: Teams : Tadcaster Albion : Matches : Season 2007/08
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionTadcaster Albion

Tadcaster Albion

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2007/08

Change Season:

July
Tue 24/7/2007FrdlyTadcaster Albion5-5Whitby Town 
August
Thu 2/8/2007FrdlyTadcaster Albion1-5Ossett Town 
Sat 4/8/2007FrdlyYork City U19s3-0Tadcaster Albion 
(at York City FC training ground)
Mon 6/8/2007FrdlyTadcaster Albion0-3Buxton
Anthony Bingham
Andy Parton
Michael Towey

HT: 0-0
Sat 11/8/2007NCEL1Tadcaster Albion
Guiseppe Downing 28
Rob Ellis 77
2-1Bottesford Town
Simon Roach 90
Att: 54
HT: 1-0
Sat 18/8/2007FACEPHall Road Rangers
Jamie Barnwell 2
Paul Palmer 25, 38, 87
David Ingram 42
Adam Walker 54
6-1Tadcaster Albion
Daniel Gray 39
Att: 55
HT: 4-1
Sat 25/8/2007NCEL1Gedling Town
Carl Westcarr 23, 83
Will Heath 87
3-0Tadcaster AlbionAtt: 25
HT: 1-0
Tue 28/8/2007WST2Teversal
Gary Atkins 29
Micky Clarke 68, 93
3-2
(aet)
Tadcaster Albion
Rob Ellis 16
Daniel Gray 52
Att: 45
HT: 1-1
90: 2-2
September
Sat 1/9/2007NCEL1Tadcaster Albion
David Watson 39
Daniel Gray 52, 62
Rob Ellis 65
4-1Rossington Main
Nathan Hill 10
Att: 48
HT: 1-1
Tue 4/9/2007PC1Tadcaster Albion
Daniel Gray 65
Guiseppe Downing 77
2-3Liversedge
Damien Melvin 40, 52
Matthew Biddle 83
Att: 48
HT: 0-1
Tue 11/9/2007LC1Tadcaster Albion
Daniel Gray 29, 71
Rob Ellis 64
3-1Staveley Miners Welfare
Paul Clements 66
Att: 43
HT: 1-0
Sat 15/9/2007NCEL1Tadcaster Albion
Daniel Gray 29, 60
Ashley Hall 90
3-1Staveley Miners Welfare
Spencer Goff 78
Att: 57
HT: 1-0
Sat 22/9/2007FAV2QPontefract Collieries
Richard Thaler 26
Unknown 52og
Tom Grindel 72
3-2Tadcaster Albion
Daniel Gray 16, 78
Att: 52
HT: 1-1
Sat 29/9/2007NCEL1Teversal
Marc Scott 40, 87
Daron Thorpe 90
3-2Tadcaster Albion
Adam Wash 29
Darren Thornton 55
Att: 54
HT: 1-1
October
Sat 6/10/2007NCEL1Scarborough Athletic
Rob Pinder 11
Tom Barker 54
2-2Tadcaster Albion
Peter Vasey 8
Daniel Gray 33
Att: 486
HT: 1-2
Sat 13/10/2007NCEL1Barton Town Old Boys
Cadey Elliott 72
1-2Tadcaster Albion
Guiseppe Downing 9, 14
Att: 58
HT: 0-2
Sat 20/10/2007NCEL1Tadcaster Albion
Guiseppe Downing 6
Mark Willoughby 48
Rob Ellis 81
Chris Dempsey 87
4-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Craig Wilkinson 4
Att: 53
HT: 1-1
Sat 27/10/2007NCEL1Borrowash Victoria
Daniel Cox 26
Jamie Pawley 50
2-1Tadcaster Albion
Guiseppe Downing 61
Att: 65
HT: 1-0
November
Tue 6/11/2007NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Ashley Vickers 70
1-1Tadcaster Albion
Guiseppe Downing 67
Att: 40
HT: 0-0
Sat 10/11/2007LC2Bottesford Town
Phil Jackman 35
Kev Larvin 38
2-1Tadcaster Albion
Ashley Hall 77
Att: 34
HT: 2-0
Sat 17/11/2007NCEL1Dinnington Town
Ant Lynam 77
Michael Blythen 82
2-0Tadcaster AlbionAtt: 87
HT: 0-0
Sat 24/11/2007NCEL1Tadcaster Albion
Daniel Gray 17, 57
Michael Vickers 81, 89
4-1Hall Road Rangers
Rob Ellis 88og
Att: 43
HT: 1-0
December
Sat 1/12/2007NCEL1Rainworth Miners Welfare
Andy Jones 51
1-1Tadcaster Albion
Phil Smith 90
Att: 72
HT: 0-0
Wed 12/12/2007WRCC2Harrogate Railway
James McDaid 20
Scott Ryan 55
Richard Marshall 63
3-1Tadcaster Albion
Andy Sunley 80
Att: 45
HT: 1-0
Sat 22/12/2007NCEL1Bottesford Town
John Baross 21
Phil Jackman 62
2-0Tadcaster AlbionAtt: 32
HT: 1-0
