: Teams : Dinnington Town : Matches : Season 2007/08
HomeTeamsDivision OneDinnington Town

Dinnington Town

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2007/08

Change Season:

July
Thu 5/7/2007FrdlyDinnington Town1-2Alfreton Town 
Thu 12/7/2007FrdlySouthwell City3-1Dinnington Town 
Tue 24/7/2007FrdlyKinsey Boys1-1Dinnington Town 
August
Sat 11/8/2007NCEL1Dinnington Town
Michael Blythen 40
1-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Lee Poskitt 62
Att: 72
HT: 1-0
Mon 13/8/2007FrdlyDinnington Town2-1Sheffield UnitedAtt: 250
Fri 17/8/2007FACEPDinnington Town
Kieran Gallagher 72
Ant Lynam 75
2-1Maltby Main
Ashley Longstaff 31
Att: 622
HT: 0-1
Mon 20/8/2007WST2Leeds Carnegie
Paul Harrison 32
Neil Crosby 52
2-5Dinnington Town
Ant Lynam 3
Ben Rosser 33
Matthew Wragg 42, 86
Matthew Griffin 76
Att: 32
HT: 1-3
Sat 25/8/2007NCEL1Dinnington Town
Ant Lynam 32, 89
2-2AFC Emley
Martin Scully 62og
Russell Green 81
Att: 84
HT: 1-0
September
Sat 1/9/2007FACPRossendale United0-2Dinnington Town
Ant Lynam 75pen, 82pen
Att: 92
HT: 0-0
Sat 15/9/2007FAC1QDinnington Town
Matthew Wragg 21, 76
2-2Penrith Town
Paul Patterson 6
Wayne Robertson 87
Att: 276
HT: 1-1
Tue 18/9/2007FAC1QRPenrith Town
Wayne Robertson 44
1-2
(aet)
Dinnington Town
Michael Blythen 7
Ben Rosser 120
Att: 115
HT: 1-1
90: 1-1
Sat 22/9/2007FAV2QFormby
Martin Wilson 21
Paul Lamb 71pen
2-1Dinnington Town
Matthew Griffin 33
Att: 54
HT: 1-1
Sat 29/9/2007FAC2QDinnington Town
Ant Lynam 62, 81
2-1Cheadle Town
David Atkinson 42
Att: 370
HT: 0-1
October
Sat 6/10/2007NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Daryl Brown 25
1-4Dinnington Town
Ant Lynam 18, 82
Matthew Wragg 26, 32
Att: 24
HT: 1-3
Tue 9/10/2007SHSC1Dinnington Town
Louis Axcell 67
1-0Yorkshire MainAtt: 65
HT: 0-0
Sat 13/10/2007FAC3QDinnington Town
Simon Mirfin 77
1-7Bradford Park Avenue
Lincoln Adams 26
Ben Jones 33
Paul Gedman 39, 81
Chris Gaghan 43, 46
Ross Clegg 74
Att: 518
HT: 0-4
Tue 16/10/2007WSTQFDinnington Town0-2Bottesford Town
Simon Drayton 3
Phil Jackman 90
Att: 46
HT: 0-1
Sat 20/10/2007NCEL1Rossington Main
Lee Holmes 90pen
1-3Dinnington Town
Matthew Griffin 40
Ant Lynam 56, 83
Att: 47
HT: 0-1
Sat 27/10/2007NCEL1Dinnington Town
Ant Lynam 50
1-0Leeds CarnegieAtt: 63
HT: 0-0
November
Sat 3/11/2007NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Andy Sykes 12og
Lee Gregory 85
2-1Dinnington Town
Martin Wade 38
Att: 72
HT: 1-1
Tue 6/11/2007SHSC2Dinnington Town
Michael Blythen 30, 47, 69
3-0Frickley AthleticAtt: 71
HT: 1-0
(at Frickley Athletic FC)
Sat 10/11/2007LC2Mickleover Sports
Mark Blount 48
Graham O'Reilly 84
2-4Dinnington Town
Michael Blythen 52, 54
Simon Mirfin 76
Martin Wade 80
Att: 55
HT: 0-0
Sat 17/11/2007NCEL1Dinnington Town
Ant Lynam 77
Michael Blythen 82
2-0Tadcaster AlbionAtt: 87
HT: 0-0
Tue 20/11/2007NCEL1Dinnington Town
Simon Mirfin 5
Ant Lynam 11
Michael Blythen 29
Grant Allott 43, 63
5-2Rainworth Miners Welfare
Simon Poxon 52
Lee Wilkinson 68pen
Att: 82
HT: 4-0
Sat 24/11/2007NCEL1Teversal
Richard Walker 41
Andy Woodcock 57
Marc Scott 62
3-3Dinnington Town
Jon Somerset 54
Michael Blythen 59
Ant Lynam 80pen
Att: 68
HT: 1-0
Tue 27/11/2007NCEL1Dinnington Town
Ant Lynam 14, 45
Michael Blythen 24
3-1Gedling Town
Phil Massingham 60
Att: 52
HT: 3-0
December
Sat 1/12/2007NCEL1Dinnington Town
Michael Blythen 45
Ant Lynam 88
2-0Pontefract CollieriesAtt: 73
HT: 1-0
Sat 8/12/2007NCEL1Barton Town Old Boys
Matty McKay 4
Mark Anderson 16, 40
Roy Raspin 54
4-4Dinnington Town
Simon Mirfin 32
Ant Lynam 49, 81
Michael Blythen 57
Att: 40
HT: 3-1
Tue 11/12/2007NCEL1Dinnington Town
Ant Lynam 4
Martin Wade 80
Grant Allott 82
3-0Bottesford TownAtt: 81
HT: 1-0
Sat 29/12/2007NCEL1Dinnington Town
Ant Lynam 55, 88
