wed 17/4/1985NCELPIlkeston Town0-1Heanor Town 
Wed 24/4/1985NCELPHeanor Town4-5Guiseley 

Final League Tables

Season 1984/85
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Belper Town368144
2Eastwood Town367239
3Guiseley367031
4Alfreton Town366630
5Guisborough Tn366222
6Denaby United366220
7Arnold366023
8Emley365515
9Bridlington Trin36534
10Thackley3651-6
11Spalding United36507
12Sutton Town3647-24
13Ilkeston Town3646-5
14Pontefract Colls3643-9
15Bentley Vic Welf3639-20
16App Frodingham3633-27
17Boston Town3630-53
18Heanor Town3629-39
19Mexborough Tn3614-52

NCEL Div One (N)PPts+/-
1Farsley Celtic326438
2Harrogate Town326026
3Bradley Rangers325926
4Harrogate Rwy325824
5Bridlington Town325411
6Rowntree Mac325325
7North Ferriby Utd325312
8Liversedge32485
9Garforth Miners3242-4
10York Railway Inst3242-4
11Pickering Town3241-6
12Phoenix Park3238-2
13Selby Town3237-16
14Hall Road Rgrs3233-25
15Yorkshire Amtr3228-26
16Collingham3227-29
17Tadcaster Albion3213-55

NCEL Div One (C)PPts+/-
1Armthorpe Welf306842
2Brigg Town306432
3Woolley MW306329
4Ossett Albion305527
5Hatfield Main305521
6Pilkington Rec3046-1
7Thorne Colliery30459
8Ossett Town304214
9BSC Parkgate304211
10Grimethorpe MW30426
11Maltby MW30423
12Yorkshire Main3041-3
13Worsbrough3031-19
14Stocksbridge W3020-45
15Wombwell SA3014-47
16Fryston Coll Welf307-79

NCEL Div One (S)PPts+/-
1Long Eaton Utd306835
2Borrowash Vics306532
3Dronfield United305820
4Retford Town305624
5Harworth CI30499
6Sheffield304719
7Staveley30443
8Arnold Kingswell30426
9Hallam30395
10Frecheville CA30392
11Lincoln United30382
12Kiveton Park3035-20
13Oakham United3032-14
14Graham St Prims3031-17
15Blidworth Welf3022-55
16Kimberley Town309-51

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Emley Res266059
2Farsley Celt Res265832
3Harrogate T Res265116
4Thackley Res264419
5Garforth Res264415
6Hall Rd Rgrs Res26401
7Guiseley Res263812
8Pontefract C Res263715
9Harrogate R Res2632-7
10Ossett Town Res2631-11
11Yorks Amtr Res2629-3
12Ossett Albion Res2627-24
13Fryston CW Res2612-57
14Tadcaster A Res2612-67