Sat 29/12/2007NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Simon Kirsima 15, 60, 65
Chris Wray 20
Clytus Granger 80
5-2Tadcaster Albion
Philip Biscombe 38
David Watson 82
Att: 34
HT: 2-1
January
Sat 5/1/2008NCEL1Tadcaster Albion
Daniel Gray 40pen, 71
2-1Gedling Town
D'roy Williams 73
Att: 54
HT: 1-0
Tue 8/1/2008NCEL1Tadcaster Albion
David Watson 34
1-1AFC Emley
Gavin Birmingham 38pen
Att: 67
HT: 1-1
Sat 12/1/2008NCEL1Rossington Main
Lee Holmes 23
1-2Tadcaster Albion
Daniel Gray 63, 78
Att: 60
HT: 1-0
Sat 26/1/2008NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Daniel Simpson 12
1-0Tadcaster AlbionAtt: 47
HT: 1-0
February
Sat 9/2/2008NCEL1Tadcaster Albion
Stefan Zoll 10
1-1Teversal
Brendan Sweeney 63
Att: 52
HT: 1-0
Sat 16/2/2008NCEL1Tadcaster Albion
Sam Farthing 78
1-0Pontefract CollieriesAtt: 58
HT: 0-0
Sat 23/2/2008NCEL1Tadcaster Albion
Rob Ellis 49
Richard Matthews 56
Roy Raspin 78og
3-3Barton Town Old Boys
Craig Burdick 31
Gareth Barlow 35
Gary Dickinson 40
Att: 73
HT: 0-3
March
Sat 1/3/2008NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Shane Jackson 55
Kieran Gallagher 69
Dave Beevers 80
Liam McFadyen 90
4-2Tadcaster Albion
Rob Ellis 43, 83
Att: 28
HT: 0-1
Tue 4/3/2008NCEL1Tadcaster Albion
Nick Lawrie 5
Michael Vickers 82
2-4Leeds Carnegie
Kev Ryan 25, 62
Alex O'Brien 50, 58
Att: 43
HT: 1-1
Sat 8/3/2008NCEL1Tadcaster Albion
Nick Lawrie 33
Phil Smith 62
2-6Borrowash Victoria
Rob Spencer 46, 85, 89
Anthony Tinsley 50
John Guy 78
Jamie Pawley 90
Att: 53
HT: 1-0
Tue 11/3/2008NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-1Scarborough Athletic
Scott Phillips 61pen
Att: 240
HT: 0-0
Sat 15/3/2008NCEL1AFC Emley
Max Joice 6
Lee Hill 33, 40
Kyle Hawthorne 81
4-2Tadcaster Albion
Darren Thornton 22
Rob Ellis 55
Att: 87
HT: 3-1
Sat 22/3/2008NCEL1Tadcaster Albion
Michael Vickers 54
1-2Dinnington Town
Ant Lynam 22pen
Ben Rosser 75
Att: 48
HT: 0-1
Sat 29/3/2008NCEL1Hall Road Rangers
Michael Gibson 44
Adam Walker 51
2-0Tadcaster AlbionAtt: 37
HT: 1-0
April
Sat 5/4/2008NCEL1Tadcaster Albion
Nick Lawrie 66
1-1Rainworth Miners Welfare
Malc Brown 77
Att: 49
HT: 0-0
Sat 12/4/2008NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-2Yorkshire Amateur
Dempsey Smith 68
Scott Smith 84
Att: 48
HT: 0-0
Mon 28/4/2008NCEL1Leeds Carnegie
Kev Ryan 9, 49
Alex O'Brien 60, 66
Simon Armstrong 86
5-0Tadcaster AlbionAtt: 57
HT: 1-0

Final League Tables

Season 2007/08
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Winterton Rgrs389179
2Glapwell387848
3Pickering Town387326
4Liversedge386832
5Nostell Miners W386417
6Hallam386213
7Selby Town386024
8Parkgate385826
9Armthorpe Welf38584
10Arnold Town38565
11Eccleshill United3850-17
12Long Eaton Utd3849-15
13Brodsworth Welf3845-30
14Mickleover Spts3843-20
15Shirebrook Town3842-25
16Thackley3840-21
17Sth Normanton3839-21
18Maltby Main3836-20
19Lincoln Mrlnds3833-30
20Glasshoughton3818-75

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Dinnington Town327848
2Hall Road Rgrs326723
3Bottesford Town326222
4Rainworth MW325722
5Scarborough Ath325535
6Gedling Town325525
7Leeds Carnegie325522
8Staveley MW3246-4
9Barton Town OB324520
10Teversal3242-8
11AFC Emley3238-7
12Tadcaster Albion3234-18
13Borrowash Vics3230-27
14Yorkshire Amtr3229-30
15Worsbrough3227-27
16Rossington Main3224-40
17Pontefract Colls329-56