Grant Allott 57
Ben Rosser 78
4-1Borrowash Victoria
Phil Summerfield 30
Att: 87
HT: 0-1
January
Sat 5/1/2008NCEL1AFC Emley0-1Dinnington Town
Ant Lynam 11
Att: 103
HT: 0-1
Sat 12/1/2008NCEL1Pontefract Collieries0-2Dinnington Town
Michael Blythen 57
Jon Somerset 85
Att: 42
HT: 0-0
Tue 15/1/2008LC3Dinnington Town
Grant Allott 56
1-2Bottesford Town
John Baross 89
Danny House 90
Att: 96
HT: 0-0
Sat 19/1/2008NCEL1Dinnington Town
Ant Lynam 29
Simon Mirfin 52
2-0Hall Road RangersAtt: 89
HT: 1-0
Sat 26/1/2008NCEL1Rainworth Miners Welfare
Richard Smith 82
1-3Dinnington Town
Michael Blythen 31, 48, 56
Att: 76
HT: 0-1
February
Sat 2/2/2008NCEL1Dinnington Town
Ant Lynam 31pen, 61, 84
Grant Allott 89
4-2Scarborough Athletic
Ryan Morton 16
Craig Hogg 69
Att: 276
HT: 1-1
Tue 5/2/2008NCEL1Dinnington Town
Ben Rosser 22
Grant Allott 70
Matthew Griffin 76
3-2Barton Town Old Boys
Mark Anderson 21
Matty McKay 88
Att: 152
HT: 1-1
Sat 9/2/2008NCEL1Bottesford Town0-2Dinnington Town
Simon Mirfin 52
Grant Allott 68
Att: 83
HT: 0-0
Sat 16/2/2008NCEL1Dinnington Town
Ant Lynam 17, 52, 68pen
Matt Haigh 25
Ben Rosser 26
Michael Blythen 79, 87
7-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 103
HT: 3-0
Sat 23/2/2008NCEL1Gedling Town
Andrew Jones 28, 89
2-3Dinnington Town
Grant Allott 39, 59
Ant Lynam 80
Att: 60
HT: 1-1
March
Sat 1/3/2008NCEL1Dinnington Town
Grant Allott 24
Michael Blythen 38, 60
Ant Lynam 48
4-2Rossington Main
Andrew Culshaw 43
Jason Stokes 85
Att: 144
HT: 2-1
Tue 4/3/2008SHSCQFDinnington Town
Michael Blythen 25, 35
Ant Lynam 30, 62, 87
Ben Rosser 44, 64
Matt Haigh 59
8-0HallamAtt: 81
HT: 4-0
Sat 15/3/2008NCEL1Dinnington Town
Michael Blythen 29
Ant Lynam 61
2-2Staveley Miners Welfare
Kyle Fores-Chambers 2, 9
Att: 101
HT: 1-2
Sat 22/3/2008NCEL1Tadcaster Albion
Michael Vickers 54
1-2Dinnington Town
Ant Lynam 22pen
Ben Rosser 75
Att: 48
HT: 0-1
Sat 29/3/2008NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic0-2Dinnington Town
Grant Allott 44
Ant Lynam 85
Att: 60
HT: 0-1
April
Tue 1/4/2008SHSCSFDinnington Town0-1Worksop Town
Andy White 9
Att: 415
HT: 0-1
Sun 6/4/2008NCEL1Scarborough Athletic
Richard Medcalf 18
1-1Dinnington Town
Grant Allott 48
Att: 539
HT: 1-0
Sat 12/4/2008NCEL1Borrowash Victoria
Phil Summerfield 44
Rob Spencer 75
2-4Dinnington Town
Grant Allott 22
Ant Lynam 28, 65
Michael Blythen 54
Att: 53
HT: 1-2
Tue 15/4/2008NCEL1Leeds Carnegie
Alex O'Brien 2
John Forrest 82
2-3Dinnington Town
Ben Rosser 6, 71
Louis Axcell 47
Att: 55
HT: 1-1
Sat 19/4/2008NCEL1Hall Road Rangers
Martin Thacker 27
Paul Palmer 55
Lee Shilleto 80
Callum Dransfield 84
4-0Dinnington TownAtt: 87
HT: 1-0
Sat 26/4/2008NCEL1Dinnington Town
Ant Lynam 36pen, 46
Michael Blythen 39, 75
Ben Rosser 79
5-1Teversal
Marc Scott 85
Att: 121
HT: 2-0

Final League Tables

Season 2007/08
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Winterton Rgrs389179
2Glapwell387848
3Pickering Town387326
4Liversedge386832
5Nostell Miners W386417
6Hallam386213
7Selby Town386024
8Parkgate385826
9Armthorpe Welf38584
10Arnold Town38565
11Eccleshill United3850-17
12Long Eaton United3849-15
13Brodsworth Welf3845-30
14Mickleover Sports3843-20
15Shirebrook Town3842-25
16Thackley3840-21
17South Normanton3839-21
18Maltby Main3836-20
19Lincoln Mrlnds3833-30
20Glasshoughton W3818-75

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Dinnington Town327848
2Hall Road Rgrs326723
3Bottesford Town326222
4Rainworth MW325722
5Scarborough Ath325535
6Gedling Town325525
7Leeds Carnegie325522
8Staveley MW3246-4
9Barton Town OB324520
10Teversal3242-8
11AFC Emley3238-7
12Tadcaster Albion3234-18
13Borrowash Vics3230-27
14Yorkshire Amtr3229-30
15Worsbrough Brdg3227-27
16Rossington Main3224-40
17Pontefract Colls329-56