: Teams : Farsley Celtic Res : Matches : Season 1984/85
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsFarsley Celtic Res

Farsley Celtic Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1984/85

Change Season:

September
Sat 1/9/1984DResFarsley Celtic Res1-1Hall Road Rangers Res 
Sat 8/9/1984DResGuiseley Res0-1Farsley Celtic Res 
Tue 11/9/1984DResTadcaster Albion Res2-5Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 22/9/1984DResFryston Colliery Welfare Res0-3Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 29/9/1984DResFarsley Celtic Res1-2Ossett Town Res 
October
Sat 6/10/1984DResFarsley Celtic Res3-0Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 13/10/1984DResFarsley Celtic Res0-2Garforth Town Res 
Sat 27/10/1984DResFarsley Celtic Res3-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
November
Sat 10/11/1984DResOssett Albion Res1-2Farsley Celtic Res 
December
Sat 1/12/1984DResHarrogate Railway Res0-3Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 8/12/1984DResHall Road Rangers Res0-3Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 22/12/1984DResEmley Res3-1Farsley Celtic Res 
January
Sat 5/1/1985DResOssett Town Res1-2Farsley Celtic Res 
February
Sat 2/2/1985DResHarrogate Town Res1-1Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 9/2/1985RTC1Farsley Celtic Res2-1Garforth Town Res 
Sat 23/2/1985DResFarsley Celtic Res1-0Pontefract Collieries Res 
March
Sat 2/3/1985DResYorkshire Amateur Res0-1Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 9/3/1985DResFarsley Celtic Res3-0Fryston Colliery Welfare Res 
Tue 12/3/1985DResThackley Res0-0Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 23/3/1985RTC2Thackley Res1-2Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 30/3/1985DResFarsley Celtic Res0-2Guiseley Res 
April
Sat 6/4/1985RTCSFFarsley Celtic Res2-0Emley Res 
Tue 9/4/1985DResGarforth Town Res1-2Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 13/4/1985DResPontefract Collieries Res1-2Farsley Celtic Res 
Wed 17/4/1985DResFarsley Celtic Res6-1Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 20/4/1985DResFarsley Celtic Res4-2Thackley Res 
Mon 29/4/1985DResFarsley Celtic Res1-0Harrogate Railway Res 
May
Wed 1/5/1985DResFarsley Celtic Res3-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 4/5/1985DResFarsley Celtic Res0-0Emley Res 
Mon 6/5/1985RTCF1LYorkshire Amateur Res0-0Farsley Celtic Res 
Fri 10/5/1985RTCF2LFarsley Celtic Res1-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
(Farsley Celtic Res win 1-0 on aggregate)

Final League Tables

Season 1984/85
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Belper Town368144
2Eastwood Town367239
3Guiseley367031
4Alfreton Town366630
5Guisborough Tn366222
6Denaby United366220
7Arnold366023
8Emley365515
9Bridlington Trinity36534
10Thackley3651-6
11Spalding United36507
12Sutton Town3647-24
13Ilkeston Town3646-5
14Pontefract Colls3643-9
15Bentley Vic Welf3639-20
16App Frodingham3633-27
17Boston Town3630-53
18Heanor Town3629-39
19Mexborough Tn3614-52

NCEL Div One (N)PPts+/-
1Farsley Celtic326438
2Harrogate Town326026
3Bradley Rangers325926
4Harrogate Rwy325824
5Bridlington Town325411
6Rowntree Mac325325
7North Ferriby Utd325312
8Liversedge32485
9Garforth Town3242-4
10York Railway Inst3242-4
11Pickering Town3241-6
12Phoenix Park3238-2
13Selby Town3237-16
14Hall Road Rgrs3233-25
15Yorkshire Amtr3228-26
16Collingham3227-29
17Tadcaster Albion3213-55

NCEL Div One (C)PPts+/-
1Armthorpe Welf306842
2Brigg Town306432
3Woolley Miners W306329
4Ossett Albion305527
5Hatfield Main305521
6Pilkington Rec3046-1
7Thorne Colliery30459
8Ossett Town304214
9Parkgate304211
10Grimethorpe MW30426
11Maltby Main30423
12Yorkshire Main3041-3
13Worsbrough Brdg3031-19
14Stocksbridge W3020-45
15Wombwell SA3014-47
16Fryston Coll Welf307-79

NCEL Div One (S)PPts+/-
1Long Eaton United306835
2Borrowash Vics306532
3Dronfield United305820
4Retford Town305624
5Harworth CI30499
6Sheffield304719
7Staveley30443
8Arnold Kingswell30426
9Hallam30395
10Frecheville CA30392
11Lincoln United30382
12Kiveton Park3035-20
13Oakham United3032-14
14Graham St Prims3031-17
15Blidworth Welfare3022-55
16Kimberley Town309-51

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Emley Res266059
2Farsley Celtic Res265832
3Harrogate T Res265116
4Thackley Res264419
5Garforth Tn Res264415
6Hall Rd Rgrs Res26401
7Guiseley Res263812
8Pontefract C Res263715
9Harrogate R Res2632-7
10Ossett Town Res2631-11
11Yorks Amtr Res2629-3
12Ossett Albion Res2627-24
13Fryston CW Res2612-57
14Tadcaster A Res2612-67